Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 8D

Valentine's Special

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 8D

2 Bedrooms

1 Bathroom

6 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


This beautiful, well appointed, 2nd floor condo is the perfect choice for you 30A getaway. After a lazy day at the beach, the condo’s attention to detail and its modern sense of coziness will continue that feeling of relaxation.

This 1-bedroom unit can sleep up to 6. The bedroom includes a king bed. Outside the bedroom is an integrated custom built-in bunk. The sofa also pulls out to a queen bed.

The fully equipped kitchen with beautiful stone counters and a glass tile back splash opens to a custom built-in banquette with seating for 6. This is the perfect space to gather for food and fun after a glorious day at the beach. The oversized balcony lights up softly for an evening cocktail or a romantic dinner.

Beach Access:
From the front of the complex you’re just 200 yards to the Beachwood Villas beach access across the street from Tom Thumb (the corner of 30A and Somerset Bridge Rd.). Just a 2-minute walk and you’ll have your toes in the sand.

Beachwood Villas:
Come enjoy this family-friendly affordable complex on the north side of 30A ... it's within easy walking distance to our famous emerald waters. The perfect location for a 30A rental. There is no shortage of amenities with 2 pools (1 is heated seasonally; call for dates), shuffleboard, tennis, and community charcoal grills. The complex offers on-site laundry facilities as well for your convenience. After a day of relaxing on the beach, stroll along the many paths leading to the peaceful courtyards and lush landscaping. Take advantage of the local shops and restaurants many of which are within walking or biking distance. The 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail runs right outside the complex.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 1 Bunk
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Cute beach condo

by Lebanon TN

4 of 5

What a cute condo! It was close to the beach and within walking distance to a lot of shops and food. The mattress could stand to be replaced, it left my husband and I both with hurting backs every morning. The unit was surface clean, however it could use a deep clean. When pulling the sheets off on the last day, I was disgusted to see how nasty one of the for were. Only having 1 towel per person and not having a washer and dryer was a pain. Yes, there is a laundry mat on site but they do not exchange dollars for quarters. Be prepared. Overall we had a good stay, the unit just needs a little TLC.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachwood Villas. We are so happy to hear that you found the condo cute and the location ideal! We are however sorry to hear that the mattress was uncomfortable. It is a difficult task to find the perfect bedding for vacation rentals as each person has their unique preference; however we have definitely taken your comment into account and will definitely pass it on to the proper parties. Thanks also for your cleaning remarks, we do our best to maintain these properties; but we do falter from time to time, as such feedback like yours is extremely helpful. We apologize for letting you down in the area of cleanliness; we can however assure you that this will not be an issue for future stays with us! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again for another lovely beach vacation experience. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2023

Beachwood Villas 8D

by Pleasant Plain OH

5 of 5

We had a good time at Beachwood Villas. The location was great, it’s very nice to be close to a convenient store. The condo was clean, but I did do a little bit extra cleaning when I got there surfaces were smudged and light fixtures. We’re a bit dusty, but other than that everything was exceptionally clean. We discovered the icemaker in our refrigerator/freezer was not working. We called Repair and they did send out a technician to look at it, he attempted to fix it but unfortunately it did not work. Midway through our stay we also had a problem with our shower, the tub filler broke. Again we had to call management and they sent out a technician. They fixed it the next day. The AC was ice cold which made it very enjoyable. The complex was very quiet and the people were very nice. The pool was quite large, I wish it had been cooler, our weather was extremely hot and the pools all felt like hot tubs. The laundromat was nice, I used it a few times . Overall, we had a great experience. Beachwood Villas is a very nice location. Walking to restaurants and shopping is very doable. We rented bikes, so it made it a little bit easier to go even further. All communications between the management company were excellent. They answer the phone when we called, and the messages and information they sent to us was all accurate and timely.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us at Beachwood Villas 8D. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay there as we do our best to provide an excellent beach vacation experience for our guests. We thank you for quickly reporting any issues as this gave us the opportunity to fix what we could at the time. We appreciate your patience and kindness despite the few issues that you experienced. We have taken your remarks regarding cleaning into account. We also absolutely agree that Beachwood Villas is a great condo complex that offers a great location, two community pools to choose from, and beach access just across the street. We would love to see you all again for another vacation that makes you feel right at home with us. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 14, 2023

