Home\Rentals\Search Results\BeachCrest 806

BeachCrest 806

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

4 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


You'll love your stay at BeachCrest 806 not only for the stunning views up and down the Emerald Coast, but for its calm neutral palette, comfortable furniture, and room for up to 4 guests.

The king bedroom includes a TV, balcony access and private bathroom with large shower. The guest bedroom includes 2 twin beds and easy access to the updated hallway bath with tub/shower combo.

You're able to enjoy the blue and green BeachCrest views the minute you walk into the main open concept area. But of course they're even better once you step out on your private balcony. Enjoy the sights and sounds of 30A with your favorite drink in your hand. We know you'll be spending a lot of time out here!

You'll feel on top of the world in this mid-rise condominium that hugs the Seagrove shoreline. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, BeachCrest is just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach. You’ll find no shortage of options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

This well-kept 12-story building offers Gulf-front accommodations with one of the best views across all of 30A. Some of the many amenities include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally.

* Gulf-front pool: heated Nov. 1-May 1
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella set up Mar. 1-Oct. 31 (weather permitting)
* BeachCrest is a smoke-free and tobacco-free property.
* Parking for 2 cars

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Beautiful beach but very crowded

by Paxton IL

5 of 5

We went on the off season.Surprised with all the kids. Was told “fall break”. Groups on the beach rude and blocked our view of the beach. People on bikes especially rude. The area was extremely congested with cars and bikes. My early morning walk was not relaxing and occasionally dangerous. The beach itself was beautiful and chairs/umbrellas were provided which was very nice. Zero complaints in regards to the building, unit, or management group. All were well done. Stellar donut store close.

Submitted on Sep 30, 2023

The Beach

by Owens Cross Roads AL

5 of 5


Submitted on Sep 26, 2023

Labor Day Weekend

by Cullman AL

3 of 5

The building is in a great location but a bit run down as was our Condo. Paint peeling from ceiling in each room. Shower floor was dirty, a sock was left in the twin room. Clothes left in dryer. Dust ruffle on all 3 beds torn and dirty. Hair left in Master Bath.
We enjoyed the beautiful beach and location of Building

Submitted on Sep 8, 2023


by Winchester KY

5 of 5

Few days at Seacrest condo , we had to wait overnight to get the code to get out of the condo office area to the pool/beach. Would have been nice to have that in the condo with the WiFi info or easily seen in the emails I out the code to get into the condo. We helped another couple by telling them the code as well.

Submitted on Sep 4, 2023

No Wifi

by Birmingham Al

4 of 5

No Wi-Fi for last 48 hours. Management said they would send someone but never showed up.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2023

Loved the location


5 of 5

Location was perfect for us and management company was available, helpful and very responsive.

Submitted on Mar 23, 2023

Lovely condo in perfect location

by Brookfield WI

5 of 5

This 8th floor condo was a perfect place for my husband and I to stay in for a week. The view is gorgeous, the condo is decorated nicely, very clean, and has everything you need. There are 'starters' of kitchen and bathroom essentials that were very appreciated. Great restaurants nearby so it is possible to walk almost anywhere.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Jennifer. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were pleased with the service we provided. Our aim is to always exceed our guests' expectations, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We concur, the 8th floor of Beachcrest 806 offers a picturesque view and the decoration of the unit creates a great ambiance for the perfect vacation. We look forward to hosting you and your husband again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 27, 2023

Perfect in every way

by Newburgh IN

5 of 5

This is a clean and lovely property, with outstanding amenities and a million-dollar view. The location is perfect with access to many good places to eat. We'll be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amy, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 16, 2022

First stay in 30A

by Dacula GA

5 of 5

Rental was nice and spacious. Perfect location. Beautiful view from the balcony! Loved that it was right on the ocean! Great place to stay overall!

Response from Benchmark Management

Christa, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachcrest! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachcrest! We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 24, 2022


by Chesapeake VA

5 of 5

What a wonderful unit. We arrived a day late (due to airline cancellations) and it was easy to park and get into our unit. We had such a wonderful view of the beach. The unit had everything that we needed for the week. The only "issue" we had was with the tv channels not matching up with the listed ones on the paper left for us. I assume the cable channel has changed. If we were to vacation in the area again, we would definitely stay in this unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thrilled to hear that your family had such an exciting time at Beachrest 806! The views, location, and amenities of the complex are worth falling in love with. We are happy to know that you felt you had the perfect vacation. We will male note of the tv channels not matching the information provided to get that rectified. We look forward to seeing your family in the future. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 1, 2022

Wonderful Beach Getaway

by Woodstock GA

5 of 5

loved being right on the water. location of condo is close to everything. nice perk to get beach chairs and umbrella and the credit from Benchmark to use toward bikes. Place we nice and clean and we would come back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kim, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you loved the convince this property offered as well as the added amenities provided with booking your vacation with us at Benchmark Management. As a company, we strive for our guest to have a hassle free, memorable trip when staying with us. We hope you choose to book with us for all your future vacations, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021

Vacation at the beach

by Acworth GA

4 of 5

Great location on the beach. Fantastic view

Kitchen had very limited glasses, dishes silverware

Bath rooms needs better detailing
Toilet bowl needs better cleaning

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Raymond, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachcrest Condo. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. We work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and the cleaning company, we are working diligently to make updates per your review. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 23, 2021

September 2021 Stay

by Kim G.

