Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Condo 2

Valentine's Special

Show Details

Beachside Condo 2

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

The moment you walk in to this Gulf-front unit, you'll be stunned by the dazzling view across the room. Head right out the back door and you'll be walking down the steps to the beach access in no time.

You will love the fun prints and designs that bring this condo to life. The fun and funky wallpapers are set off by the crisp white finishes in the kitchen. You're surrounded by pops of color making this Beachside Condo a truly unique 30A experience.

This ground floor beach condo is newly furnished and updated from top to bottom for relaxed and care-free fun. Its equipped with the conveniences and comforts you enjoy at home - but even better because the beach is right outside your back door.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV and patio access. Private bathroom with shower.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, twin-over-twin bunks, TV. Shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.

Beachside Condos:
Beachside Condominiums is located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 3-story complex features a community pool and private beach access. Community grills are available on the property in case you're looking to BBQ. You'll be in the perfect location - right off scenic Highway 30A in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19-mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* No monthly rentals.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Keurig
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average


LOCATION

by Cordele GA

5 of 5

GREAT STAY ON 30A

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Todd! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Condo 2. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jul 6, 2023


Amazing!

by Jonesboro GA

5 of 5

Loved our stay and enjoyed the condo! Hope to be back next year if not before. Thank you so much! The Baity's

Response from Benchmark Management

Barbara, We are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We strive to offer our guests a trip free of hassle and stress and are glad to see you had a wonderful time! We hope you consider Benchmark Management for all your future trips to the beach; we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 24, 2022


Great stay!

by EFFINGHAM IL

5 of 5

Everything was great. Went smooth.

Response from Benchmark Management

Melissa, We are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We strive to offer our guests a trip free of hassle and stress and are glad to see you had a wonderful time! We hope you consider Benchmark Management for all your future trips to the beach; we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022


Best location

by Spring TX

5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at beachside condo 2. You really can't beat the location...literally steps to the beach. The condo was well stocked and clean. The only downside was there is only one parking space, so my sister had to park her car about a mile away and it was very inconvenient. Other than that, great place!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Geanina, Thank you for leaving a great review! Like you stated above, the location is nothing short of amazing! not to mention the view of the emerald water of the Gulf of Mexico from the slide door of this unit, and the fact that it is only foot steps away! We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022


Beautiful Property, A++ Location

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Wonderful experience, highly recommend this property for your next vacation

Response from Benchmark Management

Cody, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Beachside Condo 2! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience possible, and we are so thrilled to see that we were able to do so for you and your loved ones! This beautiful 2 bedroom gulf front condo is perfect for the small family wanting to get away to the 30A coast. The owners also did a wonderful job decorating the condo, ensuring that it feels welcoming and like a second home to all of their guests. Those views from the patio don't hurt either! We hope to see you stay with us again soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022


Great location, condo needs some TLC

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

My family enjoyed our stay in the condo. The location was perfect! The size of the condo was great for myself, my husband, and our three kids. As great as the condo is, it needs some TLC. The sliding door is nearly impossible to open and close. During a rainstorm, the window in the master bedroom started leaking. Don’t turn the A/C down too much or else you will be woken up constantly if you are sleeping in the master bedroom because the vent rattles. We had a great vacation and we are thankful we chose to stay somewhere that has a beachfront location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Katie, Thank you for this feedback regarding, Beachside Condo 2. We are so thankful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very sorry that were some issues during your stay. I will get this information over to the Property Manager. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible, and with your feedback we are able to improve. We do hope you will return to have fun in the sun on 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 1, 2022


October 3 - 8, 2021

by N/A CO

5 of 5

This was our first time staying at this property and we really enjoyed it despite the rainy weather. We selected this unit because we were bringing my mother who requires a walker. It was very handicap friendly which can be challenging to find. I wish the property had assigned parking because that was sometimes challenging. We will definitely return for a future stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed staying at our property and the handicap accessibility is offers. We will certainly pass along your recommendation for assigned parking to be put in place for this condominium to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you consider booking with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2021


Great location but the condo has some issues.

by Pleasant View TN

4 of 5

The location is great! Well stocked. Had everything we needed as a family of 6. The only issue we had was that the room was so damp the entire time. When we got there we had to remove the quilts on the beds due to being damp. Everything felt damp and things would not dry out inside the condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Amanda, Thank you for sharing your feedback of Beachside Condo's. We were so grateful to have you and appreciate your response regarding the humidity in the unit. We are very sorry that was an issue during your stay. I will get this information over to the Property Manager. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible, and with your feedback we are able to improve. We do hope you will return to have fun in the sun on 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021


30A Vacation

by TX

5 of 5

This was our 2nd year staying at Beachside Condo 2 and it was another great vacation. The condo is stocked with anything you could need and the location is wonderful.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020


Condo review

by The Woodlands TX

4 of 5

Condo location was great and close to everything! Beds were very comfortable and kitchen was we’ll stocked. Internet was not good though and kids bedroom tv did not work which was a bummer. Overall a very good stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Angel, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark Management. We are so pleased to hear you that you enjoyed your visit. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, during busier times there is a lot of stress on the networks. We cannot control the strength of the signal and our choice of internet companies in the area is limited. We do sincerely apologize, as we would be happy to improve that if we could have. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020


May 2019 Stay

4 of 5

We had an amazing time! The condo’s proximity cannot be beat! It was comfortable, inviting, and so easy to get down to the beach! We enjoyed every second!

Submitted on May 20, 2019


Beachside condo #2

4 of 5

Perfect spot directly on the ocean! We had a great time and loved the location. The only thing we would change would definitely be the beds. The master bed is extremely worn out. Both sides completely sink in which leaves a big hump in the middle of the bed. Doesn’t make for a good nights sleep. The second bedroom queen bed is worn as well but not nearly as bad as the master. The back patio furniture could definitely use some cleaning. Other than that it’s a great spot. We will definitely book again with garrett on our next trip!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for the review! We will pass your comments about the beds to the owner and send someone to take a look at the patio furniture. We look forward to seeing you again.

Submitted on Jan 15, 2019


Loved our stay here!!

5 of 5

Loved our stay here!! So close to the beach it was awesome. Can't wait to come back next year!!

Submitted on Nov 22, 2017


Beachside Condo 2

5 of 5

Oh so wonderful! We have had the best stay here we could have imagined ~ love it and hope to stay here again. Thanks for your help in making this the best ever mother~daughter trip!

Submitted on Jan 25, 2017


Sunshine

5 of 5

Beachside condo #2 is the best! Great view and the sounds of ocean waves throughout the morning and night. Can't wait to return next year!

Submitted on Apr 11, 2016