Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 612

Beachside Villas 612

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

5 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Fresh, modern and updated 2-bedroom unit where you can listen to the surf and enjoy Gulf views from patio, living room and kitchen. No steps to worry about - you are in one of 2 ground-floor units closest to the beach in all of Beachside Villas.

612 will welcome you with its crisp white shiplap and stunning updated kitchen. Even better - step right on the patio to enjoy the sights and sounds of the Gulf. Grab a lounger at one of the complex's 2 pools or head down the boardwalk for a day at the beach - there's plenty to do at Beachside Villas plus its location puts you central to shopping, dining and entertainment across Seagrove and all of 30A.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: Queen bed, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed + full bed, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.

Beach Access:
If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas:
Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Please note: roof repairs will be taking place from January - April 2024.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Deck / Patio
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed

Bedding

  • 2 Queen
  • 1 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

             

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Close to beach

by Lula GA

4 of 5

Location was great!!! Could not ask for better location. Easy quick walk to the beach. Condo had a strong smell that could have been bug spray (not sure). Could have used more towels. Only had 3 wash cloths for 3 people. Overall stay was good.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachside Villas. We are so happy to hear that the location was perfect for you! We do apologize for the inconvenience of the smell. We did not however receive any reports of this during your stay. We will reach out to the team to make the necssary checks to ensure this will not be an issue for future stays! In regards to the towels, please note that we provide the number of towels that the unit sleeps and we do not provide any extra. We do apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused however guests are informed prior to their arrival that they will be expected to make apt use of the washer/dryer during their stay. We have however taken your comment into account and have passed them on to the proper parties. We hope that you had a lovely stay with us and that we can welcome you again soon, for another lovely beach vacation experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 6, 2023


5 stars

by Macon GA

5 of 5

Everything we were looking for, we found by staying here. We loved our stay! Thank you

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Matthew! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Villas 612. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2023


Seagrove 2023

by Hoschton GA

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Cilla 612. Villa was maintained well and had all that we needed to make our stay enjoyable. Very convenient location for access to the beach. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks!

Response from Benchmark Management

Curtis, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Villa 612. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the villa met your expectations. It's wonderful to know that you found the location convenient for beach access and that the villa had everything needed for an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit, and please feel free to reach out if there's anything specific you'd like for your future stays. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again soon at Beachside Villas 612! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 27, 2023


S time looking for a rental, better beach access for next trip

by DECATUR GA

3 of 5

BS villas. I have used unit 612 at least 5 times. We came back right after last really bad hurricane to support rental owners and restaurants. We didn’t even know if the shrimp were safe to each. Now, poor beach access with no rental chair companies for BSV leased space, which was a difficult walk after trolley delivery. Very far from condo. Had to use Walton public beach and drive to it, to have chairs/ umbrellas. Crowded, loud, smokers, radios .At condo no TP or towels in 1 bath. Room locked and had to call maintenance. Door code pad a mess needs replacing. Challenging trip for seniors.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for being a long time customer with us, Deborah! We appreciate your business, and we are grateful that you took the time to leave this review about your stay at Beachside Villas 612. Unit 612 has been a favorite for many of our guests over the years; you clearly being one of them. We regret that your recent stay was below the standard of what you have grown accustomed to. Unfortunately, our record indicates that you only contacted us once for assistance with the keypad incident you mentioned, and this was resolved the very same day. Please know that we are always here to help make your stay as comfortable as possible, and we would have been happy to help had you reached out to us. We would have been happy to provide requested items like the toilet paper and bath towels you mentioned. Additionally, we could have pointed you to one of several other beach access points since you were not happy with the one you used. Regarding the beach chair service, had you contacted us, we would have directed you to Vacayzen, a beach service provider we have partnered with, where you could use your free amenity credits that came with your booking to rent back-pack chairs you could have taken to the beach. Nevertheless, we truly regret that your stay did not exceed your expectations and trust that you will give us another chance to serve you better on your next trip to Beachside Villas 612. Regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on May 14, 2023


Great location

by AR

5 of 5

The location of this condo was great. The condo was in great condition and everything was wonderful. The only 2 issues are the bed in the master bedroom is not comfortable at all, it’s way to firm. The other and it’s minor, is the parking needs to have assigned parking so you are not having to park around the corner to get to your condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to send your suggestions to the proper departments. We are sorry to hear that the bed did not meet your comfort level, finding the perfect bed on vacation can be tough. We are sorry to hear that the master bed was too firm for your liking. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful beach vacation soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 9, 2022


Beach vacation

by Bartlesville OK

5 of 5

We had a fantastic time staying at Beachside Villas 612. This was the first time we had stayed on the ground floor. We still had a great view of the water. Condo was great. Beds are comfortable. The condo is very cute, nicely decorated., Clean. Close to everything we wanted to do. We love coming to Beachside Villas. Recommend that the owners of the villa 612 provide outside seating that allow you to sit up higher so you can view the water a little better. Also recommend that Beachside Villas improve their shuttle to the beach and/or provide better beachside services. We ended up walking back loaded with our gear every day.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kelly, We are truly so happy to hear you had a fantastic time staying with us at Benchmark Management! We strive to provide the very best for our guest and offer them the perfect property for their trip to the beach. We will certainly pass along your recommendation for higher seating on the balcony so future guest can fully enjoy the view. We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we are glad to assist! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 23, 2022


Beachside Villas 612

by Commerce Township MI

5 of 5

The unit and property are excellent

Response from Benchmark Management

Kristen, thank you for reviewing your stay. We couldn't agree more! Beachside villas are a favorite among many of our guests. With quick access to the beach, and an impressive side view of the gulf, you're sure to have a moment of relaxation. At Benchmark, we are committed to providing the best vacation experience and are happy to welcome you back anytime! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 18, 2022


