Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beach Bungalow 101

Beach Bungalow 101

2 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seagrove

House

Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Beach Bungalow is an enchanted 2 bed/2.5 bath patio home perfectly located on the outskirts of all the activities within the Bungalows at Seagrove community. You will appreciate the tranquility of this inviting beach cottage with all of its charm. While enjoying the flat screen TVs plus a king size bed in the master, keep in mind that you will be just steps away from everything 30A has to offer.

The Bungalows at Seagrove community is just over 350 yards from the sugar sands and crystal-clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico. With condo amenities, these charming patio homes offer peace and tranquility with two community pools and a large hot tub just moments from all the excitement of Scenic 30A.

When the mood strikes for adventure, The Bungalows are centrally located between The Hub and the famous Seaside festivities. Whether you’re coming to explore or just hide away, these homes will be the perfect end to each day.

Sleeping Arrangements:
2nd floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, private bathroom and balcony access
2nd floor, Bedroom 2: Queen bed, twin bed with trundle and balcony access
Sofa sleeper in living room

* 3-night minimum Spring Break
* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer
* Call us about this unit if you're looking for a 2-night stay.
* Parking for 2 cars
* Sorry, no pets allowed

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Hot Tub
Keurig
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

       

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Living The Good Life

by Murrayville IL

5 of 5

We have been coming every winter and this stay was amazing as all the others. The Beach Bungalow was clean and decorated very nice. We love this location. Great bike ride to many places along 30A.

Response from Benchmark Management

Shawn, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that your recent stay at the Beach Bungalow was as amazing as your previous ones. It's fantastic to know that you found the property clean and enjoyed its charming decor. We agree that our location offers easy access to the beautiful surroundings along 30A, making for great bike rides and memorable experiences. Your continued support means the world to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more delightful stays in the future! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 7, 2024


Enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again.

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Location was good. It was a short walk to the beach and about a mile and a half walk to coffee shop, shops and restaurants. It was clean and had all we needed. Huge pool and hot tub.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sandy, Thank you for leaving such a detailed review of your stay at Beach Bungalow 101. Sounds like time well spent with the family and making memories to last a lifetime. We are honored by your response and can't wait to see you again for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 14, 2023


Great location/Cute Bungalows

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

I love the bungalows. The location could not be better. It's a short walk to the beach and the pool is great. However, this bungalow needs to remove the carpet upstairs. It also needs a visit from the exterminator. Overall, the quality of the bungalow is good and I location is great too.

The rental company communicated throughout our entire stay until it was time to leave. We did not get any check out instructions. We just went with what we had done in years past.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are delighted that you loved our bungalow and enjoyed its prime location. Your feedback about the carpet and exterminator issues is duly noted, and we will address them promptly. We apologize for any oversight in providing check-out instructions and will ensure it's rectified for future guests. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future, with the improvements in place. Best regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2023


Great vacation location

by Knoxville Tn

5 of 5

Very clean, attractive furnishing. Was very pleased with communication with rental company. Loves the starter boxes located throughout the house!

Response from Benchmark Management

Melody, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We are glad to hear our team here at Benchmark offered you a clean property and great communication during your stay. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be honored to host your families’ future trips to the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 25, 2023


Great Location!

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

This property is in a great location in the heart of Seagrove. Very cute, very clean. Pool on the property is great.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our property's fantastic location in the heart of Seagrove. It's wonderful to know that you found the place cute and clean – we take great pride in maintaining a comfortable and inviting atmosphere for our guests. We're delighted that you had a great time at the pool too! Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2023


Beach bungalow 101

by Frankfort IL

5 of 5

Wish the kitchen was stocked more. Good location

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, Thanks for staying with us at Beach Bungalow 101. We are happy to hear that you think the location is good. As it relates to the kitchen, our starter kit is complimentary and is only meant to cover your needs before you get to the store to do your shopping. We did provide; hand soap, sponge, dish soap, two dishwasher tabs, a roll of paper towels, and a kitchen trash bag. The kitchen was also stocked with glasses, dishes, and utensils, as well as basic cookware. We have however taken your comments regarding the kitchen into account and will definitely provide a better beach vacation for all moving forward. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 3, 2023


Such a great vacation

by signal mountain Tn

5 of 5

Gorgeous house, was very close to the beach and shopping center. Would definitely go again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Steven, Thank you for leaving such a detailed review of your stay at Beach Bungalow 101. Sounds like time well spent with the family and making memories to last a lifetime. We are honored by your response and can't wait to see you again for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on May 26, 2023


Family Vacation

by Cardington OH

5 of 5

We had a great family vacation. The house had everything we needed and was a super close walk to the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kacee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that this unit and the location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Submitted on May 17, 2023


30A

by Holland MI

5 of 5

Great location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Heather! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at Beach Bungalow 101! We hope to have you back real soon to enjoy more sunsets on the beach! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2023


Cute but access tricky

by Franklin TN

3 of 5

Overall it was a cute rental. The complex is so compact that it isn’t easy to get to this unit. There isn’t any parking close to the unit for unloading luggage or groceries without parking in the street. There was a very bad leak in the kitchen while we were there and the unit smelled very musty. We reported the leak and different individuals came and assessed but nothing was done to fix it during our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Amanda, and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We regret that your experience was let than satisfactory, and we have made some improvements to Beach Bungalow 101 since the time you were here. We have found and rectified the leak that was coming from the refrigerator. We hope that you will allow us another chance to properly host you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 2, 2023


