Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 411

Beachside Villas 411

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

5 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


You will love staying in this bright, fun, and relaxing beach retreat. This ground floor condo is fully equipped with all that you will need to have an amazing vacation. Only about 100 steps (yes, we counted!) from the door of this vacation retreat to the beautiful, white sand of the beaches that South Walton is known for.

The condo is well maintained with updated, fun décor. This large, 2-bedroom, 2 bath, getaway has plenty of room for your family and friends. The master bedroom has a large king bed and the 2nd bedroom has 1 full bed and 1 twin.

If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away. You, your family, and your friends will love staying in this bright and beach retreat.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed
* Please note: roof repairs will be taking place from January - April 2024.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 1 Twin
  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

October vacation

by North Vernon IN

5 of 5

The condo is nice. The beds are too hard. We had to sleep in separate beds for most of our stay because the master bedroom bed was too hard.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachside Villas. We are happy to hear that you found the condo nice as we truly do our best to maintain these properties! We thank you for your comments regarding the bedding. We are so sorry to hear that it was not comfortable for you. Finding the perfect mattress for a vacation rental can be tough because everyone has different preferences. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us, and your feedback will help us improve the quality of service provided to all our valued guests. We are committed to delivering the exceptional stay we know we can. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 9, 2023

Nice condo and great location

by Locust Grove GA

5 of 5

The condo is very nice. Perfect for a family of four. Just a short walk to the beach and right next to one of the pools.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Juliee! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Villas 411. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2023


by Katy TX

5 of 5

Everything was perfect but I wish there was a few more pans to use. There was just one small one.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a perfect experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of having only one small pan available. Your comment will be taken into consideration, and we'll make sure to provide additional pans for your future visits. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Submitted on Aug 1, 2023

A Wonderful Getaway

by Roswell GA

5 of 5

Beachside Villas 411 lived up to its promise and pictures! It was the perfect size, location, and price for our group. We hope to stay there again when we return to Seagrove Beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Kelly! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Villas 411. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jun 27, 2023

Would stay here again!

by Edmond OK

5 of 5

Everything that we needed for our short trip. Easy to access, lots of parking and close to the beach! The check-in and check-out procedure were simple and the property itself was clean and taken care of. The price was fair and communication/instructions with the company went smoothly.

One thing we noticed.. just about every vacation rental we’ve ever stayed in before had a kitchen cabinet of spices, olive oil, sugar, whatever that previous guests had left behind. This one didn’t have anything in it. So if you plan on cooking a lot, maybe bring salt/pepper/whatever with you or you’re going to be buying everything just for your stay. I don’t know which scenario is the “usual” one, it’s just what we’ve encountered personally before.

The only two thing that sticks out to me on the negative side was the walls seem super thin.. we didn’t have a neighbor on either side of us, but people upstairs walking normally was quite loud. I wouldn’t consider that a dealbreaker though when factored in with all the other good things about the condo.

We would stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jordan, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We're glad you had a great time at Beachside Villas. Nestled right along the shorelines, you are sure to get an eye-catching side view of the ocean. At Benchmark, we are committed to guest satisfaction, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 26, 2022

Perfect location

by Spring Hill TN

5 of 5

I’ve stayed in this complex many times. It is the perfect location. Just be aware the you now only get a very small portion of the beach (almost on top of everyone) unless you take the trolly down to the public portion. The private beaches on each side were completely empty, but you are still not allowed on them. I know this is not the complex’s fault, but just be aware :) otherwise, perfect location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lacy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. It is true the beach area right in front of building 6 has changed and it is limited space. There is a new location about a 3 minute walk down San Roy Rd. Right where Eastern Lake and the beach meet. There is more room at this location, and also the trolley to take you back and forth. We hope that helps with the beach in this location. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Managemen

Submitted on Jul 8, 2022

Good Basic Condo

by Metairie LA

4 of 5

This was a basic condo that we enjoyed staying in. We walked to the beach once or twice and it was very close, we went to the beach primarily with Friends staying further down the beach. The directions on how to access the beach and what parts we could visit were confusing.
The condo was easy to find and the first floor corner location was nice. We also liked the porch area. I wish there had been additional pools, but maybe it would not be an issue if we had not needed to social distance.
One problem we did have was noise from above. The condo above us was extremely noisy and we could hear them moving, running and jumping all hours of the night.
Also the streets leading to the complex after you turn off the main road are very dark.
Overall, this was a well maintained, comfortable and nicely decorated condo in a convenient location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hey Christina, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Beachside Villas 411! Your feedback regarding the complex is appreciated, as it helps guests get an idea of the area before booking. We do apologize that during your stay, the group above was a bit more active than usual. It's always a fantastic thing to hear that folks think the unit is well maintained, comfortable, and convenient! See you again soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 15, 2020