Beach girl 30A

by Sharpsburg GA

5 of 5

Clean, functional and location is perfect!!! We will be back ��5 stars

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you found Beachside Villas 612 to be clean, functional and in a perfect location. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 10, 2021


Winter escape

by Danville KY

5 of 5

Nice. The furnishings were appropriate and tasteful. Cool wear was sufficient I will rent this place
Again. The only suggrestion is a placard describing the remote controls. I finally figured them out except that the one remote that controlled cable access would not work. I called for maintenance but no one ever came

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Steve, Thank you for your feedback! We will let our team know that instructions for the remote controls can be helpful for sure. I definitely apologize if there was a miscommunication about a maintenance order! We've looked through our phone and email records, and are not able to locate any correspondence reporting an issue. We apologize for any inconvenience! That being said, we're happy to know that you got it worked out, and that you enjoyed this tasteful unit! We hope to see you again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 22, 2021


Bliss

by Prattville AL

5 of 5

Great

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Deborah, Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you has a blissful stay, and can't wait for you to come again. See you soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 10, 2020


Beachside Villas paradise

by Collierville TN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful trip! Condo was wonderful ... rental company was wonderful. Beach and water were wonderful! It was a great trip.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Michelle, We're so thankful that you had an enjoyable trip! Three 'wonderfuls' in one review, we love that! We're glad to hear that our services, Beachside Villas 612, and the area made a great trip for you. We definitely hope to see you again soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Third times a charm!

by Phoenix AL

5 of 5

This was my families third time staying in 612 and we have had a great experience every time. The unit has always been very clean, and the kitchen is well equipped. We really like the contemporary minimalist styling. One of the biggest reasons we like this property is its proximity to the beach. You are directly in front of the beach access and you can see the beach from the porch!

Response from Benchmark Management

Matt, thank you so much for your feedback. This property is in the perfect location and we are so glad you and your family got to enjoy that! We do our very best to make sure you have the best vacation possible. We can't wait to see you at Beachside Villas again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


Perfect Beach Getaway

by Paducah Ky

5 of 5

We loved this condo! It was super clean, modern, had all updated and name brand appliances, lots of tv’s and also comfy beds. With a toddler it was so nice to be just steps from the beach. It was perfect for our family size and we plan on staying here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ashley, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020


Nice Place

by TULSA OK

5 of 5

Stayed for a week and enjoyed it. Access to the beach just a few steps away and close to town. I’d recommend it.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 11, 2020


Feb Long Weekend Getaway

by Hiawassee GA

5 of 5

Escape for the weekend to eat out on 30A and walk in the sand

Response from Benchmark Management

Glad to hear you had a great time, look forward to seeing you in the future,

Submitted on Mar 3, 2020


Fantastic Rental clean modern and very very close to the beach!

by Acworth GA

5 of 5

Awesome rental clean updated ground floor and very very close to the �� beach

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit! Come back soon!

Submitted on Jan 18, 2020


May 2019 Stay

5 of 5

Normally we stay in a gulf front condo with a full ocean view. This was a late booking and we were pleasantly surprised with the view of the beach and the unbelievably easy access straight to the beach. Exit door was right next to patio and a few yards to the walkway. No steps from walkway down to beach (great w a wagon or little kids). Beds were comfortable and rooms got dark at night. Great price compared to other units and better value.

Submitted on May 19, 2019


Great condo!

5 of 5

We stayed in 612 beachside villas. The condo was amazing. This is the best condo in the complex in my opinion- right across from the beach access. Could see the ocean from the front patio. Could take a 5 minute stroll down the beach and be at the inlet for Eastern Lake which the kids loved to play in. We have small children and loved that the patio wasn’t closed so the kids can go in and out the patio doors but couldn’t get away! The kitchen was well stocked with what we needed but we didn’t cook there. The living room and couch was comfortable. The beds were comfy and the condo is clean. It was a nice bonus to on beach chairs in the back closet as we hadn’t packed any and we’re planning to buy some. Lots of paperback books too. The beach access is a very short walk with only two stairs. The showers were hot and water never got cold. We couldn’t get the deadbolt to latch the first night but called Garrett Realty the next morning and they were here within an hour and got it fixed. We also could not figure out the tv channels in the bedroom and while he was there he left us a channel list. I would recommend adding a laminated channel list in the bedrooms. Overall it was a wonderful stay in a perfect location. We will definitely be back!

Submitted on Jun 3, 2018


Beachside Villas 612

5 of 5

Condo kitchen was well equipped and nicely decorated. It was very cold the weekend we stayed but when we arrived the condo was warm and toasty.

Submitted on Dec 12, 2017


Beachside Villas 612

5 of 5

Such a wonderful time with family as always. have never had a whole week of high surf in 22 years of coming here. and of course it's slick as glass the day I have to leave. nice condo . 612. we had a total of 22 family members this year. and to think it used to just be my hideaway but so thankful my family loves it and now we all,come to my paradise .. can't wait to be back again.

Submitted on May 26, 2017


Wish we could have stayed longer!

5 of 5

We were very pleased with the property. It was clean, modern, and as shown in the pictures - even closer to the water than we expected in fact, which was very helpful with our 3 year old and 8 month old. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Submitted on May 21, 2017


Beachside Villas 612

5 of 5

This is a wonderful condo steps from the beach. Very modern and comfortable with a well stocked kitchen.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2016


Excellent

5 of 5

Excellent place to stay. Nice pool / tennis courts. Beaches weren't crowded. Room was clean and staff was prompt and courteous. We have already booked for next summer.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2013