Blue Nine 2

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests



Gulf Front

2 Parking Spaces


This is a Gulf-front 3 bedroom, 3 bath townhouse. On the 2nd floor is the Gulf-front master king bedroom with 42" smart TV, cable, and private balcony to enjoy the panoramic views of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Also on the 2nd floor is a guest king bedroom with private bath.

The 1st floor bedroom includes a twin-over-twin bunk and queen. This room has a 40'' Smart TV to rent movies via Netflix (no cable). You can go directly from the back door to the beach. This townhouse has a covered patio for your enjoyment, with an additional wood patio that runs the length of the property.

Located in the tranquil community of Seacrest Beach, Blue 9 is a small complex that sits right on the Gulf of Mexico. The private beach access directly out your back door offers your family a truly special vacation getaway. This fully private beach is just for Blue 9 and its 9 townhomes and offers so much room for everyone to spread out and enjoy a beach day. You’re still close to great shopping and restaurants, easily accessed by bike or car. The 19-mile bike path that follows all of 30A runs right in front of the property.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

* SATURDAY TO SATURDAY rental Spring Break, Summer season and Holidays.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Smoke-free complex; no smoking in or around the building or boardwalks
* Sorry no pets allowed.


Coffee Maker
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Stereo
  • Deck / Patio
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower


  • 2 King
  • 1 Bunk
  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average

Great time at the blue 9 #2

by Memphis Tn

5 of 5

Had a great stay. Large pantry was great to store all our groceries so no clutter on countertops. Kitchen was stocked with all tools needed even large pan for shrimp boil. Downstairs room got a little warm at night but there were box fans in the closet we used. The out door furniture was rusted with 1 chair broken but the indoor was updated and had everything we needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Emma, We have an update regarding the Blue Nine 2 patio furniture, we are please to let you know there is all new furniture there now. The order was places back in 2020 but due to the supply chain issues it just took longer to receive. We do apologize it was not there for your stay, but we do hope you will come stay at our rental once again to see the improvement. Thank you again for your feedback, and being such a great guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down with the condition of the outdoor furniture. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We hope to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 4, 2022

Great Place to Stay!

by North Augusta SC

5 of 5

We loved staying in Blue Nine 2. The location couldn't have been better - just steps to the sand! With 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, it suited our family of 5 (3 adult children) perfectly.

Response from Benchmark Management

Rhonda, thank you for leaving us a review of your stay. We're thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. Blue Nine 2 is perfect for a family beach getaway, with lots of space and a quick walk to the beach. It was an honor hosting you and your family and we can't wait to see you all again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2022

Beautiful stay!

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

Blue Nine 2 is well maintained, clean, and private. It made for a quiet and relaxing time. Will visit again soon.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Denise, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! We're thrilled to learn you had a relaxing stay at Blue Nine 2, sounds like a great beach escape! At Benchmark, we are all about creating memorable vacation experiences and are happy to welcome you back always! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022

Great Townhome and Location

by Old Hickory TN

5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay at Blue Nine #2. The town home was clean and the view cannot be beat. The only con I had was the patio furniture needs updated. It is severely rusted and did not seem safe with two little ones. We would definitely book again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Katie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. Our apologies regarding the outdoor furniture, we can definitely pass this on to the property manager. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again on our beautiful beaches of 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 3, 2022

Blue 9 #2

by St. Louis Mo

5 of 5

Was very impressed by Benchmark Management and their prompt responses to our requests and inquiries. We have enjoyed coming down to Seacrest and love the location of Blue 9! We hope to return next year. One suggestion I didn't mention earlier in my check out, you might have printed and laminated instructions for the technologically challenged renters on exactly how to use the living room television. Then patio furniture is old and rusting out, unfortunately during our stay 2 of the chairs broke as one of the ladies was sitting in it (not a large lady, and just sitting at the table enjoying a cocktail waiting for the sunset).

