Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 3H

Valentine's Special

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 3H

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Enjoy the views of the lush landscaping from the balcony of this 2nd floor condo located in popular Beachwood Villas Condominium.

Enjoy granite counter tops and modern cabinetry in the kitchen as well as beautiful wood flooring throughout the main areas and bedroom. Watch your favorite movies on the flat screen TV in living room.

This 1-bedroom vacation rental with a queen bed is all you need to experience a great beach vacation in Scenic Seagrove Beach, Florida and is within walking distance to shops, eateries, and the beach access. There's a public beach access conveniently located across the street for a leisurely walk to the beautiful white sand and crystal-clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

Beachwood Villas also has 2 pools (one is heated seasonally), tennis courts, shuffleboard along with plenty of green space! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs along scenic highway 30A and visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover Seagrove Beach, Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis


  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Beach wood 3H

by Covington Ga

5 of 5

Great location. All ver clean. Benchmark does a great preparation. For owners: You really need to consider getting a new mattress.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Frank, thanks for staying with us at Beachwood Villas. We are so thrilled to hear that you found the location great! Thanks for your kind remarks regarding our preparation of the unit. We truly do our best to maintain these properties and provide our guests with an excellent vacaction experience as such, this feedback is greatly appreciated. Your comments regarding the mattress have also been passed along to the proper parties. Truthfully; it is always a task to find bedding for vacation rentals as each person has their unique preference. We have however taken your comment into account and will apply the necessary change to ensure a better vacation experience for all moving forward. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely vacation experience with an even more comfortable bedding. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2023

Very good except for a malfunctioning stove, dirty cookware

by Florence AL

5 of 5

Stove has problems, 2 stove burners were unusable because they did not fit properly. The right front large burner overheated (orange) when on low setting, POTENTIAL FIRE HAZARD. No frying pan and the other pans had burned on food on the bottom. Had to clean them with steel wool. Only 2 small teaspoons and 4 knives.
Bedroom mattress poor for two people. Too soft and tendency to roll to the center.

Response from Benchmark Management

Suzanne, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your insights, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your time with us. We want to inform you that we have taken prompt action to address the stove issues. The burners have been repaired, ensuring they fit properly, and we have assessed the inventory in the kitchen. We apologize for any concerns related to the stove's potential fire hazard. Safety is our top priority, and we have implemented necessary measures to ensure the safety of our guests. Additional kitchen utensils, including a frying pan, have been added to enhance the guest experience. Should essentials every be missing from the kitchen, we are more than happy to supply them at guest request. Regarding the bedroom mattress, we understand the importance of a comfortable night's sleep. We are actively reviewing the mattresses to ensure they meet our quality standards. Your input is valuable, and we appreciate your patience as we work to improve these aspects of the property. Your feedback guides our efforts to enhance the overall guest experience, and we hope you might consider staying with us again in the future. All the best, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 30, 2023

Very nice property but beach access limited

by Paducah KY

5 of 5

Condo was clean and very pleasant. Wi-Fi was intermittent and slow. I was disappointed to see that more of the beach area across from the condos is now private. Access and/or space on the beach felt very limited.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lena, thank you so much for your feedback! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beachwood Villas 3H. Beachwood Villas has a public beach access less than two minutes from the condo. Although, parts of the beach are now private for homeowners or tourist in different condos there is still plenty of room for everyone to enjoy fun in the sun! We hope that you will join us again for more sunsets on the beach, if you have any questions or accommodations, we can help you find please let us know! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2023

Everything great but Internet

by Highlands Ranch CO

5 of 5

I recently rented this apartment and overall, it was a great experience. The apartment itself was great, and the location was very convenient. The check-in process was smooth and easy. However, we did experience issues with the internet during our stay, and despite contacting the management company, the problem was never resolved. This was quite frustrating as we needed the internet for work and other purposes. Despite this issue, I would still recommend this apartment to others as long as the internet issue is addressed and fixed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sviatlana, It was an honor to host your recent stay at Beachwood Villas 3H! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the property and its location. We strive to provide the very best for our guests when booking with us at Benchmark Management! Regarding the Wi-Fi at the property, we are glad to confirm the issues have been corrected and the proper information for the Wi-Fi is available to all future guests. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you, and hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management. We would love to provide you with a 5- star vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2023

Great Vacation and Condo!


