Home\Rentals\Search Results\Beachwood Villas 8E

Spring Special

Show Details

Beachwood Villas 8E

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


Cute as a button is what you will say when you walk into this coastal condo. The bright blues and whites of this this freshly updated unit will send you waves of beachy bliss from the moment you walk through the door. 8E is conveniently on the 1st floor with great views of the lush landscaping that Beachwood Villas is known for.

Both the living room and bedroom have large Smart TVs plus cable, so you're entertainment options are covered in case the weather doesn't cooperate for a beach day! Plus the updated furniture is comfortable and inviting at the end of a long day exploring the area.

8E is perfect for a couple or a small family and is sure to be an incredible location for you to create some amazing 30A vacation memories. With access to 2 community pools and the beach just a few minutes away, you won't find a better 30A vacation than at Beachwood Villas.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1: Queen bed, TV.
Living area includes a set of built-in twin-over-twin bunks.

Beach Access:
From the front of the complex you’re just 200 yards to the Beachwood Villas beach access across the street from Tom Thumb (the corner of 30A and Somerset Bridge Rd.). Just a 2-minute walk and you’ll have your toes in the sand. You can also head a few minutes west to Santa Clara Regional beach access where there is parking, restrooms and a handicap ramp.

Beachwood Villas:
Come enjoy this family-friendly affordable complex on the north side of 30A ... it's within easy walking distance to our famous emerald waters. The perfect location for a 30A rental. There is no shortage of amenities with 2 pools (1 is heated seasonally; call for dates), shuffleboard, tennis, and community charcoal grills. The complex offers on-site laundry facilities as well for your convenience.

After a day of relaxing on the beach, stroll along the many paths leading to the peaceful courtyards and lush landscaping. Take advantage of the local shops and restaurants many of which are within walking or biking distance. The 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail runs right outside the complex.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right around the corner from the neighborhood. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. The 30A area features so many beautiful state parks to visit for beach and bay access plus wonderful walking trails.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Tennis
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony


  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average

First time on 30A

by Bethel OH

4 of 5

As a couple in our 60s, were were comfortable in this condo. Overall, it was clean, but a few of the dishes could use some scrubbing. The TV was iffy at times during the day; it kept blipping through the shows. While the beach is a short walk, it wasn't easy to find a place to sit there since several of the homes have private beaches where we could not set chairs. The pools in the complex took turns being closed for some reason. We were notified via text when they closed, but not again when they opened. Not sure why the laundry room must be locked by 8 p.m. Again, minor inconveniences since we were there with family to enjoy being together.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, thanks for staying with us at Beachwood Villas. We are so happy to hear that you found the condo comfortable! We also thank you for your positive cleaning remarks as we truly do our best to prepare these properties for guest arrival. Your comments regarding the dishes have been taken into account; we apologize for this and can assure you that this will not happen for future stays. We will also have our maintenance team make the necessary checks with the television. We also apologize for not keeping you updated regarding the pools. Your comment regarding the laundry room have been passed on to the proper parties. We thank you for your feedback and we are happy to hear that despite the aforementioned issues; you had a great time with your family. We do hope we can welcome you again soon for an experience that exceeds your expectations! Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 14, 2023

Wonderful family vacation at a cozy clean condo!!

by Flower Mound TX

5 of 5

Fantastic/enough room for family of four! Everything we needed to grill delicious seafood dinners. Grill located right outside patio.

Response from Benchmark Management

Neil , Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We had a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Submitted on Jun 2, 2023

Good location with short walk to beach. Nice pools

by Maryville TN

5 of 5

Nice condo close to beach. Tile floors hard to keep clean. Everything you needed in kitchen.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback, Tammy! We area glad to hear that you enjoyed Beachwood Villas 8E, proximity to the beach, and the amenities like the pools. It's also great that the condo had everything you needed in the kitchen. Tile floors can indeed be a bit challenging to keep clean, but it sounds like you had an overall positive experience. We hope to have you back again soon for more walks on the beach! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 18, 2023

One Bedroom Steps from Beach Access

by Wylie TX

5 of 5

We were very happy with this one bedroom unit in Beachwood Villas. It is ground floor with two parking spots very close by. Beach access is about a two minute walk. The unit was very clean. We did not use the kitchen a great deal but it seemed appropriately stocked. The hospitality app provided by Benchmark made all the steps very easy, including the access codes. We followed up on their local recommendations for fishing and restaurants. Would return and recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark Management. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the unit and had a memorable stay. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 4, 2022

Cute and comfy

by Hoover AL

5 of 5

Our condo was cute and well-kept. We found it clean and comfortable, and relatively convenient to the beach. The grounds are well kept and the pools are clean and refreshing. The condo could use a little updating, but we were glad to be on the ground floor. Our only complaint is that the Beachwood access leads to an area that is claimed as “private beach” and we had to walk to public beach be near the water and use the backpack chairs we rented. This was not the case on our previous visit to Beachwood. We hope this can be changed, or we will need to find another place to stay. Please keep us posted on this situation.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review! We agree the Beachwood Villas in Seagrove are a great condo complex that offers a great location, two community pools to choose from, and beach access just across the street.. As Beach Access goes the County decides different zones and some zones only allow certain vendors to set up in those general areas. We are sorry to hear this caused an inconvenience for you. Beach rules change quite often and can cause for disappointment at times and that is beyond our control. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future. We look forward to seeing your family again in the future. We would love to see you all again for another vacation that makes you feel right at home with us. Sincerely Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022

