Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 10H - Bliss @ Beachwood

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 10H - Bliss @ Beachwood

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Come enjoy a modern coastal vibe at the new Bliss @ Beachwood! This colorful and charming 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo, is centrally located in the heart of Seagrove Beach and will make your next vacation extra cozy and comfortable. Modern cabinets and granite counter tops greet guests in the kitchen. All furniture is updated and cable TV/wireless internet is provided. You'll love the extra-large TV in the main living area - the perfect spot to gather for movie night or watch your favorite sports team.

The master features a king bed with attached bathroom and balcony access. The queen bedroom and 2-twin bedroom share the hall bathroom. Both of these guest bedrooms feature large TVs for all your entertainment needs.

This roomy 3 bedroom unit is on the second floor, and has a balcony that overlooks one of two pools on the spacious & nicely landscaped Beachwood Villas property. One of the pools in the complex is heated seasonally and this property also features tennis courts and shuffleboard.

If you need a break from your beach activities, hop on a bike (easily rented and delivered to your door) and ride on the safe, established bike paths to Seaside or any of the other quaint beach communities located along Scenic Highway 30A. Bike rental is located nearby. If you are a golfer, several nice courses are located a short drive away.

Beach Access:
From the front of the complex you’re just 200 yards to the Beachwood Villas beach access across the street from Tom Thumb (the corner of 30A and Somerset Bridge Rd.). Just a 2-minute walk and you’ll have your toes in the sand.

Beachwood Villas:
Come enjoy this family-friendly affordable complex on the north side of 30A ... it's within easy walking distance to our famous emerald waters. The perfect location for a 30A rental. There is no shortage of amenities with 2 pools (1 is heated seasonally; call for dates), shuffleboard, tennis, and community charcoal grills. After a day of relaxing on the beach, stroll along the many paths leading to the peaceful courtyards and lush landscaping. Take advantage of the local shops and restaurants many of which are within walking or biking distance. The 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail runs right outside the complex.

* Weekly rental preferred in the summer season
* Monthly rental preferred in the winter season
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • Blender

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

             

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Highly recommend

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Great location, great place!

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Amy We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are absolutely thrilled to learn that you not only had a wonderful stay but also enjoyed our fantastic location. Hearing about your positive experience truly brightens our day. It would be our pleasure to have you as our guest once more in the near future so that you can once again relish all the great experiences our place has to offer. Thank you, Amy, for choosing us, and we can't wait to welcome you back! Warm regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 1, 2023


Great Girls Trip

by Whitesboro TX

5 of 5

We totally enjoyed our stay. The condo was quiet and beautifully maintained. The only (small) complaint was we could have used more towels/ wash rags. That is all! I would definitely come back for another girls trip.

Response from Benchmark Management

Joy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in with the towels and rags. Please keep in mind that each unit is provided with 1 washcloth and 1 towel per guest that the house will sleep. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 29, 2023


Great Vacation

by Ocala FL

5 of 5

We loved the location, space, and time spent with family and friends. The rental was well maintained.

Response from Benchmark Management

Julie, It was wonderful having you stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled you loved the location of this property and where able to spend time with friends and family creating special memories. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be honored to host your future trips to 30A! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022


Spring Break

by Tulsa OK

4 of 5

My family and I came to the Destin area for spring break. It was crowded which was to be expected. It was noisy, again expected but it was excessive. Even though the property mgmt company has no part in who else rented in the condo community, there were owners who simply did not care who rented their vacation rental.

The condo was well appointed, clean and neat. It had been advertised as having a washer and dryer and we packed accordingly. Unfortunately, neither were operable. Both were broken which we discovered after multiple calls to the mgmt company reporting the machines as unusable. There was a shared laundry facility which also had broken, inoperable machines.

Also, upon renting the condo we got a credit for beach rentals. The bikes we rented were TERRIBLE. Expensive and all but one had mechanical problems which the rental company appeared to be unable to address.

We might be back to the area but not sure we will rent in Seagrove again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Annie, Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback in regards to your spring stay with us at the Beachwood Villas. We sincerely apologize that the complex had some noisy neighbors while you were here, but we do have a noise ordinance of 7 AM - 10 PM, so if there is too much noise outside of those hours, guests are more than welcome to file a noise complaint with the local police department. We also are sorry to hear that you had issues with our partner company's equipment. We will note this and address this matter with them, as we expect high quality gear and service for our guests. We are happy to share that the washer and dryer have since been repaired! We hope to have you back in the future for the opportunity to offer a complete 5-star vacation to your family. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 30, 2022


Great Stay!

