Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 1D

Spring Special

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 1D

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

This renovated 2nd floor, 1-bedroom condo is beautifully decorated in a natural coastal theme. With a king bedroom, built-in bunks plus sofa sleeper in the living room, this unit will easily accommodate 6. Plenty of room to bring your favorite friends!

Beachwood Villas 1D, '30A oAsis' is equipped with 2 TVs (with cable!), 1 DVD player, and WiFi to satisfy your entertainment needs. There's a TV in the main living area (larger than what is pictured) plus a TV in the bedroom.

Under the TV is a cute little electric fireplace for the chilly beach season. Another great perk about '30 oAsis' is it has its own top-of-the-line washer and dryer so you do not need to use the community laundry facilities. With a beach access only steps away, you can enjoy unlimited fun in the sun!

Beach Access:
From the front of the complex you’re just 200 yards to the Beachwood Villas beach access across the street from Tom Thumb (the corner of 30A and Somerset Bridge Rd.). Just a 2-minute walk and you’ll have your toes in the sand.

Beachwood Villas:
Come enjoy this family-friendly affordable complex on the north side of 30A ... it's within easy walking distance to our famous emerald waters. The perfect location for a 30A rental. There is no shortage of amenities with 2 pools (1 is heated seasonally; call for dates), shuffleboard, tennis, and community charcoal grills. The complex offers on-site laundry facilities as well for your convenience. After a day of relaxing on the beach, stroll along the many paths leading to the peaceful courtyards and lush landscaping. Take advantage of the local shops and restaurants many of which are within walking or biking distance. The 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail runs right outside the complex.

* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Very pretty, updated unit

by Frisco TX

5 of 5

Liked the location, cleanliness and decor. Bed was very comfortable. Also liked that we were not required to “clean up” upon our leave. We are so over Airbnb because you have to pay so many charges and still partially clean the unit. Only issue was we received only one roll of toilet paper for three days, the toilet paper holder is not working properly and the lights over the bathroom sink flicker- may be a loose wire?

Submitted on Mar 6, 2024


Great location

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

I have stayed in this condo multiple times. It is well stocked with everything you will need. The bed is super comfortable! I have never had issue. Quick walk to the beach. Great patio.

Response from Benchmark Management

Andrea, Thank you for your loyalty! We're thrilled to hear you've had consistently positive experiences in the condo. Your feedback on the comfortable bed and the convenient location is appreciated. Looking forward to hosting you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 29, 2023


Great location

by Keithville LA

5 of 5

I loved this rental! It was so close to the beach and local shops. It was so nice and more than I could have expected. There were so many amenities; the washer and dryer were a game changer with my young child! I recommend this rental to anyone wanting to have a great time at the beach!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachwood Villas. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We are also thrilled that you love the amenities. We absolutely agree that Beachwood Villas in Seagrove is a great condo complex that offers a great location, two community pools to choose from, and beach access just across the street. We would love to see you all again for another vacation that makes you feel right at home with us. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 30, 2023


Cozy Retreat By the Beach

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

What a delightful, cozy rental! This was the perfect place for our family of 3 to stay. The furnishings are inviting and cozy, the bed was incredibly comfortable, the bathroom and kitchen are modern with everything you need. We loved how the balcony has a tree for shade and privacy. And the washer and dryer was so helpful for a mid-week load of laundry. My only request -- please add a safety railing to the top bunk! My son wanted to sleep there but didn't feel safe without a rail.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachwood Villas! It is our pleasure to have served you, and we are glad you had a wonderful time! We are happy to hear that the bed was incredibly comfortable for you as fnding the perfect mattress for a vacation rental can be tough because everyone has different preferences. We are also thrilled that you loved the balcony and the amenity of the washer/dryer. We have taken your comment regarding the top bunk into account and will definitely pass them along to the proper parties. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us, and your feedback will help us improve the quality of service provided to all our valued guests. We are committed to delivering the exceptional stay we know we can. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 26, 2023


30 oAsis

by Chickamauga GA

5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our family of four. The beds were all comfortable also. The washer and dryer was awesome. We rented bikes so we rode a lot of places, it’s only 1.5 miles from downtown seaside and it was a very easy walk/ride to the beach as well. We used the pool and tennis courts as well! 10/10 plan to go back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for staying with us at Beachwood Villas. We are so happy to hear that the condo was perfect for you! We are also delighted that the bedding was comfortable, and that you loved the washer and dryer! We truly do our best to maintain these properties and ensure our guests have a lovely experience. Your feedback shows that this was definitely achieved during your stay! We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely vacation experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 26, 2023


Great Condo

by Roanoke IL

5 of 5

We had a really good time and love the location. The condo could be a little cleaner as we couldn't use some pans or ceiling fans do to dust. The kitchen table was hard to eat family dinners due to unsteady and shims holding together (not working).

