Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Condo 5

Easter Special

Show Details

Beachside Condo 5

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Beachside Condominiums offers gulf front and gulf side accommodations, located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 3 story complex features a community pool and private beach access. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. Located along scenic Hwy. 30A, in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of Hwy. 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

Beachside Condo 5 is on the second floor - east end and overlooks the Gulf with breathtaking views. This lovely decorated condo sleeps up to 8 with a king master, guest queen with a set of bunks and queen sleeper sofa in the living area if needed. The newly updated kitchen and breakfast bar open up to the living area and balcony.

Beachside has a community pool and there's a private boardwalk for accessing the beach. The location is within walking distance of restaurants, shopping and area activities. The best amenity is the mesmerizing Gulf.

* Weekly Rental with Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* No elevator on site.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

             

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Beach Condo %

by Union City TN

5 of 5

Great location, just few steps from the beach. Great view. Condo was just what our family of 5 needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family had a fantastic stay. Our proximity to the beach and the breathtaking views are indeed some of our most cherished features. We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable getaway! Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 24, 2023


Family getaway

by Cleveland OH

5 of 5

Wonderful view in a nicely decorated condo

Response from Benchmark Management

James, Thank you for such a glowing review of your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled you enjoyed this property and its location! As a company, we strive for our guest to have a memorable stay free of hassle and stress. We are happy to hear this property and our team where able to assist in making that a reality for you. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your upcoming vacations; we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2023


Perfect Location

by Signal Mountain TN

4 of 5

We loved the location. The view and proximity to the beach are amazing. There were a few issues with the unit that took away from our enjoyment of the property. When we arrived, the sliding glass door had been left cracked open. The locking mechanism needed to be fixed. This left the unit with a strong musty odor and the furniture felt wet from the humidity. The management company was responsive to sending someone to fix the door and other items that needed attention. The dishwasher was inoperable and was not repaired during our stay. The kids beds had sand in the sheets. The issue of the musty odor was never corrected. Damp Rid could have possibly helped. The rinse off shower by the boardwalk to the beach was also inoperable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us Anne! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We have made note of the few "hiccups" you mentioned so that we can work on creating an even better experience at . Thank you for your kind comment about the prompt and professional help you received from our amazing support staff. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we have accomplished just that! We agree, the view from Beachside Condo 5 is spectacular! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 14, 2023


First Visit and We'll be back

by Rogers AR

5 of 5

Property was exactly as pictured and described.
Check in was easy (just go to door with code provided). Benchmark provided clear and frequent communication. We stopped in across the street and the staff was professional, friendly and helpful.
Location on beach is wonderful...literally on the beach and a beautiful view from balcony.
Kitchen is up to date. Unit was clean and fully stocked with towels etc as communicated. Our unit had breakfast bar. Unit was comfortable. Bed was average condo quality. We liked it so much we stayed an extra week.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Linda! We are most grateful to you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Condo 5. Indeed, this rental is literally right on the beach, so if you love waking up to the sound of the ebb and flow of the ocean, Beachside Condo is perfect for you! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 27, 2023


Beachside Condo

5 of 5

Great location, excellent beach access and a great viewing area for sunrise and sunsets.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the great location, excellent beach access, and a wonderful viewing area for both sunrise and sunsets, Dan! Those sound-like fantastic features for a memorable vacation. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 13, 2023


Beachside Condo #5

by Okemos MI

5 of 5

Nice condo, great location, will be back next year

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Bruce! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Condo 5! We can not wait for you to visit again next year for more fun in the sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 8, 2023


Bricely Beachside Condo Stay

by Cumming GA

5 of 5

We stayed for our Fall Break in Beachside Condo #5. It was a little slice of heaven being oceanfront with sweeping views of the ocean in each direction. We would wake up to dolphins swimming by each morning, and watch the sunset from the balcony each night. It was amazing to be so close and convenient to the beach. Our teenage girls went from beach, to pool, to condo while my husband and I mainly kept our toes in the sand. We enjoyed dinners out in Seaside and Seacrest, donuts from Dough-Sea-Dough, and bike rides along the bike path. We also did a day at Shell Island, renting a boat with friends. We had great weather all week with the exception of a little wind courtesy of Hurricane Ian. Thank you so much! We will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jodi, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Beachside Condo 5! We couldn’t agree with your feedback more! Beachside Condos are perfectly located in Seagrove, close to shopping, dining and with the condos being gulf front, you are just steps away from those beautiful emerald waters. We are so humbled by your review and that you chose Benchmark to provide you with a great vacation experience! We hope to see you stay with us again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 3, 2022


