Book by phone: +1 (850) 745-4555

Serenity at Seamist

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

8078 E. County Hwy 30A Unit 9 Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 United States

Beautiful Serenity at Seamist sleeps up to 6 - located directly on the beach!! WiFi now available!

Just updated with a fresh coat of paint throughout and a new queen sleeper sofa in the living room!

Serenity at Seamist offers families and couples all the pleasures of beach living at its best for most reasonable rates. Enjoy the gorgeous view from Panama City beach to Destin on the third floor deck, where the sunsets will take your breath away. Conveniently located on Scenic Highway 30A, you have easy access to restaurants, shopping, golf courses, bike trails, and water sports. But, of course, the main draw is right outside your window ... the famous white sandy beaches of this area.

Serenity at Seamist is a one bedroom/ one bath unit with a bunk area in a three-story complex of only 12 units. The exterior has been recently renovated. Inside, you will find all the comforts of home with a washer/ dryer, full kitchen and new appliances. New bedroom furniture including a king-sized bed has been recently installed.

Once you experience beach living at Seamist, you'll want to return every year. Give us a call to reserve your dates today!

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, tanning lotion, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SMIST
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities toilet, tub, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, reefs, restaurants, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, shower, golf, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player, VCR
Average Manager Rating (Based on 457 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great location

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Reagan D from N/A, CO recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the seamist. The location was great! The condo was nice. The only suggestion I would make is to upgrade the condo a little. The condo has carpet and makes it seem dark and depressing. Tracking sand inside carpet is not fun. That’s the only reason I give this property an overall 4 out of 5 stars. Everything else about the condo was nice.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2018

      Thank you for your review. Y'all will want to stay tuned on this one because the updates are coming! This unit was recently sold and the new owners want to do some remodeling - it is great now but it is going to be awesome! We have a few reservations left before the work begins so get in now and then come back later for the full experience! No matter what - you cannot beat the views from this 3rd floor gem! Located right on the Gulf of Mexico it is a sight to behold - pearly white sand, turquoise waters, gently rolling waves and of course the dolphins! There is Serenity at Seamist - come find out for yourself! Call Benchmark today!

  •  
  • Lovely Stay at Serenity at Seamist

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    summer m recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed at Serenity at Seamist for a quick getaway in late July 2018. The location was perfect and the beach was amazing. It wasn’t overly crowded at all. The condo had everything we needed and was clean and in great shape. The view from the balcony is gorgeous. The management company was so easy to work with and the check in/out process was a breeze. I’d recommend this unit to anyone.

  •  
  • Great week on 30A

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica S from Memphis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at The Seamist. The unit greatly exceeded our expectation. This unit is perfect for a couple or small family. It isn’t large, but has everything you need. The unit has awesome views of the gulf, is located right on the beach, and is close to neighboring beaches. The beach is not crowded, and is perfectly beautiful. My husband and I prefer to visit small, casual beach bars and restaurants, which are non-existent on this stretch of 30A. There is plenty of shopping and high quality ($$$$) restaurants within a short distance. Traffic at neighboring beaches is awful, but easy to avoid getting to this unit. Our unit was ready early; and the management company called to let us know -‘s allowed us to check in at 10am, instead of 4pm. The unit was clean, had plenty of essentials (dish soap, towels, wi-if, Blu-ray, etc). We really felt like we were renting an economy unit, and were generally very impressed with the condition of the unit. The listed pictures don’t quite do it justice.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2018

      Thank you so much for your review! So glad you enjoyed your stay at Serenity at Seamist - what else can we say that you didn't already say so eloquently?? This unit is a gem! It doesn't get any better than sitting out on your balcony watching the dolphins play while you sip your morning coffee or watch the sunset light up the sky while you are sipping your favorite evening cocktail! If you have been waiting to find the perfect place to spend your next beach vacation look no further! Call Benchmark today and we can get you set up!

