Home\Rentals\Search Results\Coastal Living

🎄 Christmas In July 🎄

Dreaming of a warm, beachside Christmas? Secure your holiday getaway now and take advantage of our exclusive "Christmas in July" offer!

Show Details

Coastal Living

3 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seagrove

House

Gulf Access

Private Pool

4 Parking Spaces

Details

Coastal Living is a luxurious 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom home located in beautiful Seagrove Beach. Coastal Living is carved out in an exclusive neighborhood off 395, directly north of 30A, and is conveniently nestled between the popular communities of Watersound, Seaside, and Watercolor. With only a little more than a quarter mile separating you from the Gulf, you’re only a short walk from the white-sanded beaches and crystal blue water. Not to mention, you are less than a mile from fun family activities, delicious restaurants, and desirable boutiques in the surrounding communities.

This beautifully inspired home is just what you found yourself needing for your family vacation. Perfect for families or couples on a single floor plan with plenty of privacy for all.

- Master Suite with TV, full bathroom (jetted tub and walk-in shower), and 2 large walk-in closets to accommodate the lengthiest of stays!
- Corner Queen bedroom with TV and shared hallway bathroom
- Shared bathroom for guest bedrooms with shower/tub combo - perfect for the little ones!
- Corner Queen bedroom with shared hallway bathroom
- Additional queen air mattress in closet
- Generous living room with ample seating and viewing
- Large kitchen with granite countertops and accessories for home cooking or dining in!

Stepping out from the generous living area, you enter onto a large screened in patio, providing easy and comfortable relaxation to enjoy your morning coffee or evening dinners, and made complete with an easily accessible grill. Conveniently connected to the family room, you will find the 2nd and 3rd guest bedrooms. Each corner bedroom is outfitted with a queen bed.

You will find all that you need in this well appointed home, outfitted with 3 TV's and high speed internet, and the kitchen is fully stocked. The dining table seats 4 comfortably with additional seating at the kitchen countertop for any family meal! Enjoy the provided kayak as well!

With its beautiful woodland surroundings, spacious screened in patio overlooking the pool, modern interior, and gorgeous private pool – you and your guests are sure to have an amazing and memorable trip!

* Sorry, no pets allowed
* Parking for 4 cars.
* Benchmark cannot guarantee/service owner-provided amenities
* Pool heat can be added for an additional fee

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Gas Grill
Pool
Private Pool
Heated Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • jetted tub
  • Jacuzzi Tub

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

   

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Fun Times

by Covington LA

5 of 5

Loved the location and the house.

Submitted on Apr 20, 2024


Very nice beach home

by Opp AL

5 of 5

Great home with plenty of room and amenities.

Response from Benchmark Management

We sincerely appreciate your gracious feedback! It brings us immense joy to know that your recent stay at our residence was a pleasurable experience. Our ongoing commitment is to ensure that you find a spacious and inviting setting equipped with an array of amenities to cater to your every need. Should you ever have any specific preferences or suggestions for enhancing your next visit, we would be extremely grateful for your insights. Our primary goal is to consistently improve and exceed your expectations. Anticipating the pleasure of hosting you once more in the days to come, we extend our warmest welcome and sincere gratitude for choosing our home for your stay. Warm Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 13, 2023


Great week at 30A

by Roanoke VA

5 of 5

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this property. All the amenities you need and very comfortable. Easy walk to the beach and near everything.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Randall! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Coastal Living. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 8, 2023


Good location! Just a few things to make it Perfect

by Lantana TX

5 of 5

Pros:
House was clean and well kept. Great location with an easy 5 min walk to the beach. Lots of great stuff in the garage - kayak, beach chairs, umbrellas, wagons, coolers, bicycles.
Cons:
Wifi was terrible - if you have teens with devices they will not be happy.
Wish the pool had a heater.
No beach towels.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for providing a detailed review of your stay at Coastal Living, David! We are glad to hear that the house was clean, well-kept, and equipped with useful items in the garage. The proximity to the beach and the availability of beach essentials like chairs, umbrellas, and bicycles are great assets. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the WiFi. Reliable internet connectivity is essential, especially when traveling with teens who may have multiple devices. Additionally, we understand that having a heated pool would have added to the overall experience. When booking your next vacation make sure to click that filter and all of the houses with pool heaters will pull up! Not having beach towels is also a notable point, but it is not stated anywhere that we provide those. We always suggest to bring your own with you! Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We do hope to have you back again soon to enjoy more fun in the sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 19, 2023