Enjoyed our Stay

by Phx AZ

5 of 5

We stayed here for a week and really enjoyed our time. The complex is walking distance to the beach, a few restaurants, a gas station store and beach rental store. It was clean and supplied us with all we needed to enjoy our time there. It is a little dated, but well kept up, clean and comfortable for our time there. The unit is on the ground floor which is nice for luggage and carrying in things from the beach. However, the upstairs neighbors could be heard walking/using the restroom/etc. They weren't loud, but it is just very thin floors I think. We would stay there again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Carrie, thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! It is truly an honor to have served you, and we're glad you had a great time with us here. The home is only minutes from the beach, shops, and restaurants, perfect for a beach getaway! Our team strives to provide a full-value experience for our valued guests. Hence, we are delighted to know that we have delivered this commitment. You are welcome to stay with us anytime, and we're already looking forward to your return!

Submitted on Apr 4, 2022

Great Unit, Great Location!

by Arlington Heights IL

5 of 5

We loved our 3 week stay in this unit! It was comfortable and had everything we needed. The beach access is so convenient- we could be on the beach in just a few minutes. The kitchen was well-equipped and all appliances worked great. The bed was very comfortable. We loved sitting on the patio each morning for coffee and again in the evening. Great communication with the company. Highly recommended!

Response from Benchmark Management

Ann, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience during your stay at Beachwood Villas 8E. We are ecstatic to know that your stay with us was perfect. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we take pride in providing quality service here at Benchmark. Thank you for the recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back here with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 28, 2021

Birthday Getaway

by Oxford MS

5 of 5

Great location! Short walk to the beach. Perfect for my birthday weekend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Becky, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Beachwood Villas 8E. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay for your birthday! We love this area! This beautiful unit is clean and close to everything. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 7, 2021

Awesome experience

by Arab AL

5 of 5

My wife and I absolutely loved our weekend stay! Everything was clean and easy to find. The quick beach access and the proximity to local shops and eating places is a huge plus! The locals were super friendly and we can’t wait to come back!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Beachwood Villas 8E and that you plan to return. See you at the beach! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 4, 2021

Beachwood Villas 8E

by Tallahassee FL

3 of 5

Parking: spaces were always available. There is no decals used for tenants nor are there dedicated spots so you may lose one to someone illegally parked.

Doors/Security: keypad entry on door was great- not having to go to a central office saved time. Patio door locked and also had pole to prevent opening.

Cleanliness: Dirt, small bits of food and hair was found on floor in kitchen when we checked in. Grill pan was very dirty and required cleaning before use.

Bathroom: door doesn’t fully open due to wood swell at bottom which made it hard to walk in-and-out. No exhaust fan but window available.

Kitchen: cooking equipment old. Fry pan handle fell off during use. No vent to exhaust cooking smells. Plates and bowls clean. Forge large and ice maker worked.

Bed: comfortable double with 4 pillows

TV/Internet: TVs small but worked fine. Internet speed o.k.

Noise: This unit is a bottom apartment so if you have a noisy family above you it can be distracting or wake you up early. It’s easy to hear walking upstairs.

Laundry: Not in unit, coin machines available

Toilet paper: one roll provided

Response from Benchmark Management

Eugene, Thank you for such a thorough review! We are glad that you had a good experience at Beachwood Villas 8E! It sounds like almost everything went well for you. We will reach out to the correct departments about the issues that you did have so that they can be addressed! We hope you'll come stay again so we can give you a perfect stay! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2020

4 of 5

Nice unit. Garrett staff was helpful. Can’t give an “excellent” if the toilet doesn’t flush well.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for the review and bring issue to our attention. Look forward to seeing you back at the Beach!

Submitted on Jun 13, 2018

I love being down here on 30A in Seagrove!

5 of 5

I love being down here on 30A in Seagrove! It's always so relaxing and peaceful! Thanks

Submitted on Sep 4, 2017


5 of 5

I found the room superb! My stay here was on of great joy and contentment. The city was like a storybook city. I enjoyed the food, the accommodations, the beach, the friendliness of everyone here. I will let many people know of this wonderful, beautiful hidden place of enjoyment, I can't believe it's in the United States. I never knew there were cities and towns like this left. A friendly, family oriented place for bliss. I shall return and tell all my kids and their families to come here.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2017

I will definitely use Garrett Realty again! Superb!

5 of 5

We had a wonderful trip. I will definitely use Garrett Realty again! Superb!

Submitted on Mar 24, 2017

Vacation stay

5 of 5

We have used your company on several occasions when coming for conferences with Christian International and have been very pleased with the accommodations, as well as your rates.

Submitted on Apr 13, 2013