Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Condo 13

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Beachside Condo 13

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

6 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


Enjoy the convenience of this1st floor Gulf-side condo at Beachside Condo 13. This is a classic and updated 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom unit with a set of a hallway bunks and a queen sleeper sofa so it can accommodate up to 6 guests. Relax in the open spacious living area and watch some TV or head outside on your patio to catch some Gulf breezes and Florida sunshine. If you're ready for a beach day, your access is onsite and you can have your feet in the sand in less than 60 seconds.

The bedroom includes a queen bed and TV plus quick access to the shared hallway bath with tub/shower combo. Beachside Condo 13 includes everything you need to enjoy a relaxing 30A beach getaway.

Beachside Condos:
Beachside Condominiums is located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 3-story complex features a community pool and private beach access. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. Community grills are available on the property in case you're looking to BBQ. You'll be in the perfect location - right off scenic Highway 30A in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19-mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. The coastal villages of Seaside, Grayton, and WaterColor lie within a mile or two to the West, while Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, and WaterSound lie a few miles East. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer!

* No elevator
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player


  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Great location...ok condo

by Oldenburg IN

4 of 5

I chose this condo for my family of 4 based on price, it was slightly less as well as location. Overall, I would consider staying here again. However, there were some things I believe are important for people to know.
1. The kitchen is an efficiency kitchen, our family likes to cook, but this was not really an option, it was a small electric stove/oven that was a little temperamental and hard to control. You will not be making ANY gourmet meals here. It is well stocked with utensils, etc.
2. My 10 year old could not open and close the back patio is a BEAST and needs to be fixed or replaced. Also on the patio the air conditioner is LOUD so don't plan to enjoy time here. but it is a nice view to see the sunset and ocean.
3. it is a small condo, not sure how 6 people could comfortably fit in here, BUT it is clean and had enough of what we needed for the week, just didn't spend time in the condo.

Overall, it was fine for what we needed. Nothing to knock your socks off about and parking can be a bit of challenge with the owners also parking there etc. But we rented a golf cart and didn't need to move the car.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your stay at Beachside Condo 13, Aimee! It's helpful for others considering the property, and I'm glad to hear that, overall, it met your needs. If you have any more insights or if there's anything specific, you'd like assistance with or information on, feel free to let us know. Ww are here to help! We do hope that you will join us again real soon for more fun in the sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 20, 2023


by Watkinville GA

5 of 5

Family vacation

Response from Benchmark Management

Nathan, It was wonderful having you stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 18, 2022


by Jasper GA

5 of 5

Tv just had lines, maintenence ed very prompt brought replacement.

Response from Benchmark Management

Stephan, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are sorry to hear you had issues with the TV within the property. We are glad our maintenance team was able to provide you with prompt assistance as well as, a replacement TV for the remainder of your stay. We hope you consider Benchmark Management when booking your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Feb 21, 2022

Great stay!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Great experience -- unit was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Steps to the beach make for a really convenient stay!

Only negatives were there was only one roll of tissue paper - had to make a last minute store run. Also, the bed was a little on the uncomfortable side.

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay with us at Beachside Condo 13! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us! We couldn’t agree with you more. Beachside Condo has it all. Location, décor and just has a great home away from home feel! We apologize that you experienced some issues during your stay, however. We provide all our guests a “starter pack” when it comes to toiletries. We leave 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom, 1 roll of paper towels in the kitchen and the trashcans all get 1 liner. After that, it is up to the guests! We hope to see you stay with us again in the future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2021

Great location and management company


5 of 5

Being a few steps from the beach and having views of the gulf are the biggest plus of this unit. Furnishings are minimal but completely adequate. The patio surface needs repainting but since the gulf can’t be seen from the patio skip it and enjoy the benches at the beach walkover with coffee or to watch the sunset.

Response from Benchmark Management

Becca, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are please to know that you enjoyed your stay and the easy access to the beach. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority and it was a pleasure hosting you. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 13, 2021

August 2021 Stay

by Janice R.

5 of 5

We had an amazing time. The condo was sparkling clean. Well stocked kitchen, the beach is beautiful. Very calm area and so close to seaside and restaurants. We loved being able to bike ride mostly everywhere. The mattress in the room was the only complaint, but other than that we will definitely be back.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2021


by Boonville IN

5 of 5

When we drove up I thought the outside looked a bit dated but when going inside I was pleasantly surprised. So cute and very clean. Attention to detail. If a man might stay, he might want a bigger TV. Not me though. My time was at the beach. I would definitely stay there again. Thanks!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation at Beachside Condo 13 and for your all-five rating of the property. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Review of Beachside #13

by Fort Worth TX

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time and plan to return!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you had a wonderful time while staying at Beachside Condo 13 and that you plan to return. Your all-five rating of the property is greatly appreciated. See you next time! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 16, 2021

Labor Day

by Montgomery AL

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you had such a great time at Beachside Condo 13! We hope you'll come back again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

Beautiful month on 30A, sad day when I went to rent for 2021.

by National City MI

5 of 5

Our month was very nice, condo was as we remembered it from the last five years. The kitchen stove burners are a real challenge to cook on, they are not level, and a bit dangerous, but we managed. When we tried to rent for February 2021, we found that we could not preview the cost etc. on Benchmark’s site. Not nearly as easy as the old Garrett site. But, the most shocking event of the month was when we were told by Benchmark that our rental price for 2021, would increase $700.00! Quite a shock, not sure if we can continue to rent much longer��. We are retired, and enjoy a reprieve from our Michigan winters, we treat your condo with kindness, but a $700.00 yearly increase is not sustainable. So sad....

Response from Benchmark Management

Please follow up on price for 2021, we had some glitches in our software and it shouldn't be a $700 increase, I will have maintenance look at the stove to see what they can do.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2020


5 of 5

Cute condo...very clean and had everything we needed! Steps to beach, and so close to Seaside!

Submitted on Apr 29, 2019

A great experience. I look forward to returning.

5 of 5

I spent the month of January here. The unit has a wonderful view and was very clean and comfortable. Any request I made was taken care of almost immediately. A great experience. I look forward to returning.

Submitted on Feb 2, 2018

Cozy and clean!

5 of 5

Garrett Realty staff accommodated us at the last minute and boy were we thankful. Condo#13 was decorated so nicely, was clean, and the kitchen well appointed. Comfortable queen bed! The kids loved the hallway bunks. Would definitely recommend this unit and this company to anyone wishing a hassle free vacation on 30A!

Submitted on Mar 19, 2013