Response from Benchmark Management

Bettye, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and the location of Blue Nine! As a company, we strive for our guest to have a memorable stay free of hassle and stress. We are happy to hear this property and our team where able to assist in making that a reality for you. We will certainly pass along your recommendation for laminated Tv instructions as well as updated patio furniture to ensure future guest satisfaction. We hope you consider booking with us for all your future vacations, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 26, 2022

Week In Paradise

by Traci L

5 of 5

We had an awesome week in paradise. Excellent location and perfect for a small family. Just steps away from the beach.

Submitted on Oct 2, 2021

August 2021 Stay

by Kirk B.

5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Blue 9 Unit 2.

Submitted on Aug 6, 2021

Beautiful view!!


5 of 5

We absolutely loved our stay. The unit is comfortable, well located and nicely appointed. The kitchen has a great assortment of cookware and gadgets. The sliding glass door is very sturdy and could use a new handle. My guess is just the weight of the door has worn the handle. Definitely Interested in this unit next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your all-five rating of Blue Nine 2 as we greatly appreciate this. We're so happy that you loved your stay and are interested in returning next year. We hope to see you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2021

Very private beach location!

by Tuscaloosa AL

5 of 5

Loved that this property is right on the beach with very FEW others on the beach! Very private & relaxing.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're happy that you chose Blue Nine 2 for your vacation. Being right on the beach is the best. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 19, 2021

Blue 9-2

by MI

4 of 5

Rt 30a adds a lot to this location

Response from Benchmark Management

We're glad you chose to stay at Blue Nine 2 on 30A. We hope you'll come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 18, 2021

Oceanfront Relaxation

by Bloomington IL

5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our month in Seacrest Beach in January. The townhome was just what we hoped for - relaxing, well equipped and with an unbeatable view. Highly recommend this location for those looking for a quiet spot right on the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Nannette, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your long January trip! From a gorgeous view of the gulf, a relaxing town, or a well suited townhome, Blue Nine 2 is the way to go! We can't wait to accommodate you again. We hope to see you again soon, Nannette! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 17, 2021

Unit 2A at the Blue Nine is exceptional

by Ridgeland MS

5 of 5

Very clean condo with a great beachfront view. I love that I can take about 20 steps and I am at the beach. The condo looked to have been renovated based upon our past stays. They did a great job.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Stephen, You're absolutely right! Blue Nine 2 has been recently renovated, and we're so glad it has paid off. We'll be sure to relay your compliment to the owner! We look forward to your next stay just steps away from the water. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 11, 2020

Blue Nine #2 Review

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

We love coming to 30A and staying at Blue Nine
The unit #2 is very nice and comfortable. During this pandemic these units are the perfect location. You can see the water while you are in the kitchen! Just a perfect location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Patty, Thank you for reviewing Blue Nine 2, we are so happy that you love staying at Blue NIne. It is a perfect location along our beautiful coast. Please come back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark 30A

Submitted on Oct 26, 2020

Beach Rental on 30A

by Fortworth TX

5 of 5

Good location, good beach access. Would recommend spending money on umbrella chair rental, but other units will go out early to claim spots. Beach chair rental companies cannot setup beyond the property line. May want to place your own chairs out by 6am and tell chair rental co to place them there.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Christopher, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 28, 2020

Excellent property

by Johns Creek GA

5 of 5

Absolutely brilliant vacation

Response from Benchmark Management

Joann, We are so happy that you had a "brilliant" vacation. We hope that you will return and reserve your accommodations through Benchmark Management. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020

Summer Vaca 2020

by Wylie TX

5 of 5


Response from Benchmark Management

Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you had an awesome time! We work hard to make sure your experience is great, and it looks like we succeeded! We hope to see you back at the beach soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020

Blue Nine 2

5 of 5

Second stay for us at Blue Nine. Will keep coming back! We love it. Perfect spot and great neighbors. Obviously I come for the fishing

Submitted on Apr 24, 2018

We had a great stay!

5 of 5

We had a great stay! Condo is very clean and has everything you need. Quiet and beach was not crowded like some other spots on 30a

Submitted on Jul 22, 2017

Blue Nine 2

5 of 5

We loved this place. Beach was not crowded. Condo was perfect.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2016