5 of 5

We had a great stay. Location was perfect and we had everything we needed in the condo. Love that we could come down the elevator and walk right out to the beach. Also appreciated the chairs and umbrella service and the credit for bikes. All around great stay. We will be back.

Submitted on Sep 23, 2021

Had a Good Time

by Flower Mound Tx

5 of 5

We had a fun week at the beach and overall we liked the condo. The unit was clean and the view is great. The chair and umbrella service is really convenient. The reason I took away one star is because the management company pinched pennies in a few areas. There was no kleenex in the unit and only one roll of toilet paper per bathroom. They only gave us 5 towels and I was vacationing with my wife and 2 girls who usually like an extra towel for their hair. For the price of a week long rental it seems silly for the management co. to go to these measures to save a few dollars.

Response from Benchmark Management

Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay with us at the wonderful Beachcrest condos! We understand that you disagree with our provided amenities such as towels, but you are notified before arrival as well as in the policies and contract that our company provides an initial setup of basic amenities as well as 1 towel per guest. This is an agreement amongst our company as well as the owners; however, if we have additional towels available we will provide them at your request. We are here to assist and provide what we can to our guests so you have the most relaxing beach vacation possible. We hope to welcome your family again in the future for another memorable beach vacation at Beachcrest! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2021

Recent Stay

by Dallas TX

4 of 5

The rental property was in a good location and waking up to the gulf view with a balcony to enjoy morning coffee was delightful.
The unit needs attention regarding cleanliness.
Some of the silverware had food particles, the floors were not proper vacuumed,
a couple of lightbulbs need to be replaced and the toilet handle in the guest bathroom fell off.
I would recommend a Benchmark representative personally evaluate the unit.

The unit looks tired and needs some attention.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Dianne, Thank you so much for your feedback. We always aim to resolve any issues with guests as quickly as possible during their stay. We unfortunately did not receive any communication of the issues you had. We would love for you to give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 15, 2021

Beachcreast 806

by Zionsville In

5 of 5

Wonderful rental experience

Response from Benchmark Management

Gary, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 16, 2020

Beachcrest-- Best place to stay on the Gulf

by Athens GA

5 of 5

Third year in a row that I have returned to this wonderful place with its magnificent view of the cool blue/green watercolor, and the sunrises and sunsets. The entire complex is clean and well
maintained. Great beach access, close to restaurants and shopping. Hope to return again next year in February.

Response from Benchmark Management

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again soon.

Submitted on Mar 2, 2020

winter get away

5 of 5

We have been staying at Beach Crest for the past four or five years. We have always had a great time here and the location is perfect for us as our son and daughter -in- law live in Freeport and we are able to spend a lot of time with them during the week. The location in Seagrove Beach is very convenient, a short walk to the gas station for my morning newspapers. Thanks for the wonderful weeks we have spent there.

Submitted on Mar 4, 2019

Seagrove Beach was a fantastic area, and we would recommend it and Beachcre

5 of 5

Beachcrest was a great place to stay! The property was neat and clean, the pool area was great, and the beach access was perfect. The unit we stayed in was clean and tidy when we arrived, and had every amenity that we needed. Seagrove Beach was a fantastic area, and we would recommend it and Beachcrest to anyone!

Submitted on Mar 23, 2017

Great Vacation!

5 of 5

We loved our visit and can't wait to return after Christmas.

Submitted on Nov 3, 2014

Wonderful Vacation & Location

5 of 5

Beachcrest 806 was wonderful. Well decorated amenities were good and the location was fantastic. Garret Reality was wonderful to deal with the facilities of the Beachcrest itself is amazing from having luggage carts and grocery carts to the staff and facilities. We are definitively coming back!

Submitted on Apr 6, 2014

Wonderful Facility and Great Service

5 of 5

My family and I just finished up what was probably our 10th vacation at Beachcrest. As usual, it was wonderful! I appreciate the hard work your crew does to keep it running so well. 806 was a wonderfully decorated and beautiful condo. I especially want to point out Darryl (I hope I spelled his name correctly). He managed the chairs on the beach. He did an outstanding job of making us feel at home, and did so with a wonderfully pleasant and friendly manner. We have seen many people in his position over the past several years...but none that did the job as well as he did. We can't wait to be back "home" in 2012!

Submitted on Oct 25, 2011