Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 12H

Valentine's Special

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 12H

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


This lovely 3-bedroom and 2-bath condo located on the 2nd floor is modern and sophisticated with nautical charm. The open kitchen is bright and inviting. Fully stocked and ready for all of your meal preparing needs. Both bathrooms feature gorgeous tiled walk-in showers. The best spot to enjoy your morning coffee while soaking in the sunshine? Right outside on the balcony overlooking the pool (1 of 2 in the complex). For your convenience there is a washer and dryer in the unit.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King master suite with private bathroom and balcony access.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed
Bedroom 3: 2 twin beds and TV (for DVDs only)
Sofa in living room pulls out to a queen.

Beach Access:
From the front of the complex you’re just 200 yards to the Beachwood Villas beach access across the street from Tom Thumb (the corner of 30A and Somerset Bridge Rd.). Just a 2 minute walk and you’ll have your toes in the sand.

Come enjoy this family-friendly affordable complex on the north side of 30A ... it's within easy walking distance to our famous emerald waters. The perfect location for a 30A rental. There is no shortage of amenities with 2 pools (1 is heated seasonally; call for dates), shuffleboard, tennis, and community charcoal grills. After a day of relaxing on the beach, stroll along the many paths leading to the peaceful courtyards and lush landscaping. Take advantage of the local shops and restaurants many of which are within walking or biking distance. The 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail runs right outside the complex.

* 3-night minimum.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Contact us about winter monthly rental.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • Deck / Patio


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Great location...close to everything!

by Chamblee GA

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our visit to 30A. The condo was clean and location was right where we wanted to be. We used the tennis courts daily and the pool was clean and well maintained. The only negative was a hint of septic smell a couple times when we would return to condo. We let management know after our departure and hopefully they fixed it! Overall, a great location and great value!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Jon, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachwood Villas rental. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. We appreciate you notify us of the issue with the smell, we had maintenance look into the issue, We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again for more fun in the son on our beautiful beaches of 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 15, 2021

Great stay

by Nolensville TN

5 of 5

We had a great stay at this condo! It is well stocked and even had beach chairs. One thing to note is that the pool is only heated for the month of March and the week of Thanksgiving...It was a little chilly, but the kids didn’t mind. We would stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kelly, We agree, this complex is great for families with its convenient location to the beach, shopping, restaurants, and of course the two community pools there to choose from! Should anyone have any questions about heating, feel free to contact us! We hope to welcome your family back again for another great stay with us by the beach here at Beachwood Villas in Seagrove. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2021

Great experience


5 of 5

Great location great space great communication

Response from Benchmark Management

Robert, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Beachwood Villas of Seagrove! This unit does have a great location with convenient access to two community pools, local restaurants, shopping, and of course, the beach! We hope to see you again for another excellent vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 9, 2021

Good condo for money

by Marietta GA

3 of 5

First- benchmark was fast at taking care of the issues we had. But the condo was dated and tired. Everything from the duvet covers to the dishes seemed to have been bought at goodwill. We cleaned the main living area upon arrival due to lack of cleanliness. Even the dishes in the cabinet were dirty and the coffee pot was disgusting. We couldn't wait for house keeping to come since we had 3 crawling toddlers. The AC and hot water heater worked great!
Again- the location was great but the condo left much to be desired.

Response from Benchmark Management

Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Beachwood Villas in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your honest feedback and have shared this with the proper team to discuss potential upgrades and TLC as we rapidly approach the off-season. We apologize for letting you down in areas of cleanliness but do appreciate you giving us the opportunity to fix other issues when they arose during your vacation. We do our best to respond promptly and professionally, it is great to hear that we succeeded in providing that service to you! We hope we are able to welcome your family back in the future for another opportunity to provide you all with a more positive vacation experience. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021

Great stay! Loved this sun filled unit over looking the pool.

by Geneva IL

5 of 5

We visited Spring Break 2021. Crowded up and own hwy 30A, but very peaceful in the Beachwood Villas complex. 12h gets sun all day, is proportioned well and was clean and well stocked. One (nice) TV in family room, they provide the Roku so you just log into your apps. Does not seem to have cable tv. Short walk to beautiful beach. Friendly area, great (pricey) Publix by Watercolor. We will get bikes next time, pretty long ride to Seaside, but probably best way to travel there is by bike. We would like to return.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your all five rating of Beachwood Villas 12H and your positive comments. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 2, 2021

Florida Vacation

by Louisville Ky

5 of 5

really good, nice place. The balcony sliding door needs a little work along with the blinds.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Matthew! Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we will relay your suggestion about the sliding door and the blinds to our team. We can't wait for your next stay, and hope to see you again. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 6, 2020

Great Complex

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

Nothing fancy but everything was really nice. Great for two families because rooms are split. Plenty of room.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Michele, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your honesty and we are thankful for you choosing Benchmark Management for your rental stay on 30A. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. You are a great guest and we look forward to you staying we us again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Great family vacation spot

by Lexington TN

5 of 5

Everything was as pictured; unfortunately we failed to notice the lack of tvs in the bedrooms so we were at first let down about that. However as the days went by and we realized how nice it was having family movie nights that became a moot point. The villa was very comfortable for our family of five and the location was excellent walking distance to the beach. The beach (water and sand) were Spectacular. We pretty much had the pools to ourselves and enjoyed grilling out as well. If you’re used to staying in a condo, the villas are a lot smaller but it was not a big deal. We would stay here again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 2, 2020

Awesome location just steps from beach walk

by Lavaca AR

5 of 5

While we always live to stay on the beach when possible, sometimes it is necessary to be wise stewards of our money. This location was a beautiful villa just steps away from the beach access. The poop, tennis courts and shuffleboard were an added bonus and our favorite part was getting to ride bicycles, safely, everywhere we went. 5/5 recommend this villa!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sheryl, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 14, 2020

Unit 12H

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

Christmas carpet replacement

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your feedback, we hope that you will stay with us again soon!

Submitted on Jan 1, 2020

Great Family Vacation

5 of 5

A great family vacation with our son & daughter in law. Lived here 20 years ago and try to vacation here as often as possible. We enjoy staying at Beachwood Villas, we have done so for several years. Your unit is very accommodating and convenient to the beaches and restaurants. We got up every morning to see the sunrise and made sure to see the sunset every evening. We dined at several restaurants including, Ocean Club, 30A Cafe, The Wine Bay and Emerils. Looking forward to making many more memories here in the years to come. Thank you!

Submitted on Sep 16, 2017


5 of 5

My family thoroughly enjoyed our week. The condo was extremely clean, convenient and I would recommend it to anyone. I will say it was a little smaller than the photos made it appear, but we weren't in there much anyways. I would like to suggest adding potholders to the kitchen area (we used a washcloth) and upgrading or sharpening the knives (they barely cut our breakfast sausage). Otherwise, I was very pleased and would gladly stay there again. For future guests, the washer requires HE detergent, I brought mine from home but had to buy some. Not a big deal, just nice to know. Thanks for letting us relax at your place!

Submitted on Mar 16, 2015

Amazing Personal Service

5 of 5

We were double booked for a holiday weekend through another agency, and found out in the middle of our drive down to the beach. We called Garrett Realty, told them the situation, and they found something perfect for us in a matter of 10 minutes. They saved the day, and were super personal in the process. These are great people & obviously a great company. Our condo was exactly as described and it worked out great for us.

Submitted on Oct 14, 2014

Beachwood Villas 12H

5 of 5

We LOVED our stay in SeaGrove and in the specific unit we were in. A block walk to a great beach! Really quiet at night so got the best sleep. Sat on the balcony every morning with my coffee and 2 mornings with my coffee and donuts from The Donut Hole! Great accomodations with the 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. Great little towns, great restaurants and a wonder ful time had by ALL!!! And throw in dolphin sightings for good measure.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2014

Great place to stay

5 of 5

we had a great stay at the unit, and the the staff at Garrett were very helpful when we had a problem with left behind item. our vacation there was the best. Thanks!!!!

Submitted on Jun 18, 2014

great condo

4 of 5

Nicely furnished, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here and biked to Seaside everyday in about 10 mins

Submitted on Oct 16, 2013

Paradise on the Coast

5 of 5

This unit is the BEST!!! Great decor, large, so comfortable. Great Unit for any family--trip. The unit is located between PBC and Destin. We enjoyed the best of all of the wonderful Beaches in the area. Beach is so easy to get to from this unit. Stay here and you will go back over and over. It is truly Paradis!

Submitted on Sep 2, 2011