Home\Rentals\Search Results\Emerald Hill 33

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2024

Show Details

Emerald Hill 33

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests



Gulf Side

1 Parking Spaces


Emerald Hill 33 is a beautifully decorated, very comfortable 1 bedroom poolside condo that sleeps 4 people. The unit has a king bed and sofa sleeper. The kitchen has upgraded cabinets, with granite counter tops. This condo is just perfect for weekend getaway or a wonderful week at the beach, with beach access just a few short steps away.

Located in the center of Seagrove, the Emerald Hill complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores and of course, the beach. On the south side of Highway 30A, directly across from Seagrove Plaza, in the heart of beautiful Seagrove Beach, this 36 unit complex offers affordability and comfort. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is approximately 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This family friendly complex is very close to some of the area’s most popular State Parks, as well.

This Gulf-front community offers a large sunny pool. Entrance to the property are the sliding glass doors that overlook the pool area. The private gated beach entrance is right on the property, which allows for swift access to the white sandy beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of the scenic highway 30A is conveniently located in front of this complex.
Great location on Scenic 30A between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

* Please note: There will be ongoing construction and improvements made to the Emerald Hill complex from April 2023 until the end of 2023. For more information on how this could affect your stay please give us a call.


Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.7 of 5 average

Great Location!

by Olive Branch MS

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Emerald Hill. The location was perfect for riding bicycles to Seaside and surrounding restaurants. The only negative was the condo decor was a little dated (stained couch) and black out curtains are needed for the bedroom. Other than those two things we loved staying at Emerald Hill and will definitely book again at this condo complex.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lora, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Located in the center of Seagrove, the Emerald Hill complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores and of course, the beach. Our apologies that we let you down with the unit comfort. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 11, 2022

Dated but clean

by Martin TN

4 of 5

This unit needs some TLC but was clean and just what we needed for our short trip to. The beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you for staying with us at Emerald Hill of Seagrove! We appreciate your feedback and value your input so we can do needed maintenance and give some extra TLC to our units. We would be honored to welcome you back next year for another chance to meet and hopefully even exceed your expectations for a vacation rental with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 16, 2021

Best beach rental��

by Sutter CA

5 of 5

We were very happy with our condo, very clean and just a few steps to the beach��

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Judy, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the condo and its convince to the beach! We hope you choose to stay with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 29, 2021

Great Escape

by Cartersville GA

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time staying in this unit. Great location on 30-A. We had a problem with our dishwasher, I called Benchmark and they sent a maintenance guy over to repair it very quickly. We will definitely rent from Benchmark again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Celia, Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback regarding your vacation. We are so pleased to hear the property was to your liking, and it suited your needs well. We are humbled to hear you were happy with our quick response in resolving your maintenance issue. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority and it was a pleasure hosting you. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 13, 2021

Wonderful Time

by Judy H.

5 of 5

We had a wonderful time and loved our room.

Submitted on Sep 12, 2021

Seagrove Beach

by N/A CO

4 of 5

Emerald Hill #33 is a poolside condo and steps to the beach. That is the best part! This condo needs a really good deep cleaning. The dishwasher didn't work properly,even after maintenance came. The lock on the door needs replaced. We stayed at this condo 2 yrs ago and it was difficult to lock and unlock. It's still the same! And big roaches, although dead, still roaches. We probably won't stay here again. It is the perfect location and that is a plus. I would recommend only because of the location.

Response from Benchmark Management

Julie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Emerald Hill 33. These units do have a great beach access on property as well as a nice community pool. Once we received your call about the dishwasher not draining properly, we immediately sent our maintenance team over to drain that for you and repair it. We apologize that their attempts were not successful, we would have been happy to call an appliance company for you had we known it still did not work. We have since had it repaired for that issue once more. We apologize for the bugs you saw in your unit, we have our units sprayed quarterly and as needed. In the Florida heat, pests try to find shelter indoors but we do our best to take care of them quickly when we are notified. Thank you for the helpful feedback that we can pass along to our team! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 19, 2021

One bedroom but plenty of space

by Greenwood MS

5 of 5

Great location, clean and comfortable. Would rent again

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad Emerald Hill 33 worked well for you. The location is indeed great! Come again. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 23, 2021

