Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Condo 11

Easter Special

Show Details

Beachside Condo 11

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Once you step into this modern, updated Gulf-front beach retreat, you'll be taken away with the exhilarating views. From your private balcony you might even catch some dolphins playing in the Gulf! Beachside Condo 11 is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo on the top 3rd floor of the complex.

When you're not watching the Gulf waves, you love the 55" Smart TV to stream all of your favorite TV shows and movies. Both bedrooms have TVs as well. Use the desk if you need to get a little work done while you're at the beach. The kitchen and main living area open to each other, so you're never without those great Gulf views. This unit includes a stacked washer/dryer for your convenience, so pack light!

The master bedroom offers a queen bed with orthopedic mattress, private bathroom and balcony access. Wash away the salty waters of a beach day with your rainfall showerhead in the private bathroom. In guest bedroom you'll find another queen bed plus TV. There is also a queen sleeper sofa in the main living area.

The property is equipped with everything you need for a fun-filled and relaxing beach getaway. Be sure to whip up your favorite cocktail or smoothie in the VitaMix blender and enjoy your drink from the balcony, while taking in the white sandy beaches and emerald surf.

Beachside Condos:
Beachside Condominiums is located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 3-story complex features a community pool and private beach access. You'll be in the perfect location - right off scenic Highway 30A in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19-mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right in front of the complex. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* Parking for 1 car only.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Non-smoking property.
* No Elevator on site.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 King

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Perfect place for two couples !

by Macon GA

5 of 5

Except for the crowds that were beyond your control, we had a great time and enjoyed our stay with benchmark condos. They responded within minutes to a couple things we needed and followed up on each request. Thank you!!

Submitted on Apr 7, 2024


Good Time

by Seven Hills OH

5 of 5

Overall, a good experience. Outstanding view of the Gulf! A couple things that could be improved:

(1) Repair garbage disposal
(2) May want to consider new beds, especially in the master bedroom. Bed sloped so much that it was unsuitable for two people.
(3) A few electrical receptacles either need to be wired-in or repaired.
(4) A larger saucepan would be helpful, too.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Erin. We are pleased to hear that you are overall satisfied with your stay and enjoyed the breathtaking view of the Gulf. Regarding your feedback, we have addressed several concerns. The garbage disposal has been repaired, ensuring smoother functionality. The owner is actively working on replacing mattresses and beds, particularly in the master bedroom, to enhance comfort. Our maintenance team is currently addressing the electrical receptacles that require attention for safety and convenience. Additionally, we have taken note of your suggestion for a larger saucepan and will be bringing one to the unit soon to better accommodate your needs. We are committed to continuously improving our services to provide a better experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 10, 2024


Vacation 2023

by Mustang OK

5 of 5

Loved access to the beach. Condo was nice - could use some upgrades. Had issues with Wifi - could not connect that we could not resolve during our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We're delighted you had a pleasant time enjoying the beach access and your stay in our condo. Thank you for suggesting potential upgrades, and we're sorry for any inconvenience caused by the WiFi issues. We're committed to enhancing this aspect to provide a superior experience during your next visit. Regards Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2023


Great Location!! Balcony door didn’t open.

by Arma KS

4 of 5

Great Location! Building needs updated. The room itself was clean but needs updated such as the master shower floor and the balcony door didn’t open. We’ve been going to 30A for 15 years and would not stay here again. L

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Chris! We are glad that you find the location was great for you and your Family to enjoy! I do extend with all sincerity the outcome of your experience in this situation, especially with the upkeep of the Unit. We have taken this to your consideration and the Property it self will be going through a Renovation in the Fall.Again, please accept our apology, and We hope that this hasn't put you off a return stay with us again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 4, 2023


Nice Seaside beach rental

by Decatur GA

5 of 5

Great condo — very nicely decorated and comfortable. Great location and beach access. Condo was very clean and nicely decorated which I appreciated.

Minor issues—LR rug needs a rug pad as we slipped around on it — safety concern. Carpet in back bedroom needs updating.

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We couldn't agree more, this unit has great decorations, beach access, and its in a great location! We will be sure to pass your communications regarding the rug and carpet along to the correct departments in hopes of getting those concerns addressed as soon as possible. We hope to welcome you back to 30A in the future for a true 5-star vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 19, 2023


Great stay in Seagrove- steps from paradise!

by Leesburg GA

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay so much! Perfect beach access. Everything was clean and tidy. The window blind in master bedroom needs to be replaced - won't go up or down properly. It got stuck in the "up" position and then wouldn't stay up at all! Sliding door on to balcony was really hard to open. Ice maker very stingy with the ice! Staff had left it off so none when we arrived and it never filled up in the 4 days we were there. Have stayed in this complex before but first visit in this unit. Will stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ellen, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your trip and the beautiful beach access provided with this unit! We will certainly pass along your comments regarding a few maintenance issues within the property to ensure the proper steps are taken for future guest to have a pleasant stay. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your future trips to the beach; we would be glad to host you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 14, 2022