4 of 5

We love staying at Beachside Villas, it was our first time in this unit, it was well maintained and clean. It was not as close to the beach as other units, but the unit itself was nicer than others we have stayed in. Only complaint is that they did not provide toilet paper. We can’t wait to go back.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2019

June 2019 Stay

5 of 5

It was a great condo. Perfect for kids. Nice to have laundry available in the condo. Can’t wait to return.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2019

Awesome Condo

5 of 5

The condo was perfect and proximity to the beach was exactly as described.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for your review. We hope to see you back at the Beach soon!

Submitted on Jul 8, 2018

Beachside Villas 411

5 of 5

Great condo in Seagrove Beach Cute, clean condo in Seagrove Beach. Great beach access and beautiful beaches.

Submitted on Oct 6, 2017

Beachside Villas 411

5 of 5

had a great time....we loved the condo....weather was perfect

Submitted on May 10, 2017

Beachside Villas 411

5 of 5

I can not say enough about how great our week stay at Beachside Villas was. We enjoyed the location, the beach, the condo and the people. We are already looking forward to our next stay!!!!

Submitted on Oct 25, 2016

Great Week

4 of 5

We had a great week in Seagrove Beach. Our unit was clean & comfortable. My only suggestion for our unit is that the lighting in the living room could be better. Very dim lighting to sit & read. Otherwise, all was good.

Submitted on Sep 6, 2015

Happy Place

5 of 5

The accommodations were perfect! Close to the beach, clean and well equipped kitchen. We enjoyed the cute decor and spacious rooms. We hope to book this unit again next summer!

Submitted on Aug 9, 2015

Great Value

5 of 5

This place was great value for money. -Great location (beach and entertainment) -Clean and ready to go -Nicely appointed (kitchen and baths are top notch) beds and living area well done. -Grounds and Pool, etc. all well-managed -The transaction was great and everyone worked to make it easy and fun to plan our vacation. -Would absolutely use it again!

Submitted on Oct 27, 2014

5 of 5

We stayed at Beachside Villas 411 this past weekend and the unit is a really comfy and has everything we needed. The 3 TV’s are a great big access for the games coming up and this room is really close to the beach access and the 2 swimming pools, also the tennis courts were very close! The beds were so comfortable that we didn’t want to get out of them. I would recommend this room to anyone coming to Beachside Villas that needed a large 2 bedrooms and we will definitely be coming back! Also the check in process was very easy and the staff was great!

Submitted on Aug 28, 2014

Fun in 411

5 of 5

We had a blast at Beach Side Villa's. The unit was an amazingly comfortable and VERY well equipped unit. We had sun, storms and all around enjoyable time in a great unit. We will definitely be back to enjoy this little gem.

Submitted on Jul 21, 2014

Best Vacation Ever

5 of 5

I've been looking for this kind of spot since my childhood. We used to vacation in Europe back then. With my husband and kids we've been literally everywhere. From the Mayan Rivera, Key West, California all the way to Hawaii and never even heard of the beauty of the FL panhandle until few years ago. This IS the spot we've always dreamed of. Beachside Villas and Santa Rosa Beach have it all. Emerald water, snow white sand, huge presence of families, non existent crime. the dunes, very affordable prices of food and souvenirs, walking or bike riding distance to everything, steady awesome climate... The unit we stayed in, 411, has always been our favorite. This was our 3rd time there and we loved it. This time the unit was renovated with everything brand new, including high end stainless steel appliances and great furniture. It is on the main floor which is also a big plus. Even before the renovations we loved it and did not think that it needed a face lift at all. This vacation is our family tradition now. My husband, I, and our 3 kids can't wait till next May. I don't know what else to say, but just in case you have any other questions on something I did not touch base on here for future reference - it was perfect no matter what it was. Also as a side note, we are very traditional Catholics attending Mass every day in the morning, preferably Latin Rite if possible, and we are positively surprised at the high level of morality that is to be found at this place. People don't walk underdressed, drunk, stoned, overtatooed, etc. compared to other popular vacation spots. We pray that this place will not turn into another Hollywood, New Orleans (the dark side), or even the half naked Miami Beach. We thank God for sparing this beautiful neck of the woods from all the filth and reserving it for traditional well intentioned families and people trying their best to live quiet lives filled with virtue. May God bless you all.

Submitted on May 26, 2014