Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 1005

Easter Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 1005

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Enjoy fantastic views of the entire beach line and breathtaking sunrises and sunsets from your own 10th floor private balcony. 1005 is a stunning modern unit with incredible updates where you'll feel absolutely at home on your 30A vacation.

This 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo sleeps 6 with a queen sleeper sofa and is meticulously maintained with top-of-the-line finishes and renovations. Modern coastal charm surrounds you made even better by the Gulf views. The fully remodeled kitchen is light and bright with gleaming quartz counters and touches of warm brass.

Listen to the surf from the dining room table that seats 6 plus additional seating at the counter peninsula. All 3 TVs are Smart TVs. The pocket door off the kitchen offers the option to create a private ensuite between the guest bedroom and hallway bath.

This condo is a perfect location for a fun-filled get-away, with hiking, biking, swimming, and shopping, all at your fingertips.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV and balcony access. Private bathroom with shower.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, TV. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Sofa in living area pulls out to a queen bed.

BeachCrest
You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Gas Grill
Elevator
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • Balcony
  • Beach View
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Excellent condo

by Lebanon TN

5 of 5

Condo was very clean, beautiful, and great location. Benchmark was excellent to work with and very responsive. Overall great experience!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Amy. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We are glad to have been able to assist you with all your trip needs, and we hope you continue to book with us in the future. We can’t wait to see you again. Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 17, 2023


Beachcrest

by Clinton MS

5 of 5

very nice unit, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lynne, It was an honor to host your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your trip as we strive to provide the very best for our guests when they choose to book with us at Benchmark Management. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide you with another wonderful trip! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2023


Will rent again

by Metairie LA

5 of 5

Great overall experience!

Response from Benchmark Management

HI there, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest 1005! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 22, 2023


Beachcrest 1005

by Chatt Hills GA

5 of 5

Overall stay was good - property was as expected. We had a small issue and it was addressed almost immediately by the management company.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Audrey, thanks for staying with us at Beachcrest and for providing us with this review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear that you had a good stay overall. We are also delighted that we were able to assist you; as it is always our aim to resolve any issues guests experience as quickly as possible. We are always here to help! We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better vacation experience. Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 17, 2023


Nice updates, but needs a good deep clean

by North Little Rock AR

4 of 5

The upgrades the owners have put into the kitchen of this condo are evident. The problem is, most other areas would benefit from a deep clean. There was a quarter inch of dust on the HVAC/air grille. The walls and trim need a magic eraser and some touchups. We could not go on the balcony without our feet turning black and tracking in the condo. The outdoor furniture was dirty. Worst of all was the toilet seat in the guest bathroom. I've never seen a seat quiet so... worn. The chair and rug in the living room were also quite worn and the couch was stained. More of what I would have expected from a pet friendly rental.

The upsides were the upscale kitchen. They also had nice drapes that did a good job blocking the sunlight for those who can sleep in. They also thoughtfully provided a sound machine in the guest bedroom to help shield the outside noise from other guests. The complimentary beach umbrella/chair setup was used and appreciated.

When we arrived, I let management know about the bathrooms that did not appear to be cleaned and they sent someone to address the issue the next day. Nothing was done about the toilet seat or dirty balcony. I didn't want all the dust stirred up while we were there, so I did not mention the HVAC grille. Also, they had fresh flowers, which were beautiful, but I am allergic. Would be good to clarify with guests on the front end.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Emily, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the kitchen upgrades and amenities, such as the upscale drapes and complimentary beach setup. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by cleanliness issues in other areas. Your concerns regarding the balcony, HVAC grille, and worn items have been duly noted. We strive to provide a comfortable and well-maintained environment for our guests, and we regret falling short in certain aspects during your stay. We are happy to report these issues have been handled by our new, yet experienced staff at Beachcrest! We are committed to continuous improvement and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay. Best regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023


Beautiful and quiet property on the beach

by Springdale AR

5 of 5

We love the entire place, it was quiet, clean and had a beautiful view of the water. Our only recommendation is there were not any extra blankets or throws and the vent in the master bathroom didn’t blow much air so showering and blowing drying hair made the room extremely hot.

Response from Benchmark Management

Rachael, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the place to be quiet, clean, and with a beautiful view of the water. Your recommendation regarding the need for extra blankets or throws and the ventilation in the master bathroom is duly noted. It's always helpful for property owners and management to receive such specific feedback to enhance the overall experience for future guests. If there's anything else you'd like assistance with or if you have more details to share, feel free to let us know. We are here to help! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 21, 2023


Great place to stay!

by Collierville TN

5 of 5

This condo was pretty and comfortable with beautiful views of the beach and gulf. We loved staying here and will come back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Linda. Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad to hear this property provided you with the 5 star experience we strive to offer all our guest! We hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 29, 2023


Spring vacation

by Moultrie Ga

5 of 5

Updated condo right on the beach! Great location! The only downfall was stains on couch and chair, guest bathroom shower curtain was dirty with mildew, and there were only 2 towels and 1 washcloth for 4 people. The towel and washcloth issue was resolved quickly with one phone call.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cori, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed BeachCrest 1005! We are glad to hear that the towel and washcloth issue was resolved promptly with a phone call. However, we apologize for the stains on the couch and chair, as well as the cleanliness concerns in the guest bathroom. A clean and comfortable environment is crucial for a positive vacation experience, and we understand how these issues can impact your stay. Your feedback is valuable! If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have additional concerns, please feel free to let us know. We are here to assist you. We hope to host you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2023


Great experience!

by Roswell GA

5 of 5

We had a great vacation at Seagrove Beach again this year. We enjoyed the location. the beach, walking distance to restaurants and a responsive property management company.

