Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 232

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Beachside Villas 232

3 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


The owners of 232 first came to the white sugar sands and the emerald Gulf waters in 1992. Beachside Villas soon became their home away from home, and we all hope it will become yours too.

This 3-bedroom condo is bright, bold, and modern with a Floridian flair. With pops of blue and soft creams and greys, you'll enjoy the updates all around. The kitchen opens to the main living space with eating for 2 at the counter and additional dining seating for 4 at the table. Grab a seat outside for a quick snack or to enjoy an afternoon cocktail. Each bedroom has a TV for all your entertainment needs and there is a stacked washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed with private bathroom and balcony access.
Bedroom 2: 2 Twin Beds. Shares bathroom with Bedroom 3.
Bedroom 3: Queen bedroom with desk. Access to .5 bathroom attached to shared bathroom.
There is also a sleeper sofa in the living room.

If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Please note: roof repairs will be taking place from January - April 2024.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach View
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Tucked away beautiful condo

by festus MO

5 of 5

The condo was very clean, cutely decorated and very close to the beach! It had everything we needed!! Definitely will be coming back!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Demetria! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Villas 232. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jul 30, 2023

Nice place-nowhere to sit at the beach

by Liberty Township OH

4 of 5

Great location. Unfortunately the space at the beach was small due to the private owners forcing people off of “their property” on a daily basis. Therefore, hundreds of people were forced to cram ourselves into a small portion of the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Roy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and are grateful for your response. We are anticipating the end of this beach issue like everyone else. We can understand the from both points of view and we think that Beachside Villas made the best decision to move their beach area for everyone. Although it is not right across the street it is now down the street which is a 3 minute walk or they also provide a tram to take you back and forth. Hopefully this resolves the crowded issue and provides everyone with room to move around and enjoy the beach. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2022

Great place to stay!

by Ponchatoula LA

5 of 5

The condo very clean and all appliances ip to date.Easy access to the beach and water was beautiful. Overall property was clean and in nice location.
We really enjoyed our stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, thank you for reviewing your stay in June! We're thrilled by your response and that the accommodations were top-notch. We pride ourselves on being the best in 30a and couldn't have done it without our valued customers. It would be such an honor to have you return to Beachside Villas 232! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2022

Beachside Villas

by Wildwood MO

5 of 5

Easy to navigate online.

Response from Benchmark Management

Joan, We are happy to hear it was easy for you to book your trip though our website! We are glad to have able to provide you with a beautiful property to enjoy your vacation at. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 14, 2022

Family vacation

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

The condo, location and proximity to the beach was excellent

Response from Benchmark Management

Lida, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Beachside Villlas 232. We agree this condo is in a great location! We are sorry we missed the dirty dishes in the cupboard. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 17, 2021

Nice condo in a good location

by Alexandria LA

5 of 5

Enjoyed our visit to Beachside Villas. Condo is updated and was very clean. Beach is beautiful. Golf cart shuttle to beach a nice perk. Condo could use mew sofa and another chair in living area. Large balcony great for morning coffee.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kimberly, Thank you for your review and suggestions for Beachside Villas 232! This is a wonderful unit with some lovely amenities, including our complimentary beach shuttle you mentioned. We passed along your seating suggestions to the owners, as we love sharing guest ideas with them in hopes we can provide the best stay possible. We hope to see you again soon to provide a 5-star stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 27, 2021

Great place to stay and clean.

by Tuscaloosa AL

5 of 5

Great location, very close to the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Rod, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad that your Beachside Villas unit was clean and a great place to stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020

Family getaway

by Columbus GA

5 of 5

The property was very close to the beach which was nice. The decor is dated. But the house was well maintained. One complaint was the washing machine had not been cleaned at all. Lots of mold and mildew in the washing machine. The condo location is perfect.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down with the cleanliness of the washing machine, we will report this right away. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 2, 2020

5 of 5

Loved the condo and the access to the beach. Would probably bring more pans and Tupperware next time. Overall great place to stay!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2019


5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful time in Seagrove. Our condo was beautiful and spacious. The view from the huge balcony was incredible. Visitors might be warned about the clown décor in the king bedroom. We had a wonderful time and recommend this condo for all visitors.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2014