Enjoyed

by Powell TN

4 of 5

This is the second year in a row we have stayed at Beachside. We stayed on the ground floor this year and the top floor this year. I only have 2 complaints regarding the unit we were in this year (unit 11). 1) The blinds in bedroom facing the ocean did not work properly and the stick to twist them open was broken. 2) The condo was not as clean as I hoped it would be when we checked in. I felt as if it could have been much cleaner. Overall, we enjoy staying at Beachside.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ashley, We are so glad you had an enjoyable time staying at our property. We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat especially with the beautiful gulf front views provided with this unit! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing stay, as well as the perfect location to spend their vacation at, and are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. We will pass along the updates and cleaning recommendations you believe this property would benefit from to ensure all future guest satisfaction. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2022


Short stay

by Greenwood AR

5 of 5

We love coming to this area and the location of this condo was excellent. It was located right on the beach and convenient to restaurants and shopping. The condo is decently furnished but the bedroom carpet is stained and needs to be replaced. Easy check in and check out.

Response from Benchmark Management

Marla, We are so glad you had a great time staying at our property. We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat especially with the beautiful gulf front views provided with this unit! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing stay, as well as the perfect location to spend their vacation at, and are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. We will pass along the updates and cleaning recommendations you believe this property would benefit from to ensure all future guest satisfaction. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022


Seagrove Beach

by Maumee Oh

5 of 5

Absolutely awesome vacation. Condos are very roomy, clean, all the amenities we needed. Beach was beautiful. Pool also very nice. Would 100% recommend this rental.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for kind words and taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your words and we are thankful that you and your family enjoyed their stay here in 30A. We are so glad to hear that the pool and the beach worked out well for your family. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2022


Beachside Condo 11

by Philpot Ky

5 of 5

We had a wonderful week at Seaside! There were a few things with the condo that I pointed out in our checkout procedures that we found upon arrival. I thought the owner/property manager would want to know in order to keep up the appearances and overall quality of this property. Outdoor chair had a large hole in the seat, paint was very chipped and peeling from bottom of bathroom door/Master bath, and mold on the rubber seal of shower door/Master bath. As a property owner, I would want to know these things. None of these hindered our time there though.
We were disappointed that we could not use our cabana on the beach, this goes along with beach travel and it would have been more enjoyable to be able to use that. This could be something helpful to add.

Response from Benchmark Management

Karen, We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down with the condition of the property. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us, and your feedback will help us improve the quality of service provided to all our valued guests. We are committed to delivering the exceptional stay we know we can. We hope to see you again soon and make it a complete 5-star experience for you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 16, 2022


Great Location

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

The location of this condo is ideal but it could use some upgrades. Especially the carpet. It's pretty nasty. Even though I would stay again!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Katie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and are grateful for your review. This unit is in a great location, being close to so many shops and restaurants. We will passing on your feedback regarding some updates to the appropriate parties. We work hard every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We hope that we will see you again on our beautiful beaches of 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 18, 2022


Snowbird 2022

by Springfield IL

5 of 5

The unit was clean & nicely furnished. Cooking utensils were sparse. The brown chair on balcony was awful and should be replaced. The maintenance crew that we dealt with was outstanding.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi John, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so grateful for your response. Our apologies regarding the sparse utensils and balcony chair, we will share this with the owner and property manager to get them resolved. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 3, 2022


Great view

by Austin TX

4 of 5

The unit was clean and had a great view. But the internet service was awful! The door to the patio was broken. Thankfully, there was a door from the bedroom to the patio. The unit is on the third floor. So have to clim 3 floors to get to the unit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Afsaneh, We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at Beachside Condo 11. We are deeply sorry about the internet. Most of our properties have internet access. We do not, however, guarantee internet connectivity due to service being provided by an outside vendor, restrictions from personal computers, or other factors that may lead to interruption of internet service. In the event the internet service is inoperable, we will do our best to troubleshoot over the phone, but if further assistance is needed the guest will be responsible for contacting the internet provider in the event of an outage. We have reached out to the appropriate departments and we are working diligently to fix this. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 3, 2022


Great location!

by College Grove TN

5 of 5

Overall we had a great stay. This particular condo needs new beds, the master bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. The condo is in a fabulous location and easy to get around to various places on the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are so happy to hear that you loved the location of this property and had a great stay overall! We will pass along the recommendations you believe the condo would benefit from to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 16, 2021


Beachside 11

by Carmel IN

5 of 5

Nice place for a great beach vacation!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Steven, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Beachside Condo 11. We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! This unit has stunning gulf views for sure! We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 23, 2021


Beachside 11 condo

5 of 5

This was our third time staying at this property. We love the convenience and location. It’s ocean front and has a perfect view!! The property was clean. The app was easy to use to check in and out. We would stay at this property again!!

