Home\Rentals\Search Results\Eastern Shores 106

Eastern Shores 106

1 Bedroom

1.5 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Front

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Come vacation in this Eastern Shores Gulf front, newly renovated with sweeping views of beautiful Seagrove Beach!

This property boasts stunning views where you can watch the sunset from the comfort of the sofa in the living room or enjoy the gentle Gulf breezes from the balcony while you sip your favorite beverage and marvel at the dolphins playing in the surf.

106 can comfortably sleep up to 6 guests with a king bedroom, queen sleeper sofa, and a set of twin hallway bunks.

This lovely coastal condo also comes with easy beach access from the private boardwalk to the white sandy beach and one of the rare coastal dune lakes, Eastern Lake. In a perfect location, centrally located in Seagrove Beach in-between famous 30A Seaside, Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach convenient to great dining and shopping options, you’ll surely want to count this accommodation as your home away from home.

* No elevator.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Features

Coffee Maker
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Television
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Linens Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Location great, furniture not so much

by Batavia IL

4 of 5

The location just really can't be beat – the corner view was breathtaking! With the private beach, we had no trouble setting up right on the water. However, the furniture in the unit is ready for a good cleaning/replacement. The bed was hard and not comfortable at all. Benchmark was great, as always, and we will rent with them again!

Submitted on Jun 2, 2024


Fantastic View

by Muskogee OK

5 of 5

The condo has a fantastic view and easy access to the beach. The building is located on a dead-end street which makes it quieter also. Would definitely stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Linda, thanks for staying with us at Eastern Shores. We are so delighted to hear that you loved the view and the proximity to the beach access. We are also happy that you loved the atmosphere while there and that you are already considering to stay with us again. We would truly love to welcome you again soon and provide you with an even better vacation experience! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Regards Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 1, 2024


Eastern Shores 106

by McDonough Georgia

5 of 5

Room was clean. TV remote didn't work and called to notify the office. I was told they would send a person out and no one showed up. Also, the dryer does not work. It starts and cuts off in about 2 minutes.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Susan, thanks for staying with us at Eastern shores! We are so happy to hear such positive cleaning remarks! We truly do our best to maintain these properties as such we appreciate this feedback. We also thank you for quickly reporting any issues you experienced during your stay. Please note however that maintenance did stop by and there should no longer be an issue with the television. We also hired a third party company to evaluate the dryer as such this should not be an issue for future stays. We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us, we hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 2, 2023


Great unit & location

by Canton GA

5 of 5

End unit with amazing views! Clean with easy parking and beach access.The beach is quiet and not too crowded in this area because of private access. Will definitely rent this again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, Thanks for staying at Eastern Shores 106 and for submitting this review. We truly appreciate all input and feedback from our guests. We do our best to maintain these properties and to provide an excellent vacation experience as such we are truly happy to hear that this rental was perfect for you. We hope we can welcome you again for another lovely 5-star beach vacation! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 21, 2023


Great Condo

by Collierville TN

5 of 5

This is a beautiful condo we have used in the past and will use again, but it does need some maintenance work. The dead bolt on the lock sometimes sticks and needs to be corrected; this makes it hard to get in sometimes. The shower curtain rod almost fell down and the curtain rod in the living room did come loose.

Response from Benchmark Management

Joseph, It's wonderful to hear that you've enjoyed your time at the condo and plan to use it again. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties as needed. We have passed along this information to the relevant parties in hopes to make updates soon. We were so glad to host you again and we hope you continue to book with us in the future. We look forward to hosting you again! Kind Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 22, 2023


Great view! Nice location.

by Philpot KY

5 of 5

Really nice condo. Great view and location. Needs a few minor fixes. We had trouble with the lock on two occasions. It would take the code but wouldn't open. Needs new screens on patio doors. I turned one upside down so the rollers would work. At least put new rollers on. With that said, we would definitely rent again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Fred, thanks for staying with us at Eastern Shores. We are so happy to hear that you loved the condo, view as well as the location. We do apologize for the issue with the key pad. We have reached out to our maintenance team to make the necessary checks as such this should not be an issue for future stays. We can also happily report that the screens on the patio doors have been replaced. We would love to welcome you again! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 23, 2023


