Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 102

Valentine's Special

Show Details

BeachCrest 102

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

A convenient ground floor unit with access to the pool and green space right out the back patio! BeachCrest 102 is a beautiful condo that has a gorgeous updated kitchen, cozy electric fireplace and - no elevator needed!

The sectional in the living room allows for plenty of spots to relax in front of the TV after a long day at the beach or pool. Both bathrooms are modern and updated and each bedroom features king bed and TV.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV and patio access. Private bathroom with shower.
Bedroom 2: King bed, TV. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed.

BeachCrest
You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars
* No monthly rentals

An initial starter kit of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Gas Grill
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Great location

by Evergreen co

5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed unit 102. The location can't be beat with kids - we had our toddler napping in the room with our older son swimming in the pool, and we could sit on the patio and see both. The property was clean, but it could be updated slightly - there are some signs of wear and tear. We couldn't hear the people above us, which was nice. Overall really enjoyed our stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Haley! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachcrest 102. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Aug 7, 2023


Great location

by Cudahy WI

5 of 5

We loved staying here. The location of the condo to the pool was very convenient for a family with young children. The on-site staff was very friendly and was always seen cleaning the grounds. The pool was beautiful and warm. I would highly suggest this condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jessica, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 20, 2023


Beachcrest 102

5 of 5

very nice unit. Defiantly will return.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation!

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022


Good Rental Unit

by Roscoe Illinois

5 of 5

We liked how 102 was located right next to the pool and was on the ground floor. The unit was clean and pretty much exactly what the description said. The mattress in the smaller bedroom could be updated. Other than that we had a great time. We would rent again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Chad, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 3, 2022


Nice property and great location

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

My husband and I recently stayed at this property and we had a wonderful time. The location is great with it right on the beachfront and it’s an easy distance to get to restaurants, shopping, etc. The condo is nice and clean without too much clutter! Comfortable beds, very nice plush towels, very easy access to the pool and to the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Arita, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the wonderful Beachcrest! With beachfront views, private beach access, a gated community pool, and central location, its definitely a 30A favorite! We hope to welcome you and your husband back again soon for another great getaway with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 15, 2022


102

by Brownsburg IN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful Spring Break. The weather was perfect and the room was beautiful.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Anna, thank you for reviewing your stay at Beachcrest 102. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, with perfect weather for a great time on the beach. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we are already looking forward to your return! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 3, 2022


Ground floor very convenient

by Cartersville GA

5 of 5

This condo had the perfect amount of room for our stay. The ground floor made the vacation very easy for coming up and down from the beach. The unit was tidy, and “clean” up to most peoples standards, but I still felt the need to wipe and disinfect everything as I could tell the cleaning company had just done a general tidy up of things. Unit needs new coffee maker. Mold was growing in place where water grows and it looked to be very old. We went out and bought a new one for our stay. Washer and dryer is mini size, you can only fit 1 towel in washing machine. Overall the condo is in a great location and is nice, just know you might have to bring some of your own cleaning supplies to make sure everything is disinfected.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Haley, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Beachcrest. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We are so grateful for your comments and are pleased that the unit had plenty of room for your stay. We will reach out to the housekeeping department and make them aware of the issues you brought up. We always appreciate feedback good or bad, it helps us make our rentals the best they can be for our guests. We cant wait for you to come back to our beautiful beaches. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 8, 2021


Beachcrest never disappoints!

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

We love to come to Beachcrest! Unit 102 had easy access to pool and beach for our little ones .

