Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachside Villas 923

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2024

Show Details

Beachside Villas 923

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


2 Pools + Tennis + Minutes to the beach! You've found the ideal 30A vacation rental at Beachside Villas. Beachside Villas 923 is a 2nd Floor unit with 3 bedrooms that can comfortably sleep up to 8 guests.

With 3 bedrooms, your family or friend group will have more than enough room for comfort. And, the main living area is fully open concept. The chef in your group can be making dinner and still be in on the conversations with those at the dining table or in front of the TV. All curtains have been upgraded to blackout versions to keep that Florida sunshine at bay when you're in for movie night ... or just trying to catch some extra zzz's.

Looking to stay for the winter - Beachside Villas 923 is perfect for snowbirds! We'd love to have you ... there's no better place to escape to. Where else can you trade in the snow for sand?

Sleeping Arrangements:
Sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed.
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV, balcony access. Private bathroom with shower.
Bedroom 2: 2 twin beds, TV.
Bedroom 3: Full bed, TV.
Bedrooms 2 and 3 share hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.

Beach Access:
If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas:
Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Area: Seagrove
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Tennis


  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Full

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

March 2023 Stay

by Portage MI

4 of 5

Location was great and space was nice. Furniture in living area was filthy and worn. Kitchen utensils, plates, pots and pans was a mis-mash of leftovers...really not very well put together. Definitely would not take much time or money to bring those up to par.

Submitted on Apr 20, 2023

Nice Getaway

by Charleston IL

5 of 5

Very comfortable and roomy rental. Clean and comfy with nice personal touches and well-equipped kitchen. Only suggestion would be too get a nicer linens or blanket for the master bedroom for cooler weather.

Response from Benchmark Management

Mike, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachside Villas! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachside Villas! We'll be sure to pass your feedback regarding linens on to the correct department! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 25, 2022

Relaxing Beach Vacation

by Mannford OK

5 of 5

Fantastic time in BV 923. Condo was clean and well arranged. Kitchen was very well equipped. We had one minor maintenance issue and it was taken care of almost immediately. Condos provide excellent beach access and other activities. Drawback was confusion over area used for beach chair rental service. We used one at Walton Dunes and had THE BEST service there!! We love this group of condos!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sue, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachside Villas! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. With great views, a community pool, convenient beach access, and proximity to local restaurants, it is hard to top Beachside Villas! We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 26, 2022

always good

by Mequon WI

5 of 5

it was good

Response from Benchmark Management

Elizabeth, We are glad to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us at Benchmark Management. We strive to provide our guest with a relaxing stay when booking their vacation with us. We hope you consider Benchmark Management for all your upcoming vacations; we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 9, 2022

Relaxing stay


5 of 5

Our place was clean and we had plenty of room. The short walk to the beach was nice and we enjoyed the area.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased that you had a relaxing stay at Beachside Villas 923. Your all-five rating of the property is greatly appreciated. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Nice Comfortable Place to Relax

by Athens GA

5 of 5

Very comfortable place to stay. Kitchen and bathrooms were updated. Balcony was nice place to sit at night. Pool was cool and clean. Walk ot the beach was fine and the courtesy shuttle was a great to have when you needed to run back to the room during the day. Really enjoyed the area very quite with no cars.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your all-five rating of Beachside Villas 923. We're thrilled that everything, including beach access and the shuttle, were to your liking. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 11, 2021

Great Spring Break

by St. Louis MO

5 of 5

My family stayed here for our spring break. There were four of us, and it was the perfect size! It is a short walk to the beach. Behind the condo is a great pond where my husband and son did some fishing on the cloudy days. The dining room was the site of many games being played. It was a wonderful trip,and we plan to stay there again!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're very pleased that you had a wonderful time at Beachside Villas 923. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Great stay

5 of 5

Everything was very nice, we enjoyed being right next to the pool. Easy beach access. The only complaint my husband had was the size of the TVs, especially in the master bedroom.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hey Lon! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and will be sure to relay your input on the TVs to our team. It's great to hear that unit 923's proximity to the pool was convenient, and that the beach access was super easy as well! We hope to accommodate you again soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 15, 2020

Great spot near the beach

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Great spot very convenient to restaurants and shops and a very short walk to the beach. The complex is pretty quiet - we did not really hear anyone else. Very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed.