All good!

by Old Hickory TN

5 of 5

Great condo & time

Response from Benchmark Management

Mary, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2020

Great Location.. If it had a beach..

by Florence MS

4 of 5

Nice condo with a lot of room for 1bedroom. Great location if it had a beach. Management should have notified upcoming renters that a recent storm had washed the beachfront away leaving no room for chairs. The bottom steps to the beach were under water. IF the beach is restored this will be a great location. One note on maintenance. When we got there, there were a few maintenance issues. Management was quick to respond but would have thought non working lights would have been taken care of before getting there.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Ryan, We appreciate your feedback! It's definitely unfortunate that a storm had washed away the beach for your stay, and have noted how we could have improved our communication. We would love to accommodate you again for a future stay, and hope that the beach remains pleasant and intact for your next trip! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020

Spacious 1BR perfectly located

by Marietta GA

5 of 5

We always stay at Emerald Hill as the location is perfect. This was our first time in a 1BR unit. The condo was spacious and clean. The only critique would be the blinds. They are only shears and provide little coverage, a challenge for an all-glass front. I highly recommend the owner install some heavy blinds of some nature.

Response from Benchmark Management

Charles, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We will pass along your suggestion to help improve this unit! We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020

Nice place with great proximity to beach

by Peachtree City GA

5 of 5

Nice one bedroom condo with easy proximity to pool & beach. We had a baby so it was easy to go back and forth from beach to condo quickly. Condo felt clean to the most part with a couple of exceptions (dirty plate in cabinet, broken chair with vomit on the patio). Check in seemed excessively late in the date (4pm) while check out seems oddly earlier than most convention (10am). Our unit was ready earlier but weren't distributed keys until right at 4pm. Also, communication is a bit poor with management. Had to call maintenance about dishwasher in which I left a message. They came to our unit without calling back, which was inconvenient putting our baby down for a nap. We also called & emailed about the patio chair and didn't receive a call back, and received an email over 48 hours later. When you call the office you generally always have to leave a message, and most likely won't be returned.

Response from Benchmark Management

Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay! Emerald Hill is in a great location and has awesome amenities! We're sorry you were having to leave messages for us. At the time you stayed, we were still getting a high call/email volume from the COVID pandemic. Thank you for being patient with us and understanding. We hope you will consider staying with us again and we can give you a better representation of our customer service! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 3, 2020

Emerald Hill 33

by Nashville Tn

5 of 5

Good location and easy to get to the beach and is poolside. It would be good to know when arriving the only entry is the sliding glass door facing the pool.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jason, Thank so much for taking the time to provide constructive feedback and a review of your stay. We will most certainly pass along your recommendation and include that in the property description moving forward. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and we hope to host your next stay along the lovely Emerald Coast! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 2, 2020

Wonderful time

5 of 5

We enjoyed our beach time at Emerald Hill. The water was crystal clear ! As always, the property was very clean and neat and convenient to wherever you want to shop or eat. We have stayed here multiple times in various units and we are never disappointed.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2019

Great Time

4 of 5

Not our first trip to Seagrove. Condo was clean and comfotable Close to pool and beach. Could use more cooking utensils such as second frying pan and pizza cutter. All and all a good value.

Submitted on Oct 8, 2018

great stay!

5 of 5

nice condo in a perfect location. Near Seaside, Alys Beach, and lots of restaurants. Garrett Realty was easy to work with and very accommodating. Only suggestion would for condo owners to get larger TV's in the unit.

Submitted on Sep 16, 2018

Emerald Hill 33

5 of 5

We were very pleased with our condominium at Emerald Hill, it was very well furnished. Our TV was taken out by lightning in an overnight thunderstorm on Sunday night and the maintenance crew replaced it so we could watch American Ninja Warrior on Monday night. Kudos to them!

Submitted on Sep 13, 2014


4 of 5

My daughter and I took our first trip together and this unit was perfect for us. It is located right by the pool and only a short walk to the beach. We went to Seaside for the day and walked through an Art show in Watercolor. Both locations were very close to this unit. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to be back soon.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2014