Home\Rentals\Search Results\Eastern Shores 106

Eastern Shores 106

1 Bedroom

1.5 Bathrooms

6 Guests



Gulf Front

1 Parking Spaces


Come vacation in this Eastern Shores Gulf front, newly renovated with sweeping views of beautiful Seagrove Beach!

This property boasts stunning views where you can watch the sunset from the comfort of the sofa in the living room or enjoy the gentle Gulf breezes from the balcony while you sip your favorite beverage and marvel at the dolphins playing in the surf.

106 can comfortably sleep up to 6 guests with a king bedroom, queen sleeper sofa, and a set of twin hallway bunks.

This lovely coastal condo also comes with easy beach access from the private boardwalk to the white sandy beach and one of the rare coastal dune lakes, Eastern Lake. In a perfect location, centrally located in Seagrove Beach in-between famous 30A Seaside, Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach convenient to great dining and shopping options, you’ll surely want to count this accommodation as your home away from home.

* No elevator.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.


Coffee Maker
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Television
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Linens Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower


  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average

Eastern Shores 106

by McDonough Georgia

5 of 5

Room was clean. TV remote didn't work and called to notify the office. I was told they would send a person out and no one showed up. Also, the dryer does not work. It starts and cuts off in about 2 minutes.

Submitted on Oct 2, 2023

Great unit & location

by Canton GA

5 of 5

End unit with amazing views! Clean with easy parking and beach access.The beach is quiet and not too crowded in this area because of private access. Will definitely rent this again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi there, Thanks for staying at Eastern Shores 106 and for submitting this review. We truly appreciate all input and feedback from our guests. We do our best to maintain these properties and to provide an excellent vacation experience as such we are truly happy to hear that this rental was perfect for you. We hope we can welcome you again for another lovely 5-star beach vacation! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 21, 2023

Great view! Nice location.

by Philpot KY

5 of 5

Really nice condo. Great view and location. Needs a few minor fixes. We had trouble with the lock on two occasions. It would take the code but wouldn't open. Needs new screens on patio doors. I turned one upside down so the rollers would work. At least put new rollers on. With that said, we would definitely rent again!

Submitted on Apr 23, 2023

Great Stay

by Jay

5 of 5

The condo was clean and neat and had extra pillows and blankets. Everything worked. We had a slight problem getting in the door but called management, they answered and solved the problem immediately. The location and beach was perfect. This is one of the best managed properties I've stayed over the years. I would stay at this property again.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2023 through benchmark30a.com

wonderful stay

by columbus oh

5 of 5

We stay here every year and love it. It is recently updated. The furniture on the balcony is all high top and useless for us - the bathrooms could use some hooks on doors for easier use. This is convenient and close to many places - It's pricey but so is every thing else

Response from Benchmark Management

Ellen, thank you for sharing a review of your stay with us! We're glad you enjoyed your overall vacation, and we're appreciative of your feedback. We've passed along your comments to the owner for possible updates, as we hope to provide the best experience for our guests. Please join us again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 31, 2022

30A Fun

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Location is the best! Comfy king bed and decor. Only issue was a broken dishwasher. Contacted management company. They got someone out there that day, but had to order part. Not a big deal...we just washed the dishes by hand. We'll be returning! :)

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lori, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay! We apologize for the dishwasher being unusable during your stay, but we are glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the proper commutation and positive attitude needed for you to still have a pleasant stay. We hope you choose to book through Benchmark Management again, we would be glad to have you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021

Eastern shores

5 of 5

Excellent stay! First time here and won’t be my last. Very clean with excellent access to beach. Beautiful balcony view. Benchmark staff very accommodating and responsive to any questions. One thing though - the refrigerator did not have ice maker but we made do with ice trays!

Response from Benchmark Management

Molly, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Eastern Shores 106. We were thrilled to hear your first time here in the area when so well and that you enjoyed your stay! Eastern Shores is very popular because of the balcony and the beautiful views. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 26, 2021


by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

Clean condo. Easy to checkin and checkout

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Eastern Shores 106 for your vacation. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2021

Heavenly View


5 of 5

The panoramic views were like no other and so nice to enjoy. Lovely furnishings, location and 3 step access to the beach was a huge plus. We have vacationed along the panhandle for years and find the Seagrove Beach area to be our favorite with less crowds and easy bike access to restaurants and shopping. For future reference, a few items could be improved; tv instructions for the raku TV’s, replacement of soiled/dirty area rugs, better cleaning under bed, can opener for kitchen. We were surprised there was no garbage disposal. When we did have an issue, the management company was very professional, responsive and courteous in resolving. We look forward to returning and highly recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Joni, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay. We're so glad to hear you loved your vacation at Eastern Shores! This property does have a great view and convenient beach access. We have passed along your comments for upgrades to the owners and property managers to make future stays even better. Should you ever lack kitchen utensils, such as a can opener, feel free to reach out and ask for one. We are here to help and can usually provide kitchen amenities like this. It is excellent to hear our management and maintenance teams were so prompt and professional -- we strive to always provide 5-star service. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 11, 2021

