Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 623

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2024

Show Details

Beachside Villas 623

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Side

2 Parking Spaces


Enjoy your stay in this 2nd floor 3-bedroom condo. With Gulf views and all the amenities Beachside Villas is known for, this location can't be beat! You'll feel right at home at 623.

Bedroom 1: King master suite with private bathroom and balcony access
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, shares hallway bath
Bedroom 3: 2 full beds, TV, shares hallway bath

If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Coffee Maker
Charcoal Grill
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average

Great place at a great price!

by North Olmsted Oh

5 of 5

Having encountered HUGE price increases in the Seagrove area since last staying in the area in 2018, we gave up trying to find a decent place in October, we stumbled onto this place by accident, and we are so glad we did! Great location, short walk to beach, VERY,VERY CLEAN and best of all, great price for the time we spent. A bit busy upstairs over the weekend with youngsters staying at parents place above us though.

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're also very glad that you stumbled onto Beachside Villas 623! With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachside Villas! We are thrilled you had a great stay and hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2022


by Vinemont AL

5 of 5

We loved it we loved this condo we’ve stayed at beachside villas different condos and by far we loved this one clean it had beach chairs with it I felt like home

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Cinthia, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are thrilled to hear you loved the condo and the amenities provided with your reservation! We strive as a company for our guest to have a relaxing stay when booking their vacation with us. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for all your future trips, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 8, 2021

Wonderful 30A getaway!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Unit 623 was clean, comfortable and had very convenient beach access. The beds were decently comfortable and the kitchen was about what you’d expect in a vacation rental. The washer dryer worked great. We loved the proximity to the beach walkover and the fact that the kids could play in the grassy yard in front of the condo and we could keep an eye on them from the balcony. The condo has a beautiful beach view from the living room and master bedroom. Definitely recommend! The management company was friendly and helpful.

Response from Benchmark Management

James, Thank you so much for your feedback!! Beachside Villas is a great property and the beach access is so convenient. We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and the property was perfect for you and your family. We hope to see you and your family again soon! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 26, 2020

Bday girls trip

by AL

5 of 5

We had a great stay! The condo inside is as described and plenty of room for our group of 4. The kitchen had what we needed but a few of the stove burners need to be replaced as they did not heat up as normal. The condo was clean and ready at the assigned time. Theres a vacuum and broom to use which is helpful. Photos need to be updated for the outside view pics as new houses on the dunes block some of it. View is still good and very short walk to beach with minimal stairs. The beach area is great in between 2 dune lakes. Very beautiful ! Overall it was a great trip and I would rent this unit again

Response from Benchmark Management

Susan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We're glad to know that Beachside Villas worked well for your vacation! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 20, 2020


by LA

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We certainly hope you enjoyed yourselves, and look forward to providing a full 5 star experience in the future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Great family trip

by TN

5 of 5

Beachside Villa 623 is perfect condo for family vacation. It is the closest building to the beach. My only complaint was one chair in the living area-was damp when we arrived and never dried out. We draped towels over the chair the whole two weeks we were there. I would suggest adding more seating in that area. I would also suggest a broom being required in the condo. I had to buy one while there. The kitchen was stocked with all essentials. I called the management company a couple times regarding internet/television-response was always quick and problem was resolved. Overall, we had a wonderful experience and would certainly book this condo again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lesa, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in regarding the chair and seating issues, some thing to talk to the Owners about. We do work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020

Beachside Villas 623

5 of 5

The unit was great! It had almost everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped and it was nice to find a TV in the master. Access to the beach couldn't be better and the view wonderful unfortunately our stay coincided with Tropical Storm Cindy so double red flags flew most of the week. The only thing I wished the condo had was a broom and dust pan. Although there is a swifter there were no pads for it.

Submitted on Jun 24, 2017