Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 7F

Spring Special

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 7F

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


This lovely 1-bedroom unit is on the 2nd floor and sleeps up to 4 with a queen in the bedroom and a queen sofa sleeper. You'll find everything you could want for your 30A getaway here in 7F in Beachwood Villas. Lounge on the sofa for a movie night or curl up in the reading area with your favorite book! Don't miss the sunrises and sunsets from your balcony.

The crisp white kitchen includes all the modern conveniences needed for the chef in your group. There's plenty of counter space to create a memorable feast or even some simple beach snacks. Retreat to the cool blue bedroom in the evening. There's easy access to the full bath right around the corner.

Come enjoy this family-friendly affordable complex on the north side of 30A ... it's within easy walking distance to our famous emerald waters. The perfect location for a 30A rental. There is no shortage of amenities with 2 pools, shuffleboard, tennis, and community charcoal grills. The complex offers on-site laundry facilities as well for your convenience. After a day of relaxing on the beach, stroll along the many paths leading to the peaceful courtyards and lush landscaping. Take advantage of the local shops and restaurants many of which are within walking or biking distance. The 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right outside the complex.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player


  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average

Beachwood Villas

5 of 5

Very nice unit, very clean and in a very good location. Propert management maintained good communication with us throughout the rental process.

Submitted on Mar 25, 2024

Loved this cosy condo

5 of 5

This condo, perfect for two, was a great stay! Close to beach, which is lovely, walking distance to many places, quiet location. Clean and neat, it had all the essentials we needed. Recommend!

Response from Benchmark Management

Ann, we are delighted to hear that Beachwood Villas 7F provided a perfect stay for you and met your expectations. It sounds like the location, cleanliness, and amenities contributed to a positive experience. If you ever plan another getaway or have specific preferences for future stays, don't hesitate to let us know. Wishing you many more enjoyable vacations ahead! We hope to host you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023

Beach access amazing

5 of 5

Very clean nice space for two.... If u wanna enjoy the beach most of the time .... This place is perfect.... It’s an apartment setting.... So no luxury but beach to walk to ...

Response from Benchmark Management

Rozina, Thank you for such a glowing review of your stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled this unit was able to provide you the perfect vacation spot for you and your family. As a company, we strive for our guest to have a memorable stay free of hassle and stress. We are happy to hear this property and our team where able to assist in making that a reality for you. We would be honored to host all your future trips to the beach and hope to see you for many years to come! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2023

Looking forward to returning again next year!

by Peter C.

5 of 5

Amazing property with EVERYTHING we could possibly need. From relaxing on the porch for morning coffee, crossing the street to our beach access (less than 2 minute walk!!!), to evening swims in the pool and cooked meals on brand new appliances! This place had it all and was in a GREAT location. Easy walk to Cafe Thirty A and best pizza in Seaside, or a few minutes drive to so many other options! We were so impressed with the property, the owners did a fantastic job from decor to thinking of all the little details. Looking forward to returning again next year!!!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023

Very Clean, well stocked

5 of 5

We loved our stay in this condo. The only complaint is that the sliver of beach we were allowed to use was very small. But this is not the fault of the condo owners or management company, they were phenomenal. Thanks!

Response from Benchmark Management

Maria, thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at Beachwood Villas 7F! We are so elated to hear that Benchmark Managment, and the condo exceeded your expectations. Nonetheless, we hope you did enjoy the beach! We hope to host you again real soon for more fun in the sun! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 11, 2023

Bench Review

by Cullman AL

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachwood Villas. We are so happy that you had a good stay with us. We truly do our best to maintain these properties and to ensure our guests have a lovely vacation as such we appreciate this feedback! We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon for another good experience! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 7, 2023

3 days in Seagrove

5 of 5

We enjoyed the room very much. It was spacious for 2 people and the kitchen had more than enough cookware and setting pieces. We enjoyed the balcony and ate meals there for breakfast and dinner. I have stayed at Beachwood Villas in the past and I don't remember it being as quiet as it was this time around. We appreciated that a lot! Only problem we had was the access code to the door was not always recognized. We often had to try 3 or 4 times to get inside. Other than that, we were very happy with out time in Seagrove!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi David! We are so happy to hear that this Unit and the location of this Home worked out for you. We are sorry that you had Issues with your code and that did not hinder you from having a great time. It was our pleasure to host you and looking forward to seeing you next year! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 31, 2023

Very clean, well maintained

5 of 5

This unit was very clean and well stocked with clean towels, extra sheets and extra blankets. Very professional staff and excellent communication throughout our stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Cortney, Thank you so much for sharing this amazing feedback! Beachwood Villas is an amazing complex surrounded by shopping and several restaurants to choose from, making it the perfect getaway. We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 22, 2023


5 of 5

Had a great much needed too short escape. Condo was perfect for that.