Florida Trip

by Harrisburg IL

5 of 5

I love that the location of Eastern Shores and have stayed there for many years. It is an older building, but is located on the beach and I truly enjoy Seagrove! We were blessed with good weather and enjoyed the beach daily. The condo is close to local restaurants and shops. We always go to Bruno's pizza and it never disappoints. The HUB is also a great place to visit. The property was clean and provided the necessities for our week long stay. Benchmark Management provided us great customer service. I would definitely recommend this property, but hate that the secret of this area is out. When I first started coming to Seagrove 18 years ago, we practically had the beach to ourselves. I can't wait to return next year!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so pleased that you are a returning guest to Eastern Shores and that you plan to come again. We can't wait to see you again! Thank you.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021

Spring Break 2021

by Morton IL

5 of 5

Location is great! Benchmark 30A staff very responsive and great to work with. Condo was great for a family of 4 but I think anything more than that would be a stretch. But overall, our stay was great! Would stay here again!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're delighted that your time at Eastern Shores 106 was great and that you would stay there again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Spring Break 2021

by Gallatin TN

5 of 5

We enjoyed the beach views and the access to the beach! I think there were some things that could be done to improve our stay. The remotes to the TVs needed new batteries, hair dryers weren’t provided and there needs to be more attention to cosmetic details. There were many items that needed to be cleared out of kitchen drawers and closets including old remotes and construction materials that took up space. Also the access to the beach required key fobs and a key code access was not available. Although a code was given there was no keypad. I would recommend the HOA adding a pad. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for the feedback. I will pass along your suggestions to the property manager. Regarding beach access, this is determined by the owners association not Benchmark Management. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021

Just what we needed for our get away.

5 of 5

beautifully decorated. beautiful views.great location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Wanda, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We can agree, this place is in a wonderful location! Come back and see us! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 19, 2021

Such a beautiful place!

by Jackson TN

5 of 5

We were so amazed at how beautiful this place was. The view is breathtaking! The furnishings are perfect. The customer service from Benchmark is excellent!

The only 2 things that we did not like were that there is only parking for one vehicle. I'm sure it says that somewhere, but I didn't pay attention to it. We got it figured out. The other thing was the TV in the bedroom. We had no clue as to how to work ROKU, Netflix, etc. There were channels we could watch, but they were not the normal everyday channels...had no clue what most of the channels were. There needs to be some type of guide in the condo to show people how to use ROKU, Netflix, etc.

We love Seagrove!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Chad! Eastern Shores 106 is definitely a fantastic home, and we also appreciate your feedback on our customer service! We appreciate your feedback about the TV, and will relay that information to our team. Additionally, we do list the parking information on the property listing on our website, as well as in the arrival information. We apologize if it was missed, but are glad that your group had it handled! We hope to see you again soon for your next gulf visit. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 13, 2021

Great sunset location

by Tallahassee FL

5 of 5

Well maintained and great layout. Beautiful views from living/dining area. One negative is there is only 1 parking space allowed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Mark, We're so happy that you enjoyed Eastern Shores and the beautiful views it provides. We apologize for the parking limitations. However, parking is controlled by the homeowner association, not us. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 5, 2021

Great location, great condo

by Fayetteville AR

5 of 5

We have stayed in Eastern Shores 106 for many years and love it. We won't stay anywhere else! Perfect location right on the beach. We had a little bit of a parking issue upon arrival and Benchmark took care of it quickly and followed up with us the following day. Very pleased with their service.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review of Eastern Shores 106. We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation and were pleased with our service, we strive everyday to make everyone's vacation memorable. Please come back and visit again soon, we appreciate you choosing Benchmark Management as your rental management company. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 27, 2020

Wonderful vacation!

by Thomasville GA

5 of 5

This was a very nice condo with an excellent view! It was well stocked in the kitchen and plenty of bath towels. It was nice to have a designated parking spot. The roads surrounding the condo are congested so you need to watch out for cars, golf carts, bikes and pedestrians.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kurby, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us!! Eastern Shores 106 is a great property and we are so happy is suited you and your family. We agree, the streets can get congested (especially during Fall Break). We hope to see you and your family again soon!! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

Anniversary Trip

by Cumming GA

5 of 5

Location was awesome! Quiet street! Condo was clean and perfect for a little down time! We rented beach chairs from the company on the beach and they were fantastic as well. It would have been better if they were included in the rental! Restaurants were tricky because of Covid so we mostly ate in. We did make the trip to Shunk Gulley and as always it was AMAZING! Kahve & Cream is THE BEST-just go there! You have to get there early for the donuts, you will not regret it!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Lori, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020

Eastern Shore 106

by Cincinnati OH

5 of 5

Seagrove Beach will always be my favorite location. I love the location of Eastern shores- such an easy walk to be beach. My only complaint was that the unit did not feel clean upon arrival. There were crumbs on the floor from the previous renter and I found a fake eyelash inside my sheets in my bed. It just didn’t feel clean like the rentals normally do. Other than that, I have no complaints!

Response from Benchmark Management

Molly, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in cleanliness. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020