Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Condo 14

Easter Special

Show Details

Beachside Condo 14

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Side

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Beachside Condominiums offers gulf front and gulf side accommodations, located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 3 story complex features a community pool and private beach access. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. Located along scenic Hwy. 30A, in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of Hwy. 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

Beachside Condo 14 is a ground floor, one bedroom, gulf-side condominium. Conveniently located in the heart of Seagrove.

With accommodations to sleep up to six people this is a perfect condo for a couple or family with younger children. The beds include 1 queen, bunks and a sleeper sofa. For extra convenience, a washer and dryer are located inside the unit.

Stay at Beachside Condos and enjoy a refreshing getaway!

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* No elevator on site.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

         

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


review

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

good

Response from Benchmark Management

Mark, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are thrilled to hear this property was the perfect fit for your vacation! We strive for our guest to have a wonderful, relaxing stay when booking their trips with us. We look forward to your future stays with us at Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 14, 2023


Great stay at Beachside Condo 14

by Noblesville In

5 of 5

We had a great time on our trip to Seaside Florida. The Beachside Condo 14 was very clean and charming. The condo had very thing we needed. Plenty of towels and lots of pot and pans.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello, we are so delighted to hear that you had a great time at beachside condo. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for submitting this review. Thanks for your kind cleaning remarks. We truly do our best to maintain the properties and will ensure that this standard of cleanliness is maintained for future stays! We are also thrilled to hear that the condo had everything you needed. We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely vacation experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 25, 2023


Excellent!

by ALPINE UT

5 of 5

We stayed here in July 2023 and had a great experience! Very nice apartment, safe, clean, and convenient -- literally a few steps away from beautiful beach. The only criticism I have is that the sliding glass door in the back really needs to be repaired. Nevertheless, we're definitely interested in a return visit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Daniel! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Condo 14. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! Our Maintenance team has inspected and concluded that the sliding glass door needs to be replaced, and we will be taking the necessary steps to ensure that this is done as soon as possible. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Aug 9, 2023


Great get-away spot

by TN

5 of 5

Beachside Condo is a small complex that is a bit older but right on the beach. Our unit was very clean and convenient!!! Tiffany at Benchmark was great to work with!!! I highly recommend !!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Tiffany, We are so glad you had a great time staying at our property. We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat especially with the beautiful gulf front views provided with this unit! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing stay, as well as the perfect location to spend their vacation at, and are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 7, 2022


Great one bedroom

by Houston TX

5 of 5

The processes from Benchmark Mgmt. were excellent. Sufficient emails, clear instructions. The unit was very clean and all systems worked well. Cooking pans for the oven should be better, but we made it work. The sliding glass door does not slide, needs a fix. You are literally steps from the beach so that is very convenient. We would stay here again in a heart beat!

Response from Benchmark Management

Richard, We are so glad you had a great time staying at our property. We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat especially with the beautiful gulf front views provided with this unit! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing stay, as well as the perfect location to spend their vacation at, and are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2022


Good location, needs some TLC.

by Sugar Land TX

5 of 5

The location is great being directly at the beach. The parking is tight - only one slot per unit - and coming in later at night may be a risky thing if parking is not checked regularly. The site was quiet despite it being full. Unit 14 needs a little TLC (e.g., the sliding door to the patio is almost impossible to open) which I will highlight in a private message to the management company.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it as this helps us provide excellent service and better stays to our guests. Beachside Condo is in a great location that places you in close proximity to just about everything! We hope you see you and your family again soon to provide a better beach vacation and exceed your expectations. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022


Nice for a short trip

by Medina TN

4 of 5

Overall a great place. Two recommendations. 1) Fix the door going to the patio (super hard to open and close) 2) Get pub height table and chairs for the patio. The view would be great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Kellie, thank you for reviewing your stay at Beachside Condo. We appreciate the feedback and would've loved the opportunity to fix the patio door while you were here. Our maintenance team is now aware and will ensure this is no longer a struggle for future guests. Your suggestion to add pub height chairs is a great idea! We are happy to pass this along for further consideration, as we believe this would be a great addition to the home. We hope to see you guys again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 2, 2022


Great Stay!

by Alexandria LA

5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Beachside Condo. Great location in proximity to the beach and things to do around the area. The condo was perfect for a couple or small family. I will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Taylor, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are thrilled to hear this property was the perfect fit for your vacation! We strive for our guest to have a wonderful, relaxing stay when booking their trips with us. We look forward to your future stays with us at Benchmark Management! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 11, 2022


loved the condo 22

by Candler NC

5 of 5

Had a great stay, Ease of check in
Loved the ground floor
Only issue was the tub, it would not hold water
I am an Airbnb host. I would budget to replace the old one

Response from Benchmark Management

Gail, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Beachside Condos! We did not receive any reports of this drain issue during your stay, but have now shared it with the proper team so we can get that repaired promptly. We are always here to help your vacation go the best it can! We hope to welcome you back in the future for another great beach vacation in Seagrove! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 2, 2022