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you love to come to Beachcrest and that you chose to stay in Beachcrest 102 this time. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021


Great Stay

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

Would recommend...loved being on the 1st floor. Nice beach and pool access. Would recommend updating pots and pans...otherwise great place to stay

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so pleased that you enjoyed your time at Beachcrest 102. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 4, 2021


Nice spot

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

We loved our stay during the pandemic it’s a trade off to be on ground floor for there is no view but we loved easy access to beach. It was quiet and perfect for our small family. Some of the small appliances need to be updated but it is all worth it for the holiday. We loved electric fireplace and cozy couch on those rainy days. Also it’s lovely to pop out on the back porch for coffee.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Beth, Yes, the convenience of the first floor is great! We are happy that you found the unit perfect for your family, and yes the fireplace is a plus on chilly, rainy days. We are happy that you made the most of your visit! Come back and see us real soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Managment

Submitted on Jan 18, 2021


Pleasant Stay

by Marietta GA

4 of 5

The condo was nice and clean. We did have a small kitchen leak on the first day, but maintenance was there to fix it right away. The only complaint I have is the lack of basic kitchen items like salt and pepper, foil or coffee filters, etc. So plan on making lots of trips to the store.

Response from Benchmark Management

Rodney, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies for not letting you know that consumable items must be provided by the guest. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020


Beachtime in the summertime

by GA

4 of 5

Nice and easy to get to everything

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Winston, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 17, 2020


Great location, great time

by Pearland TX

5 of 5

The Benchmark folks are real nice and easy to communicate with. Beachcrest is a great location in the middle of 30A. It is easy to get to the other beaches to the east and west of this location. Bike rental across the street is very convenient. Beach chairs are supposed to be available until 5:00 PM, but the guys start picking them up around 4:00 - real bummer. Everything else was great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Sam, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are glad that you found communication easy with us, and apologize for the inconvenience of the community's chair service picking up a bit early. We look forward to you staying with us again for your next beach stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020


Great Condo

by Columbus MS

5 of 5

The condo was very clean, comfortable and came with everything we needed. We love being on the ground floor. Great location. Beach chairs and umbrella were a plus. Thanks so much. We look forward to staying here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Christi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2020


Wonderful Beach Stay

by Big Spring TX

5 of 5

We had the best week at the beach. Our condo was gorgeous! It was clean, spacious, and well stocked. Both beds were extremely comfortable. The kitchen had everything we could have possibly needed and then some. We loved watching movies on the large sectional sofa in the evenings and the location to the pool was perfect for our kids. We plan to book this condo again next year. The updates are beautiful and the condo has been well maintained! You will not be disappointed!

Response from Benchmark Management

Meredith, thank you for your feedback! It brings us great joy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful trip and made memories that will last a lifetime! Beachcrest 102 is an awesome unit with easy access to the pool and beach. Located in the heart of Seagrove, you have much to do around you! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon!

Submitted on Jun 8, 2020


5 of 5

Thank you for a lovely and safe condo for my husband to use while he was working to help rebuild in Panama City! Next time we will book for rest and relaxation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Submitted on Nov 13, 2018


5 of 5

What a wonderful place to stay! We love 30 A and this condo was in the perfect spot. Convenient to so much. We loved that the beach was not too deep and the condo was so close to the pool and Boardwalk--very easy to get back and forth especially with two young children that require a lot of stuff! The condo was very well appointed and comfortable. We will be back!

Submitted on Jul 17, 2016


Beachcrest 102

5 of 5

Absolutely no complaints! Condo was attractive and spacious. We loved being on the first floor right beside pool and grassy area with easy access to the beach. The sandbar was a perfect place for children. Office personnel were gracious and helpful. Both problems we had were resolved immediately. Hope to return!

Submitted on Jul 16, 2016


5 of 5

Our family was most pleased with the condo. It was clean, newly updated, and very conveniently located for the pool and beach. With two small grandchildren the downstairs location was a real plus to get to the beach. The fact that we did not have to deal with chairs and umbrellas, was really helpful. We look forward to returning!!!

Submitted on Aug 18, 2013


Wonderful vacation!

5 of 5

Beachcrest is a wonderful place for families! The pool was kept clean and the condos were well supplied. To have the beach set-up was a plus. We definitely would consider a repeat.

Submitted on Jun 11, 2013