Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 13H

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 13H

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Bring the whole family to this spacious 3-bedroom 2 bath condo in Beachwood Villas. This condo is playfully decorated for the young at heart and ready for the memories that come along with every family vacation. The master king bedroom with access to the balcony has lovely views of the manicured grounds. The guest queen bedroom has a desk nook for studies or work and the twin bedroom is next door.

Take advantage of the local shops and restaurants many of which are within walking distance. There's a public beach access conveniently located across the street for a leisurely walk to the beautiful white sand and crystal-clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Beachwood Villas also has 2 pools (one is heated seasonally), tennis courts, shuffleboard and plenty of green space!

Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs along scenic highway 30A and visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover Seagrove Beach, Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach

* 3-night minimum.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Stereo
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • Television


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Great Stay

by O Fallon MO

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for staying with us at Beachwood Villas. We do our best to maintain these properties and to provide our guests with a lovely vacation experience as such we are so happy to hear that you had a good experience! We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us and hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better vacation experience. Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023

Another great stay at Beachwood Villas

by Blairsville GA

5 of 5

We have stayed at Beachwood Villas over a dozen times. We haven't had a bad experience yet.

Response from Benchmark Management

Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review! Beachwood Villas in Seagrove are a great condo complex that offers a great location, two community pools to choose from, and beach access just across the street. We would love to see you again for another vacation that makes you feel right at home with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 23, 2022


by Enterprise AL

4 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review! The Beachwood Villas in Seagrove is a great condo complex that offers a great location, two community pools to choose from, and beach access just across the street. We would love to see you again for another vacation that makes you feel right at home with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 10, 2022

Clean Unit

by Maryville Tn

4 of 5

Easy booking and check in. The unit was clean and had plenty of towels and kitchen utensils. Beds were comfortable. The unit is at the back of the complex so it was peaceful. The furniture and decor was quite outdated but it appears that a few kitchen updates have been done. The walk to the beach access is about 4 minutes but once you get to the beach it’s hard to find public areas to place your belongings. There are signs saying “Private Beach No Trespassing on both sides of the boardwalk except for a small area.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback as a guest. We are glad to hear that unit was well equipped and worked well for you family. We have notified the proper departments regarding the decor and updates needed to the unit and appreciate your suggestions. We do understand that during the busy season the beach can be a little busy, that is why having private beach access can make it easier for guest to enjoy beach days. Beachwood Villa's has everything you could need for your family vacation. We thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to seeing you next year. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 4, 2022

Family Vacation

by Nashville TN

4 of 5

This property was nice, clean and smelled clean. But it does need to be updated with the furniture. It’s out dated There is a shelf in the guest bathroom that is right at the entrance that caused family to hit it and hurt themselves. It’s in an awkward place and will cause someone to hurt their face or head. This need to be moved. The coffee maker was so dirty and nasty. My wife had to clean it 8 times. And there were a couple of pots under the cabinet that had water in them. And some old used gross skewers that were molded in the top cabinet. So gross! The cleaning crew need to dust thoroughly and make sure they clean all the hair in both bathrooms and showers. All the mattresses are horrible to sleep on. They need to be replaced. We got no good sleep, everyone complained that they were very uncomfortable. Over all the condo was in good condition other than some minor things. The owners keep it up really nice. Thank you for a great stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thomas, It was our pleasure hosting your trip to the beach! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of this property, but we do want to apologize for the few issues you had while on your stay. We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, so we can rectify your concerns in hopes that all future guest has a hassle-free vacation. We strive to provide the very best for our guest and hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love the opportunity to provide you with the 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022

13H review

by Weaver AL

5 of 5

The place was very nice but the walk to the beach was too long. Beach access should be shorter and easier.

Response from Benchmark Management

April, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! In the future, we would be more than happy to assist you with booking a property with gulf-front access, if you like! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 27, 2021

Home away from home

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

This condo is great for families who need room. My brother, his wife and their twin babies were very comfortable in the master. While my Mom and my 2 teenagers and myself slept on the other side of the condo in the other two bedrooms. We had plenty of room. The condo is nicer in person than in the pictures. Also, it's nice that the complex had two pools to allow for separation from people. For me and my teens having to walk from the back of the complex across the parking lot and across the road to the pool wasn't a big deal. However, if you have small kids and need to go back and forth to your condo from the beach this may not be the right place for you. My only complaint is with the beach itself.If you do not stay in a beachfront condo/house you have a very limited area that you are allowed to enjoy on the beach. This is unfortunate during a pandemic. There were lots of people all crowded together on the public area while the beachfront properies were fairly empty on the beach. Condo and home owners that are not located on the beach need to confront this issue in court. This ruins the beach experience for people and they may choose not to come to this area in the future. I have been coming here for years and used to live here. I have never enjoyed the beach less than I did this year. It makes me so sad because I look forward to my annual visits here!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies regarding issues with the beach access. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 12, 2020

Excellent stay


5 of 5

This is our second time staying at beechwood villas. The location is perfect for our group.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2020

5 of 5

We stayed for 9 days, the facilities were clean and comfortable, our rooms were roomy, there were board games, books, all the essentials for cooking and eating, washer and dryer, small cooler and some beach toys, fishing poles and chairs available, I am sure not all units have them but were excellent for us. We were able to cook all of our meals and do our laundry with ease. The beach is within walking distance, very accessible gas station near by, also within walking distance, they have a grill inside with good food. there are 2 pools, tennis courts, grills accessible to guests, enough parking, over all everything was great, we felt right at home. The app was awesome.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2019

June 2019 Stay

5 of 5

Unit was very nice with good amenities. The people above us were a bit loud. The only real problem was most of the electrical outlets didn’t work. Had to search for outlets to charge phones.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks you for your review! We have sent comments to our Maintenance Team to follow-up on. We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Jun 7, 2019

Relaxing & Enjoyable

5 of 5

My family had one of the most relaxing & enjoyable vacations staying at the Beachwood Villas, Seagrove Beach, Florida. Our condominium (13H) was very spacious and attractive. The four of us had plenty of room & especially enjoyed sitting on the second floor balcony overlooking the beautiful plant-life & evergreens tastefully positioned throughout the complex. We were within easy walking distance to public access to the beach. The tennis courts, pools & shuffle board courts added to the enjoyment. We highly recommend the Beachwood Villas & plan to stay there the next time we visit the area.

Submitted on Jun 5, 2013

Relaxing Stay At Beachwood Villas

5 of 5

My family enjoyed one of our most relaxing vacations when we stayed at the Beachwood Villas on Seagrove Beach, 45 minutes east of Ft. Walton Beach/Destin, Florida. Nestled toward the back of the Condominium Complex, we enjoyed the panoramic view of the foliage & plant life from our balcony as we sat on our tall patio stools. We were within easy walking distance of the beach. We enjoyed early morning rounds of tennis as well as lounging poolside at one of the two beautiful outdoor swimming pools. Both pools are surrounded by palm trees & foliage, concealing bathers from public view. We greatly appreciated the quiet neighborhood, compliments of Garrett Realty Services, Inc. and their noise & curfew policies. Guests are required to be courteous & avoid making excessive noise between the hours of 10 PM & 7 AM. We will stay at the Beachwood Villas the next time we travel to Seagrove Beach, Florida. We will request Unit 13H with its 3 Bedrooms (Master Bedroom /King-Size Bed, 1 bedroom/Queen-sized bed & 1 bedroom/2 Single Beds)& 2 bathrooms, kitchen & dining area. We highly recommend staying at Beachwood Villas.

Submitted on May 29, 2013