Coastal Living second experience

by Portage MI

5 of 5

Great experience, like last time

Thank You

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so very much for your feedback, Marty! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience, especially if it was consistent with your previous stay. Thank you for choosing Benchmark Management, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 14, 2023


Lovely house, conveniently located.

by Saint Charles MO

4 of 5

Overall my family had a good experience with only a few exceptions. I was aware of ongoing construction around the property but was quite surprised how disruptive it was. It was of no fault to the property owners but the construction directly behind the house was incredibly loud and very hard to relax. They were sawing cinder blocks and sparks were flying over the fence into the pool at one point. I don’t foresee the construction ending for a note another year or so so I would keep that in consideration. The house was very nice and clean. The bedroom mattresses were quite firm and the side of the house that didn’t have the thermostat got to be a little warm. We had an issue with the air mattress not holding air but management resolved that issue by the end of the day. The screened in porch was delightful in the evenings and the pool was a great way to cool off after a day at the beach. The garage was stocked with beach chairs, umbrellas, coolers, wagons and boogie boards. There was also around six bikes that we took advantage of using. It was a quick ride to the beach and Seaside proper. All in all, I would stay at this property again but only when construction is completed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that the atmosphere was not the best while you were here. Truthfully, almost the entire 30A is undergoing construction and this is not something that we compensate for. We understand this may come as an inconvenience since we do not manage the work going on around our properties and there is nothing much we can do. Usually, if we are made aware of neighboring construction that will affect our guests majorly, we would notify them before arrival and/or provide alternative options. We truly hope this experience does not deter you from booking with us again. We are glad to hear that the unit worked out well for your family. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022


Beautiful Home

by Jacksonville IL

5 of 5

We had a fantastic stay. The house was clean and ready for us. The garage even had items like beach chairs, bikes, beach umbrellas and boogie boards. The pool had floats and an umbrella for the shallow end. The linai was our favorite hang out spot to sit and play cards in the evening. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and the beds were comfortable. We had a great stay and plan to return next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Misty, thank you for leaving us a review of your stay! It warms our hearts to hear your response, and we couldn't be more thankful that you stayed with us. Coastal Living is a true gem if you want a full-value experience. With only a short walk to the beach, shops, and restaurants, this home is an excellent choice! We're glad it was well-appointed with all you need for a great stay. It would be an honor to host you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 20, 2022


Relaxing Stay @ Coastal Living in Seagrove

by Richmond KY

5 of 5

This was our second time staying at this property and both experiences have been positive. We love the location. The house layout is perfect for us with two kids. The pool is relaxing. The only negative is the construction noise going on in the neighborhood behind the house which will hopefully be completed soon.

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you for choosing to return for another great beach getaway with your family! We're honored that we had the pleasure of hosting you again. This Seagrove home is in a great location close to WaterColor Crossings, Seaside, and Seagrove! The back patio offers a great place to unwind by the gorgeous pool. If you don't want to quite be outside but still enjoy the pool views, the screened in porch is the place to be! We apologize that your stay was interrupted by nearby construction, the area is quickly growing and more homes are being built all over, but we're glad to hear you still had a great time. We hope to have you back for a 3rd year! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 15, 2022


The perfect vacation spot!

by York PA

5 of 5

The house was beautiful and in a wonderful neighborhood. So close to the beach and all the good food spots in Seaside! Everything was well kept and so clean. The private pool was an amazing bonus! Would definitely stay here again. I can’t recommend this property or a vacation to 30A enough! Perfect for a family vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Sara, We thank you and your family for spending your summer vacation with us at Coastal Living! This is a perfect home for renting for a small family or a few couples. Coastal Living offers both peace of mind and the experience of a welcoming community environment that makes you feel right at home. Plus, the private pool and screened in back porch makes it that much more peaceful and relaxing for a more intimate feel. The location is so convenient to the beach, Seaside, WaterColor, restaurants, and shops. We would be honored to welcome you all again to our rental and our beautiful beaches of 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 28, 2022


April 2022 Stay

by Colorado Springs CO

3 of 5

House was as advertised with plenty of room, comfortable furniture and a great master bath (although surprised by the lack of places to hang towels). Master walk in shower was a treat. Backyard screened in porch and pool would have been great ... but ... major construction was going on directly behind the property during our entire stay. Men on scaffolding could look directly into our pool area and into the house itself. Heavy equipment backup “beepers” were quite annoying. They even worked on Easter Sunday! Had no advanced warning that construction would be taking place during our stay. I would recommend this house for other renters but ONLY after the construction project is over!