Response from Benchmark Management

Irene, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 17, 2022


Nice Stay!

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

Overall great experience. Had the classic older 30A condo problem of having extremely dirty floors. Would turn your feet black instantly. Probably hasn’t been mopped since construction. Overall unit was well appointed and in a great location so we didn’t worry about the floors, but they could use a deep clean.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your stay at Beachcrest 1005. This complex is hard to beat with all the great amenities you mentioned! We are sorry to hear that we let you down in the areas of cleanliness and overall condition of the unit. We have already passed along your comments to the proper departments as we always like encouraging our owners to update and provide TLC to ensure our units are in the best condition possible for all guests. We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience overall. We hope to see you and your family again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022


Beachcrest

by MOUNT JULIET TN

5 of 5

We love staying at Beachcrest! Our family loves everything about the experience, the location, the staff, the cleanliness, the convenience, and the list goes on endlessly! Have stayed at this complex multiple times and foresee many more visits.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Wesley, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachcrest Condos. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. A lot of guest love this condo for the views and the location. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again for more fun in the sun on 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 30, 2021


Great place

by Eads TN

5 of 5

Great place. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jim, Thank you for sharing your experience at Beachcrest 1005. We are grateful for your response and are happy you were able to enjoy your stay. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021


Mother/Daughter get-a-way

by HATTIESBURG MS

5 of 5

We arrived to a clean, well decorated condo. Kitchen was well stocked. The location of the building is fantastic-very convenient to everything. The beach was beautiful...chairs were ready and waiting each morning. Can’t wait to visit again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jeannie, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Beachcrest 1005. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with your daughter. We agree the unit is clean and well decorated. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021


Beachcrest 1005

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

The area of Seagrove is the perfect location for a relaxing vacation.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you had a relaxing vacation while staying at Beachcrest 1005. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2021


Great place to stay!

by Benton Ar

5 of 5

We have come here over 25 years and always enjoy our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for returning to Beachcrest year after year and for choosing to stay in Beachcrest 1005 this year. We greatly appreciate your all-five rating of the property. See you next time! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 8, 2021


Great week at the beach!

by GA

5 of 5

We have been repeat guest staying at BeachCrest for years. Such a convenient location and meets our needs. We have stayed in several units and so far they have all been updated and comfortable. A special thank you to Kendall in
maintenance who helped with a few minor details to make our visit more comfortable. And to housekeeping who does an excellent job with cleaning.

Response from Benchmark Management

Julia, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark Management. We are so happy to have you as a repeat guest! We work hard each day to make sure you have the best vacation experience and are humbled by your review. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 20, 2021


Beachcrest 1005

by Houston TX

5 of 5

Great location and nice condo. I would have given it 5 stars if I didn’t have to provide some of the staples other places I have stayed usually provide like toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad to know that you were please with the location of Beachcrest and of the condo itself. We hope to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 23, 2021


beachcrest 1005

by muscle shoals AL

5 of 5

great place to stay as usual , we have stayed and beachcrest before

Response from Benchmark Management

Steve, We're happy to know that you have returned to Beachcrest. Thank you for reserving through Benchmark Management. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 9, 2020


Seacrest #1005

5 of 5

Beautiful condo! View from the tenth floor just incredible! Well furnished and furniture very clean and up to date. Kitchen supplied very well with essentials. The only thing I would have liked to see is a kitchen rug in front of the sink and a mop. The floor was sticky and the deck tile was in need of cleaning. We could not figure out what was causing us to have sticky feet. We just ended up cleaning it ourselves and the towels were very soiled. Always a great trip to your beaches of Seagrove!

Submitted on Sep 24, 2019


5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and were pleased with everything!

Submitted on Jun 23, 2019


Wonderful condo

5 of 5

Our family of four just spent a week st Beachcrest 1005. The condo is very spacious, clean and nicely decorated. The washer/dryer is a great asset. We would definitely stay here again. Views are incredible! Only negative comment is on the steps going to the beach (39). we have a child with special needs that struggled with them. keep that in mind when booking anywhere on Seagrove because of the dunes.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for your review.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2018


Beachcrest unit 1005

5 of 5

Great unit with beautiful ocean views. Unit was furnished well and very clean upon our arrival. We have rented with Garrett Realry and the staff is excellent.

Submitted on May 6, 2018


Beautiful Property!

5 of 5

This unit was perfect for us! 2 adults and 4 teenagers and we had plenty of room and the unit was super nice! Beachcrest is a beautiful property. The staff was nice and the beach was perfect!!

Submitted on Jun 17, 2016


Beachcrest 1005

5 of 5

This unit was perfect for us! 2 adults and 4 teenagers and we had plenty of room and the unit was super nice! Beachcrest is a beautiful property. The staff was nice and the beach was perfect!!

Submitted on Jun 17, 2016


Very Good

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Beach Crest, and think that it is very well run. Great attention and detail are paid to the clean and efficient running of the place. We were very pleased with our condo. 1005, and would like to have that one again when we visit next.

Submitted on May 26, 2014


BEST CONDO!

5 of 5

Beautiful condo! Clean, newly remodeled and beautiful view.

Submitted on May 19, 2014


Another Great Week at Beachcrest

5 of 5

My husband and I have just returned from another week in Seagrove. We always make Beachcrest homebase for the week. The location is perfect for us as we have a fantastic view of the ocean and we can walk or ride our bikes everywhere. We stayed in 1005 this week and it is one of the nicest we have stayed in. It had many updates that we appreciated like new living room furniture and an updated shower in the master bath. We love the chair service that comes with staying at Beachcrest and the convenience of onsite staff. This is the best place to stay in Seagrove. See you in the fall. . . .

Submitted on Apr 22, 2013