Book by phone: +1 (850) 745-4555

Pepper's Place

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3799 E County Hwy 30A Unit 13B Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 United States

Come and enjoy this casual and comfortable three bedroom, two bathroom apartment located in the heart of Seagrove Beach and feel as if you live full-time in our quaint beach community. Sit out on the balcony and enjoy a meal, have a glass of wine, or watch the sunset.

Master Bedroom - King bed, private bathroom, and access to balcony
Bedroom Two - Queen bed
Bedroom Three - 2 Twin beds

Walk across the street for beach access, rent bicycles from the Snappy Turtle and take a walk to several local restaurants such as Cowgirl Kitchen, Angelina’s, Café 30A, Subway, and Whiskey Bravo. If you like, you might even take a walk down to Seaside on Saturday morning to visit the Farmer’s Market.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, tanning lotion, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PPLAC
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 4 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities toilet, tub, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, restaurants, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, photography, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Near The Ocean, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, Satellite TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 457 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 3 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Hi

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Svetla A recommends this vacation rental

    Hi. Every thing was great. The apartment was very clean and nice.

  •  
  • Top Notc

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Isaac H from McKinney, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This rental had everything needed for a nice stay. Would highly recommend.
    They management company was very helpful from before the stay all the way through it. They helped with weather predictions to allowing us to extend our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2018

      Thank you so much for your review and for your kind words! We are so very glad the weather cooperated so that you and your family could enjoy your vacation! Isn't this a great condo! Located in a very convenient complex - Beachwood Villas - very easy walk to the beach just across 30A. Also very close to Tom Thumb convenience store for those late night snacks and beverages! We do hope that you will join us again soon! Call Benchmark today to have an experience at Pepper's Place - lots to love!

  •  
  • Pepper's Place

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy C from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall this was a good vacation rental experience that I would recommend to others. There are a few minor inconveniences that could be fixed to make the experience better. As others have stated, the condo is a little further back from the beach because it is at the back of the property, but unless you have difficulty walking for 5-10 minutes, that is not a serious drawback. It is otherwise conveniently located near Tom Thumb and close enough to Seaside that our teenagers could easily bike there. The toaster was broken when we were there, but again, that is a minor inconvenience. The place is not fancy for the area, but it is fine. I agree with another reviewer that the television is not in a place that makes viewing easy, but because I was there mostly for the beach, that too is minor (although on college football game day, it was somewhat problematic). The property was clean, ready on time, and we enjoyed our stay overall.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2017

      Thank you for submitting your review - we do appreciate your feedback. We will absolutely take a look at the situation with the television to ensure viewing pleasure! And I wish you would have informed us of the toaster problem while you were here so we could get that fixed for you! We will be taking care of that for our next guest! As you mentioned this property is not on the beach and we do not advertise as such - it is, however, a nice easy (flat) walk across the parking lot to the beach and it is conveniently located - so many fun things to do within a few minutes no matter which direction you head! We do hope that you will come back and experience 30A and Benchmark again!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Dec 15, 2018-Jan 4, 2019 $95 $650 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2019-Mar 8, 2019 $92 $550 $2,384 3 No restrictions
Mar 9, 2019-Mar 15, 2019 $180 $900 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 16, 2019-Mar 29, 2019 $162 $969 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 30, 2019-Apr 5, 2019 na $969 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 6, 2019-May 24, 2019 $150 $900 $3,900 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2019-May 31, 2019 $235 $1,173 na 4 Sun, Mon, Tue, Sat checkin only
Jun 1, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 na $1,173 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 5, 2019 na $1,288 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 6, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 na $1,173 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 10, 2019-Aug 30, 2019 $108 $650 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2019-Sep 6, 2019 $108 $650 na 4 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2019-Sep 27, 2019 $108 $650 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 28, 2019-Oct 11, 2019 $108 $650 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 12, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 $108 $650 $2,816 3 No restrictions
Nov 23, 2019-Nov 29, 2019 $108 $650 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2019-Dec 20, 2019 $92 $550 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

Mediacom// network:unit 13b//password: Welcome#1

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.313431,-86.113457

b x r d

OwnerWeb

Benchmark Management 416 S Co Hwy 393Bldg 6 Unit 4 Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459 +1 (850) 745-4555 benchmarkmngmt@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon