Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 1002

Easter Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 1002

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


This 10th floor unit, with an amazing view, BeachCrest 1002 is beautifully maintained and professionally decorated with custom fabrics and interiors.

Granite countertops, high grade stainless steel appliances, convection range with warming drawer, glass, touch-activated electric oven with custom control panel and cooktop are a few more of the wonderful amenities in this home-away-from-home. This beautiful unit is even equipped with a lighted wet bar and built in 18-bottle wine cooler.

King beds in both bedrooms with full size sleeper in living room. Guest bedroom has custom pocket door making it a VIP suite with en suite bath. There is a 55" Smart TV in the living room with a DVD player. There are smart TVs in both bedrooms.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov 1 - May 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella set up March 1st to Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars.
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player


  • 2 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

We loved Beachcrest 1002


5 of 5

Stayed at Beachcrest multiple times, and we felt this unit was the nicest we had stayed in! Definitely will be a top choice for trying to book this unit again on our next visit.

Submitted on Mar 30, 2024

Last Getaway for 2023

by Pearland TX

5 of 5

TV's need to be more simple, or at least some directions on how to use the TVs. Could not get one to even turn on in bedroom. There need to be a place to put groceries. No cabinet room. Kitchen could use a good organizing. Everything is everywhere!!! Bathrooms need more towel, why would you put only 3 towels in each bathroom?
Condo was clean. Great location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Carla, We truly appreciate your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you found the condo clean and enjoyed its fantastic location. We understand your concerns about the TV issues and lack of instructions, and we're dedicated to improving this for future stays. Your suggestions for better kitchen organization have been duly noted, and we're committed to enhancing this aspect for our guests. Regarding the towel situation, we provide one per person listed on the reservation, and we apologize for any inconvenience. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we eagerly anticipate the chance to host you again, providing an even better experience. Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 12, 2023

First family of 4 vacation!


5 of 5

We had a wonderful week and would definitely return! The condo and property were as described so there were no surprises. It was very close to the beach which made it really easy with two young kids.
The power was out when we arrived which was unfortunate but no ones fault. We wished the management company would have provided updates on the situation. After hours maintenance did not pick up or return our call. We ended up calling the power company for an update.
Also, the condo was very clean with the exception of the dishes and washing machine. Most of the dishes had to be rewashed because they were dirty and the washing machine was very moldy.
Even considering these issues we would recommend the property to others. We had a great time and plan to come back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Katie, We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are very sorry about the power issue upon your arrival. Sadly, before you arrived, a major power outage took place in the town of Seagrove Beach which affected many of our properties. Due to this being after hours, our answering service was flooded with phone calls and the agent on duty did their very best to respond to all guests as quickly as possible. We can confirm the power company was able to restore the power just after 7:30pm. It appears we were never contacted regarding dishes being dirty or an issue with the washing machine during your trip. We encourage all guests to reach out if anything is below our standard here at Benchmark Management. We would have been more than willing to have your concerns addressed and resolved to ensure you had a more comfortable trip! We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2023


by GA

5 of 5

Our two bedroom condo included King Size beds in both bedrooms. Modern appointments throughout the unit’s floor plan. Fully equipped kitchen afforded the option to prepare meals allowing more time at the private beach area equipped with daily complementary chairs and umbrella.
Balcony furniture allowed for enjoyment of ocean views throughout our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, William! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay! Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on May 10, 2023

Spring break

by Trumbull CT

5 of 5

Loved it!! Great views and location. Beautifully decorated. Well maintained and clean.

Response from Benchmark Management

Christine, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 14, 2023

Great Location in the heart of 30A

by Frisco TX

5 of 5

This condo building is in great location right between Aly’s Beach and Seaside. Although the building is a little older, the unit we stayed in (1002) had been updated and looked great! The condo is right on the beach was amazing views from the balcony, living room and master bedroom. The bedrooms were a good size with comfortable beds. The facility has a heated pool which was nice. The stairs down to the beach are like walking down and up two or three flights of stairs, so be aware of that if you have trouble climbing stairs. The management company does a great job with automated responses that provide all the details you need for you stay, plus they connect you with some coupons to use during your stay. The only negative I have about our stay, which wasn’t too big of a deal considering everything they got right, was that we never received a response from the management company when we asked for an early checkin or late check out...just an automated response saying they would get back to us.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Robert! Thank you for choosing us as your number 1 vacation rental provider. Our team was happy to have served you and your guests, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. We are thrilled that you were very satisfied with our service as our perpetual aim is to make our guests happy! We apologize for having not responded in person to your early/late check-in/check-out requests. We usually do, so this must have been an oversight. Although, as our policy outlines, we can never guarantee early check-ins and late check-outs, we always try our best to accommodate our guests in this regard. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 13, 2023

Post-COVID Holiday @ Beachcrest

by Lawrenceville GA

5 of 5

This was our 2nd visit to Beachcrest, our first in this unit. This unit was adequately furnished and very comfortable for 4 people. Beachcrest is in an excellent location and the facilities are well-maintained but be prepared for a shortage of luggage carts when moving in and out. Also be prepared to go to the beach early to secure an umbrella and chairs close to the surf.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Joseph, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Beachcrest Condos. We were happy to have you again, you are a great guest to host. We appreciate the wonderful review, and the good little tidbit of information on what to expect while staying here. Yes we can see a lot of people trying to get in at the same time causing the luggage carts to be in use highly at check in time. Great information to go to the HOA with. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience, we hope you provide this for you and your family every time. We can’t wait to see you again on our beautiful beaches of 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2022

Beachcrest 1002

by Athens GA

4 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 27, 2022

We Will Be Back!!


5 of 5

We absolutely loved this! Took a couples trip and the condo was perfect! Everyone loved being at the condo, pool area, etc. Everything about Beachcrest was super clean. I can't say enough good things. We will be back soon!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Amy, for you to say "I can't say enough good things" brings so much joy in our hearts knowing that our hard work has paid off! Beachcrest 1002 is beautifully decorated and maintained ,and that view of the ocean from the balcony just puts the icing on the cake! we can't wait to host you again for another perfect beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 14, 2022

Great time

by Columbiana AL

5 of 5

Always great, Go every year and this year new outdoor furniture around pool area

Response from Benchmark Management

Mike, We are so happy to hear you had another great year at Beachcrest! We are glad you were able to enjoy the new outdoor furniture by the pool while on your stay. We hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 11, 2022

We will definitely book again

by Jennifer M.

5 of 5

My husband and I had an amazing experience/stay in this condo! The location is great! We were able to bike from the condo to several restaurants, Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, Seaside, Watercolor, Grayson, etc. The view from the balcony was incredible!! The furniture and decor was great and very pretty/beachy. Everything that we needed, and more, was provided in the condo which was so nice. Having chair rental included was perfect, and we didn’t have any issues getting chairs no matter what time of the day we walked down. The pool was very warm so we were able to swim in spring, which is usually an issue with most pools (being too cold). Check in and check out were both very easy. We will definitely book again! Thank you for letting us stay!

Submitted on Apr 16, 2022


by Georgetown TX

5 of 5

Beautiful condo, enjoyed very much. This is our 12th year, so was ver obvious the owners took great pride in their unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for returning to Beachcrest and for choosing to stay in Beachcrest 1002 this time. Your all-five rating of the condo is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Beachcrest Vacation

by Suwanee GA

5 of 5

Really enjoyed the Unit! Very well done! Couldn't figure out the TV for a while but then I never can. Had rain a couple of days but my wife enjoyed the shopping instead of the beach on those days. We will definitley be returning!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Mr. Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachcrest Condos. We were honored to have you and are so pleased by your response. We want everyday to be a beautiful day at the beach but it is not always the case. So we are happy your wife found some shopping time. We can’t wait to see you again next year for more beautiful beach memories. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 29, 2021

As Advertised

by Orlando FL

5 of 5

We had a great long weekend at the Beachcrest Condominiums. The checkin was easy, the beach was beautiful, and there was lots around that we could enjoy when not on the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Beachcrest 1002 and your visit to the 30A area. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 25, 2021


by Saint Louis MO

5 of 5

Beautiful view, love all the updates to the unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you enjoyed the beautiful view from Beachcrest 1002 and that the updates to the unit were to your liking. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 3, 2021

Beautifully updated

5 of 5

1002 was our best unit yet at Beachcrest. Everything is updated. The view from the 10th floor is absolutely stunning; even when you're inside, it still feels like you're at the beach! We had a few minor issues like the ice maker not working, and they were dealt with immediately. We really enjoyed our stay!

Submitted on Mar 23, 2021

Florida winter retreat

by St Michael Mn

5 of 5

We had a great winter vacation with family and friends. One request i would make is have your rental agents offer us an opportunity to rent next winter before offering property to the public.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so pleased that your winter vacation was a success. We hope to see you next year! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021

Excellent experience!