Response from Benchmark Management

Patrick, Thank you for sending us your feedback regarding your recent stay at Coastal Cottage! We are truly sorry that the atmosphere was not the best during your stay. 30A is growing and with that comes a bunch of construction, unfortunately. We understand that this comes as an inconvenience, and since we do not manage the work being done to neighboring properties, there is not much we can do. We try our best to notify guests of any construction that will majorly affect them and try to be as accommodating as possible. We hope this does not deter you from booking with us again in the future! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 23, 2022


Amazing Location and Home

by Lafayette IN

5 of 5

This was such a clean and exceptionally stocked home. Perfect for my family of 5. Everything we could have needed for cooking or baking was included, including a Kitchen Aid mixer, electric griddle, and several crockpots. It was such a short walk to the beach, that even my 3 young kids could easily make the trip without complaints. Yes, the pool was cold, too cold for my kids to swim in more than a few minutes. I do wish the owner would consider a pool heater. I would absolutely rent again during the summertime when it is warmer or again anytime of year with a heated pool. The included wagons, bikes and kayaks in the garage were a pleasant surprise! The construction behind the home was a bit of a bummer, but they were considerate workers and not too awfully distracting. The waterfall feature of the pool helped drown out some noise.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Susan, Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed our home. We've found it to be a definite customer favorite. We work hard each day to bring our guest the best vacation possible. The location of the home, and the size are the main points that people have praised on. We can certainly pass on the the information about considering a heated element to the owner regarding the pool. Any information is welcome to help us continue to improve. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again on our beautiful 30A beaches. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2022


Near perfection

by Fredericktown OH

5 of 5

This was definitely a place to return to! Clean, well appointed, and a wonderful location made the choice to rent it a good choice. Easy walk to a gorgeous easy walk to Seaside with a 5 year old who didn't complain once...and a delightful neighborhood with friendly residents. The one drawback was the construction going on directly behind the house. We totally get the work while you have employees and the weather is great but the full day (well into darkness) on Saturday was a real bummer. We moved our dinner back inside and played music to drown out the loud banging. With all the other great qualities of this place...I really don't like complaining about something no one can do anything about and obviously is temporary. Hurry up guys and finish up! We will return to such an enjoyable, beautiful place. P.S. The management is very helpful and considerate as well.

Response from Benchmark Management

Leisa, We're overjoyed to hear you'd love to return for another stay with us at Coastal Living! We agree, the location couldn't be better and offers wonderful home amenities. We're sorry to hear that this nearby construction was a nuisance during your stay past normal working hours, but we greatly appreciate your patience and understanding in that situation. This area is rapidly growing so there are often construction projects we're not notified about to pass along to guests. Hopefully that will be complete soon for the area behind this house so that you can return for a complete 5-star vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 10, 2022


Coastal Living

by N/A CO

5 of 5

We had a great stay at the property. The house was very nice in a quiet neighborhood with a great pool. We rode the bikes that were there. We walked to the Seaside town center about 15 minutes away. We spent some time on the beach and relaxed in and around the pool. Despite a new home under construction directly behind it and little work being done while we were there, it was quiet and private. We loved our time there. The entire area was quite lovely.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kerry, We want to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear this property provided you with privacy as well as a convenient location to the beach and neighboring town of Seaside! We hope you consider Benchmark Management when booking your future vacations, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.Kerry, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Coastal Living. We are super grateful for your response and couldn’t be happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your return to this lovely unit is always welcome as we are only a phone call away. We take pride in providing our guests with the best vacation experience, and we look forward to serving you always. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2021


