Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 1013

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Beachside Villas 1013

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

4 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Enjoy easy access with no stairs in this ground floor 2-bedroom condo. This unit sleeps 4 comfortably - there's a king in the main bedroom with private bath. The 2nd bedroom has 2 twins and access to the hall bath. Both bedrooms have TVs.

Nothing but easy entertaining and vacation planning in the open concept living area. Snuggle up on the sofa and loveseat for movie night or enjoy ordering in from one of the amazing restaurants in the 30A area.

Outside on the patio is perfect for enjoying a cup of coffee in the morning. There's a stackable washer and dryer at the end of the hall for your convenience and to help dry off the towels after a beach or pool day.

Beach Access:
If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas:
Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Please note: roof repairs will be taking place from January - April 2024.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.5 of 5 average

Oldie but Goodie

by Argyle TX

5 of 5

Great little condo that reminds us of an old condo we used to own on SPI. You don't need the glitz and glamour on a beach vacation... so this was a nice return back to old school vacations for us. LOCATION WAS GREAT! Great for our family. Can't beat the price for the unit as well...

Submitted on Jun 5, 2024

We enjoyed our stay! Perfect for a family of 4.

by Dawson Springs KY

5 of 5

We had a great time with our teenagers. Close to the pool. Super close to the beach. It was much more private than expected with a grill right across from the deck. Comfy beds& furniture.Only complaints would be the need for a couple more cereal bowls and the front bathroom outlet didn't work.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Joshua! We're delighted to hear that you and your teenagers had a great time at our property. Proximity to the pool and beach does make for an ideal vacation. We appreciate your input about the cereal bowls and the bathroom outlet; we'll definitely notify the relevant team to ensure a more seamless experience for our guests in the future. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 16, 2023

August 23

by Bowling Green Ke

5 of 5

We really liked the condo,nice and clean,close to the beach.Only thing that was lacking was good variety of pots and pans,we do like to fix a few meals and there was only one frying pan to cook with.Everything else was great!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for staying with us at Beachside Villas 1013. We are so happy to hear that you loved the condo and it's proximity to the beach. We absolutely agree! It is a lovely condo. Your comments regarding the supply of pots and pans have been taken into account and will definitely be addressed. Please be reminded though, that we are always here to assist as such; had this been brought to our attention during the stay we would have had someone from our team deliver more, once we had them available. We thank youi again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you for another lovely beach vacation. Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 21, 2023

Review of BSV unit 1013

by South Windsor CT

3 of 5

Floors were very dirty; silverfish around kitchen sink

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Eileen! We hate that you did not thoroughly enjoy your vacation with us! We always strive to provide each of our guests with a 5-star vacation! We do wish you would have told us about these concerns during your stay. so that we could have addressed them immediately. We have passed your concerns along to the appropriate parties, so that this does not happen. We hope to have you back again real soon to enjoy more Florida sunsets! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 5, 2023

30A getaway

by Tallahassee FL

4 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Stefanie, Thank you for reviewing your stay! We hope that your vacation was everything you thought it would be and you enjoyed easy access with no stairs in this ground-floor 2-bedroom condo. Best wishes and we can't wait to welcome you back for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 9, 2022


by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay in unit 1013. The unit itself was great except the bathrooms were a little small. It was conveniently located to some other families we were at the beach with so it was very convenient for us.

Response from Benchmark Management

We were honored to host your family for your beach vacation at the Beachwood Villas and hope to see you all again! This complex is great for families with its convenient location to the beach, shopping center, restaurants, and of course the two community pools there to choose from! We look forward to hosting your family again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2022

Spring Break Stay

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Condo was nice and as described. Great location and amenities to be so close to beach. Would stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sarah, Thank you for leaving a 5 Star review on your stay at Beachside Villas 1013. Your satisfaction means a lot to us and it is a joy to hear you would stay with us again. We are already looking forward to your return! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 20, 2022

Good place to stay

by Beverly Hills FL

4 of 5

Rental experience was really nice. No issues

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing Beachside Villas 1013 as your vacation destination. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 14, 2021

Beachside Villas 1013

by Boaz AL

5 of 5

It was a great vacation. Only a few hiccups when we arrived. We arrived a little early but couldn’t enter property until after 4 even though it was ready. (I understand it is due to COVID-19). There were a few spider webs in the corners but was pretty clean otherwise. One bedroom was locked when we stooges so we couldn’t unpack until maintenance arrived. We love the location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark Management. We are so pleased to hear you . We unfortunately cannot always accommodate early check-ins. The 4pm check-in ensures we have enough time to properly clean and inspect the property before new guests arrive. We follow a strict checklist to make sure each place meets our high expectations. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 19, 2020

Feb 2020

by Warwick RI

5 of 5

Excellent Location to beach stores & restaurants
Decor colorful and comfortable very good kitchen utensils and appliances.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for the review! We look forward to hosting your next vacation.

Submitted on Mar 25, 2020

Could hear the waves!

4 of 5

This unit wasn't gulf front, but close enough to hear the waves. Beachside Villas is on the gulf side of 30A, which made for a easy walk from our unit. The condo was fully equipment with everything so it made for a perfect vacation.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2015

Great Vacation!

4 of 5

First time staying in Seagrove. We loved the area and our unit at Beachside was great! All the amenities at Beachside and the location to the beach made for a fun time. We will be back.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2014