Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 14G

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 14G

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Come relax in this convenient ground floor 2-bedroom condo in Beachwood Villas. Decorated in subtle hues you will feel stress free as soon as you arrive. An open floor plan makes cooking while entertaining your family and friends in the living area quite enjoyable. The living room is a cozy place to gather for board games or to catch your favorite TV show or movie on the Smart TV. Feel free to log on to your Pandora and Netflix accounts; just remember to log out before your departure. (Hint: Redbox kiosk is conveniently located at the Tom Thumb across from the beach access).

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: King bedroom with TV, private bath and balcony access
Bedroom 2: 2 twin beds
Sofa in living room pulls out to a queen bed

Beach Access:
From the front of the complex you’re just 200 yards to the Beachwood Villas beach access across the street from Tom Thumb (the corner of 30A and Somerset Bridge Rd.). Just a 2-minute walk and you’ll have your toes in the sand.

Come enjoy this family-friendly affordable complex on the north side of 30A ... it's within easy walking distance to our famous emerald waters. The perfect location for a 30A rental. There is no shortage of amenities with 2 pools (1 is heated seasonally; call for dates), shuffleboard, tennis, and community charcoal grills. The complex offers on-site laundry facilities as well for your convenience. After a day of relaxing on the beach, stroll along the many paths leading to the peaceful courtyards and lush landscaping. Take advantage of the local shops and restaurants many of which are within walking or biking distance. The 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail runs right outside the complex.

- 3-night minimum
- Parking for 2 cars
- Sorry, no pets allowed

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • Balcony

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Twin

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Highly recommend!

by beaufort sc

5 of 5

Very nice rental; great location and unit!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Cassandra, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our rental property. The 30A area truly is a gem, and we're glad you found the location convenient. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2024


Needs better maintenance

by Conway AR

4 of 5

We had a great time at the condo. The rental experience was great overall. The property, however, is not very well maintained. The bathroom had a leak from the above unit, which we informed the management of, only to find that it wasn’t thought of as a big deal. There was parts of the ceiling falling on us when we showered there so we basically we down a shower after that. Also there was a constant dripping coming from the bathroom, which was kind of annoying. Other than that, the pools were great, the condo was spacious and close to many restaurants and cream places which the kids enjoyed. There were many rules posted around that seemed to be seldom followed throughout the facility as a whole, like quiet time, and pool time and having your towels hang off the balcony. Most days we were too tired for the noise to keep us up, but some people were loud and inconsiderate and no one is there to enforce the rules. Still super close to the beach and fun. We enjoyed our week there, but would’ve liked the condo to have been better maintained.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Constanza, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at our condo. We're pleased to hear that overall, you had a great time and enjoyed the spaciousness, proximity to restaurants, and the amenities like the pools. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the maintenance issues you experienced in the bathroom. Your concerns have been taken seriously, and this matter has since been addressed. Our maintenance team is very responsive to reports and we are happy to help! We also appreciate your feedback regarding the adherence to rules within the facility. We will share this with the complex management to ensure guests at our units are feel safe and satisfied with their stay at Beachwood Villas. Thank you again for your valuable input. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future with an improved and enhanced experience. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2023


August 2021 Stay

by Kim B.

4 of 5

Great location. Friendly neighborhood. Beach is across the street. Easy walk. Everything was pretty clean. Back porch could use some cleaning and a little sand was on couch and twin beds but what do you expect when going to the beach! I would not stay here again only because there was no washer and dryer in the unit but we knew that when we booked it.

Submitted on Aug 7, 2021


Great Location

by River Ridge LA

5 of 5

Close to everything. Small but very comfortable. Would definitely rent again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Devin, We're happy that you enjoyed your stay at Beachwood Villas and the amenities available on 30A. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Benchmark ManagementHi Devin, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachwood Villas. We were so pleased to have you and are so humbled by your response. We hope you were able to make those lasing beach family memories. We work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 4, 2020


Great place

by Vincennes IN

5 of 5

Our 3rd time renting the untit. As always, it was clean and in great condition. We love the location of it along 30A

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Twila, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020


June 2019 Stay

5 of 5

This was our 1st trip to the beach. We were very happy with our condo. Very close to everything and love that the beach was in walking distance. Only complaint is the sprinklers coming on so frequently and getting our clothes wet as we were walking on the paths. Other than that we were very pleased.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2019


October 2018 Stay

5 of 5

This is our second time booking with Garrett Realty and staying in the same unit. We had a very relaxing vacation and plan to come back again soon. it's our little piece of Heaven.

Response from Benchmark Management

We appreciate our repeat guests. We look forward to seeing you again.

Submitted on Nov 4, 2018


Another Great Seagrove Vacation!

5 of 5

Another great Seagrove Vacation. Garrett Realty is an excellent rental company. They always are very helpful. We had a small plumbing problem with the guest bathroom in the unit, during our stay. We reported the issue and the maintenance crew was their almost immediately looking into our issue after it was reported. Thank you for another great beach trip, Garrett Realty.

Submitted on Jun 25, 2016


5 of 5

We loved our stay! The condo had everything we needed and space for everyone to enjoy down time when we were in. It has a wonderful location to the beach and shops. We hope to stay again!

Submitted on Aug 1, 2015