5 of 5

Room was clean, sanitized, had everything we needed! GREAT central location, walking distance to beach and amenities. Soft bed, easy to sleep. Will definitely come back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jenny, thank you for sharing a review of your stay! Our team strives to provide a full-value experience for our valued guests. Hence, we are delighted by your acknowledgment of how clean and fully stocked the home was upon arrival. The condo comfortably sleeps up to 4 people and is within walking distance to shops, eateries, and beach access. It would be an honor to host you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 13, 2022

Labor day

by Southside AL

5 of 5

We always rent from Garrett Realty/Benchmark and like the Beachwood Villas and the easy access to the beach. We have never had a problem and always enjoy our stay

Response from Benchmark Management

Paula, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback as well as being such a loyal guest! We are honored by your response and are happy to hear that we are always able to provide such a quality vacation to you! The Beachwood Villas are one of the best destinations to enjoy a great family vacation, with the beach in close proximity, the options of two community pools on premises, and plenty options for food, you know you're sure to enjoy a vacation with us here. We can’t wait to see you all again next summer! Sincerely, Benchmark ManagementHi Paula, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant time on your trip. We strive for our guest to have a hassle free, memorable vacation while staying at our properties. We hope you choose to book your future vacations with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 8, 2021

The mattress is horrible

by LaGrange GA

5 of 5

Everything was OK, clean room, etc. but the mattress needs to be replaced. It sags badly in the middle. If two people are in it both roll towards the middle. We are normal sized people, not obese.

Response from Benchmark Management

Craig, We thank you for leaving a review on your stay and have passed along your comments to the property managers. Guest comfort is a priority for us here at Benchmark. We hope to welcome you back for a 5-star stay in the future! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 19, 2021

Vacay blues

by Conroe TX

4 of 5

The bed needs to be changed out.
Like sleeping in a V. Couldn’t find any bedding for the sofa bed either.
Made due with what we had for the couple of days we were there.

Response from Benchmark Management

Russell, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Beachwood Villas. Had we received any reports from you during your stay regarding the comfort of the beds and missing linens, we would have been happy to send a mattress topper and those sheets as they were needed for your stay. We never want our guests to feel like they have to make the choice to do without comfort if we are able to assist them! Thank you for the feedback, as we will pass along that the bed needs to be updated. We hope to see you in the future to provide a more comfortable, relaxing stay here at the beach. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 11, 2021

Cozy apartman

by South Bend IN

4 of 5

The location was great. The mattress was not comfortable to sleep on, it sank in the middle, probably really old. The fridge door handle was sticky. The whole place needs a really good upgrade.The students downstairs were extremely noisy at night. The pool was full of leaves.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad that you found the location of Beachwood Villas 3H to be great. We apologize for the needs that you identified. This information will be passed along to the property manager. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 22, 2021

Basic Rental-Great Rental Process-Great Location

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Good basic Seaside rental. A bit dated, but clean. Management company was great. Very easy process. They had great communication. The mattresses are less than desirable. The queen in bedroom is so soft,clearly old, not very comfortable. Pull-out is what you would expect. Super thin mattress. Fine for kids, but adults could not sleep on it. Kitchen is sparsely furnished, but everything you need but a pizza pan. The blinds could definitely be replaced. Can't have privacy in main room because so many are broken. My biggest complain is the towel is ridiculous. We had 2 people stay 4 nights and were allotted 2 bath towels, 1 hand towel and 1 wash cloth. I appreciate they don't want towels taken to the beach, but I don't want to wash towels during a 4 night stay. Also an extra roll of toilet paper would be nice. 1 roll for 4 days wasn't cutting it.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying at Beachwood Villas 3H. We're glad to know that Benchmark Management was easy to work with and provided great communication. We will pass along your comments about the unit to the property manager. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Simple & Quaint.

by Arlington TX

5 of 5

The location is good in that it is a short walk to the beach. The room was clean and basic. The living room is missing a portion of the blinds. It lacked privacy and it was extremely easy for people to look in your rental.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Phil, Thank you so much for your review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and have noted your suggestion on how we can improve. We hope to accommodate you again, next time making everything a full 5 out of 5! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 29, 2020

June 2019 Stay

5 of 5

Enjoyable stay. Well kept condo. Furnishings seemed new. Very quiet and peaceful place.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2019

Garrett is the best

5 of 5

Garrett is the best Always I always have a trouble free good time If I need something I ask for it and get it True professionals Thanks for the royal treatment Garrett I’ll be planing my next trip shorty

Submitted on Dec 13, 2018

Great experience!

5 of 5

I had a wonderful stay. The services were as described and fast turn around time for customer service. Very helpful staff. I’ll definately stay again

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you on the Beach soon!

Submitted on Jul 22, 2018

Beachwood Villas 3H

5 of 5

Perfect condo for a long weekend with a family of four including two teenagers. Easy short walk to the beach. Quiet complex with a lovely beach breeze on the balcony.

Submitted on May 29, 2017

Beachwood Villas 3H

5 of 5

We celebrated my wife's birthday and the birthday of our country all within these past few days. Great to be here again!

Submitted on Jul 5, 2016

Great vacation!

5 of 5

We were able to get a last minute reservation at a Garrett Realty property. The unit was great....but the service from Garrett was exceptional. We loved the hassle free check-in and check-out an not having to keep up with a key! Hope to be back soon!

Submitted on Jul 28, 2014

5 of 5

Wonderful relaxing vacation. Our place was very clean and comfortable.

Submitted on Jun 4, 2013