Great Vacation Home

by Colliervile TN

5 of 5

This was our first time to vacation at 30A. It was great. Perfect weather, clear ocean, and great vacation rental. Cozy and had everything we needed for a great getaway.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cameron, Thank you for staying with us at Beach Bungalow 101 this summer. Centrally located between The Hub and the infamous Seaside festivities this property is perfect for families wanting to explore. We are sorry to hear that we let you down with the quality of our complimentary amenities. We strive to provide the best vacation to all guests and would love to welcome you again next year! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 16, 2022


The Perfect Family Getaway!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

This house is perfect for a beach getaway! Everything you need is here and ready to use! So many cute restaurants, coffee shops and places to go. The grocery store is a short drive and there is a small convenience store on the way to the beach. The beach is amazing and a short distance from the house! We will definitely be back to stay in this perfect location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jessica, Thank you for finding the time to share the details of your recent visit. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much at Beach Bungalow 101 you're already planning to return! A quick trip to the beach, restaurants, and store makes the Bungalow a perfect spot for vacationers. See you soon for another fun-filled beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022


Bungalow 101

by St. Louis MO

5 of 5

Our stay in Seaside was very pleasant. We had great neighbors who were quiet and the beach was so close! We rented bikes from the closest bike rental and they were able to find our place and drop of the bike no problem. The pool and hot tub were a nice addition (although in March the pools were cold). The place was just what we needed. It was right next to a gated community and some condos. The condo people were a little rowdy at night on golf carts but we were there during Spring Break. (The bungalow is on the main road. It was still a nice location!) It wasn’t to small but wasn’t to big. The place was clean and had plenty of pillows. Our selling point was the closeness to a public beach and the bikeability! We biked with 2 kids, a grandma and ourselves all over and it was never to far. Great stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Sarah, Thank you for leaving such a detailed review of your stay at Beach Bungalow 101. Sounds like time well spent with the family and making memories to last a lifetime. We are honored by your response and can't wait to see you again for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Mar 27, 2022


Great Stay!

by Cumming GA

5 of 5

This Bungalow was perfect for our family of 4. Great location and super easy walk to the beach. The pool was very kid friendly and clean. Only complaint was the cleaning crew came at 8:00 AM when check out was at 10:00. Made us feel rushed out. We will definitely be looking to book this property again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Mary, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the property and its convince to the beach! We are sorry you felt rushed to leave the property, that is never our intention as a company. We will pass along the information to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you choose to book through Benchmark Management again, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management Mary, We were thrilled to have your family stay with us at Beach Bungalow this year! The Bungalows of Seagrove are a great family-friendly community with that well-kept community pool you mentioned, as well as convenient access to The Hub, Seaside, and most importantly, our famous Florida beaches! We do apologize that you felt rushed out of your rental by the early cleaning crew. We have noted this feedback and shared it with the proper departments. We can't wait to have you all back for another great vacation together! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 25, 2021


Nice location, but poor communication with issues

by Lexington KY

4 of 5

The bungalow itself was nice for what we wanted for our trip. Just a short walk to the beach, and the property is mostly well maintained. The amenities list shows there is a gas grill on the property, and there was not. We planned to use it for a couple of meals, so we were disappointed when there was absolutely nothing done to remedy this. We reached out multiple times and received very little response and zero follow up.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brianna, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We sincerely apologize that you experienced the grill issue during your stay. The satisfaction of our guests is our top priority and more than anything we want to supply our guests with an amazing vacation. We always try to keep our listings as updated as possible. We apologize for the misinformation and have updated that information on our end. We truly hope you give Benchmark Management another opportunity to provide you with a great vacation experience. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021


Great rental! Would recommend to all! 10/10

by N/A CO

5 of 5

It was perfect. Very clean, very neat, great complex. No complaints.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing Beach Bungalow 101 for your vacation stay. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 14, 2021


clean, good location, nice pool

by westfield IN

5 of 5

Overall good experience here for 5 nights for fall break. It would be helpful if beach towels and chairs were included to use during the stay. We flew so we couldn't bring those things with us and it's expensive to coordinate renting bikes, chairs, and buying towels. Easy walk to beach. was quiet, nice pool.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Courtney, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at Beach Bungalow 101. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. Please come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 27, 2020


Beach Bungalow

5 of 5

We want to thank you for having Bungalow 101 in your bag. We and our daughter had a very nice stay over the Thanksgiving Holiday there. And asks that you share with Joy our heart felt thanks for her attention both before arrival and while we were on the road there for our stay. Also, give the lady who provided the name of "Goatfeathers" as the place to get good seafood at a reasonable price a "shout-out" of appreciation as it was not only good it was exceptional. Probably the best ever that we can remember. You've done good! Sincerely, thanks and God bless you all. The Waters'

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for the comments. This bungalow is new to our rental program. We hope to see you back soon!

Submitted on Nov 27, 2017