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bad Ueberkingen, XX recommends this vacation rental

    It was quiet and clean, and an easy walk to water.We had a great time and felt very safe our entire stay. Will return. Loved the area as well.

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2018

      Thank you for submitting your review. We appreciate all comments and suggestions! What's not to love about Serenity at Seamist? This is a wonderful condo unit with amazing views of the Gulf and it is conveniently located in very close proximity to many of the areas best boutiques and fine dining restaurants! Ready for relaxation and quiet time? You will find it here - sit on your balcony with your cup of joe, sit back, relax and watch the waves come crashing in! Call Benchmark today to find your Serenity at Seamist!

  •  
  • Serenity is wonderful!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    I'm tempted to give a bad review so that we can keep Serenity at Seamist all to ourselves! But, that would be selfish. This is a comfortable condo, well furnished, and with a great view from the deck. Quiet too. Short walk to the beach and RentGearHere had our chairs, table, and umbrella set up by 9am every morning. Clean, convenient, private. We'll be back next year!

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2018

      We welcome you back anytime! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. So glad you feel exactly the way we do about Serenity at Seamist - very peaceful with an amazing view! Need to get away, unplug and relax - then this is the place for you! Come get comfortable and enjoy a stay with us! Summer dates are almost gone so call us today - don't miss out on your journey to Serenity!

  •  
  • Beautiful family time in Florida

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    B R N from Lenexa, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The trip was perfect. The condo was very clean and we had a million dollar view. Everything was awesome. We are already talking about our trip back next year.

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2018

      Thank you so much for submitting your review! You are right about the view! It is truly an amazing site - and to be able to watch the waves rolling in and the dolphins playing in the surf - well these are the things memories are made of! Come have your unforgettable experience with us soon! You will feel serene at Serenity at Seamist! We are booking now!!

  •  
  • Great location, average unit

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee M recommends this vacation rental

    We got exactly what we expected, which is good. Ideal location, perfect beach view, and the condo was in good condition, but could use some updating. However, that would likely increase the price, so overall, a fair value. Check in instructions were not communicated prior to arrival which created some problems.

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to submit your review - your feedback is very helpful to us. As mentioned we did have some difficulty communicating the check in instructions. We have been in the process of transitioning to new software which includes our app that has the important instructions. I do believe we are getting better but we are sorry that we caused you some difficulty! We hope that you join us again in the future!

  •  
  • Gorgeous view

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Condo very clean and fresh. Can't beat the view. Great stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2017

      Thank you for submitting your review! So glad you enjoyed your stay! This condo is hard to beat - it's right in the heart of Seagrove and the view is most fantastic! We hope that you will join us again soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Dec 15, 2018-Jan 4, 2019 $143 $1,000 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2019-Mar 8, 2019 $142 $850 $3,684 3 No restrictions
Mar 9, 2019-Mar 15, 2019 $200 $1,000 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 16, 2019-Mar 29, 2019 $204 $1,224 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 30, 2019-Apr 5, 2019 na $1,224 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 6, 2019-May 24, 2019 $167 $1,000 $4,334 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2019-May 31, 2019 $321 $1,607 na 4 Sun, Mon, Tue, Sat checkin only
Jun 1, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 na $1,607 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 5, 2019 na $1,746 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 6, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 na $1,607 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 10, 2019-Aug 30, 2019 $154 $925 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2019-Sep 6, 2019 $167 $1,000 na 4 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2019-Sep 27, 2019 $154 $925 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 28, 2019-Oct 11, 2019 $158 $950 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 12, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 $154 $925 $4,008 3 No restrictions
Nov 23, 2019-Nov 29, 2019 $167 $1,000 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2019-Dec 20, 2019 $142 $850 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.291364,-86.053594

b x r d

OwnerWeb

Benchmark Management 416 S Co Hwy 393Bldg 6 Unit 4 Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459 +1 (850) 745-4555 benchmarkmngmt@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon