Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 204

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

BeachCrest 204

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


BeachCrest 204 condo is perfectly located directly on the sugary white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico in Seagrove Beach, FL which is between Seaside and Rosemary Beach on 30A and is a short drive to Destin or Panama City Beach. The sugary white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico are accessible through the private boardwalk. Be on the beach within minutes of leaving your condo door!

BeachCrest 204 condo is located on the 2nd floor with unobstructed views of the Gulf. With this condo being on the second floor, you can easily take one set of stairs to the unit or utilize the fast elevators. The 2nd floor is GREAT for families with children. There is a nice grassy yard area for the kids to play just below the balcony. Amazing views from the 2nd floor, along with easy access, make unit 204 a top choice in the building. Enjoy the beautiful sunrise with a coffee and end the day with a cold beverage watching the breathtaking sunsets from the balcony dining set.

After a fun and exciting day at the beach, you can relax in the newly updated condo which features 3 smart TVs (Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, and any other TV apps can be accessed). Cable is also included in the master bedroom and living room along with Hi Speed WiFi. The kitchen is equipped with stainless steel appliances and all of the necessary cooking utensils needed to prepare a meal of any size including a Keurig coffee maker. Rest up in this professionally decorated and designed unit and enjoy the beach and pool the next day!

The Gulf-front master king bedroom has an en-suite private bath with a marble walk in shower. The guest bedroom also has a king bed and is located next to the second full bathroom. The Gulf-front living/dining room opens up to the kitchen and has a queen-size sleeper sofa. This condo has beautiful tile flooring throughout, a washer and dryer and sleeps 6 very comfortably.

The condo includes two chairs and an umbrella on the beach which are complementary with your stay during the seasonal beach chair service. A beach service is also available to rent kayaks and paddle boards next to the beach access. The Gulf-front pool is accessible within one minute of leaving your condo door. Bring your swimsuits no matter what time of year as the pool is heated from November through May. Two well-maintained gas grills are located adjacent to the pool area.

If you enjoy Bike Riding or taking a Run, this condo is located on the famed 30A which has a 19-mile asphalt running and biking path! Park your car and never have to get in it your entire stay!

Located very close "within biking distance" is Grayton Beach State Park, many coastal dune lakes, and 100's of miles of biking paths through the state parks surrounding the area.

Bring your swimsuit and sunscreen and enjoy all that 30A and BeachCrest 204 has to offer. There’s so much that you can do and explore that one week may not be enough!

* Saturday to Saturday rental Spring Break, Summer and Fall Break.
* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov. 1 - May. 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella set up March 1st to Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player


  • 2 King

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Gabbi and Ian’s Wedding

by Tallmadge OH

5 of 5

The condo was just like the pictures showed. Very nice location and everything was perfect.

Response from Benchmark Management

Craig, We're delighted that the condo met your expectations and that you enjoyed the perfect location. Thank you for your positive feedback! Regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 28, 2023


by hiram GA

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome trip with us. Our team works hard to provide unforgettable experiences, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we hit the mark. We can't wait to welcome you back for another amazing adventure in the future. We hope to provide you with more 5-star stays. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023

After Labor Day Stay

by Frisco Tx

5 of 5

My wife and I stayed at BeachCrest 204 after Labor Day. It was a delightful time to visit. The condo however needs updating. The washer/dryer and freezer all had rust. The furniture had blue slipcovers not the way it was depicted in the pictures. We have rented many units in Beachcrest but won't do 204 again. We had to have maintenance come and replace a shade in the Master Bedroom. Additionally the ceiling fan light kept coming on randomly so we couldn't sleep in the Master.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at BeachCrest 204, Ed. We sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty as a repeat guest and deeply value your opinions. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit, but we are truly sorry that the condo fell short of your expectations. Your concerns regarding the condition of appliances, furniture, and maintenance issues have been noted. We will address these promptly to ensure future guests have a better experience. Your feedback is invaluable, and we hope you'll give us another chance to exceed your expectations on your next visit. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 11, 2023


by Colbert GA

3 of 5

This condo was not what we expected. The location was great as we were on the 2nd floor and was easy access to the beach; however, the condo lacked attention. The floors were filthy. We had to wash our feet every night after our shower as they were black from the dirty floors. There was so much hair on the bottom of the hall bathroom door, you had a hard time opening and closing it. Our master bedroom light periodically came on/off throughout the night. Maintenance came twice and said they couldn't fix it if they couldn't see the problem. The 2nd bedroom light came on one night and stayed on until we got up and turned it off. The light over the stove was burned out, there were not enough spoons for 4 people. I could have continued to call maintenance, but figured they came twice and didn't fix the problem, there was no need to bother for cleanliness problems. I would not recommend this condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachcrest and for providing this review. We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We apologize for letting you down in the area of property condition and cleanliness. We do our best to maintain these properties but we do falter from time to time. Please note however that we received no report regarding the cleanliness of the unit during your stay with us. We are always here to assist and would have happily offered to send house keeping back to the unit. We only received one maintenance issue report from you during the stay and this was resolved by our maintenance team. Despite the fact that the cleaning issues are only being presented after departure; we have definitely taken your comments into account and will make the necessary checks to ensure that this will not be an issue for future stays. We thank you again for choosing to stay with us and hope that we can welcome you in the future for a vacation experience which will show our care and attention to details. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 5, 2023

Great vacation

by Edgefield SC

5 of 5

Perfect location, very easy walk to the beach, plenty of space for 4 adults and a toddler, beds super comfy, clean condo and property, felt very safe.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Megan! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachcrest 204. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Aug 18, 2023

Awesome time!

by Richmond TX

5 of 5

We loved our stay here! Right in the water and umbrella and chairs set up for you; loved it!

Response from Benchmark Management

Marisia, We are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We strive to offer our guests a trip free of hassle and stress and are glad to see you had a wonderful time! We hope you consider Benchmark Management for all your future trips to the beach; we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 12, 2023

Relaxing Vacation in the perfect condo

5 of 5

We enjoyed our mother/daughter vacation at this cute condo! It was at the perfect location with a great view of the ocean. Lots of restaurants within walking/biking distance. Donut Shop was a yummy treat. We ate at Local Catch down about 10 min from the condo. Rental manager was pleasant and extremely attentive. We experienced a couple minor things in the condo that needed to be fixed and the manager got them fixed immediately. The TV in the living room doesn’t have streaming capability as noted in the detail description but does have cable. We used the free rental credit for bike rental and ordered the bikes online. When they were delivered a couple of the bikes were in rough shape; one had a flat tire and the chain was making a grinding noise. We took the bike to the Vacayzen shop down the road and they gave us a new bike which were in excellent condition.. I would rent the bikes in person at the shop instead of ordering online because you will get better bikes from the shop.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Wendy! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay! We are elated that we were able to exceed your expectations for a great mother/daughter getaway. We are happy that we were instrumental in your quest to create memorable moments together! Indeed, the location of Beachcrest 204 is EVERYTHING! It is important to note as well that the owner has ordered a smart TV. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on May 11, 2023

Unit 204

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

We loved the location, views of the Gulf, balcony, and pool. This unit was light and bright. Seemed updated and well taken care of. The ceiling fan in the bedroom did not work. The floor made our bare feet and socks black. We washed our feet after the beach & before entering so we’re not sure of the cause. We had the same issue in another condo we rented at the same time.

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary Jo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you had a nice stay, We are sorry to hear you had a few issues during your stay and we are working to get those resolved. We are happy to hear that this unit worked out well for you and your family. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Submitted on May 1, 2023

Beachcrest 204

5 of 5

We traveled all the way from the United Kingdom to spend a beautiful week with our best friends who live in Birmingham. Despite the weather(we brought the British rain) We had the most wonderful time here. Long days on the beach and evenings at seaside were the perfect holiday for us. We hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did. Now for the long journey home,

Submitted on Apr 15, 2023

A Wonderful Vacation

by Johns Creek GA

5 of 5

My son and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Beachcrest 204. It was clean, quiet and beautiful. We had everything we needed and then some. The perfect place!

Response from Benchmark Management

Judy, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! As a company, we strive for our guests to have a relaxing and memorable stay when booking with us and are thrilled this property offered you and your son a wonderful trip! We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 24, 2022

perfect location on 30A

by Nashville TN

4 of 5

Overall we had a great experience and loved the central location/being right on the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2022

Great Week!

by Brad, Angela, Will, Emily Brooklyn

5 of 5

What a great week! This place made it possible for us to ride into town and see night life here! We enjoyed our stay. The Grits a ya ya at Great Southern is fantastic. Goatfeathers is also amazing. It was nice to stay here and meet new people. But it was also very quiet!

