Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 621

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Beachside Villas 621

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Beachside Villas 621 condo has been updated and refreshed with bright whites, soothing neutrals and coastal flair. Everything is framed with gorgeous emerald water views. This 2nd floor beach haven can comfortably sleep up to 8 guests.

Enjoy the vacation life with open concept living, dining, and kitchen area. The remodeled kitchen features countertops with a stunning waterfall edge, set off by those beautiful Gulf views. This unit features one of the best views in the complex and your family will love the area for its convenience to shopping, dining and entertainment. Spend your vacation at the pool, on the beach and exploring the South Walton beach communities!

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bed, Gulf views, TV and balcony access. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed.
Bedroom 3: 2 full beds.
Bedrooms 2 and 3 share the hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.

Beach Access:
If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas:
Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Please note: roof repairs will be taking place from January - April 2024.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Heated Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • pets not allowed


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average

Condo 621

by Evansville IN

4 of 5

We enjoyed our time in the condo. The close proximity to the beach was a plus, along with the small pool near building 11. It was disappointing that we couldn't set up on the beach near the condo without paying for chairs.

Our condo's kitchen was nicely stocked with cookware, dishes and utensils. We do suggest the owners replace the master bed frame and one of the twin bed frames. Both mattresses sagged in the middle. The sheets on the master bed did not fit and kept coming off. It would have also been nice to have clothes hangers.

Submitted on Jul 1, 2024

Spring Break

by West Lafayette IN

5 of 5

The only reason I don't give all 5 stars is b/c the heated pool was freezing and that was a big disappointment to the kids. Love the area.

Submitted on Apr 19, 2024

Great view, okay unit

by Bowling Green KY

4 of 5

We’ve stayed in multiple units over the years in this same complex. This one undoubtedly has the best view of the whole complex. It has great proximity to the beach access. We encountered a couple issues during our stay, the dishwasher was completely broken, and management did make it right with a partial refund and provided paper plates and plastic cutlery. There were tiny ants in the kitchen as well. All in all, it’s a good unit, but probably not a great unit. I’d give it a 7 out of 10.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our unit, Matt. We are thrilled you enjoyed the stunning view and beach proximity. We sincerely apologize for the dishwasher and ant issues. We appreciate your understanding, and our team has addressed these concerns. We are glad the partial refund and provisions helped. Your feedback is valuable, and we are committed to improving. We hope to welcome you back for a seamless experience in the future. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 9, 2023

Great location

by Trussville AL

5 of 5

Everything was as expected. Great location across from walkway to beach. Beds were fairly uncomfortable and sheets were thin. Could hear neighbors upstairs stomping around. Would definitely rent again mostly because of location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachside Villas. We are happy to hear that the condo met your expectations and that you loved the proximity to the beach! We are sorry to hear that the bedding was not comfortable. It is truly a difficult task to find the perfect bedding for rentals as each person has their unique preference. We have however taken your comment into account to provide a better beach vacation experience for all moving forward. We would certainly love to welcome you another time as we truly do our best to provide guests with a lovely beach vacation experience. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Becnhmark Management

Submitted on Sep 7, 2023


by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Great, a taller, larger kitchen trash can is needed!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you, Kathleen, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your valuable suggestion regarding the inclusion of a taller and larger kitchen trash can has been duly noted and is greatly appreciated. Our commitment to improving our guests' experiences remains steadfast, and your insights play a pivotal role in this endeavour. We hope to provide you with this same 5-star experience on your next vacation. With warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 8, 2023

Great property and location, disappointed in Benchmark

by Nicholasville KY

4 of 5

Fun and relaxing stay at Beachside Villas 621. Unit was very nice and in an excellent location to the beach with a gorgeous view. Only downside was after checkout. We had a very disappointing interaction with Benchmark. We followed all instructions and left the unit in very good condition with the same number of wrist bands that were furnished upon check in. They alleged there were missing wrist bands and charged us for them. After asking management to contact me, they never contacted me as requested. Left an unfortunate bad taste to an otherwise delightful week

Response from Benchmark Management

Kevin, We are so thrilled that your family stayed with us at beautiful Beachside Villas 621! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the unit's location and accommodations to be everything you had hoped for. We do sincerely apologize for the experience shared between us after your departure. Our agents did speak with you about this situation and passed it along to management, who upon further investigation have made this right with you all! We appreciate your honest feedback and hope to welcome you all back soon for a complete 5-star experience with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 27, 2023

The View for Days!


