Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Condo 4 (Sea - Eagle)

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Beachside Condo 4 (Sea - Eagle)

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


Beachside Condo 4 features the most beautiful combination of modern and vintage. Even better is its backdrop - the stunning turquoise waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy a true vacation vibe the second you walk into this Gulf-front retreat.

The completely renovated condo is showcased in crisp white shiplap framed by reclaimed wood beams. In the kitchen you'll enjoy the open shelving, keeping everything easy to find - and there's plenty of cabinet storage to hide away all your beach snacks. We can't forget to mention the top-of-the-line small appliances, enjoy this little touch of luxury on your 30A vacation. Wood countertops add incredible warmth to the kitchen on top of the vintage art and cozy dining spot.

The kitchen opens to the main living area so you're never without those Gulf views. Grab a seat on the sofa or either of the arm chairs to sit back and take in the salt water sights and sounds. Step outside to listen to the waves and smell that ocean air. You'll want to spend your mornings and evenings taking in the views. The beach access is just steps away ... you can have your toes in the sand in the quickest of walks.

After a day spent at the beach, retreat back to the bedrooms. The king master has a private bathroom with walk-in shower. Enjoy a TV and patio access. The 2nd bedroom includes 2 full beds and a TV. Quickly access the full bathroom in the hall. For your convenience, there is a stackable washer and dryer in the hall.

Beachside Condos:
Beachside Condominiums is located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 3-story complex features a community pool and private beach access. Community grills available on the property in case you're looking to BBQ. You'll be in the perfect location - right off scenic Highway 30A in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19-mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 1 car.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Deck / Patio
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet


  • 1 King
  • 2 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Second Time We Stayed Here

by Kennesaw GA

5 of 5

This is the second fall break that we have stayed and we thoroughly enjoyed it yet again. They replaced the sofa, and both turn indoor and outdoor chairs since we stayed and it was much more comfortable. My favorite part is the view from the condo and just being able to walk into your backyard Aka beach. You are also only a mile from Seaside. There are several restaurants within walking distance.

While the management company gives you a little, start a package, I always bring extra toilet paper and paper towels. I also wish the management company would give you a credit to use towards bikes again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for being a repeat guest at Beachside Condo. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again. Thanks also for highlighting our updates, we are so happy to hear that the new furniture made you feel more comfortable. Finding the perfect furnishing for a vacation rental can be tough because everyone has different preferences as such we are happy to hear that it was fine for you. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us, and your feedback will help us improve the quality of service provided to all our valued guests. We are committed to delivering the exceptional stay we know we can. We also absolutely agree with you that the view is lovely! In regards to our starter kit, they are only meant to cover your needs before you get to the store to do your shopping as such only a few items are provided. Although we no longer offer the credits for bike rentals, we can provide you with a link where you can get to rent bikes, golf carts, and other amenities at the most affordable rate! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 29, 2023

Amazing Spot for College Girl's Reunion

by N/A CO

5 of 5

This little gem was incredible for some of my college friends and I in the spring. Absolutely loved the beach access and the ambience was better than pictured. STAY HERE! :)

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Linnea! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Condo 4. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We are honored that you entrusted us with providing the perfect location to create lifetime memories with your friends We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jun 28, 2023

Oceanfront condo

by Florence

5 of 5

Very updated and clean condo. Need a few more hand towels though!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you, Amanda, for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found the unit to be clean and updated. We appreciate your suggestion regarding additional hand towels, and will certainly consider this for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic 5-star stay in the future. Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 29, 2023

Beautiful View - Perfect location.

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

Could look all the way from the front door and see the beautiful ocean view. Great location. Bathroom mirrors need to be way bigger in both bathrooms.

Response from Benchmark Management

Stacy, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the ocean view and found the location at Beachside Condo 4 to be great. Your feedback about the bathroom mirrors is valuable, as it provides insights into areas that might enhance the overall experience. If you ever plan another trip or have specific preferences for accommodations, feel free to share, and we can assist in finding the perfect spot for you. Safe travels! We hope to host you again soon for more sunsets on the beach! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 26, 2023

Great Location - Beautiful View

by Greg and Stacy

5 of 5

This condo is great and has amazing views. We enjoyed sitting in the rocking chairs and looking out at the water. Great location - just one mile easy bike ride to Seaside Square. Only complaint is that the bathroom mirrors are way too little in both bathrooms. They need to be at least three times bigger.