Submitted on Jul 9, 2022

Comfortable and Nice

5 of 5

We had a great stay. The condo was so comfortable and nice. The view of the ocean was great, and the beach was relaxing. We love 30A and we loved our time in our unit.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2022

Unit 204

by Wauwatosa WI

5 of 5

The pool is the main reason we rented and it was kept warm and clean. Enjoyed this very much. Liked the birds singing in the shrubs by the pool. The staff was pleasant and responsive and helpful. The property was clean and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

William, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the heated pool at this property and that our team here at Benchmark where pleasant and helpful while on your stay. We strive to offer our guest with the perfect fit for their trip to the beach, so we are happy to hear you had no complaints while on your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2022

March Gladness

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Absolutely perfect location. Just enough distance from the craziness of Seaside, but close enough to allow fantastic daily bikerides to all of our favorite destinations on 30A. This second floor unit provided splendid Gulf views, and the unit itself was immaculate. We have been vacationing on 30A for over two decades, and we've stayed at numerous locations along the 17 mile stretch...204 BeachCrest is among our favorites.

Response from Benchmark Management

Michael. We are so happy to hear our property was the perfect spot for your vacation! We strive as a company to offer our guest with a relaxing, hassle-free stay when booking with us at Benchmark Management, we are happy to hear that was the case for you. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your future trips; we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 9, 2022

Relaxing last minute getaway

by Cullman AL

5 of 5

Wonderful much needed last minute getaway!Beautiful views,nicely bright renovated condo.Great location!Found everything we needed in a greatly equipped kitchen!The only thing is the bed in master bedroom.Beyond squeaky( can not even turn without loud noise)Great place!

Response from Benchmark Management

Yuliya, We thank you so much for sharing this feedback! We were honored to have you as our guest. Beachcrest 204 does have one beautiful view! We did want to update you regarding the beds, the owner just recently purchased new beds and mattresses for this home, and they have been replaced! We hope to have you again and give you the best beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 1, 2022

July 17 -24

5 of 5

Great location with beautiful views. Unit 204 was decorated beautifully with a fully stocked kitchen for all our needs. Beachcrest is centrally located with easy access to restaurants and local attractions.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2021

First time at Santa Rosa Beach

by Cullman AL

5 of 5

Great location, close to everything. Beautifully furnished condo. Kitchen well equipped with everything we needed. Beds really need to be replaced. Disappointed in the cleanliness of the floors on our arrival as it was apparent they had not been swept or mopped. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sue, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know we were your first vacation home in the area! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your time at Beachcrest 204! We do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We always strive to make sure our guests arrive to a clean and safe unit. Upon arrival, if you are ever dissatisfied with anything in the unit, please always feel free to reach out to us so that we can re-send housekeeping out to rectify any of those issues. We hope to see you again with us in the near future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 26, 2021

Great condo and location

by Peachtree City GA

5 of 5

Older condo complex but well maintained, staff is very nice and unot 204 is updated nicely. Walkable to seaside, bike to grayton, right on the beach with a great view.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kelly, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your humbling feedback as we do our best to provide fast, friendly service to all guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and close proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another great vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021

Beachcrest 2-4

5 of 5

Thank you so much for a great 2 weeks. We survived tropical storm Claudette had survival friends from Georgia and one from Vermont visit. Recommend mimosas from Cowgirl Kitchen, dinner from Café 30A. Make reservations well in advance. Get your beach sets by 7 AM and enjoy the peace and solace by the waves. Old FL Fish House has great food, ambience, and live music. GREAT CONDO AND SUCH A GREAT TRIP!

Submitted on Jun 26, 2021

Overall nice unit, management unresponsive to maintanace issues

by Hixson TN

4 of 5

Overall a nice unit, bed needs replaced and a few minor repairs needed, toaster did not work, the dishwasher would not stop running, the sink was clogged. We reported these once during the stay and once after we checked out and managenmnert company never responded

Response from Benchmark Management

Michael, Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us. We have seen your report, however, we did not receive that until your departure. You can take comfort knowing these issues have all been addressed and repaired. For future stays, always feel welcome to give us a call to be sure your needs are heard and attended to as soon as possible. We are here to help! Sincerely, Benchmark Management Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 19, 2021