5 of 5

What a perfect getaway for my dear friend and I to enjoy! Comfortable space, great location and the view that made every day perfect! We even got to witness a marriage proposal one evening. I would definitely stay again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Margaret, we are so happy to hear that you found Beachside Villas comfortable and great and that you are already considering to stay with us again. We are also thrilled that you loved the view and that it played a huge role in making your stay here perfect. We truly hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely beach vacation experience. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 26, 2023

Superb View

by Auburn AL

5 of 5

Beachside Villas 621 is an absolute beautiful location; possibly, the best condo in the complex considering the view! The condo is in need of a few updates, and if updates are made ...... I would highly recommend! Also, I would like for all future vacationers to be aware of the "private owner's" 'rights' to the beach - it seems that all Beachside Villas' tenants have zero rights for the beach directly in front of the boardwalk. Take note of the maps viewing the beach access and the beach area leased by Beachside Villas; this was is a very disappointing fact to those that are use to staying here for years. Beachside Villas is an amazing complex and the management has never disappointed! Overall, we had the most wonderful time and unit 621 will always be special to our family!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi James, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachside Villas. Very good information for all, we appreciate your honesty and your loyalty to the area. We are always happy to have you and your family. This is a great location, love that the beach is a straight walk out even if it has relocated to another spot. Lucky still just minutes away from the condo. We do work hard to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible. We can’t wait to see you again for another beach getaway. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 9, 2022

Amazing View!

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

The view of this condo can't be beat! Beautiful. And we love Beachside Villas! Steps to the beach, with tennis courts and two pools. This condo wasn't as upgraded as some of the other Beachside Villas condos (although kitchen was upgraded), but that shouldn't make you hesitate to rent. It was clean and furniture was nice and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Teresa, Thank you for leaving a 5 Star review on your stay at Beachside Villas 621. We were honored to have you here with us, and we can't wait to see you again. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, we are glad you enjoyed the lovely views and the condo was just what you needed for a great vacation. See you soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 20, 2022

Great location, unit needs maintenance

by N/A CO

4 of 5

Easy, early check-in. Good location, plenty of parking. The unit is not nice. The floors are in dire need of refinishing/replacement. Absolutely awful mildew smell... we all had headaches. Called about smell, and maintenance came; employee was professional, but smell lingered. Three out of four ceiling fans were inoperable. The fourth (in MBR) could only be used on high.

Response from Benchmark Management

Allyson, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us at Beachside Villas 621 in Seagrove Beach. We are glad you were able to appreciate the convenient location and amenities of this complex, as well as our customer service! We pride ourselves on promptly communicating with guests to be sure your stay goes as smoothly as possible. We do apologize that there was an odor in your unit and have asked our team to look further into this so we may properly assess the situation and to maintain the ceiling fans to ensure they are working properly for future guests. We value guest feedback as it helps us to provide special TLC to units when necessary. We hope we are able to welcome your family back to the area for the opportunity to provide you with a complete 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021