Our 2022 Seagrove Vacation

by MO

5 of 5

We love Seagrove Beach❤️ We come every year and always stay at Beachside Condos. Our beach front condo was only steps from the beautiful white sand, so this is a big plus for us. We can sit on the balcony and enjoy our morning coffee while watching the turquoise waves roll in.
BS condo 5 was great! Will accommodate 6 but great for the two of us!
It’s a great place for a beach getaway! Being right on the beach is a big plus for us , so we will definitely return!
Thank you, Benchmark.

Response from Benchmark Management

Gary, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Beachside Condo 5! We couldn’t agree with your feedback more! Beachside Condos are perfectly located in Seagrove, close to shopping, dining and with the condos being gulf front, you are just steps away from those beautiful emerald waters. We are so humbled by your review and that you chose Benchmark to provide you with a great vacation experience! We hope to see you stay with us again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022


Head/Spoor Family Vacation 2022

by Mooringsport, LA

5 of 5

I loved every minute. View was AWESOME. We will be back. five stars on ? below

Response from Benchmark Management

Juanita, Thank you so much for your feedback! Beachside Condo is in a great location that places you in close proximity to just about everything! We would be honored to welcome you again soon for another great beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 8, 2022


Spring Break 2022

by old Hickory TN

5 of 5

Beautiful rental on the beach! Very clean & updated! Great experience! Great location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Molly, how refreshing it is to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for acknowledging our efforts to provide our guests with the best vacation experience. We appreciate your feedback on your stay and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Apr 5, 2022


Perfect Location

by Gallatin TN

5 of 5

This unit is in the perfect location near restaurants, but still away from some of the crowds. Beautiful beachfront view! The unit was very clean & had everything we needed for the week.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kim, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your loved ones enjoyed Beachside Condo 5! We couldn’t agree with your feedback more! Beachside Condos are perfectly located in Seagrove, close to shopping, dining and with the condos being gulf front, you are just steps away from those beautiful emerald waters. We are so humbled by your review and that you chose Benchmark to provide you with a great vacation experience! We hope to see you stay with us again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2021


Great vacation

by Petersburg KY

5 of 5

The condo was exactly what they said it would be accommodating 7 of us. The access to beach was perfect and slept with the bedroom
Door open to hear the waves all night!! My only complaint would be to leave more garbage bags for guests. We personally own an Airbnb and leave enough bags for the entire stay. Not just one extra.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dawn, Thank you for staying with us at the Beachside Condo for you vacation this summer! We are so glad to hear that you fully enjoyed not only the beach views, but the peaceful sounds it can provide at night as well. Generally, we provide a one-time starter supply for guests at all properties and all further amenities of that sort must be provided by the guest. We have taken your feedback into consideration and will certainly pass along this suggestion to the proper team. We hope to welcome you all back again next summer for yet another excellent beachfront vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021


Perfect location, beautiful views

by Denham Springs LA

4 of 5

The good:Condo was clean and tastefully decorated. Parking was easy. Pool is beautiful. Couldn't ask for a better location in seagrove. Walking distance to many good places to eat/shop. Easy bike ride to Seaside. The bad:building is dated. Saw large roaches outside. Windows are very thin. Can hear every word/footsteps outside. From Master you can hear everyone coming in off the beach. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and in need of new mattresses! Saw a couple small roaches in bathroom and laundry.
Benchmark was a pleasure to work with. Check in and out was very easy with the app.

Response from Benchmark Management

Melissa, Thank you so much for sending in your feedback! We truly appreciate you helping us continue to grow as a company! We truly do take your words seriously and will be passing on your feedback to the property team. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us overall and that you enjoyed your communication with us. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal. We hope to see you back with us again soon in the future, so that we can provide you with a true 5-star vacation. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021


Couple Time

by Mahomet IL

5 of 5

Loved the location. Inside was clean/updated. The porch needed some help. Peeling paint on the deck rails.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachside Condo 5 for your vacation on 30A. We're so glad that you loved the location of this clean and updated condo. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 1, 2021


Great place!

