Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Condo 9

Valentine's Special

Show Details

Beachside Condo 9

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

7 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Enjoy awesome views of Gulf of Mexico sun sets from this third-floor gulf-side condominium. Has a well stocked kitchen for your cooking convenience or enjoy tasty cuisine from local restaurants. Also, for you comfort enjoy upgraded mattresses on all beds. Watch movies and play some video games on the large flat-screen TV. #9 has been updated with a fresh color palette, flooring, living room/dining furniture, and wireless internet.

This unit sleeps up to 7 with a king, queen, twin and sleeper sofa.

Beachside Condominiums is located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 3-story complex features a community pool and private beach access. Special meals can be cooked on one of the community grills available on the property. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. Located along scenic Hwy. 30A, in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of Hwy. 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

* PlayStation 3 with complimentary games and movies
* Three night minimum.
* Parking for 1 car ONLY. There is no guest parking available.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* This building does not have an elevator.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Beautiful view

by Athens AL

5 of 5

We had a great time but we always do in FL. We were glad it was 3 in our group, condo says will sleep 6, it can but wouldn't recommend, square footage of condo small, but fine for us 3 n we knew that. Please update pics of living rm. The only issue we had was slow tub drain in 2nd bdrm and toilet a weak flush. We stayed in beachside condo #9. Easy access to bch. Please finish painting living rm n kitchen. Very obvious; would just improve appearance. Loved the complimentary toiletries. It's a nice complex would recommend to others

Response from Benchmark Management

Linda Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your honest feedback and will share this with the proper departments to make sure this condo is meeting all expectations. We would love to welcome you back for another opportunity to offer you with a 5-star beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 28, 2023


Beautiful View

by Kennesaw GA

5 of 5

Beachside Condo 9 was perfect for our escape to the beach! The unit was comfortable and the view was amazing! We had no problems during our stay and would definitely stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Joan, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful vacation! As a company we strive for our guest to have a relaxing and memorable stay when booking their trip with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023


Great Place

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Fantastic condo in a fantastic location. Condo is a bit dated but has everything you need to have a great vacation at the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Diana! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. Our priority is ensuring that our guests are satisfied, and your review confirms that we are accomplishing just that! Beachside Condo 9 is indeed a fantastic choice for a great vacation, and many guests appreciate it for its mildly retro style. Next time, we could get you something more modern that aligns with your interests or preferences. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 28, 2023


Perfect Location

by Glasgow KY

5 of 5

Check in was seamless. Management company very responsive. Great location, beautiful views. Steps to the beach. Condo could use a little TLC but considering the price I would rent again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Candie, We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. We are happy to report that we've taken your feedback and already made some changes! There is a brand new washer and dryer in unit. We also have recovered the kitchen chairs and hung new curtains, to make the unit feel bright and cozy. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone, Best wishes! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 4, 2022


Family beach vacation

by Maumee Oh

5 of 5

Family rented 4 condos for the week. I personally had 2 for me and my son and his family. Fantastic views, great location, clean condos. Plenty of space. Would 100% recommend

Response from Benchmark Management

Connie, thank you for sharing a review of your stay! We're glad to hear about your experience at our property and the many highlights of your vacation. Here at Benchmark, we are committed to guest satisfaction, and it's good to know our hard work is paying off. It would be an honor to host you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2022


Great place for the price

by Baton Rouge LA

5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at beachside. Only 2 issues during stay. One was that chairs in the living room need to be replaced, since they were broken in the seat. The other was that we had to rewash dishes before using them since they all seem to be unwashed or have dried up food on them. But besides those minor issues the place was amazing and in a gorgeous location. Would still highly recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sean Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Beachside Condo 9. We are grateful that you chose Benchmark Management for your beach vacation. We could not be happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location was perfect. Our apologies for the issues you experienced throughout your stay. We have passed along your comments to the relevant person to ensure that quality service is provided at all times, and we are happy to report that the broken chairs have been replaced! We can't wait to see you again for another fun in the sun! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 26, 2022