Great location on the beach, ground floor

by South Euclid OH

5 of 5

My husband and I and our 15 month old enjoyed our stay on beautiful 30A. The ground floor was awesome with a small child and we were just steps away from the beach. Bike rentals right across the street, we rode the trial to seaside almost every day to check out different restaurants. The condo was pretty clean—they did a great job with the floors especially (no sand on arrival which was impressive). Furnishings appeared a little dated but functioned well and bed was comfortable. We did notice some mold in shower around the fixtures, as well as some cooking utensils that were a bit dirty (silverware was fine though). Place was a little musty when we arrived but improved a little with air conditioning. Overall we had a good stay and the location/value was perfect for our needs.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sarah, We are thrilled to hear your family enjoyed the wonderful location and amenities that the Beachside Condos have to offer! It is great to know our cleaning team did a great job prepping the unit for your arrival as well. We will pass along that feedback regarding the dishes, showers, and smell of the unit to ensure these matters get addressed in our upcoming deep clean sessions. We are glad to know that these minor issues did not diminish the quality of your stay! We appreciate your honest feedback and hope to welcome you all again for many more beach vacations with us on 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 23, 2021


Fall 2021 vacation

5 of 5

I always have an awesome time on 30A usually staying in Seagrove! You have EVERYTHING you need to have a comfortable stay!

Submitted on Sep 20, 2021


Great Time Great Stay

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

Wonderful time. The location was great. The apartment was perfect. It had everything we needed. The only thing we wished was the screen door was not working.
The pool was an added touch. Was awesome to come back to from a hot day at the beach.
Will be back again. Thanks Anne

Response from Benchmark Management

Anne, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the pool and that you had what you needed. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020


Perfect Location

by Chattanooga TN

5 of 5

Our stay at Beachside was wonderful. It is a great location for riding bikes to Seaside and around Seagrove. The condo was close enough to the beach we didn't even wear shoes for our walk there. The condo worked well for 2 adults and 2 children but would be tight for 6. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The only issue was the beach in front of the condo was black from some sort of tar like substance. It was clear on either side of the condo so we made due by setting up 40-50 yards down the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Alyce, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. The black on the beach is Humate from the old Cypress Trees that were in Seagrove many years ago. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020


Awesome Family Vacation

by Frisco TX

4 of 5

This location allowed our families to be footsteps away from the beach. The condo looks just like the pictures. The wicker chairs are not comfortable when returning from the beach after a long day. Beds were comfortable and so was the pull out couch. If cooking while there, you may want to bring a better frying pan. Overall the condo was able to provide a safe, convenient location with clean lodging.

Response from Benchmark Management

Stacy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in property condition.We do appreciate you letting us know. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020


Beachside #14

5 of 5

This unit was great with a few minor exceptions...no pot holders in the kitchen had to scramble for towels to pull out of the oven, too many decorative pillows on the bed for such a small bedroom it takes up a lot of floor space when they are off the bed, also too many odd tables in the living room taking up space. It’s very cute but with being a 1 bedroom with bunks in the hall, you need any additional space for traveling items and toys for the kids. The bunks in the hall worked perfect and really did love the overall feel and location of this condo. Will return if avaibale.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2019


June 2019 Stay

4 of 5

We stayed in June. The condo was super clean and felt as if it had been redone recently. the decor was warm and cozy. We actually enjoyed hanging out in the condo! We had a tiny view of the ocean and we could hear it, perfect! We loved the art in the condo too! They must know the artist! Overall we would 100% stay there again and would definitely recommend to others.

Submitted on Jun 19, 2019


5 of 5

My family had an amazing time here!! We didn't want to go home and a few of us were in tears when it was time to go. Our condo was exactly as pictured. Everything we needed and then some. It was newly renovated and conveniently located right by the beach. Just a few short steps and we were soaking up the sun!! This definitely made it easier with children expecailly little ones who still need a nap. The only thing negative was the vacuum didn't work, but we just used thw broom. Would definitely return. We could live here it's truly amazing and beautiful!!!

Submitted on Jun 2, 2019


5 of 5

It was such a nice stay. The trash pickup at 6 am is a bit early and. The grass cutting at 8 am too but besides that it was a lovely stay. Thanks.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Jun 24, 2018


Beachside Condo 14

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The location is fantastic with quick access to the beach and pool and local dining. The only negative was the beds were not comfortable, unless you love a firm bed. We bought a mattress foam and made due. We also appreciated the pool noodles stored under the bunks. Our smaller kids enjoyed those at the pool during red flag days. The washer and dryer were also very nice (HE detergent only.)

Submitted on Aug 11, 2017


5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at #14, was very clean condo, no noise as it was after spring break. Very nicely decorated and felt like home. Kitchen was well equipped as well as bathroom towels, etc. Would have preferred to have it facing the gulf but that's a mute point. Thanks

Submitted on Apr 16, 2016