Response from Benchmark Management

Rynda, Thank you so much for sharing this amazing feedback! Beachwood Villas is an amazing complex surrounded by shopping and several restaurants to choose from, making it the perfect getaway. We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 20, 2023

Wonderful Weekend

5 of 5

I had a wonderful weekend at the beach! You can simply cross the street to go to the beach. I walked next door to Cafe30A and had an amazing meal!

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Griff, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful weekend at the beach and that our location made it convenient for you to access the beautiful coastline just across the street. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed an amazing meal at Cafe30A. It's fantastic to have such a great dining option nearby to complement your beach getaway. We hope to welcome you back for more memorable moments by the sea. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 11, 2023

Would definitely stay here again

5 of 5

This condo was great. It is updated with new flooring, cupbords, vanity, tub, and tile. It was very clean. The kitchen has everything you need. The bed was comfortable. There were plenty of extra sheets, blankets, and towels. The walk to the beach was 5 minutes and was also within walking distance to shops, ice cream, and Angelinas. Angelinas is our favorite place to eat when we visit this area. We had a great stay and would definitely stay in this condo again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kim, Thank you so much for sharing this amazing feedback! Beachwood Villas is an amazing complex surrounded by shopping and several restaurants to choose from, making it the perfect getaway. We hope to welcome you back soon for another beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 4, 2023

Great Experience

5 of 5

Great location, so close to the beach! Condo was very clean, sofa mattress was good for kids (17 and 13), and bed in master bedroom was comfy! Condo was peaceful and parking was easy. We actually rode bikes everywhere except to walk to those places that were super close like the beach, donut hole and Angelina's. Shower was great and had good water pressure. Kitchen was well stocked and appliances worked well and very clean. *There is not an ice maker, but there was an ice tray, so you could make some ice. Overall, great experience! Will definitely be back!

Submitted on Oct 11, 2022

Beautifully Updated

5 of 5

The condominium is lovely, modern, beautifully updated and furnished. Everything was clean, lots of towels, and everything provided for the first days there. Thanks so much for a great first trip to the white sand beaches of the Gulf!

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022


5 of 5

Nice and clean, plenty of towels and close to public access to beach. Enjoyed it very much.

Response from Benchmark Management

Damien, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to have provided you with a great location and a clean property to spend your vacation at! We hope you consider booking with us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be honored to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2022

Return Guests to Beach Condo

by Calhoun GA

5 of 5

Comfortable, calm, and clean one bedroom condo.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amy, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of this property! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing, memorable vacation when booking their trip with us. We hope you consider booking all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 24, 2022

Nice property directly across the street from the beach

5 of 5

Condo complex had tennis courts, two pools, shuffleboard and other amenities. Great property for a beach stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

O'Brien Family, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We agree the Beachwood Villas in Seagrove are a great condo complex that offers a convenient location, two nice community pools, and beach access just across the street. We would love to see you again soon for another great beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 3, 2022

A storm named Fred

by Roseland LA

5 of 5

The accommodations were great. This was our fifth time staying here over the years. Fred put a little damper on things, but after surviving Ida, I think we are in need of another getaway .

Response from Benchmark Management

Anita, We were thrilled to have your family stay with us and are happy to hear that you didn't let Fred ruin your vacation with us. We would love to have you back again in the future for your sixth stay; hopefully the weather will stay bright and sunny for your next beach trip in the 30A area! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 4, 2021

Great place for families!


5 of 5

We had a great stay! This is our second time at Beachwood Villas and both times our rooms were immaculate and well-stocked with necessities. The only complaint I have is the building needs a machine to turn dollars into quarters for the washer and dryers.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your most recent stay with us here at the Beachwood Villas. We have passed along your suggestion to the HOA as they would be over making any changes in common areas of the complex. We hope to welcome you back again in hopes we can offer a 5-star beach vacation to you and your family. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 4, 2021

A perfect place for a small family

by Stone Mountain GA

5 of 5

Our family of 3, 2 adults and an 8-year-old son, loved this condo. It was a straight shot the sidewalk that led to the beach access. The condo was immaculate in cleanliness. We would definitely want to stay here again. While there were some kitchen pots/pans/trays, if you are planning to cook be sure to bring the utensils you need just in case and especially any seasonings you may need.