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Easy to get to, well maintained, excellent views, great size and comfortable furniture

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your positive words about Beachcrest 1002 and your all five rating of the property. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 15, 2021

Beachcrest 1002

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

Very nice accommodation

Response from Benchmark Management

Art, We're very pleased that you found Beachcrest to be nice accommodations for your beach vacation. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 4, 2021

Location location

by Ringgold GA

5 of 5

Decent older place with great response on problems

Response from Benchmark Management

Kent, Thank you for your feedback! We do our best to keep units up to date and maintained, we also try to be as responsive as possible in the event something needs addressing during a guests stay. We are glad we were able to address the issues that you had and hope you will come back again! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

2020 VaCa

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

WE had a great time. The condo was perfect, pool was great as well.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kelly, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 16, 2020

Beachcrest! LOVE IT!

by Dickson TN

5 of 5

This is our second time staying at this property (different rooms). We love the family atmosphere and the non-crowded beaches. Getting beach chairs and an umbrella is a huge perk for staying at this property. Our room was clean and was just as the pictures depicted. Would 100% recommend Beachcrest to friends and family.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lonnie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020

Perfect getaway!

by Lantana TX

5 of 5

This was the perfect condo for my family. The location was excellent, it wasn’t too crowded, and it was beautifully decorated!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Beachcrest 1002 is a great condo with gorgeous views of the Emerald Coast. Thank you for allowing Benchmark to assist you in your beach vacation. We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Apr 1, 2020

Beautiful views

4 of 5

This is an older complex but the condo was well maintained and clean. The location was perfect as well as the views. I would definitely book with them again.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2019

Perfect Paradise!

5 of 5

Beachcrest 1002 was absolutely everything promised and more! This beautiful home was immaculately clean and decorated so lovely! Every amenity you could want was there for your enjoyment! I especially loved the beautiful balcony with tiled flooring and such comfortable furniture, including a chaise lounge! There are no words for the awesomeness of listening to the ocean and looking out onto the gorgeous emerald green/ blue ocean! The beach chair service which includes 2 lounge chairs and an umbrella is an extra special treat included in the rental! I love that the linens, including the white top comforter, are all changed out with each customer fortunate enough to stay at this lovely beach home! The beach is literally steps away with a gate accessible with a code given to you upon check in! Speaking of check in, I would like to thank Michelle very much for her kindness and professionalism in letting us check in early as the condo was clean and my sister had a migraine coming on! Thanks to her, migraine was averted and we had a most wonderful, peaceful, relaxing weekend! Please keep up the excellence and we shall return!

Submitted on May 3, 2019

Nce Spring Break

4 of 5

Had very enjoyable time at Beachcrest. Condo had enough room for the 4 of us. Right on the beach. Nice Gulf Front Views. Condo had all the amenities we needed. Only issue, was it had a smokers smell. Not bad, but you could smell when the AC came on. Other than that, the stay was good. Wish the wind would have stopped for a day.

Submitted on Mar 18, 2019


5 of 5

We had a WONDERFUL time and the condo was absolutely darling and beautifully decorated and comfortable! But that VIEW! That is priceless!! Thank you for having it available for us to enjoy!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon!

Submitted on Jan 8, 2018

Beautiful Updated Condo

5 of 5

From the moment my husband and I arrived at this beautiful condo we were very pleased. It's beautifully decorated and the view is breathtaking.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad you had a wonderful vacation experience and look forward to seeing you back to BeachCrest in Beautiful Seagrove Beach soon!!

Submitted on Oct 25, 2016

Beachcrest 1002

5 of 5

We have been coming for 4 years to the Beachcrest wonderful condos, friendly staff, the beach services are 5 star!! Daryl is the best. Already planning next years trip...love love!! The beach, warm shallow water, sugar sand..

Submitted on Oct 20, 2016

Out of this world beautiful!!

5 of 5

We had the best time. The sandbars were a favorite for the whole family. The weather was gorgeous and so was the water! We only had one day where the algae was overwhelming. Then, back to beautiful it was! It was fun to walk on the beach at night to look for crabs and watch the sunset! The condo was absolutely out of this world beautiful!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2016

5 of 5

Our unit 1002 only had 1 flaw. There is not enough light in the Master Bath. The lighting is beautiful.......but not enough for shaving. Please go to my FB page and look at the album "beach".

Submitted on Aug 19, 2014


5 of 5

We stayed in Beachcrest 1002 for a week, and absolutely loved everything about this condo. It is so pretty and well furnished. We had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. It was also one of the best beach locations we have stayed at in a long time. We loved the big sandbar. We are planning on booking this condo again next year!!!!

Submitted on Jun 15, 2014

Awesome stay

5 of 5

Garrett Realty is very easy to work with and utilizes current technology for communicating and documentation. They made our stay easy and relaxing. The condo at Beachcrest is outstanding and Seagrove is a perfect place for a relaxing family vacation.

Submitted on May 8, 2014


5 of 5

We have stayed in Seagrove area for the last four years and this year was the best. We stayed in 1002 at BeachCrest. This condo and the facility was great. The condo had just been remodeled and everything in it was new. From the dishes to the floor, the person that picked out everything for the condo did a wonderful job. We also enjoyed the heated pool and meeting some of the most freindly guests. We centainly want to return next year to again experience this great facility.

Submitted on Mar 11, 2014