Great oceanfront next to 30A

by Van Buren OH

5 of 5

Great oceanfront next to 30A!! Condo is clean and convienent. Rented bikes across the street to tour all the beachside communities and parks. Condo is within walking distance to many shops & restaurants. We are definitely visiting again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Kimberly, Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed Beachcrest 204! We agree that Beachcrest is in such a great location with so many places to go nearby. For the days you don't want to go anywhere, the beach is right in front of you! We hope you will come back and stay with us again! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Great Condo and Location

by Kirkwood Missouri

5 of 5

If being in a clean, updated spot right on the beach is your #1 priority, this is the perfect place. While the complex itself is nothing fancy, the condo was great. We loved the view of the ocean and the quick access to the pool. While the pool is pretty small, our kids had a great time swimming in it every day. Plus, a few steps more, and you were right on the beach. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Emily, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Beachcrest and we look forward to your return in the future. Benchmark management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020

Clean and comfortable

5 of 5

This is a great property. Clean, comfortable, great view and perfect location.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2019


5 of 5

This place is directly on the beach, which is exactly what we wanted! Easy check in and staff on sight was very friendly. We LOVE Seagrove Beach and have been coming for years... this condo is in a very convenient location in the middle of all our favorite places to go. We road bikes to Seaside and to Grayton Beach. Woke up early every morning to drink coffee on the beach and watch the dolphins! I would definitely recommend staying here at Beachcrest #204.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2019


5 of 5

Wonderful place! Great location! The beach chairs provided and umbrellas were wonderful to have included.

Submitted on Jun 18, 2019

Lovely Stay on 30A

5 of 5

I browsed through hundreds of properties before I found this one, and I am so glad I did. So many properties advertise that they are beachfront when they aren't. My family loved this beachfront location without the sensory overload of Destin or Panama City. We drove to both cities on different days, and I was ready to be back at Seagrove beach before too long. The unit was clean, and the beds were heavenly. We loved that there was complimentary umbrella and chair service. That was one less thing we had to bring. There are many great restaurants along 30a. My husband's favorite meal was the pork tacos at Cowgirl kitchen. My favorite meal was the shrimp and grits at the great southern (go at lunchtime to save $$). We had a delicious crab dinner at Bayou Bills crab house on Hwy98. The Hub was a great family friendly hangout. We split the nachos from the taco place, and it was plenty of food. Seagrove Village Market had delicious key lime pie. Can you tell we enjoyed eating on our vacation? We are going to miss waking up to the sounds of the ocean and the nightly admiration of the sunset.

Submitted on May 11, 2019

Great stay

5 of 5

Great place, perfect place to stay

Submitted on Apr 27, 2019

Awesome Family Getaway

5 of 5

This is our fourth time staying at Beachcrest - and we were very pleased with our unit. Nicely decorated and well stocked. There were even a couple extra beach chairs and some beach toys in the closet for the kids! Having beach service was an awesome perk. Beds were very comfortable. Great weather on this visit for sitting on the patio and listening to the waves crash. We would definitely look into booking this unit again in the future. To note: the unit could use a couple of throw blankets (for the nights you stay in watching movies on the couch.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2019

Extremely easy beach access!

5 of 5

From the 2nd floor, you can still see the ocean! Perfect getaway, with all the essentials. Walking distance to stores and restaurants. Cannot beat the relaxing balcony. Will definitely be back!

Submitted on Apr 11, 2019

Great condo on Seagrove Beach!

5 of 5

We spent a week at Seagrove Beach and really enjoyed it. The view of the Gulf was all we hoped for, and the beach access was perfect. The condo was spacious and clean, appliances were new and the kitchen and living room were a good size. Open floor plan with tiling throughout gave it a true Florida feel. This place would be great for a family to enjoy the sandy beach and pool. The area is very nice as well, with people biking and walking to a variety of restaurants and shops.

Submitted on Mar 9, 2019

Very nice. Enjoyed our stay.

5 of 5

Very friendly staff onsite.

Submitted on Mar 1, 2019

We would come back.

5 of 5

The condo has everything you need, great location

Submitted on Jan 25, 2019


5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was perfectly located, clean and comfortable. Each night we opened the sliding glass doors to fall asleep to the sound of the oceans waves. We walked to the gas/convenient store (great hamburgers btw) and the donut hut/goatfeather seafood market. Highly suggest both! We gravitated towards Seaside most days. Great Southern Cafe, the book store, the food trucks and more...got lucky and enjoyed a farmers market on Saturday! Would love to come back!

Submitted on Jan 22, 2019

Wonderful relaxing week!

5 of 5

Perfect location right on the beach. We have been in the area many times, never at Beachcrest. Condo was very clean, bright and comfortable. We just had a great week! Thanks

Submitted on Jan 12, 2019

Our stay was absolutely perfect!

