Spring Special

Show Details

Blue Nine 9

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests



Gulf Front

2 Parking Spaces


Located in the heart of the quiet family-friendly community of Seacrest Beach, you have reached your ''home away from home" at the beach! Once inside this charming beach-front townhome nestled in the sugary white sands overlooking the emerald waters of 30A, you will immediately feel you've returned home. It offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from both floors and an indoor palette of light, casual décor with a touch of nautical appeal.

A covered patio for your enjoyment with an additional wood patio that runs the length of the property. Walk directly from the back door of this townhome to the sandy beach. You will be delighted that there are no high-rise condos close by to crowd your private beachfront access.

Sleeping Arrangements - Sleeps 10:
Bedroom 1, 1st Floor: King bed.
Bedroom 2, 2nd Floor: Full-over-twin bunks plus twin bed.
Bedroom 3, 2nd Floor: King bed, TV and private balcony. Private bathroom with large shower.
Sofa in living room pulls out to a queen bed.

We have done everything to make Harmony Beach your ''home away from home'' .. at the beach! Located in the quiet family-friendly community of Seacrest Beach near famous Rosemary Beach, Florida and only 6 miles from Seaside. Blue 9 is a small complex with only nine townhomes that sit directly on the Gulf of Mexico.

* Sorry, no pets allowed
* Parking for 2 cars.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player
  • pets not allowed


  • 2 King
  • 1 Twin
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Warm Winter

by Webster WI

5 of 5

Great location, nicely updated rental. Private deck off master bedroom, great for morning coffee. View of ocean from living area. Benchmark quickly responds to any issue (which are few if any). Going back again!

Submitted on Mar 21, 2024

christmas review

by Hartselle AL

5 of 5

It was very good!! No complaints!! I highly recommend this condo! Love Blue Nine!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your kind words and glowing recommendation, Tim! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Blue Nine Condos and that everything met your expectations. Providing exceptional experiences for our guests is our top priority, and we are delighted to know that we succeeded in making your stay a memorable one. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay in the future! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 2, 2024

Excellent Property

by Hilton Head Island SC

5 of 5

Great communication with rental company. Excellent property, very clean and close to everything you need! Highly recommend this location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that the location of this unit worked out well for you and your family. We are glad you were able to enjoy the property and make lasting memories. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 8, 2022

Beautiful Views

by Rockwall TX

4 of 5

This was our first Florida vacation, and we wanted to stay on the beach. We loved that we had our own private beach, so finding a spot every day was not a problem. So we were extremely happy with the location.

We had some difficulties with getting into the unit the first day. There was an issue with the door and we had to wait for an answering service to get a hold of maintenance, but after a brief wait, he showed up and got us in.

I would like to encourage the owner to do some updates in the bathroom. Some caulking might be nice, a new shower curtain, at least. And maybe this is being nit picky, but maybe if you could leave just a little bit more in the way of amenities?

Having said all that, I would recommend this property to a friend because of its location and amazing view.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Mary, Thank you for sharing your feedback Blue Nine Condo. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. Your feed back is greatly appreciated and we will use the information to improve where we can. As for the amenities supplied we do a starter kit for all rental properties, but well pass the suggestion on for more. We work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We do hope to see you again for a 5 star stay. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 26, 2021

Kiefer Blue 9

by Arlington TX

5 of 5

We had a great time and enjoyed unit #9! it was in good condition and we had no issues with the condo. We did not get any use out of the Vacayzen rental credit because we had them deliver a 2 person kayak which was delivered but they did not include any life jackets. I also asked to rent two more and they had sero to provide. I went out once with my wife and because the water was rough we did not feel comfortable without life jackets. Very disappointed with Vacayzen :-(

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Tom, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Blue Nine Condo. We were honored to have you and are so appreciative of your response. Thank you for including the information regarding your beach rental, as this will also help us. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible and need to know any and all input. We do hope you will stay with us again, you were great guest to have. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021

Great beach stay

by Nolensville TN

5 of 5

Overall our vacation was wonderful!! We have rented several times with garret realty and will continue to do so. There were a few things within the place that could be improved upon. The curtains in the upstairs master bedroom are missing a few hooks and do not hang correctly because of it. There was only one pot holder and no kitchen towels so I had to use beach towels to take things out of the oven. We had a slight hiccup with the portable chairs and umbrellas from vaycazen. They were not delivered on the day we arrived and we didn’t get them until the next day at the end of the day so did not have them for two days. The company was incredibly hard to get in touch with. They said they would refund me for the days we missed and I still haven’t received any money back from them. We loved the location of Blue nine! We felt like the price was a little steep for the condo. It was slightly outdated, but we also felt like we were paying to be on the beach so we were happy with it. Thank you all for what you do! We will see you next summer!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lauren, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Blue Nine Condo. We are very grateful for your feedback this will definitely be shared with the right departments to get the issue fixed. We were grateful to have you as our guest and a repeat guest at that. As always you may inform us of any issues during your stay and we would be happy to assist you. We want you to have the best vacation possible. I do apologize for the issue with rental company this will be discussed with them. We can’t wait to see you again here on the beach. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021

Good location, condo in need of updates and renovation

by Brentwood TN

4 of 5

Positive: Great location! Being able to walk out onto the deck and have that view is a big perk. Ability to easily walk back up the stairs to go to the bathroom is a huge convenience.

Negative: The condo really needs to be updated. I thought I was on the set of Golden Girls. Hasn't been painted in a long time. The ceiling has a lot of water stains. Bathrooms are in pretty bad shape. On the bright side, the couch, refrigerator and dinning room table were new.

In summary, if this condo was updated with new bathrooms, nicer kitchen and updated decorating, it would be a jewel.

Response from Benchmark Management

Todd, thank you for the review and feedback! We are sorry to hear that you didn't find this unit up to par. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are always working to make necessary updates. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide a wonderful beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021

Great stay with a great view on a great beach!

by Austin TX

5 of 5

If you are looking for a quiet getaway on 30A, this is the place to be. It was perfect for our family of five. There were not any high rises or public beach access in the immediate area so there was plenty of room to spread out on the beach. The unit is a little outdated, but it's still a very nice place to stay. The beds and furniture were comfortable and the outdoor area was really nice. We cannot wait to return again soon.

Response from Benchmark Management

Erin, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We're glad that you had a nice vacation and that the condo met your needs. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Blue 9

by OK

5 of 5

Condo was very clean, every room was nice and clean all bathrooms were clean and plenty of towels. Kitchen had plenty of dishes, just enough dish soap for the week and there was also plenty of washing machine soap for a few loads of laundry. We enjoyed our stay very much, we met a few of the other renters(owner)and they all seemed to be having a great time...

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 8, 2020

Blue Nine 9

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. The rental was perfect for us and we had everything we needed. The patio furniture downstairs should be updated though. Everyone we dealt with was professional and helpful. The beach was perfect! Plan on staying again!

Submitted on Sep 20, 2017