Great Stay!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Great location, nice unit, quiet, direct access to the beach, wifi, nice showers, just overall a great condo and experience

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful vacation! As a company we strive for our guest to have a relaxing and memorable stay when booking their trip with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jan 19, 2022


Perfect Location!

by Gallatin TN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at Beachside Condo 9. The location was perfect. It was walking distance to several great restaurants and you can't beat the view from the private balcony! The condo needs some updating. The furniture and appliances are tired, but overall we had a great stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kristan, Thank you for your review! We were so thrilled to have you stay with us at Beachside Condo 9 and we are humbled by your review! We try hard each day to ensure our guests have the best vacation experience possible! Beachside Condos are centrally located in the wonderful Seagrove area! The third-floor views from Beachside Condo 9 are breathtaking! We will make sure to pass your feedback on to the condo’s team so that possible changes can be discussed! We look forward to having you stay with us again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 15, 2021


Great location. Worn out furnishings.

by Hot Springs AR

4 of 5

The location of Beachside Unit 9 is great. Beautiful view of the beach. The unit itself is extremely worn and needs updating. Master bathroom toilet leaks. Washing machine leaks. We will not choose to stay in this complex in the future.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Debra, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the appearance. We would like to know when you stay with us if there is any issues that need maintenance repairs. These things are not always reported to us and tends to go to the next guest which we want to prevent. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a complete 5-star experience. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021


Great location

by Murfreesboro Tn

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The location is great!! The condo could use some updating and a deep cleaning. The master bath had an odd odor, but overall the condo was nice enough. It has a lovely view of the ocean! Check in/out is super easy. The unit does have a washer/dryer which was convenient.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachside Condo 9 during your vacation. We're glad to know that you enjoyed the location and the view. We will pass along your observations to the property manager. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2021


Wonderful location but needs major updates

by Nolensville TN

4 of 5

We loved the location and that it was beachfront, a small complex and close to so many things however the unit was very outdated and several things were broken. Refrigerator shelf was falling apart broken and we had to call maintenance. Garbage disposal leaked and had to be replaced. The silverware drawer could barely open and a blind broke off the kitchen window. Dining chairs fabric completely peeling. Light switches didn’t work in either bedroom so we had to use pulls on the fans/lights. Lots of little things that left us saying we wouldn’t rent that unit again until there were major updates.

Response from Benchmark Management

Shanna, We apologize about the state of furniture and appliances in the unit. We are thankful for your feedback and for reporting these issues during your stay so our maintenance team could get out quickly to fix those issues for you! The owners have been notified so updates can be made for Beachside Condo 9! Thankfully, the great location and views from this unit made up for the other problems you experiened. We hope you'll stay with us again to give us another chance to provide you with a fantastic beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 21, 2021


Beautiful views and great location

by Whitefish bay Wi

5 of 5

Wonderful location, and views. Access to the beach was perfect! Also, the layout of the condo was perfect for our family of 4.
The only negative was the condo is not kept up. Hand towel holder fell with in minutes of arrival, Kitchen chairs are peeling, balcony is missing a nail so the railing is wobbly, etc
BUT all the positive outweigh the negative. We would definitely stay here again!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your kind words about Beachside Condo 9. I will pass along your comments to the property manager. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 15, 2021


Love it!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Perfect place!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Leslie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020


GREAT!!

5 of 5

Very quiet, very nice! I have come back twice and hope to come back every year!

Submitted on May 28, 2019


Spring Break

5 of 5

Me and my children had a wonderful time. The Condo was complete with dishes and cooking items so we did not have to go out once our entire stay. Beds were comfortable and the decor was perfect. Right on the beach so the view is spectacular. Very convenient and the beach is not crowded. Family oriented which appealed to me. Great beach for long runs......another plus!

Submitted on Mar 17, 2014