Response from Benchmark Management

Monica, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Please call us if the proper utensils and cookware are not provided at your next stay. We will do our best to provide them. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Would stay again

5 of 5

Perfectly clean

Response from Benchmark Management

Susan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 14, 2020

Weekend Getaway

by Dallas GA

5 of 5

A short trip to celebrate our 40th Wedding Anniversary.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello James! Happy anniversary! We're so happy that you chose to book with us for such a special occasion. We hope that it was everything you wanted out of a short trip, and certainly hope to accommodate you again in the future! See you soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 24, 2020

Such a wonderful time along 30a!

4 of 5

We absolutely loved our stay at this condo. The space is updated & one of the cleanest properties I’ve ever stayed. It’s an amazing value & just right across the street from the beach. We rented bicycles next door & biked to Seaside every night for dinner. The only downfall was that the place was SO clean that it did not offer any additions - it felt as if we were staying in a hotel. There was a kitchen with pots, pans, cutting boards, etc., but there was absolutely nothing to make cooking easy - we had to purchase salt, pepper & cooking oil for the time there. Additionally, there are no beach towels & no beach chairs. Because we flew in, we were unable to bring these items & had to purchase them when we arrived. We had such a wonderful experience & would definitely book again, but my only suggestion is that the space include a few essentials -such as beach towels! - to make a beach trip possible.

Submitted on May 22, 2019

Absolutely Perfect!

5 of 5

It was absolutely perfect! Minimal decor so we had room for all our extraneous belongings, 90% of which we didn't even need. It was quiet, no noisy neighbors. It was close to a beautiful section of the beach. The colors were well thought out, calm and peaceful. It was convenient, with great restaurants within walking distance. There was plenty to see close by but we were so comfortable in the space that we spent a lot of time just relaxing. It did wonders for our bodies, minds and spirits. When can we go again??? Oh, and even the weather was perfect, for which I'm sure the owners were also responsible. (wink wink). Thanks for an unforgettable stay!

Submitted on May 7, 2019

Great Trip!

5 of 5

We are out. Great trip, great condo. Everything was above our expectations. Thank you.

Submitted on Apr 6, 2019

Perfect location for a beach getaway

4 of 5

The location for this unit is one of the best at Beachwood Villas. You are right across the street from the Tom Thumb and very close to the beach access. It's a super short walk to the beach. My wife and I went with our two-year old which meant toting lots of different things but it wasn't a bad walk at all from front door to the sand. The inside of the unit is beautiful. All of the renovations are very well done. The bed is the primary reason why I didn't give a five-star review but it really boils down to preference. The bed is very firm and I'm used to a softer mattress. There is also a really tall bush right outside the balcony that was covered in bees every morning. I like to go out on the deck to read coffee and read first thing in the morning but the amount of bees made that a no-go. But none of that is to say this unit is a bad place to stay. It's very nice and I would not have a problem recommending it to anyone. It's managed by Garrett Realty and they do a very good job responding to issues. The AC unit had a hiccup while we were there. We called them right away and they had it fixed within an hour or so. They were super easy to get in touch with and responded quickly. And the big bee bush probably helped the temps stay down in the unit while the AC was having its issue so there you go. It serves a good purpose! Seriously, everything in the unit is top-notch. It's a good place to stay. Great option for couples with small kids or without kids at all.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Submitted on Jul 3, 2018

Great place for a couple getting away!

5 of 5

Convenient location, well-maintained and decorated. Clean and included everything we needed. Hope to return.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2017


5 of 5

We loved the remodeling. Especially the kitchen, made a difference for us to feel comfortable cooking with the new appliances. Will definitely stay again.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2017


5 of 5

We loved the remodeling. Especially the kitchen, made a difference for us to feel comfortable cooking with the new appliances. Will definitely stay again.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2017

Great condo for small family

5 of 5

We loved the condo for our family of 3! It was roomy and clean with a well stocked kitchen. The walk to the beach was even closer and easier than we thought. We have a 2 year old and I am 7 months pregnant and we made it with ease. Having the Tom Thumb and other places so close kept us from having to drive at all! We walked to the Goatfeather market and got shrimp which was delicious. The complex was so quiet and relaxing after a long day on the beach. The pools were never crowded and we went every evening. 2 things we didn't love: the master bed had a really firm mattress that caused some discomfort after a couple of nights. Also, with no washer or dryer in the unit we needed more towels to shower without having to pay to wash them before our trip was over. We used the laundry facility in the complex and it was $1 to wash and $2 to dry and our towels weren't dry after the cycle ran. Those are both personal preferences though! We would recommend this unit and hope to be back!

Submitted on Jun 21, 2017

Great condo for the price!