Great Stay

by Jay

5 of 5

The condo was clean and neat and had extra pillows and blankets. Everything worked. We had a slight problem getting in the door but called management, they answered and solved the problem immediately. The location and beach was perfect. This is one of the best managed properties I've stayed over the years. I would stay at this property again.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2023 through benchmark30a.com


great place

by columbus oh

5 of 5

great location right on the beach - pretty quiet- updated but still needs a few things- no ice maker
could use better balcony furniture - ours was not comfortable and had a broken chair.
while the unit was basically clean, it needs a good deep cleaning, air vents were quite dirty
We will be back next year!!!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Ellen, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us at Eastern Shores 106! We always appreciate our guests taking the time to send in reviews so that we can ensure our units are the best that they can be! The location of Eastern Shores is fantastic! Super close to gulf access, restaurants, and shopping! We do apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay. We always strive to provide our guests with a clean unit. We do usually schedule our yearly deep cleanings in the slower seasons, as it allows us to spend more time cleaning. We have made sure to pass your comments off to the property’s team so that changes can be discussed or made! We look forward to hosting you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 1, 2021


30A Fun

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Location is the best! Comfy king bed and decor. Only issue was a broken dishwasher. Contacted management company. They got someone out there that day, but had to order part. Not a big deal...we just washed the dishes by hand. We'll be returning! :)

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lori, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay! We apologize for the dishwasher being unusable during your stay, but we are glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the proper commutation and positive attitude needed for you to still have a pleasant stay. We hope you choose to book through Benchmark Management again, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021


Best condo ever!

by Fayetteville AR

5 of 5

We stay in this condo every year. Location is fantastic. Benchmark has always been easy to work with. They are very responsive to any issues or requests.

Response from Benchmark Management

Donna, We thank you for being such a loyal guest and always choosing to stay with us at Eastern Shores! It is always great to hear such humbling feedback as we always do our best to be responsive and friendly with all guests. We agree, the location of this complex is great! The Gulf-front views, convenient beach access, proximity to local sights, nature trails, shopping, and dining, you’re sure to want to make a home out of a vacation here. We look forward to seeing you again next year! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 20, 2021


Eastern shores

5 of 5

Excellent stay! First time here and won’t be my last. Very clean with excellent access to beach. Beautiful balcony view. Benchmark staff very accommodating and responsive to any questions. One thing though - the refrigerator did not have ice maker but we made do with ice trays!

Response from Benchmark Management

Molly, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Eastern Shores 106. We were thrilled to hear your first time here in the area when so well and that you enjoyed your stay! Eastern Shores is very popular because of the balcony and the beautiful views. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 26, 2021


ES106

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

Clean condo. Easy to checkin and checkout

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Eastern Shores 106 for your vacation. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2021


Heavenly View

by MARIETTA GA

5 of 5

The panoramic views were like no other and so nice to enjoy. Lovely furnishings, location and 3 step access to the beach was a huge plus. We have vacationed along the panhandle for years and find the Seagrove Beach area to be our favorite with less crowds and easy bike access to restaurants and shopping. For future reference, a few items could be improved; tv instructions for the raku TV’s, replacement of soiled/dirty area rugs, better cleaning under bed, can opener for kitchen. We were surprised there was no garbage disposal. When we did have an issue, the management company was very professional, responsive and courteous in resolving. We look forward to returning and highly recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Joni, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay. We're so glad to hear you loved your vacation at Eastern Shores! This property does have a great view and convenient beach access. We have passed along your comments for upgrades to the owners and property managers to make future stays even better. Should you ever lack kitchen utensils, such as a can opener, feel free to reach out and ask for one. We are here to help and can usually provide kitchen amenities like this. It is excellent to hear our management and maintenance teams were so prompt and professional -- we strive to always provide 5-star service. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 11, 2021


