Row Wrapper 2

Pepper's Place

4.7500
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Come and enjoy this casual and comfortable three bedroom, two bathroom apartment located in the heart of Seagrove Beach and feel as if you live full-time in our quaint beach community. Sit out on the balcony and enjoy a meal, have a glass of wine, or watch the sunset.

Master Bedroom - King bed, private bathroom, and access to balcony
Bedroom Two - Queen bed
Bedroom Three - 2 Twin beds

Walk across the street for beach access, rent bicycles from the Snappy Turtle and take a walk to several local restaurants such as Cowgirl Kitchen, Angelina’s, Café 30A, Subway, and Whiskey Bravo. If you like, you might even take a walk down to Seaside on Saturday morning to visit the Farmer’s Market.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, tanning lotion, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.

Features

Amenities

  • Tennis
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Pool

Location

  • SEAGROVE

Type

  • Condominium
  • NO GULF VIEW

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
$108 /nt
16
$108 /nt
17
$108 /nt
18
$108 /nt
19
$108 /nt
20
$108 /nt
21
$108 /nt
22
$108 /nt
23
$108 /nt
24
$108 /nt
25
$108 /nt
26
$108 /nt
27
$108 /nt
28
$108 /nt
29
$108 /nt
30
$92 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$92 /nt
2
$92 /nt
3
$92 /nt
4
$92 /nt
5
$92 /nt
6
$92 /nt
7
$158 /nt
8
$158 /nt
9
$158 /nt
10
$158 /nt
11
$158 /nt
12
$158 /nt
13
$158 /nt
14
$170 /nt
15
$170 /nt
16
$170 /nt
17
$170 /nt
18
$170 /nt
19
$170 /nt
20
$170 /nt
21
$170 /nt
22
$170 /nt
23
$170 /nt
24
$170 /nt
25
$170 /nt
26
$170 /nt
27
$170 /nt
28
$170 /nt
29
$170 /nt
30
$170 /nt
31
$170 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$170 /nt
2
$170 /nt
3
$170 /nt
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$140 /nt
12
$140 /nt
13
$140 /nt
14
$140 /nt
15
$140 /nt
16
$140 /nt
17
$140 /nt
18
$140 /nt
19
$140 /nt
20
$140 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$140 /nt
24
$140 /nt
25
$140 /nt
26
$140 /nt
27
$140 /nt
28
$140 /nt
29
$140 /nt
30
$140 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$140 /nt
2
$140 /nt
3
$140 /nt
4
$140 /nt
5
$140 /nt
6
$140 /nt
7
$140 /nt
8
$140 /nt
9
$140 /nt
10
$140 /nt
11
$140 /nt
12
$140 /nt
13
$140 /nt
14
$140 /nt
15
$140 /nt
16
$140 /nt
17
$140 /nt
18
$140 /nt
19
$140 /nt
20
$140 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$240 /nt
24
$240 /nt
25
$240 /nt
26
$240 /nt
27
$240 /nt
28
$240 /nt
29
$240 /nt
30
 
31
 
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$140 /nt
9
$140 /nt
10
$140 /nt
11
$140 /nt
12
$140 /nt
13
$140 /nt
14
$140 /nt
15
$140 /nt
16
$140 /nt
17
$140 /nt
18
$140 /nt
19
$140 /nt
20
$140 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$140 /nt
24
$140 /nt
25
$140 /nt
26
$140 /nt
27
$140 /nt
28
$140 /nt
29
$140 /nt
30
$140 /nt
31
$140 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$140 /nt
2
$140 /nt
3
$140 /nt
4
$140 /nt
5
$108 /nt
6
$108 /nt
7
$108 /nt
8
$108 /nt
9
$108 /nt
10
$108 /nt
11
$108 /nt
12
$108 /nt
13
$108 /nt
14
$108 /nt
15
$108 /nt
16
$108 /nt
17
$108 /nt
18
$108 /nt
19
$108 /nt
20
$108 /nt
21
$108 /nt
22
$108 /nt
23
$108 /nt
24
$108 /nt
25
$108 /nt
26
$108 /nt
27
$108 /nt
28
$108 /nt
29
$108 /nt
30
$108 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$108 /nt
2
$108 /nt
3
$108 /nt
4
$108 /nt
5
$108 /nt
6
$108 /nt
7
$108 /nt
8
$108 /nt
9
$108 /nt
10
$108 /nt
11
$108 /nt
12
$108 /nt
13
$108 /nt
14
$108 /nt
15
$108 /nt
16
$108 /nt
17
$108 /nt
18
$108 /nt
19
$108 /nt
20
$108 /nt
21
$108 /nt
22
$108 /nt
23
$108 /nt
24
$108 /nt
25
$108 /nt
26
$108 /nt
27
$108 /nt
28
$108 /nt
29
$108 /nt
30
$108 /nt
31
$108 /nt

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

nice quiet condo

March 2019
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice quiet condo in the back of a complex across from the beach. Great location. Close to the beach, but still far away to be quiet. Lots of greenery around, very relaxing. The beds are comfortable, the condo is super clean.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review - we truly appreciate it! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Pepper's Place. It is a great unit in a great complex - close to the beach but away from all the fuss! All the amenities of home are awaiting you at Pepper's Place - relaxing environment, space to hang out and play cards in the evening! Close walk across the parking lot to the beautiful white sandy beaches! Close walk to the convenience store and several yummy eateries! Looking for a perfect getaway - look no more - Call Benchmark today!

Hi

September 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Hi. Every thing was great. The apartment was very clean and nice.

Top Notc

June 2018
, McKinney, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This rental had everything needed for a nice stay. Would highly recommend.
They management company was very helpful from before the stay all the way through it. They helped with weather predictions to allowing us to extend our stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review and for your kind words! We are so very glad the weather cooperated so that you and your family could enjoy your vacation! Isn't this a great condo! Located in a very convenient complex - Beachwood Villas - very easy walk to the beach just across 30A. Also very close to Tom Thumb convenience store for those late night snacks and beverages! We do hope that you will join us again soon! Call Benchmark today to have an experience at Pepper's Place - lots to love!

Pepper's Place

October 2017
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall this was a good vacation rental experience that I would recommend to others. There are a few minor inconveniences that could be fixed to make the experience better. As others have stated, the condo is a little further back from the beach because it is at the back of the property, but unless you have difficulty walking for 5-10 minutes, that is not a serious drawback. It is otherwise conveniently located near Tom Thumb and close enough to Seaside that our teenagers could easily bike there. The toaster was broken when we were there, but again, that is a minor inconvenience. The place is not fancy for the area, but it is fine. I agree with another reviewer that the television is not in a place that makes viewing easy, but because I was there mostly for the beach, that too is minor (although on college football game day, it was somewhat problematic). The property was clean, ready on time, and we enjoyed our stay overall.

Manager's Response

Thank you for submitting your review - we do appreciate your feedback. We will absolutely take a look at the situation with the television to ensure viewing pleasure! And I wish you would have informed us of the toaster problem while you were here so we could get that fixed for you! We will be taking care of that for our next guest! As you mentioned this property is not on the beach and we do not advertise as such - it is, however, a nice easy (flat) walk across the parking lot to the beach and it is conveniently located - so many fun things to do within a few minutes no matter which direction you head! We do hope that you will come back and experience 30A and Benchmark again!