Home\Rentals\Search Results\Blue Pineapple

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

Blue Pineapple

4 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

11 Guests

Seagrove

House

Gulf Access

pets considered

Private Pool

4 Parking Spaces

Details

Blue Pineapple is a 4-bedroom beach retreat located in the quiet Seagrove community Village of Sugar Sands. This home features a beautiful backyard entertaining area complete with a brand-new heated saltwater pool, turf, and tropical landscape. Enjoy quick access to the beach, a two-minute walk. The home can sleep up to 11 guests comfortably.

You'll feel welcomed immediately when you walk into this cool blue home. Clean white finishes with pops of coastal blues are everywhere you turn. Unique designer touches make this home even more special. Blue Pineapple boasts 2 king master suites, one conveniently on the 1st floor and the other upstairs with the other 2 bedrooms.

Sleeping Arrangements - Sleeps 11:
1st Floor, Bedroom 1: King bed, TV, desk and patio access. Private bathroom.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 2: King bed, TV and balcony access. Private bathroom.
2nd Floor, Bedroom 3: 2 full beds, TV
2nd Floor, Bedroom 4: Twin-over-full bunk bed, TV.

Beach Access:
Head west on Sugar Sand Lane and turn left on Somerset Bridge. Directly across 30A at the Tom Thumb is your beach access.
Distance: .1 mile | Time: 3 minutes walking

Village of Sugar Beach:
Village of Sugar Beach is in the heart of Seagrove and just short walk across 30A to the sugar sand beaches. This community has no thru streets so there is minimal traffic making it safe for the kids. There is a community pool for the entire family to enjoy. Local shops and favorite restaurants are within walking distance. Minutes away is Deer Lake State Park, offering miles of biking trails. Seaside is only a 1 ½ miles away where you can enjoy events throughout the year.

Seagrove Beach:
Named for the thick grove of oak trees lining its coastline, Seagrove Beach is located in the heart of 30A. There's no better spot to experience everything 30A has to offer! Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile Timpoochee bike trail that runs right around the corner from the neighborhood. Visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park to the West. Head East and discover more of Seagrove Beach plus the wonderful coastal communities of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy exploring the boutique shops, fabulous restaurants, and beautiful state parks in each of these communities.

* Pool heat can be added for an additional fee
* Parking for 4 cars.
* Dog Friendly: If bringing a pet, an additional non-refundable pet fee will be added to your booking. Please contact us if you are bringing a dog. A maximum of 2 dogs is allowed at a maximum of 30 lbs. Please see our rental policies for further details.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Gas Grill
Pool
Private Pool
Heated Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Deck / Patio
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 2 Full
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

 

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Family Vacay 2024...

by Overland Park KS

5 of 5

The house was wonderful for our family. We had a 3 minute walk to the beach and the backyard pool was so relaxing! We walked to Angelina’s for delicious pizza for dinner! The house was in a great location. The only cons were we had to go out and buy our beach chairs and boogie board since the house didn’t have it. We couldn’t take it on the plane so we did leave 3 very nice beach chairs and a brand new boogie board for the next family to enjoy.
Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation! We will definitely be back!!

Submitted on Jul 7, 2024


Loved the Blue Pineapple

by Wayzata MN

5 of 5

The property was perfect for our month-long stay. It is a perfect location for everything we wanted to do on 30A. It was very clean and nicely appointed. Benchmark was highly responsive to our questions and requests. We highly recommend the Blue Pineapple!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Catherine, Wow, thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled that the Blue Pineapple was everything you hoped for during your month-long stay on 30A. Providing clean, comfortable accommodations and attentive service is our top priority at Benchmark, so it's wonderful to hear that we met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back for another unforgettable vacation soon! Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 15, 2024


Great backyard, great location, very clean house

by Glen Ellyn IL

5 of 5

The only problem was that the pool heater was broken so the hot tub was not hot.
Other than that, the backyard area was beautiful and great for hanging out. The front porches were nice for relaxing and had comfortable furniture. The house was really clean and had a great layout. And proximity to the beach was great.
The rental process was easy, and check-in and out went smoothly.

Response from Benchmark Management

Amy, It sounds like you had a wonderful stay overall at the house, enjoying its great location, cleanliness, and beautiful outdoor spaces. It's disappointing to hear about the issues with the pool heater. We're happy to inform you that the pool heater has been repaired and a new hot water heater with increased capacity has been installed in the house since your stay. This should resolve any issues with water pressure in the showers, ensuring a more comfortable experience for future guests. Your detailed feedback about the amenities and your positive experience is valuable to us. It's great to hear about your seamless arrival and departure encounter, and we hope to host you again soon for more fun in the sun! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 17, 2024


Summer Vaca

by Lakeway TX

5 of 5

Great experience all around! We had some difficulty entering into the property. However, the staff and maintenance crew were there right away to fix the problem. We had a great time both at the beach and at the community pool. The kitchen/living area were our favorite hang outs, followed by the upstairs balcony. My family loved the entire stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to hear that you had a great time at the beach and community pool, and that our staff and maintenance crew were able to address any issues you had in a timely manner. It's especially nice to hear that the kitchen and living area as well as the upstairs balcony were your favorite spaces. We hope you and your family will choose to stay with us again in the future!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2023


Perfect

by Nolensville TN

5 of 5

Incredible for our group of 8, short walk to ocean, short bike ride to seaside, restaurants, the hub. Very roomy, updated and clean.

Response from Benchmark Management

Janna, We thank you and your family for spending your vacation with us at this uniquely beautiful home located in Seagrove community Village of Sugar Sands! This 4-bedroom home is perfect for families and offers both peace of mind and the experience of a welcoming community environment that makes you feel right at home. We would be honored to welcome you all again next year for an equally memorable beach vacation at Blue Pineapple! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 17, 2022


Great Stay

by Nahunta GA

5 of 5

The Blue Pineapple was a perfect home for our big family. We were able to take the golf cart everywhere. Plenty of room for everyone to have their room and not be cramped. The home is beautiful.

Response from Benchmark Management

Melissa, We thank you and your family for spending your summer vacation with us at this uniquely beautiful home located in Seagrove community Village of Sugar Sands! This 4-bedroom home is perfect for families and offers both peace of mind and the experience of a welcoming community environment that makes you feel right at home. We would be honored to welcome you all again next summer for an equally memorable beach vacation at Blue Pineapple! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 28, 2022


Blue Pineapple

by Mandeville LA

5 of 5

It was the perfect house! Location to beach was great, literally a 3 minute walk. The house had everything you need for your home away from home.

Response from Benchmark Management

Timothy, We are thrilled to hear you and your family had a great vacation staying at our property! We strive to provide our guests with the perfect location and experience when booking their stay with us at Benchmark Management. We hope you choose Benchmark Management for your future trips to the beach; we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2022


Beautiful house, great location

by Kirkwood MO

5 of 5

We had a great stay at Blue Pineapple! We’ll be back.
Warning: Bring your own trash bags, coffee filters and toilet paper, etc. Only the bare minimum is provided!

Response from Benchmark Management

Elizabeth, We are glad to hear you had a great stay at Blue Pineapple! We are honored to have had the opportunity to host you and your family's trip to the beach. We strive here at Benchmark, to provide our guest with a relaxing, hassle-free vacation and are thrilled to hear your stay was just that! We hope you consider us when booking your future trip to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 20, 2022