Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 613

Easter Special

Show Details

Beachside Villas 613

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Best Kept Secret On The Beach! Located on the Gulf side of 30A!

First floor condo with great access and convenience to the beach. Our condo is one of the best values in the complex and in the entire Seagrove, Santa Rosa and Seaside Beach area!

Our first floor condo is a comfortable approx. 800 square feet in size and has been updated throughout. It is well maintained, nicely decorated, bright, clean and cheerful. The condo has 2 bedrooms, a master suite with a king bed and a second bedroom with 2 twin beds. The living room and each of the bedrooms have TVs with HD cable service. 2 of the TVs have DVD players.

Sit on the patio and listen to the Gulf of Mexico and view some of the most beautiful sunsets you have ever seen.

If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets or smoking allowed
* Please note: roof repairs will be taking place from January - April 2024.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Great location!

by Marion AR

5 of 5

Great location, we were on the first floor and there were no stairs to have to climb to get to the beach and ocean. Perfect spot to walk right out the door to the beautiful gulf!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachside Villas and for providing this feedback. We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was lovely! We absolutely agree with you, Beachside Villas is a great location! We do hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely beach vacation experience! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 8, 2023

Perfect Location

by Wiggins MS

5 of 5

We had a great stay at Beachside Villas! This unit has a nice view from the porch. On the morning of our arrival Benchmark reached out because the unit we had initially chosen was under construction and did not have window coverings. This unit was somewhat smaller but was more Gulf front! The complex is currently with construction but that did not bother us. Great tennis courts and beach in walking distance. Loved it and will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are very glad to hear that the construction in the area did not hinder your stay. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Submitted on Dec 12, 2022

Bnchmark Villas stay

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Very good, great location, easy beach access, only minor problem quickly resolved

Response from Benchmark Management

German, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We're glad you had a great time at Beachside Villas. Nestled right along the shorelines, you are sure to get an eye-catching side view of the ocean. At Benchmark, we are committed to guest satisfaction, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 26, 2022


by Damascus AR

4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that your family enjoyed their stay at Beachside Villas. We look forward to hosting your family again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 17, 2022

June 18-25 2022 vacation

by Hoisington KS

5 of 5

The process of making reservations went very smoothly. When a question came up, I emailed it in and receive a very quick and Satisfying reply. The only complaint we had was the beach access. We couldn’t rent chairs as in the past therefor we had the go down by 5:30 or 6:00 AM to get a spot. If the situation doesn’t change we will look for other accommodations next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

We thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear about the beach access and the chairs. As beach chairs are beyond our control, we want each and every guest to be 100 percent happy during their stay. Despite having a bit of trouble with the beach chairs. We are glad to hear that you and your family were able to enjoy all the amenities Beachside Vilas had to offer. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2022

Great right on the beach spot

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

Pictures don't do this property justice. Such a short walk to the beach!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our property and the short walk to the beach it provides! We goal here at Benchmark is to provide our guest with a 5-star vacation free of hassle and stress. We are thrilled to see we did just that for you! We hope you choose to book with us again for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 11, 2022

Nice Property

by Oviedo FL

5 of 5

Overall very pleased with the property and rental process but think it's ridiculous to charge a cleaning fee and then ask renters to complete cleaning tasks before leaving. Why are we taking out trash and starting a dishwasher when we pay a fee.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Parrie, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Beachside Villas 613. We are glad to hear you were pleased with the property and the overall rental process was seamless. Asking our guests to remove trash and starting the dishwasher is a standard process to avoid guests leaving the unit in a bad state. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Kela

Submitted on Mar 17, 2022

Beachside Villas 613

5 of 5

We have had several vacations to Santa Rosa beach and Beachside Villas over the years. The condo we stayed in was perfect. Clean up to date and right by the walk to get to the beach. The only thing that has changed is the area where beachside villas can set chairs. After all the Covid19 problems through the United States it was nice to get back to a vacation and a beautiful place to stay. Relaxing as any beach you could think of anywhere. Can’t wait to get back AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!

Submitted on May 27, 2021

Seagrove in April

by Monroe Ga

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Barbi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were so glad to have you and to see your nice review! We apologize if we let you down in areas of cleanliness and property condition. We can't wait to welcome you back and make it a complete 5-star experience. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 6, 2021

Wonderful Week

by West Lafayette IN

5 of 5

Great week. We hope to return.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you had a great week at Beachside Villas 613 and that you hope to return. See you then! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 30, 2021

Just what we wanted

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

No problems. Condo was supplied with dishes, pots, etc. All of the appliances worked perfectly. Nice location. Very satisfied.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Steve, We're so happy to see that you've enjoyed your time, and that you had 0 problems! Keep us in mind when you're looking into your next vacation! See you soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 16, 2020