Beautiful Place to Stay

by Kannapolis NC

5 of 5

This beautiful house has everything you need for a stay at the beach. Kitchen is fully furnished. Easy walk/ride to the beach. Convenient location for groceries and restaurants. Pool and screened in porch is so relaxing. We hope to rent again next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're thrilled that you found Coastal Living to be a beautiful house and that you had everything that you needed. We look forward to seeing you next year! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 5, 2021


Beautiful Home in Gorgeous Seagrove Beach

by Chagrin Falls OH

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time! The home was beautiful and clean. We were just a short bike ride to the white sandy beach and local restaurants. The private pool was lovely but cold during our stay. They had bikes, beach chairs, and a kayak available to use. We rented chairs and an umbrella set up for us at the beach. Definitely needed shade during the day in the sun. We would love to return to this beautiful home.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lori, Thank you for sharing your feedback Coastal Living. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again for more wonderful beach memories. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 26, 2021


Great spot for 30A vacation

by Louisville KY

5 of 5

Great house for the family. Kitchen has everything you need to cook all meals. The pool is great as is the outside sitting area. Easy walking distance to beach, Seaside and Watercolor. Highly recommended.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so pleased that Coastal Living had all that you needed for a great vacation. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


Peaceful and Private

by Tacoma WA

5 of 5

We had a great experience. Home was just what we were looking for. One level, great layout; away from busy streets, quiet and not on top of other homes; but still walkable/bikeable to everything. It was very private being the lot is larger than most newer homes in the area and on a non-busy street. 2 large driveways with easy access in and out of the property. We also appreciated the bikes provided in the garage. We didn't use the pool but was nice to relax by. My only suggestion would be that all the switches inside be labelled as there are multiple switches for the same light/fan, etc., keeping confusion down and unnecessary things on.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Angela, We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Coastal Living. It is a wonderful choice to get away from it all in a peaceful setting. Come back and see us soon! Thank you for the wonderful review. We will pass along the great suggestion regarding the light switches, thanks! Sincerely, Benchmark Managment

Submitted on Feb 4, 2021


Great Stay!

by Los Angeles CA

5 of 5

We had a great stay here with all the amenities needed to feel comfortable. Perfectly clean and a fully stocked kitchen. Our only complaint was we wish the weather was warmer so we could enjoy the pool!

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear Katie, Thank you for the 5 star review of Coastal Living! You will have to come back soon when the weather is nice and warm. We are happy that you had a great stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 25, 2021


Best Rental Yet!!

by Dubberly LA

5 of 5

I have been coming to Florida panhandle for approximately 50 summers and the last 8 years have been in SeaGrove-Seaside area. This home is our favorite rental! The layout is perfect and the high ceilings make it more grand. Two walk-in closets in the master are as large as small rooms - perfect portable crib area for an infant! We LOVED the screened porch area and pool!!! (THE reason we chose it) If we weren’t at the beach, we were in the beautiful pool! The kitchen was wonderfully stocked. Appreciated the large water & dryer, comfortable beds and an added outdoor showers for sandy feet. The bikes were so much fun and the street was quiet with a wonderful breeze. I prefer not to be in the grove area because although very shady, it’s extremely humid. This home was perfect for us! Our only inconvenience was the wifi was out in the whole area & my son-in-law had to work from a hotel lobby in Destin - no fault of anyone’s! There is zero chance for an early check in as we arrived an hour early and the coded locks were set to open exactly at 4pm. With the COVID restrictions, we opted for take outs and cooking. The Publix close by delivered and was well stocked with everything we needed. I would recommend calling the beach chair rental companies a few weeks ahead as we used Azalea street access because the companies that served the 395 entrance were booked. Easy review! Thank you for a great week!

Response from Benchmark Management

Johnny, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020


Family Beach Getaway

by Georgetown TX

5 of 5

The house was perfect and the location was great. The area is very family friendly and the house had everything we needed and then some. The only set back was the fact that we couldn't take advantage the credit because the place that Benchmark partners with was no longer accepting orders for the week we were staying in Florida. So as a heads up use the credit in advance so you don't lose those funds. Other than that everything else was great and we would recommend Benchmark and this rental home to family and friends.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jill, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in The Live Well Credit, unfortunately this was out of our control as we are a partner and do not control their inventory. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020


Super close to SEASIDE!