by ALPHARETTA GA

5 of 5

We were very pleased with the rental. It was very clean and right on the ocean. Beautiful views and nice size balcony to enjoy the view. Needs a little updating in the bathrooms but overall beautiful and enjoyable! Close to everything! We would rent again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Melani, Thank you for such a great review! We are so grateful that you took the time to let us know how your stay went. The balcony is the perfect size to enjoy the water views! We will be looking into your suggestion about updating the bathrooms. We hope you will be back again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020


Summer vacation spot

by Medina TN

5 of 5

We had a good stay at beachside unit 5. We’ve stayed in other condos on this property before and really like the area. The sleeping accommodations were perfect for a family of 5. Compared to other units we’ve stayed in at this property, there does need to be some updates done (bathrooms, air vents in ceilings are all dark and yuck looking, old rugs need to be tossed, etc...) nothing major, but some little updates would go a long way. The beach is pretty much all eroded away which was a shock when we arrived... an e-mail warning us of the storm damage would have been nice. Otherwise, we really did have a good week and enjoy the condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Frank, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 14, 2020


Beachside Condo # 5, Sea Grove Fla.

by Terre Haute IN

5 of 5

Awesome stay in Beachside Condo #5. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this Condo and the caring, professional condo owners who have provided everything for a wonderful stay. Garrett Realty Services is always an outstanding company to work with and rent from.
Kelly M., Indiana

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kelly, thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate your positive feedback and will pass your comments along to the owners. Come back soon!

Submitted on Jan 6, 2020


Wonderful vacation!

4 of 5

Thank you for your help and customer service! It made our vacation wonderful and problem free!

Submitted on Jun 9, 2019


4 of 5

We’ve stayed in this complex several times and always enjoy! Great location! We will be back! Thank you!!

Submitted on Oct 13, 2018


Delightful

5 of 5

Our second stay in beachside #5. Absolutely fabulous. Everything you need and RIGHT on the beach. Unobstructed view, can't wait to go back. We stayed 2 weeks and plan to do the same again! Would love to have a small strong vacuum to help keep the rugs cleaner. Glad it is all tiled. I would suggest having cleaning supplies available so people can easily clean without buying supplies. Only negatives were master bedroom pillows and difficulty keeping master shower curtain from letting water out. Loved every minute of trip. So much to do within easy reach... If you want to : ) see you next year!

Submitted on Jul 13, 2015


Awesome!!!

5 of 5

Just spent two fabulous months at Beachside Condo #5 and it was everything the description said it was! Plenty to see in the neighboring towns of Seaside, Watercolor, Rosemary Beach and everything accessible by walking and bicycles. The beach is practically at your feet and you can fall asleep every night to the sound of the waves breaking on the shore. The condo is tastefully decorated and the beds are very comfortable.. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare your own meals. There are plenty of great restaurants and bars nearby if you prefer to go out. The property manager is responsive to every need and the owner was always very friendly and available. Would definitely recommend and look forward to returning!

Submitted on Jan 2, 2015


Great unit!

4 of 5

Loved being right on the beach. Super easy access! Condo was bright and cheery. Did not like air conditioning unit on balcony, though. Would stay here again and just shut off air if any time is spent on balcony.

Submitted on Oct 29, 2013


Relaxing stay!

4 of 5

We just returned from a week's stay at Beachside #5. The unit was very bright and cheery. We slept six people comfortably with a pull out couch that we didn't need. The proximity to the beach could not be better. The view, oceanside, was spectacular. Only wish the unit had a better ice maker. We would definitely recommend this lovely unit to anyone.

Submitted on Oct 20, 2013


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

5 of 5

Conveniently located on the beach with a great view of the gulf, Beachside Condo 5 is well-maintained with modern appliances in good working order. The small condo complex is very family friendly. This is an ideal location for those wanting a break from the crowds and traffic. There are a lot of interesting shops and restaurants along 30A, and Destin and Panama City Beach are an easy drive away. The staff at Garrett Realty made the entire rental process a breeze from reservation to check-in and check-out. They were responsive, polite, and professional at every contact.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2013


Perfection

5 of 5

We have stayed in Condo #5 twice now and we absolutely love everything about it. Love the location in Seagrove - a great, family-oriented, and quiet area. It's also a short drive to PCB or Destin. This condo is nicely furnished and decorated and exceptionally clean. We always feel at home. Garrett Realty is makes the process as hassle-free as possible and provides great service. Our disposal was backing up when we arrived. We called the Maintenance number and they were there and had it repaired within an hour! This is a perfect, relaxing, family vacation that we hope to continue for years to come!

Submitted on Jun 2, 2012