5 of 5

Save yourself the searching if you happen across this unit because you're not going to find anything else even comparable. I searched hours before finding this and truly wondered if it was too good to be true. But I promise, it's everything the description says and then some! We visit yearly but have never stayed directly on 30A so this was a first. Also the closest to the water we have been. I spent so much time on the porch listening to the waves. We also saw dolphins from the balcony! That made my trip! The decor was gorgeous and everything was so clean. It was perfect for our family of 4. I loved the location and how close it was to seaside but still very much affordable. The pool was enjoyed despite being chilly and rainy on our trip. You must get some steamed shrimp from the goatfeathers market nearby! Completely felt safe the whole time we were there and would love to return to this unit! Thanks for the opportunity!

Submitted on Jan 7, 2019

Wonderful Experience

5 of 5

The property was well maintained. We will be returning. Beautiful view!

Submitted on Jan 3, 2019

very relaxing

5 of 5

Stay was relaxing. Very nice condo and well equipped.

Submitted on Jan 1, 2019

Clean and a great view of the beach

5 of 5

Had a great stay. Close to seaside and restaurants. Clean and a great view of the gulf. Nice heated pool.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2018

Excellent place for low key getaway.

5 of 5

The condo was clean, comfortable, and convenient. Can’t ask for much more than that. We loved the location as it’s centrally located between Seaside/Grayton Beach on one side and Alys/Rosemary Beach on the other.

Submitted on Nov 9, 2018

Excellent Condo

5 of 5

Everything about this condo is exactly as advertised. I will rent again!

Submitted on Nov 4, 2018

Great find--beautiful beach view, walked to amazing restaurants

5 of 5

Amazing condo--convenient location, beautiful beach/ocean view, tastefully decorated and furnished. Comfortable lounge chairs on deck. Walked across the street to Cafe 30a and had an amazing meal and great service. We will stay at the property again and are recommending it to friends.

Submitted on Oct 31, 2018

Great place!

5 of 5

Perfect location to everything. Lots of local restaurants within walking distance. Condo has a great view of the ocean. The place was clean, well maintained and beautiful.

Submitted on Oct 27, 2018


5 of 5

Perfect home to celebrate my daughter’s wedding weekend. We were displaced due to the hurricane & God blessed us with this beautiful condo.

Submitted on Oct 21, 2018


5 of 5

Our stay was amazing! The condo is very updated, very clean and comfortable. We took 4 teen girls and we all had a blast! The location and price is unbeatable. The beach chair/umbrella set up each day was a plus. There are few boogie boards inside the condo and 3 portable beach chairs for future guest to enjoy. We cannot wait to stay here again!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2018

Beautiful place with great access to everything you need!

5 of 5

We absolutely loved this vacation spot. Beautiful view of the ocean and pool, close access to an exercise trail, and two beach chairs. There were so many amazing aspects to this rental, we would love to return another year!

Submitted on Sep 20, 2018

Great location and clean

5 of 5

Would stay again. Weather was perfect and was great to hear the waves crash from the balcony.

Submitted on Sep 13, 2018

Great property with an amazing view!

5 of 5

The condo is updated, well decorated, clean and comfortable. Unbeatable ocean view. Easy access to beach and pool. Prompt response from owner when we made the reservation. We had a wonderful vacation and would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Sep 9, 2018

Perfect location for family friendly getaway

5 of 5

LOVELY property. Well maintained, clean and AMAZING location. I have an 18 month and 4.5 year old and it was perfect for playing at the beach all day or hitting the pool...or coming back for a nap or meal inside. Pro tip - the storm shutters work AMAZING for room darkening for nap time. The Beachcrest was an awesome place and we would highly recommend this rental property. It was our very first family vacation and it couldn’t have been more relaxing and easy - we are hooked!

Submitted on Aug 30, 2018


5 of 5

My kids and I came for our annual summer vacation. We loved the location and the condo! The views were absolutely amazing as the Condo was directly on the water. The Condo was clean and well appointed. I would recommend this Condo based on the location and the building itself which also had a nice pool.

Submitted on Aug 21, 2018

Quick getaway!

5 of 5

Great condo right on Seagrove beach. Condo was clean and well appointed. Shopping and restaurants are close by. The beach has powdery white sand and clear blue waters. Condo comes with two loungers and umbrella on beach but you can rent more for a small fee if needed. Will definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Aug 19, 2018

Beautiful Location! Amazing Condo!