by Smyrna TN

5 of 5

Great location. lots of space to park and for kids to enjoy the outdoors on bikes or just at the pool. House had everything we needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 17, 2019


Great value for a very nice house

by Oxford MS

5 of 5

Open, convenient, loved the screened porch and pool. We'll definitely be back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Dear William, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 15, 2019


Great Fall Break

by Woodstock GA

5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay over the fall break. The house was perfect! It’s in a great location, close to everything and had EVERYTHING you need for a beach vacation. The property was very clean, updated and is just as the pictures depict. My kids loved the pool and the lanai. Only thing I would suggest to bring would be extra towels—in addition to your beach towels. Between the pool, the beach and showers, we could not keep enough clean towels. I would definitely recommend this property 1000%!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Kathlene, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guest the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 9, 2019


Wonderful vacation

by FORT WAYNE IN

5 of 5

This house has it all! amazing saline pool, furnishings,It seriously was fantastic! Close to everything, We definitely will stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

We couldn't agree more - this is a lovely home with a great space out back! Great pool and screened in porch area so that you can enjoy it year round! Located just outside of the hustle and bustle of 30A but a short walk to the beach makes this the ideal property. Take a look for yourself and then give us a call at Benchmark where we are awaiting the opportunity to make all your beach vacation dreams come true!!

Submitted on Oct 1, 2019


Wonderful trip

by fort gibson OK

5 of 5

The house was in a good location and was just perfect. We look forward to our next visit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 23, 2019


Perfect Getaway!

5 of 5

We will be back! This house was perfect for our family...we felt right at home. Plenty of room for all of us to spread out and I could not believe all of the kitchen accommodations - you will be able to cook whatever you like while staying here. It is within walking distance of a public beach entrance A wagon, umbrella and a few other beach accessories are located in the garage. Thanks for such a warm, inviting and clean place to stay.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ashley, we had so delighted that you had a perfect stay with your family.Coastal Living is a luxurious 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom property located in the beautiful Seagrove Beach community. At Coastal Living, you are conveniently located to the popular Watersound, Watercolor, and Seaside. You can't beat it! You are also only a short walk away to the beaches of 30a! Call Benchmark today to book this spacious, gorgeous home!

Submitted on Sep 4, 2019


coastal living was the perfect vacation home

by N/A CO

5 of 5

The home was comfortable, clean and very nice, we really enjoyed the screened in porch area and pool. The area offers a lot to do, and everything is close, the bikes they provided were perfect for getting around, and going to the beach. we plan on renting the home again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Margaret, thank you for your review! We are so glad that you had such a wonderful time. Coastal Living is a luxurious 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom property located in the beautiful Seagrove Beach community. We agree it is very comfortable, has a very nice porch area overlooking the pool, and gorgeous private pool. In addition this property comes with - 4 adult bikes, 1 child's bike and kayak included. You can't beat that! With only a little more than a ¼ mile separating you from the Gulf, give is a call today! You will want to snag this property quick!

Submitted on Aug 20, 2019


Clean and Convenient

by Little Rock AR

5 of 5

Coastal Living in Seagrove was perfect for our family. It had everything and more. The rental was exceptionally cleaned and the one level was a convenient change for us. The pool and screened in porch were where we spent most of our time when we weren’t at the beach. The porch was large and the sun deck on the pool was great when I wanted my kids to escape the sun for a little bit. This rental is located minutes away from the beach and the grocery store. It is in a quiet neighborhood. If you have young children, I highly recommend this rental. The convenience of the location, amenities and absence of stairs was perfect. We will be back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Ashley, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. Coastal Living is a property that makes our job easy, it is beautiful! We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 7, 2019


Excellent Stay!

by Lewisburg TN

5 of 5

Very nice property. Loved the pool and the large TV. Everyone had a great time!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jon, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had such a good time! We hope you'll come back again soon! Thanks, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 27, 2019


Had a wonderful stay

by Great Bend KS

5 of 5

Arrived with family and was very pleased at the condition of the property. The house was very clean and the amenities were perfect. It's a short walk to the beach and a short drive to the grocery store. The pool was awesome! We all had a wonderful time and are thinking about making this a yearly spot to stay. The only negative thing I can think of is the grounds in front of the house could have used some weed removal. Other than that, it's just like the pictures presented. We arranged our stay with Brandi at Benchmark and she was extremely nice to work with, very professional.

