Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 1B

Spring Special

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 1B

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Eclectic meets beachy in this fresh feeling condo. The wood-like tile floors and chic cottage style will make this your beachside destination to go to for relaxation and fun. A comfy new queen bed in the bedroom and a 60” TV in the living room will be a lovely respite on any day you choose to take a break from the sun and fun. Plus bedroom and living room TVs are smart TVs so feel free to binge away!

The kitchen is a chef’s dream. From the beautiful beachy blue subway tile backsplash to the all-new stainless appliances, you will love preparing the fresh catch of the day, caught by you or from one of the fresh seafood vendors in our area. Enjoy your favorite beverage on the balcony overlooking the professional gardens Beachwood Villas is recognized for. This unit is secluded near the front of the 8-acre complex with quick access to the sugar white beach. Located right on 30A, this beautifully landscaped community has 2 pools (1 seasonally heated, near this unit), tennis courts, shuffle board, and open grills. Nearby are businesses to rent bikes, etc. as well as great places to eat, shop, or golf. Check out these top hot spots: Grayton Beach, Seaside, Seagrove Beach, Alys Beach, and Rosemary Beach.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* No smoking ~ inside or outside on balcony
* No Monthly Rentals

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • Deck / Patio

Bedding

  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Very Comfortable Stay

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

The unit was very clean, completely updated, and tastefully decorated. The complex was well maintained. The location was quiet with beach access just across 30A-maybe a five minute walk tops. The booking process was easy. We had a relaxing visit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tracey, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are beyond thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation and the proximity to the beach this property provides! We strive to offer our guest with a five star experience and are happy to see that was the case for you. We hope you choose to book your future vacations with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 29, 2022


BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN CONDO

by N/A CO

5 of 5

A very nicely decorated and clean condo. Great location with short walk to beach and biking right outside your door. Was noisy at times and not much privacy depending on neighbors. Lady talking on phone and smoking on her deck all hours of the day in next door condo was the biggest annoyance.

Response from Benchmark Management

Pat, thank you for sharing your kind review of your stay with us! We couldn't agree more that the unit is in a great location with easy access to the beach and is perfect for biking around. We apologize for the unwanted noise from your neighbors, it can be a bummer especially if you just want to relax and enjoy some quiet time. We're glad your overall experience was phenomenal and are already looking forward to your return! Regards, Kela

Submitted on Mar 30, 2022


Beachwood Review

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

Quick visit to the area for a running event. Place was convenient, clean and right size for a few days.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thomas, We are glad to have been able to provide your the prefect spot for your quick trip to the beach! We strive for our guest to have a wonderful, relaxing stay when booking their trips with us. We hope you consider Benchmark Management when planning your future vacations, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Feb 23, 2022


You'll love it!

by Carmel IN

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was close to the beach. Very clean.

Response from Benchmark Management

Nicholas, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are beyond thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation and the proximity to the beach this property provides! We strive to offer our guest with a five star experience and are happy to see that was the case for you. We hope you choose to book your future vacations with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2021


Beachwood Villa 1B

by Bellevue NE

5 of 5

This was the perfect location to the beach and in between all the 30A action! This rental is actually in Santa Rosa beach not Seagrove. This area is mostly for Families and girls trips when you want to relax. If you want to go out, drink, party, etc. this is NOT the place for you. Everything closes between 7PM - 8/9PM, religiously. The only negative thing I would say is Benchmark was not very flexible with accommodations if plane arrived earlier later then check-in. Also if you are planning to stay longer than a couple days, you would need more toilet paper, shampoo/soap, soap, etc. Only ONE toilet paper was provided. For how much we pay in Service fees, cleaning fees, all other fees, etc.
I recommend renting a golf cart through Vacayzen. Benchmark gives you a credit with rental purchase.

Response from Benchmark Management

Mackenzie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay, and the location was perfect for you. We unfortunately cannot always accommodate early check-ins. The 4 pm check-in ensures we have enough time to properly clean and inspect the property before new guests arrive. We follow a strict checklist to make sure each place meets our high expectations. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 1, 2021


!

by Ocean Springs MS

5 of 5

good time

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Michael, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Beachwood Villas Condo. We were so happy to have you. We do our best each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 25, 2021


Great space!

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay this year! The condo was a great size - we are a family of four with a toddler and older kid. The space worked out well. The location is also awesome- however if you have a lot of stuff to take with kids to the beach the walk is a bit more than our previous condo locations. We would stay here again though as our kids get older. Beautiful condo!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Cara, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We understand the walk with small ones and toting beach toys. Over all we are please that it worked out well for you. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 25, 2021


Perfect for 3!

by Brentwood TN

5 of 5

Me and two girlfriends went for a weekend and it was lovely. Great size and location, space was very clean and comfortable. Only complaint I have is that it was not clear exactly where the beach entrance was and upon calling the company there was no answer.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Julia, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so pleased by your response. Our apologies that we let you down regarding the response, we are very sorry for that and will addresses it. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 21, 2021


Nice quiet condo

by Whitesboro TX

5 of 5

We booked our condo at the last minute so I wasn’t sure what to expect. The condo was decorated very nice, it was very clean and quiet. The grounds were well maintained as well. The only thing missing inside the condo was a washer/dryer. I would recommend leaving more than 4 towels for a 5 night stay for two people. The shower was a bit tricky, it was hard to get the right temperature as it was extremely sensitive going from scalding hot to cold. I would still say our stay was great, it’s perfect for a couple.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020


Beachwood Villas

5 of 5

We had the best time. Cute, clean little villa. It was quiet and comfortable and perfect for a weekend getaway. We will be back.

Submitted on Aug 19, 2019


Great stay

5 of 5

We loved staying in this great condo. It is newly renovated and has everything you could possibly need. The walk to the beautiful, white sand beach is about 5 minutes and is so easy. Santa Rosa is a lovely area with great restaurants and shopping. There’s even a Saturday Market. This is our third trip and we are already planning to return next year.

Submitted on May 21, 2019


Perfect!!

5 of 5

This unit was perfect for my husband & I ! The condo is newly renovated & while not on the beach , it is a very easy walk to the beach access across the street. This unit is on the 2nd floor & probably not the best choice if stairs are an issue . The grounds are well kept & it's a quiet complex although it's located on a fairly busy section of 30a. We found the furnishings to be comfortable & would stay here again . Garrett & maintenance were very responsive to any questions we had .

Submitted on Jun 19, 2017


Beachwood Villas 1B

5 of 5

This rental was a perfect get away for my husband and I. The location and dining was awesome. Definitely will return soon!

Submitted on Jul 7, 2016


Beachwood Villas 1B

5 of 5

Great place for a young family. Very clean and quite. Great kitchen and supplies for cooking. About a five minute walk to the beach. We would definitely stay at this location again.

Submitted on Jul 1, 2016


Beachwood Villas 1B

5 of 5

The condo was great! Well equipped for staying in and cooking. Had a couple of maintenance issues which were resolved immediately! Grounds are well maintained and clean! Love that there are places within walking distance for shopping, bike rental, etc. Will definitely recommend this unit! Thanks for a great stay!

Submitted on Jun 17, 2016