The mattresses are on the hard side but not uncomfortable. The sofa in the living room is also not super comfortable, but we weren’t spending a lot of time watching tv so not that big a deal!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Patrick, thanks for your review! We are so glad you had a great stay at Beachside Villas! properties. We will try to pass along your comments because we are always trying to improve our properties. We can't wait to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020

Good rental

by Acworth GA

4 of 5

Great location close to pool and beach. Rental was a little dirty sand on kitchen counters. Needs new vacuum. Will rent 3rd floor for now on since we had very noisy neighbors.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sue, we appreciate your feedback. I am so sorry to hear about the issues with your stay. We ask all guest to contact as as soon as possible if something is not up to standard and we will send housekeeping out immediately. We hope you give us another chance to provide you with a 5 star experience. Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

Beachside Villas 923 June 13-20, 2020

by Nolensville TN

4 of 5

Overall our experience was positive and we really liked staying here. It was a nice condo, nice layout, bathrooms very clean, plenty of room for our family of 4. There were a few things that we noticed needing inprovement. One was the screen door leading to the balcony was very hard to open and close, track was old and sandy. The couch in the livingroom was uncomfortable (seemed old) and the master bedroom TV had no remote. The main complaint, though, I would say, is that there were ants in the kitchen and they got into some of our food even though it was put away. I do feel that overall it was a good condo and clean, just needs a little maintenance.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Brook, Thank you so much for leaving a review! We're certainly glad that you found 923 to be spacious and clean. As we're always looking to improve, your suggestions regarding the screen door, the couch, the TV, and the pests are very helpful. We'll be sure to note it to the property manager to discuss with the owner moving forward! We certainly hope to accommodate you again soon, and that you're given a full 5 star experience. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 24, 2020

June 2019 Stay

5 of 5

Great stay. Nice condo . Only little suggestion is perhaps a coffee table for living room .

Submitted on Jun 21, 2019

4 of 5

We have been visiting Beachside Villas for the last 16 years. Every time is wonderful! I wanted to pass on a couple of items that may need your attention. There is a light bulb out in the master bath. The smoke detector may be too sensitive. It went off each and every time we opened the oven. After preheating to put something in etc. We ended up having to man the smoke detector every time the oven was open by have someone fan the air under the smoke detector to have an alarm free dinner. It was funny to us but may not be something other visitors may enjoy. The WiFi signal is very weak. My husband and I both have jobs where checking in while on vacation is necessary and we had a very difficult time. We connected to 922 or used our hot spot at times.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for your comments. We'll have maintenance check on the light and smoke detector. We hope to see you back on the Beach soon!

Submitted on Jul 20, 2018

July 2015

5 of 5

Our family spent a fantastic week in Unit 923 at Beachside Villas. The unit was clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated. The unit it perfectly placed next to the main pool, tennis courts, and fishing pond. There was so much to do besides laying out on gorgeous white sand beaches. We will return!

Submitted on Jul 26, 2015


5 of 5

We will most definitely use Garrett again. Our place was great!

Submitted on Oct 19, 2014

Nice Decor and great quite location!

5 of 5

This condo was very clean and comfortable, and nicely equipped with everything we needed. Because of the location on 30a (a few miles or less east of Seaside) and for being only a short walk to the beach by boardwalk, we plan to rent it again. Thanks and we had a great time, too!

Submitted on May 27, 2014

Really Nice Condo

5 of 5

Stayed during Spring Break! Beachside Villas is a great family complex in a perfect location! This condo had just been updated and was really nice! The weather was perfect and we really enjoyed the heated pool. We also played tennis, rode bikes and walked the beach everyday. Also, having a washer/dryer in the unit was great. The restaurants along 30A are wonderful. We were close to Seaside and Rosemary beach which are great places for shopping. Check-in was also very smooth with the ease of having the coded locks we went right to our condo when we arrived. The on-site office at Beachside, staffed by Garrett Realty, was really handy to have when we needed to ask questions about the area. We definitely will be back to Seagrove and Beachside Villas 923. Thanks for a great vacation!

Submitted on Apr 25, 2014