Submitted on Jun 19, 2019


Girls Vacation 2019

by Ridgetop TN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful experience this year. The property was even better than we hoped and we thoroughly enjoyed it. As a matter of fact, we spent the majority of our visit either in the pool or sitting in the screened-in porch just talking. N

Response from Benchmark Management

Alexis, thank you for writing a review on Coastal Living. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The pool is the perfect place to relax when you want a break from the beautiful beaches! We hope you will come back and see us soon!

Submitted on May 26, 2019


Wonderful Time

by Schoharie NY

5 of 5

We rented this beautiful house during spring break 2019, and couldn't of been happier. It is walking distance to the beach and a great night life atmosphere.
There are a few different grocery stores within a mile or two and plenty of eateries.
The house itself was wonderful, the pool isn't heated but that didn't stop my family and they just jumped in the outdoor shower afterwards. The beds are very comfortable and the community quiet and seemed safe.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review Lucy! Coastal living is a great home and is in a fantastic neighborhood! The location is ideal with the beach being just a short walk away as well as many places to eat. We hop you will come back to see us soon!

Submitted on May 22, 2019


We loved this house, and location!

by Lucas TX

5 of 5

This home is new, very clean and provided all we needed and more. Kitchen appliances were all new and good quality. Floors clean throughout. We really enjoyed cozying up on the couches in the evenings to watch a movie with all the extra blankets kids loved the blankets and I found them on amazon and bought some for our home :) Furniture all seemed new as well. Having 2 master closets was very nice, one of them big enough for a small child to sleep in! They even had an air mattress provided in the bigger closet. Sink in the laundry room was useful. Enclosed patio was perfect for breakfast every morning. Like another reviewer said, the pool is not heated but it was almost warm enough for us during our mid-May stay. We enjoyed biking around the lovely neighborhood too. The other homes in the neighborhood are beautiful too! We used our credit for beach chair and umbrella service, even though the house comes with plenty of beach chairs and umbrellas, we didn’t want to have to carry those to the beach ourselves with 2 small kids in tow. The garage had tools that my husband often found useful. Lots of great pool floats provided and an air pump and the pool has color changing lights at night...our kids loved this! We grilled dinner by the pool many nights. Only thing that would have been nice that wasn’t provided is a golf cart, but we enjoyed our stay here so I really can’t complain. Picking up dinner from Seagrove Market Cafe on our walk home from the beach was wonderful. And Publix is super close. We will definitely stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

First of all, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Coastal Living. It sounds like you and your family had a great time! This home is in a great location and is one of a kind! We are glad that it had all the amenities you needed and more! We hope to have you come stay again soon!

Submitted on May 21, 2019


Absolutely Amazing

by Belleville IL

5 of 5

The house was well equipped with everything we needed, one of the best I’ve stayed at over the last 14 years. Kitchen had everything including mobile cups, small carry cooler, all the cookware, appliances, and food storage items you would need. Backyard was well kept, pool was very clean, and garage had portable chairs, sand toys, wagon ,and a small variety of tools. This rental house was conveniently close to the beach, grocery, and all the seaside attractions. The only issue we had was that the four bikes only had one bike lock, rental company said previous renters accidentally took home. They were going to drop off additional locks but never did.

Submitted on Apr 15, 2019


Nice house but cold, unheated pool

by Naperville IL

5 of 5

We loved the house. It was perfect for our family. However, we were very disappointed that the pool was unheated. I regret not asking about that when I rented, but I assumed it was a heated pool. The water was so cold! As a result, it sat empty the whole week. What a waste! I’ll rent elsewhere next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

While the pool is private in a great fenced in area it is not heated and we have made sure not to be misleading about that in our listing but we are sorry that this caused you to feel the way you do about this home. This is a lovely and very comfortable home located in a serene and quiet neighborhood. An easy 10 minute walk down the paved walking path will take you right to the beach - and what a wonderful site that is!! White sandy beaches and the beautiful waters of the Gulf of Mexico - you will not be disappointed! Well equipped and ready for your family - many lasting memories will be made at Coastal Living. Join us soon - call Benchmark today!

Submitted on Apr 11, 2019