Beachside Villa 621

by Dover OH

5 of 5

The condo was beautiful and the view was amazing. If I’m being completely honest we have stayed at beachside villas for 4 years now and I lived the convenience of just walking onto the beach with our kids because as everyone knows when you have kids it’s a lot of work to get to the beach. With the availability and convenience of that being taken away, at no fault of the condo owner, it made this stay a little less pleasant. The owners did provide transportation to the beach that is leased to them, but then you have a trek downhill with all you beach junk to find your beach service. Then on the way back you get to trek uphill with all of it at the end of the day. Again the condo and the services provided to offset these unfortunate set of events were superb, but we will probably not stay again until our kids are older because it makes it quite difficult. I do want to reiterate that the condo owners are doing the best they can and they do have their beautiful pool available, it’s just our preference to go to the beach all day.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are very thankful that your family did appreciate our efforts to make the transition to the new beach access a little easier for our guests. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We hope to continue welcoming your family to the area in the future! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2021

Beachside Villas 621

by brooks GA

5 of 5

The location of the condo was great, as well as the views of the beach. Having the boardwalk access was tremulously helpful when carrying all the beach necessities.

The king bed in the master bedroom is extra firm. If you aren't used to a firm mattress, this will cause a very sore lower back. There were a few outlets that were loose causing a sparking sound when plugging in something. These were located in the master bedroom and one in the living room. I'm not positive if there are other outlets in this condition as I was afraid of testing any other outlets.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amber, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your summer vacation with us. We have passed along your comments to maintenance so we can check these outlets quickly to prevent harm to anyone or the property. Your safety and comfort is a priority for us; in the future, please contact us while you are here so we can promptly address these issues! We hope to welcome you all back to offer a 5-star beach vacation for your family. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2021

Not Likely To Return

by Germantown TN

3 of 5

We stayed at BSV 4 yrs ago and we came back because the location is perfect and the beaches are lovely. This unit has been neglected and is need of some TLC. I have several pictures of caked on dust, cracked light fixtures and poorly patched walls. Also, we had to walk 400 yards down the beach to find our chair rentals. Why is Walton County forcing home owners to privatize their beaches? There is plenty of open spaces but the public beaches are crowded. I know this is not the fault of the mgmt co or the condo owner but you need to let the county know it will effect your income. It is unlikely we will return or recommend to friends.

Response from Benchmark Management

Holly, Thank you so much for sending in a review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the area and beaches! We are sorry to hear that there were issues within the unit that you found unsatisfactory. If upon arrival that are issues within your unit that you are unhappy with, we always encourage our guests to call our office so that we can quickly rectify any issues. We hope you get us another chance to show you a more accurate representation of Benchmark Management’s care. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 7, 2021

we always stay at Beach Villas

by Clyde NC

4 of 5

I like the location, the condo, family oriented, and clean. however, we always liked the beach access and now with the private beach from the neighbors made it was less appealing than previously having the whole beach. this year only had to stay between the signs unless you went down the beach to a section they contracted out for beach villas.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachside Villas 621 for your vacation. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021

Great stay and wonderful view .

by Martin TN

5 of 5

The ladies at Benchmark were a great help. As well as Austin from Spyglass Chair rentals!! The condo just needs TVs in each along with Netflix . Most people have Netflix accounts.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation at Beachside Villas 621. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 2, 2021

Spring Break 2021

by Fishers IN

4 of 5

Great location and ocean views
Very easy walk to the beach with minimal stairs
Large complex with nice amenities
The management company was very responsive and helpful

Could have been a little cleaner upon arrival
The unit looks a little beat up- needs some paint and other small repairs. There were a lot of stains on the couch and pillows.
It was hard finding a spot on the beach due to the properties on either side not allowing people to use their area. It was not enjoyable watching the security guards hassle families for even walking by. Having this issue disclosed prior to booking would have been preferable.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Amy, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I will pass all the information for updates to the condo on, we do sincerely apologize that you experienced any issues during your stay. The happiness of guests is our #1 priority, and more than anything we want you to enjoy your vacation. The beach situation is new for us as well. There was added beach accesses for this condo that's a 3 min walk. We hope to have you again for a more accurate representation of Benchmark Management’s care and customer service. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 13, 2021