Florida Trip

by Harrisburg IL

5 of 5

I love that the location of Eastern Shores and have stayed there for many years. It is an older building, but is located on the beach and I truly enjoy Seagrove! We were blessed with good weather and enjoyed the beach daily. The condo is close to local restaurants and shops. We always go to Bruno's pizza and it never disappoints. The HUB is also a great place to visit. The property was clean and provided the necessities for our week long stay. Benchmark Management provided us great customer service. I would definitely recommend this property, but hate that the secret of this area is out. When I first started coming to Seagrove 18 years ago, we practically had the beach to ourselves. I can't wait to return next year!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so pleased that you are a returning guest to Eastern Shores and that you plan to come again. We can't wait to see you again! Thank you.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021


Spring Break 2021

by Morton IL

5 of 5

Location is great! Benchmark 30A staff very responsive and great to work with. Condo was great for a family of 4 but I think anything more than that would be a stretch. But overall, our stay was great! Would stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're delighted that your time at Eastern Shores 106 was great and that you would stay there again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


Spring Break 2021

by Gallatin TN

5 of 5

We enjoyed the beach views and the access to the beach! I think there were some things that could be done to improve our stay. The remotes to the TVs needed new batteries, hair dryers weren’t provided and there needs to be more attention to cosmetic details. There were many items that needed to be cleared out of kitchen drawers and closets including old remotes and construction materials that took up space. Also the access to the beach required key fobs and a key code access was not available. Although a code was given there was no keypad. I would recommend the HOA adding a pad. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for the feedback. I will pass along your suggestions to the property manager. Regarding beach access, this is determined by the owners association not Benchmark Management. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021


Just what we needed for our get away.

5 of 5

beautifully decorated. beautiful views.great location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Wanda, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We can agree, this place is in a wonderful location! Come back and see us! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 19, 2021


Such a beautiful place!

by Jackson TN

5 of 5

We were so amazed at how beautiful this place was. The view is breathtaking! The furnishings are perfect. The customer service from Benchmark is excellent!

The only 2 things that we did not like were that there is only parking for one vehicle. I'm sure it says that somewhere, but I didn't pay attention to it. We got it figured out. The other thing was the TV in the bedroom. We had no clue as to how to work ROKU, Netflix, etc. There were channels we could watch, but they were not the normal everyday channels...had no clue what most of the channels were. There needs to be some type of guide in the condo to show people how to use ROKU, Netflix, etc.

We love Seagrove!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Chad! Eastern Shores 106 is definitely a fantastic home, and we also appreciate your feedback on our customer service! We appreciate your feedback about the TV, and will relay that information to our team. Additionally, we do list the parking information on the property listing on our website, as well as in the arrival information. We apologize if it was missed, but are glad that your group had it handled! We hope to see you again soon for your next gulf visit. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 13, 2021


Great sunset location

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

Well maintained and great layout. Beautiful views from living/dining area. One negative is there is only 1 parking space allowed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Mark, We're so happy that you enjoyed Eastern Shores and the beautiful views it provides. We apologize for the parking limitations. However, parking is controlled by the homeowner association, not us. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 5, 2021


Wonderful vacation!

by Thomasville GA

5 of 5

This was a very nice condo with an excellent view! It was well stocked in the kitchen and plenty of bath towels. It was nice to have a designated parking spot. The roads surrounding the condo are congested so you need to watch out for cars, golf carts, bikes and pedestrians.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kurby, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us!! Eastern Shores 106 is a great property and we are so happy is suited you and your family. We agree, the streets can get congested (especially during Fall Break). We hope to see you and your family again soon!! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Anniversary Trip

by Cumming GA

5 of 5

Location was awesome! Quiet street! Condo was clean and perfect for a little down time! We rented beach chairs from the company on the beach and they were fantastic as well. It would have been better if they were included in the rental! Restaurants were tricky because of Covid so we mostly ate in. We did make the trip to Shunk Gulley and as always it was AMAZING! Kahve & Cream is THE BEST-just go there! You have to get there early for the donuts, you will not regret it!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lori, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020


Eastern Shore 106

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Seagrove Beach will always be my favorite location. I love the location of Eastern shores- such an easy walk to be beach. My only complaint was that the unit did not feel clean upon arrival. There were crumbs on the floor from the previous renter and I found a fake eyelash inside my sheets in my bed. It just didn’t feel clean like the rentals normally do. Other than that, I have no complaints!

Response from Benchmark Management

Molly, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in cleanliness. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020