5 of 5

This condo is right on the beach! The view is spectacular as the condo literally sits right on the beach. We could not have been more pleased. The location was wonderful as we were able to walk and ride our bikes to many different restaurants and bars. The condo was well kept and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. I would highly recommend the 30A restaurant right across the street. We literally walked there 2 nights and enjoyed the 2 for 1 dinner special which was between 5pm and 6pm. The building itself was very nice and the staff were very helpful and kind. It was very nice to have the pool so close to the beach as well. We already booked this condo for our vacation with our grandkids next summer! Thank you for an amazing vacation!

Submitted on Aug 19, 2018

Great location

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo is perfectly located between all the quaint beach towns. Pretty much center of the 30a bike trail. We rode east one day and west the next. It was very nice to go to the beach and have an umbrella and chairs already set up at no additional charge. We loved our stay and hope to return again. The condo is beautiful.

Submitted on Aug 19, 2018

Tranquil Beach Location. Direct Ocean Views!

5 of 5

My husband and I spent a week in Beachcrest 204 for our Anniversary. We both love the beach and this location was amazing!!! The condo is located directly on the beach with views of the Ocean for as far as you can see. It was truly a magical place to stay for a week, we didn't want to leave! The condo was very clean and had very nice linens and bedding. The kitchen had all of the gadgets we needed and the Keurig was very convienient. Each morning we would get a coffee and enjoy breakfast on the balcony listening to the Ocean waves crash the beach. Once we were done with breakfast we would go down and pick out a set of beach chairs with an umbrella (this was so convenient having this included with the condo) and spend the day at the beach relaxing. In the evening we would walk to one of the restaurants close by there were many to choose from and we would have a nice dinner. I could keep rambling about everything as there is so much but to summarize we had an absolutely amazing week long anniversary getaway and I believe we will be back to this amazing beachcrest condo in the future.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2018

Excellent location. Beautiful Ocean Views

5 of 5

Stepping into this condo was amazing the first thing you see is the Ocean out the large glass doors. The condo was very clean and smelled great. We met the cleaning crew on their way out as we were checking in and they were very friendly. The condo had all of the essentials we needed for our week long stay. Having the Beach chairs setup for us each morning was so convenient. We will definitely be back to Beachcrest 204 in the future. We would recommend Whiskey Bravo and Cowgirl kitchen for restaurants which are within a short walk. Also there are bike rentals right across the road and the famous 30A store is right across the road that sales t-shirts made from recycled plastic bottles. The beds were very comfortable, we had great wifi internet and cable tv as well. We would not have changed anything about our amazing week long getaway!

Submitted on Aug 18, 2018

Perfect for our family!

5 of 5

My family of 4 and I decided to come for a week stay at this beautiful condo. We were very impressed with both the location and the condition of the condo. We have been to the 30A area before, but never stayed on the south side of the highway. We are so glad we did as this condo was right on the beach and had amazing views. We watched the sunset every night from our balcony with a glass of wine. My two teenage daughters loved the beach and the pool on the property. There were a lot of restaurants that we walked to nearby to the condo. We rode our bikes to the Seaside Circle which was about a 10 min bike ride. We walked across the street to a little Mexican restaurant and walked down the road to the Whiskey Bravo which was a great bar and restaurant that has roof top seating an amazing views. Cowgirl Kitchen was a great breakfast and lunch stop that is also within walking distance. Oh, and there is a donut shop within a 3 minute walk which my two girls also loved. Overall, our vacation was wonderful. The condo was clean and well kept. I would recommend this condo for a family vacation at the beach. My wife and I are planning to book this same unit for a weekend get away in the fall as we really enjoyed all the nice restaurants in the area and the fact that two beach chairs and an umbrella was included with the booking of the condo. Oh, one more thing - I would highly recommend the Goat Feathers Seafood market which is a 5 minute walk from the condo on the south side of 30A. The owner recommended the fresh steamed shrimp, so we got them and enjoyed them with some wine on our balcony one night. They were amazing! We hope this review helps.

Submitted on Jun 2, 2018

Great condo!

5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed our long weekend in unit 204.. Unit has been updated nicely and the bed was very comfortable. Nice view of the ocean.. The owner was very accommodating and it was nice to have some of the essentials provided.. enjoyed some of the recommended restaurants.. will stay here again!

Submitted on May 3, 2018