5 of 5

My husband and I recently stayed at this newly renovated condo. Overall our experience was great. It is across the road from the beach, but very close to the boardwalk ( took less than 3 minutes to walk to the beach). The only thing the condo did not have was a washer and dryer. There is a laundry room onsite if you desperately need to wash something. We just didn't want to spend time in a laundry room. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. We will definitely stay here again. The price is great for the location. The condo is about a mile from the heart of Seaside.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2017

Beachwood Villas 7F

5 of 5

We loved it! Nice condo, complex very nice and well maintained, quiet. Very convenient to beach. Hopefully we'll be back again!

Submitted on May 11, 2017

Beachwood Villas 7F

5 of 5

We had a excellent long weekend! Everything was clean and cozy and super convenient to everything. I'd say we'll be back again!

Submitted on Apr 9, 2017

This was a beautiful property located just a short walk to the beach!

5 of 5

This condo looks exactly like the pictures! It's location is amazing! It's a very short drive to Seaside and super close to the beach access (less than 1 minute walk). It was very quaint and quiet here. I had seen some reviews about the Tom Thumb being too close, but it was across the street a good distance and was actually pretty nice to have within walking distance in case we needed something we forgot. The two pools were an added bonus, and one of the pools was heated, which made it even better! There was a Publix about 2 miles away, which is super convenient. Everything was nice and clean when we entered the condo. I will say the newly remodeled kitchen was the best part of the condo. It had everything you could possibly need to cook a meal! We spent many nights out on the balcony enjoying the beautiful sunsets and weather! The only negative I have is the pillows. The bed was clean and comfortable, but the pillows were pretty flat. I would suggest bringing your own pillows. Other than that, this was a wonderful vacation and we hope to come back soon!

Submitted on Apr 5, 2017

Beachwood Villas 7F

5 of 5

Always love staying at Beachwood Villas as we have been coming here for over 20 years. Complex is quiet and well maintained 7F is a nice unit. Kitchen very well stocked and the little built in bunk is perfect for a small child to sleep in. Very close to beach access We will be back Thanks

Submitted on Sep 29, 2016

5 of 5

We have never rented a vacation home/condo before. We usually stay in a hotel. Our experience was wonderful!!! Everything was clean and everyone we talked to was pleasant and answered all of our questions. Thanks for a great stay!

Submitted on Jun 1, 2016

Beachwood Villas 7F

5 of 5

We so enjoyed our stay at 7F! We needed a good girls weekend and we got what we wanted! The condo was so nice and clean and cozy too! And only a 5min walk to the beach! We all agreed that we definitely want to come to this place again!!

Submitted on Apr 28, 2016


5 of 5

Great company to work with to find exactly what your looking for from a vacation. Great customer service; quick response time.

Submitted on Apr 3, 2016

Petit retreat 7f

5 of 5

Great place! We loved it and will be back. So comfortable and great pool, shuffleboard & tennis courts. We like where it is located on the condo grounds. So clean and has everything you need. I especially liked that there was a quiet time after 10 pm. No noise and so peaceful at night. Keep the rowdy crowds away - don't let them ruin this place!

Submitted on Jun 21, 2015

More than expected

5 of 5

My family and I took our first vacation to Seagrove Beach and it was by far more than any of us expected!!! The condo was perfect, from size and amenities to convenience of activities. It was very clean and comfortable. The owner was fantastic and available even when I could not figure out the TV in living room. I emailed him and he called right back!! We will definitely stay at Petite Retreat again. Perfect vacation for us and the location is SPECTACULAR!!! Thank you so much!

Submitted on May 20, 2015


5 of 5

Great location, clean and Garrett Realty was very responsive with a personal touch!

Submitted on Apr 7, 2014

Absolutely Exceeded Expectations - Fantastic Condo!!

5 of 5

My girlfriends & I arrived for a Memorial Day weekend beach trip and were extremely pleased from the moment we got there. We checked in late so property management accommodated by leaving a key & info in the dropbox. The condo was clean, pretty, and very spacious - the little bed in the "closet" was cute and extremely comfortable! We were super close to the Tom Thumb & beach access, which made snack runs & the trip to/from the beach very convenient, but the condo is tucked back enough that we never noticed any noise & we were there during a very busy weekend. The tub was having a hard time draining so we contacted maintenance & someone was there to fix it within 15 minutes of our call - I was incredibly impressed! Overall, I could not sing this property's praises more. The owner went out of his way to be helpful - he even sent an email before our stay to let me know how to work the new Blu-Ray player (info that ended up coming in very handy!) and suggested several good places for bike rental, etc. We LOVED our stay here and will most definitely be coming back.

Submitted on May 31, 2012

5 of 5

We found the condo to be perfect for our needs. It was comfortable and well appointed. We will certainly consider using it for our next visit! Would love to have the weather we just had for all of our vacations!

Submitted on Oct 19, 2011