Submitted on Mar 26, 2023 through benchmark30a.com

Honeymoon Delight

by N/A CO

5 of 5

We got married on the beach and spent our honeymoon in the condo. Very nice location and unit. Thank you.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Nancy, and congratulations on your nuptials! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay. Beachside Condo 4 is always a great rental for creating lasting memories! We look forward to hosting you for your anniversary next year! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 2, 2023


by Arlington TN

5 of 5

Loved our stay here! Absolute perfect location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Trey, We are so glad you had a great time staying at our property. We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat especially with the beautiful gulf front views provided with this unit! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing stay, as well as the perfect location to spend their vacation at, and are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 24, 2022

Perfect Location

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

My mom and teenage nieces thoroughly enjoyed our short getaway! The property's location was perfect—beautiful gulf views, direct beach access, close to Sea Grove Market. The weather was lovely and we spent most of our time under rented umbrellas on the beach. The condo meet our needs well. We will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Paula, We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property! We are thrilled to hear you loved the location of our property and that you were able to enjoy the beautiful gulf views while resting under your rented umbrellas! We look forward to all your future stays with us at Benchmark Management! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 19, 2022

May 2022

by Kimberly AL

5 of 5

Great little condo! Steps from the beach, minutes from seaside, updated and trendy. Perfect location for families with kids! Porch sliding door needs to be fixed or replaced; it was very difficult to slide open and close. The master shower fan makes some awful screeching noise when turned on and the shower head has reached its maximum use I believe. Other than that this little place was great.

Response from Benchmark Management

Christina, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! It is great to hear that you loved the central location and beautifully updated interior. We will share your maintenance concerns with the proper teams so we can address these matters quickly. We are here daily for guests to report any issues to as we want your vacation to be as delightful as possible, meaning we can come by to fix matters such as those at your request. We hope to welcome your family back soon for an even better beach vacation at Beachside Condos. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 14, 2022

Wonderful Oceanfront Condo in Seagrove Beach

by Westfield IN

4 of 5

Overall, I would very much recommend this condo. Ocean front with stunning views. My only disappointments are with some minor details. I had to repair a door knob, a closet knob, and bureau drawer pull. This place needs a deep cleaning, i.e light fixtures, louver doors, behind and under furniture, MB shower floor. Lastly, the King bed mattress probably needs to be replaced, extremely soft. We would come back next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Stephen, It was a pleasure welcoming you to the Beachside Condos this year. We're sorry to hear you faced such inconveniences, however, we did not receive notice of these issues during your stay and would have been more than happy to help! We have a maintenance team here on a daily basis to assist with those matters and could have sent cleaners back to your unit within 24 hours of arrival for the cleaning details you mentioned. We appreciate your general feedback and have shared that with the proper departments to get this unit back to its full potential! We would love to see you again for the chance to offer a better beach vacation here in Beachside Condo 4. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 14, 2022

Nice unit

by Gainesville GA

5 of 5

A very nice, clean unit right on the beach. Very close to Seaside and convenient to everything. Patio door very hard to open, but not something maintenance could do much with. I believe the property owner would need to replace. Maintenance was very responsive when our door code didn’t work and had someone there within minutes. I would stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sherry, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you loved staying at our property! We are glad this property provided you convince to the shops and restaurants and that our team here at Benchmark was helpful and responsive to any issue you had while on your stay. We hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jan 30, 2022

Only steps to the beach!

by Corinth Ms

5 of 5

We loved this condo! The location was exceptional. It is a smaller complex so we didn’t feel overcrowded with people at the beach. We had an issue with dead batteries in the remotes and Benchmark was there within hours to replace with new ones. Looking forward to using Benchmark for our vacation rentals every year!

Response from Benchmark Management

Christy, Thank you so much for sending in this feedback regarding your recent stay at Beachside Condo 4! This unit is decorated so beautifully; with the wooden plank walls and the wood beams on the ceiling, it hits the nautical theme but with an open and bright feeling. The owners of this unit did a great job making their condo feel like a home away from home! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide fast and reliable customer service! We always strive to give our guests the best possible vacation experience possible! We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2021

Girl's Trip 2021

by Jonesboro AR

5 of 5

We had a wonderful girl's trip staying in Beachside Condo 4. The condo was great with a great view!!! Only thing we can think of to make it better is more comfortable furniture. Other than that it is a great place and I would recommend to others.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Rhonda, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful trip staying at our property! We will pass on your recommendation for upgrades within the unit to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you consider Benchmark Management for all your future vacations, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2021


by Ozark AL

5 of 5

We had a wonderful vacation. This is a great unit. The master bed is very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. Plenty of cups, plates, pot and pans. The only complaint I heard was about the coffee pot not keeping the coffee hot.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jamie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are glad your stay was comfortable and you had a wonderful time. We do keep extra coffee pots at our warehouse, so feel free to reach out to us for a replacement next time. We work hard each day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 23, 2021

Nautical Bliss

by Lafayette LA

4 of 5

Beautiful condo, and location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Wanda, We are glad to hear that you found Beachside Condo and your time at the beach enjoyable! Seagrove is a great community to vacation in and these beachfront views are hard to top! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 15, 2021

Winter Retreat

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

We had a fantastic time in this updated and very comfortable condo. The amenities were perfect, the layout and decor ideal, and the location and price cannot to beat. We are already planning a return trip next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Kathleen, It was great to assist you in making your reservation, and speaking with you once you were in town! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly, and cannot way to see you again next year! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 24, 2021