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so happy to hear that you had a good time at Beachwood Villas! We are so delighted that you loved the location. Your cleaning remarks have been taken into account! Please note that we do our best to maintain these properties but we do falter from time to time as such feedback like yours is exremely helpful. Please note however that we received no reports of this during the stay. Had it been reported to us, we would have offered to send back the cleaners to the unit. We have however put measures in place to ensure this will not be an issue for future stays with us. We also thank you for your feedback regarding the table. We do apologize for the inconvenience this caused. We have passed this along to the proper parties. Please know that guest satisfaction means a lot to us! We are happy that despite the aforementioned issues, you were able to have a good time. We hope we can welcome you again soon for an even better vacation experience which we know we can provide. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023


Perfect Getaway

by Canton GA

5 of 5

We loved this rental! It was clean, close to the beach, and had everything we needed to relax after a day out and about.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Nick, we are so happy to hear that you loved the unit! We also thank you for your positive cleaning remarks. We truly do our best to prepare the units for our guests as such we appreciate this feedback. We are also pleased to hear that you were able to find everything that you needed to relax. Guest satisfaction is our priority and we seem to have certainly met your expecatations with this rental. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 26, 2023


Nice little condo

by Caledonia MI

5 of 5

We stayed here for 6 weeks this winter. Small but very comfortable. Having the washer and dryer was a must! The storage in this unit was great! Well thought out by the owners! The balcony was so nice, sun all morning and bonus you can see a little bit of the gulf! Location in this complex was excellent, very quiet and the beach was right across the street! Would definitely stay in this rental again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Debbie! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. Our number one priority is to ensure our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We concur with the fact that Beachwood Villas 1D is quite cozy and is ideal for a great getaway! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 21, 2023


Excellent stay

by Lakeway TX

5 of 5

We had a great experience at Beachwood Villas 1D. The parking was readily available. A pretty easy walk to the beach, about 5 minutes with two kiddos in tow. Balcony was big enough to store beach toys and a paddle board. Kids loved the bunk beds and I appreciated the storage underneath them. The master bedroom is very tight. Overall a good value for price and location

Response from Benchmark Management

Lindsay, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review! Beachwood Villas in Seagrove are a great condo complex that offers a great location, two community pools to choose from, and beach access just across the street. We will share that feedback about the washer with the proper team. We would love to see you again for another vacation that makes you feel right at home with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 16, 2022


Convenient, Clean, and Updated Condo

by Nolensville TN

5 of 5

Overall we loved our stay, the condo was clean, comfortable for our family with little kids, bunk beds were perfect, and easy to get to the beach. Benchmark was quick to respond and fix a drain that was slow in draining and we were impressed with that.

We did choose this unit because it had a washer & dryer in it, which is necessary with children, however the front loading washer is not in a ventilated area and left our clothes smelling after a wash which was disappointing.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kara, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review! Beachwood Villas in Seagrove are a great condo complex that offers a great location, two community pools to choose from, and beach access just across the street. We will share that feedback about the washer with the proper team. We would love to see you all again for another vacation that makes you feel right at home with us. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 26, 2022


Awesome Rental!! Will stay again!!