Beachwood Villas 8D

by Lexington KY

5 of 5

We stayed in this Villa from 7/13 - 7/23. It was a fantastic experience. The location was better than we thought with a VERY quick walk to the beach. The unit was very clean and very well appointed. The beds were comfortable and the balcony had lovely tradewinds every evening. Only one pool was open when we were there. It was fine. The onsite laundry was ok. It cost either $2 or $2.50 per load, so bring your quarters. We didn't have any issues at all with the unit and therefore had no reason to have to contact the management. I would stay there again. Admittedly the only challenge is not having in house laundry. I missed having a dryer in order to dry beach towels, etc. We made the best of it though.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Beachwood Villas! We appreciate your feedback as we do our best to provide great vacations for our guests. We agree the Beachwood Villas in Seagrove are a great condo complex that offers a great location, two community pools to choose from, and beach access just across the street. We hope to welcome you back soon for another 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 8, 2022

Comfortable Beach Retreat

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

We've stayed at this complex multiple times and again, really enjoyed our time! Pros: always love the complex & set up, updated bathroom, comfortable seating area, well appointed kitchen (didn't ever cook), you can bike everywhere, and you are close to the beach access point. Cons: the dining room light did not work, the ceiling fan needs some TLC in the bedroom, and the HDTV did not have HD channels. (all things others have noted in their reviews). Next year we will likely stay at another complex altogether since the beachfront to the left and right of the beach access point is now private! So it isn't as convenient as it once was, which is the big for staying there.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kirsten, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We can't thank you enough for the kind words about the complex and its setup. As you mentioned, the area is perfect for biking, easy beach access, and a community pool for your leisure. We are sorry to hear that you had a few concerns. We, unfortunately, did not receive any communication about the issues you had. We would love for you to give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 15, 2021

Perfect for small families!

by Ballwin MO

5 of 5

This is our third time staying in this complex, first time in this unit. Overall our stay was very good! We liked having a king bed in the master, the bathroom was nicely updated and spacious, and both the beach and pool were a short walk away. The kitchen isn’t as stocked as some rentals we’ve stayed in (I couldn’t find measuring spoons) so keep that in mind if you plan to do a lot of cooking. Also we didn’t feel comfortable letting anyone sleep on the top bunk as there is no railing at all to keep a kid from rolling off. Overall, we had a great experience!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jenn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us this summer and for reviewing your vacation experience with us! We are delighted to hear that your family always enjoys the great amenities that Beachwood Villas has to offer; its a great place for families of all ages! We have shared your feedback about this particular unit with the team over this property to see if we can make any additions to this unit to make it completely top tier! We would love to welcome you all back next summer in hopes we can provide you with a complete 5-star vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 22, 2021

Great Area

by Princeton IN

5 of 5

5mins from the beach walking distance to almost everything...loved it

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy the location was perfect for you and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2021

Adorable condo! Perfect location!

by Boerne TX

5 of 5

Seaside without the high price. Right across from beach access. Tom Thumb right there was very handy. We loved this condo. King bed, bunks and the couch is a Bassett sleeper sofa. This is an upstairs unit. Just FYI. Beautifully decorated. Marble bath is gorgeous and spacious enough.

Response from Benchmark Management

Tiffany, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020

Beachwood Villas 8D

by Auburn KY

5 of 5

We loved spending a long weekend in unit 8D at Beachwood Villas. The unit is adjacent to the sidewalk that leads directly to the beach access boardwalk. It's approximately the distance of 1 block away, so it's very quick and convenient. The unit is beautifully decorated, well-equipped with supplies, and has comfortable furniture in every room. We slept great and enjoyed every moment in this rental. We've saved the information, so we can hopefully reserve this exact condo on future trips. Truly a wonderful spot to enjoy the beach and spend time with family and friends.

Response from Benchmark Management

HI Holly! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are so happy that your experienced with us was loved . The happiness of guests is our #1 priority, and more than anything we want you to enjoy your vacation. We hope you will continue to use our services and recommend Benchmark Management’s to friends and family. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 28, 2020

Very comfortable and quiet

5 of 5

Very comfortable and quiet

Submitted on May 22, 2018