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

Clean, convenient rental in a walkable distance from the beach. Had some issues with our electric keypad upon check-in, but once we were able to reach the after hours management, the issue was quickly resolved. It was more than enough space for our family of 3.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Stephen, Thank you for sharing your feedback on our rental. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your patients with us. We work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We are pleased you found the unit accommodating for your family. We can’t wait to see you again for more fun in the sun on 30A Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 1, 2021


seagrove beach, fl

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

wonderful condo and great service from Benchmark

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks you so much for taking the time to submit your review! The Beachwood Villas in Seagrove are a great condo complex - great location, a community pool out back, and convenient beach access --just across the street. We hope to welcome you all again for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021


nice place!

by Thorndale TX

5 of 5

This rental was a great location. We were in FL for a wedding. Unfortunately, we didn't have much free time. What time we did have, we enjoyed the beach and the pool. The rental was clean and homie.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased that you chose to stay at Beachwood Villas 10H while here for a wedding. Come again when you can enjoy all that the area has to offer! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 4, 2021


BWV 10H

by New York NY

5 of 5

Great unit--highly recommend!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beachwood Villas 10H. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 2, 2021


Thanksgiving at the Beach

by Somerset KY

5 of 5

What a fantastic rental! Everything was extremely clean and new feeling. The kitchen is well stocked. I even made Thanksgiving dinner. It is a short walk to the beach and within walking distance to several restaurants and shops. I will definitely book through Benchmark Management again. They've got it together and are always helpful.

Response from Benchmark Management

Meredith, Thank you for such a kind review! We are so honored by your response! Beachwood Villas is an all around great complex. We always try our best to keep our guests happy! We hope you'll be back soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Nov 30, 2020


COVID Vacay

by Dothan AL

5 of 5

This was our 3rd stay in this complex. We all really liked the unit/location & would definitely rent again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Lori, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 17, 2020


Seagrove vacation

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

The condo was steps from the pool and we had everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review Teresa - it is much appreciated! This is a newly updated condo with a great view of the pool. Great location, great community pool and the beach is close by! Has all the comforts of home - just waiting for you and your family! Call Benchmark today - let us help you make the perfect vacation arrangements!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2019


Great except carpet was dirty

by Madison AL

5 of 5

Location, complex, and unit were great ! The unit was updated and clean except for the carpet was old and dirty . Might change and go with some other type of flooring . Other than the carpet it was wonderful

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting your review. This is such a wonderful condo - great view of the pool, very comfortable with updated kitchen and bath! And good news - the owner is replacing the carpet in October 2019! If you would like to experience all that 30A have to offer give Benchmark a call - we want you to experience the Bliss in Bliss at Beachwood!

Submitted on Jul 8, 2019


Overall great vacation

by West Chester OH

5 of 5

Nice set up with 2 pools. Good for multiple families to all have own space Easy beach access. Could use more chairs around pool. Needs a blender

Submitted on Aug 29, 2018


Great vacation!

by Bloomington IL

5 of 5

We had a wonderful vacation!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2018


Condo near the sea

by Lucas TX

5 of 5

Great time. Good location. Everything we needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for submitting your review! This unit is so wonderful - newly renovated, extremely clean and right in the heart of Seagrove! Literally a quick walk across 30A directly to the sandy shores of the Gulf! And when you need a little break - relax by the community pool located in the courtyard in the center of the complex. The name says it all - Bliss at Beachwood - call us today so we can schedule your blissful beach vacation!

Submitted on Mar 19, 2018


Nicely updated and comfortable condo

by jackson MI

5 of 5

Besides the kitchen and bathrooms being recently updated, this condo is clean, comfortable and well stocked with most essentials you would need. The balcony over looks one of the two pools from the second floor. There's great eateries and shopping within ten minutes of there.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for submitting a review! So glad you enjoyed Bliss at Beachwood! This newly renovated condo is comfy, quiet and oh so close to the beach - just a quick walk across 30A and your feet are on the pearly white sands of the Gulf!! Bliss at Beachwood is right in the heart of Seagrove Beach - surrounded by some of the best restaurants in the area! Come enjoy 30A with us and have a "blissful" experience in this wonderful unit!

Submitted on Mar 5, 2018