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

This was one of the best rentals we have ever had. The best part was we had direct text communication with management and they answered every question we had immediately. Also we had a $10 a day credit which allowed us to rent an umbrella and have it delivered and picked up. The unit was clean, had everything we needed!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Carrie, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We were happy to host such gracious guest. We are thrilled the credit provided you with the beach items you wanted. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience and we know communication is a major key. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again and relax on our beautiful beaches of 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2022


2022’Beach Vacation

by Woodstock Ga

5 of 5

My husband and I have been vacationing in the Seagrove Beach area for over 25 years. This unit is one of the best units we’ve stayed in. Although it is only a 1 bedroom, with the bunk bed it would comfortably accommodate a family with children. The unit has been renovated and it feels like a new condo. The appliances were very nice, and we especially enjoyed having the washer/dryer. We will definitely book this unit again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Deborah, thank you for leaving us a review of your stay. We're delighted that you were pleased with the recent updates to the home. It is comfy and well-appointed for a family of 6! With only a short walk to the beach, shops, and restaurants, this home is an excellent choice! At Benchmark, we are committed to providing you with the ultimate vacation experience and can't wait to see you all again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022


Great Stay

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at 30-Oasis. Beautifully decorated condo with updated appliances. Super comfy king sized bed. A few minor things that may need attention - a longer shower curtain is needed as the short one hanging does not keep the water from dripping into floor. Also a new can opener is needed as the old one is broken. Luckily, nice neighbors allowed us borrow one. Also an accessible broom would be nice to sweep up any sand during our stay. Otherwise, everything was great!

Response from Benchmark Management

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Unit during your Vacation here in Beautiful 30A. Thank you so much for your feedback. We always aim to resolve any issues with guests as quickly as possible during their stay. We unfortunately did not receive any communication of the issues you had, or we would’ve been happy to assist you! We would love for you to give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 5, 2022


Perfect beach condo

by Deerfield Beach FL

5 of 5

Everything was fantastic from the location to the cleanliness of the condo. My wife and I could not of asked for more. I would definitely recommend staying there and using their services.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 11, 2021


Fantastic Condo in Seagrove

by Jackson MS

5 of 5

My family and I had a fantastic time at Beachwood Villas. This condo was very nice with updated appliances, furnishings, and kitchen. The washer and dryer were a necessity for our family so it was nice having that available. We loved this place and have already booked it for next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Michael, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Beachwood Villas condo. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are so happy that our property fit the needs of your family well. It is located in a great spot and so convent to everything. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience p. We can’t wait to see you again next year for more fun in the sun and on the beach. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021


Great stay!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

We’ve stayed at Beachwood Villa’s three times and this was by far our favorite place. The beachy decor, and quality furnishings made our stay very pleasant! Being able to do a quick load of laundry has now risen the bar for future vacation spots. Thank you for inviting us into your home. We highly recommend this place.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your all-five rating of Beachwood Villas 1D. We're so glad that you have chosen to return to Beachwood Villas to spend your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 15, 2021


Love Seagrove - New Beach Rules are an Issue

by Holland MI

5 of 5

For years (1996 - 2017) we rented a Beachwood Villas condo each April through Garrett Realty. This was our first experience with Benchmark. Our Benchmark experience was less personal.
We used to be able to check in a little early if our condo was ready. There was no chance of this with Benchmark. Benchmark suggested we bring items that were already supplied in our condo. When we submitted some concerns via the app to Benchmark after our first day, we never received a response.

Response from Benchmark Management

Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Benchmark Management. We generally do allow early check-ins starting at 2 PM, so long as it's not a high turnover day, we hope you can understand. We don't see records of you reporting any issues, so there may have been some technical errors. We would've been happy to respond to any issues you had during your stay, as we are always available through phone call or text. We strive to provide a quick, responsive experience when it comes to guest issues as we understand this affects your vacation and memory of the company. We do hope to see you back so we can provide you with a better beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 5, 2021


Efficient and Functional

by Hendersonville TN

5 of 5

Very nice... close to beach access and nice quiet location. There were two of us and it met our needs. There was a problem with our internet and cable access a few days, but that is on the cable company. Maintenance was able to finally restore it after the cable company did not respond. Maintenance was very professional and responsive.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing Beachwood Villas 1D for your vacation. We apologize for your internet problems but are so glad that our maintenance was able to help you. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 26, 2021


Pleasure

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Super cute place @ great location to beach & restaurants. A pleasure to stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Marcia, Yes, Beachwood Villas 1B is such an awesome condo, we are so happy that you enjoyed your visit, thank you for the 5 stars! Come back and see us soon, it was a pleasure having you as our guest. Sincerely, Benchmark Managment

Submitted on Dec 1, 2020