Fun at The Beach

by Pleasant Hill IA

5 of 5

We had a great time in Florida this year. We walked a LOT and generally did fun things around the area. Even though there is a pandemic going on the dining was excellent. There are so many good places to eat food.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so happy that you enjoyed your time in Florida and that you chose to spend it at Beachside Villas 621. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 17, 2021

Love it here

by Colona Il

5 of 5

Great time here. Everything was exactly as pictured. View was amazing. Plenty of room for teenagers. We loved it and will be back! Property management company was very responsive and even emailed/texted to check on us!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for booking your vacation at Beachside Villas 621. We're so glad that you had a great time and plan to return! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 14, 2021

Amazing trip!

by Westpoint TN

5 of 5

Great condo, great location, great beach! The only complaint, and it is a small one, is some of the beds could be better.

Response from Benchmark Management

Adam, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Villas! We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the bed. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We will for sure pass along your comments to the owners and will work diligently to make updates. We can't wait to see you again!

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Third Time

by Greenwood IN

5 of 5

This is our third time staying in Beachside Villa's they are a decent price and within walking distance of the beach. We did however ask before hand if the bedrooms have TV's and were told yes, but in fact they don't. Not a huge deal just makes life with little one's a little easier. Other than that it was great.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Nicole, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the TV's in the bedrooms. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 4, 2020

Beachside Villas 621 June 2020

by Celeste TX

5 of 5

Perfect location-just steps from the beach and great view. Nice spacious and clean condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Leesa, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 1, 2020

by The Hurstons and Lamberts

5 of 5

We had an amazing summer vacation at your lovely condo. It was just what we needed to relax since we are a family of nurses and first responders exhausted from the COVID19 response. The view is beautiful. Thanks for sharing your condo.

Submitted on Jun 28, 2020

by The Grays The Comers

5 of 5

This unit was an answer to our prayers! We were able to come stay here and have an amazing time. Love your paradise here! We will hopefully be back again soon.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2020

by The Ungerbuehlers; Loveland OH

5 of 5

We had a wonderful trip this week! The weather was great and the condo and view were wonderful. Thank you!

Submitted on Jun 14, 2020

Beachside 621

by ON

5 of 5

Excellent snowbird experience February 2020.
This is our 4th stay with Garrett. We totally enjoyed it. The unit was as described by Garrett website.
Check in/check out was seamless. Met all of our expectations. I hope the good experience with Garrett does not chance with Benchmark taking over.

Response from Benchmark Management

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! come see us again soon

Submitted on Mar 17, 2020

Awesome view

by IA

4 of 5

Great time, condo just as pictured

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit! Come back soon!

Submitted on Jan 17, 2020

Fab Fam Fall Vacay

5 of 5

Our kids plus their littles enjoyed a wonderful time at our favorite beach. The accommodations served all of our needs and were family friendly. This condo is so close to a wonderful "easy" beach access area that is almost right outside our door. Beachside Villas is located in a more private area of Seagrove where you can truly relax and just enjoy being with family and we plan to make it an annual retreat. The only request we have is please buy a new SOFA and provide more seating in the living room area!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2019

May 2018 Stay

5 of 5

Our stay was nothing but awesome! 621 was an amazing accommodation. The view was I believe to be the best in the complex. The furnishings were perfect! My wife and I will for sure be back.

Submitted on Jun 3, 2018

Had a wonderful family vacation!

5 of 5

Had a wonderful family vacation! My favorite sunrise photo

Submitted on Oct 30, 2017

Beachside Villas 621

5 of 5

Great location! Condo needs to be refreshed.

Submitted on Sep 21, 2016

Beachside Villas 621

5 of 5

Great week again at Beachside Villas. Over 10 years and never disappointed. Looking forward to next trip already

Submitted on Jun 18, 2016

Great view

5 of 5

This condo has the best ocean view and the balcony was great for watching the beautiful sunsets. The condo was clean, comfortable and well stocked. Had a wonderful time.

Submitted on Mar 2, 2014