Submitted on Aug 12, 2021


Fabulous views!

by Canton MS

5 of 5

For the trip that had potential for disaster (our reservation was cancelled a week before our trip due to a sewage problem so we were booked in this condo instead), it was salvaged by our stay here. This 2 bedroom/2 bath condo had the most wonderful view of the ocean. When you walked out on the balcony you felt like you could almost touch the sand because you were so close! The unit was clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen was well stocked so that we were able to stay in and cook for a few meals. The check in/out procedure was wonderful - no trip to an office to pick up a key. There's not much to the pool but who goes to the pool when you're on such a beautiful beach?! Being on the 3rd floor with no elevator might be difficult for some but we just made our kids carry the heavy stuff ;) I hope to stay here again some day ~

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Beachside Condo 11 for your vacation. We're so glad that the accommodations worked well for you. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021


A little slice of heaven

by Milwaukee Wi

5 of 5

Perfect location!! Can’t get much better then this!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachside Condo 11 and for giving the condo an all-five rating. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2021


Lovely Beach Stay

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

This condo provided a stellar beach view and comfortable accommodations. Close proximity to all that we needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for the all-five rating of Beachside Condo 11. We're so glad that location and all that it had to offer was to your liking. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2021


February at the Beach!

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Overall everything was great; unit overlooks the beach and is a great location. Nicely appointed (just be prepared for 3 flights on move-in/move-out days!) and comfortable. Had an issue with lock-code not working upon arrival but office responded immediately and changed code. Everything in unit functional although there was an issue with TV/remote but again, office managed efficiently and quickly. Could you darker shades in bedrooms and the master window-blind was wonky but nothing major. It would seem that supplies (garbage bags/dw soap/paper towels) for a multi-week stay might be increased according to length of stay booked.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased to know that Beachside Condo 11 was to your liking and that Benchmark Management's service was timely and efficient. We hope to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 6, 2021


Lived up to expectations!

by Toledo OH

5 of 5

We expected a well appointed condo with a beautiful view and we got it. Totally positive.

Response from Benchmark Management

Barbara, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Condo 11! We hope that you will come back soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Dec 14, 2020


Wonderful!

by Laceys Spring AL

5 of 5

The first thing I noticed about the condo was the clean smell.The beds were comfortable and we found everything we needed to use during our stay. We have stayed in this complex before and continue to stay because the location is great! This condo was exceptional so we’ll definitely be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

HI Cheryl, Thank you so much for your review of Beachside Condo 11, we are happy that you enjoyed your vacation. We strive everyday to make it a great experience for our guests. Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 25, 2020


June 2019 Stay

5 of 5

Nice clean and well furnished. My family rented 3 condos there 11 was definitely the best.

Submitted on Jul 8, 2019


Excellent Place To Stay!!

5 of 5

Came for a long weekend and thoroughly enjoyed staying here. The area is terrific and the condo is an excellent place to stay. Tastefully decorated and clean - with a magnificent view of the Gulf and easy access to the beach. Excellent location and within walking distance to everything you need. Will definitely come back and stay here again.

Submitted on Feb 3, 2018


We can’t wait to make another visit!

5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay, and especially enjoyed the beachside location which was beautiful and so convenient! We can’t wait to make another visit!

Submitted on Oct 29, 2017


Great week at Beachside condo.

5 of 5

Great week at Beachside condo. Very nice and comfortable unit! Look forward to next year.

Submitted on Oct 12, 2017


Absolutely beautiful!!!

5 of 5

Absolutely beautiful!!! We were here when Hurricane Hermine came through and everyone was so helpful and welcoming! Will definitely stay here again!!

Submitted on Sep 5, 2016


Beachside Condo 11

5 of 5

Perfect space for family of 4 right on Seagrove Beach. Hope to stay here for future trips

Submitted on Aug 14, 2016


May 2015 Stay

5 of 5

Loved our stay at Beachside Condo 11. This was our first time at this particular Garrett Property. Unit is very tastefully decorated with lovely, comfortable furnishings. Beautiful view of the Gulf. All appliances in good working order -- washer/dryer easy to use which was greatly appreciated. Had a slight problem with the TV remote one day but got prompt help from David (Maintenance team) who corrected the problem quickly. Also wanted to stress that this was a very quiet place which meant a lot to us.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2015


Great Stay!

4 of 5

We stayed at the Beachside Condos on a long weekend at the end of September. It was myself, my husband, our 17 month old, and my husband's parents. We really enjoyed the condo's location, cleanliness, decor, and size for 4 adults and a toddler. It was great and we look forward to visiting again.

Submitted on Oct 6, 2014