Home\Rentals\Search Results\Grand Panama 1-1006

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Grand Panama 1-1006

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Panama City Beach

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

On the Beach | Gulf View | 10th Floor | 7 Minutes to Pier Park

Welcome to Grand Panama 1-1006 - One of the best Complexes on The Beach! This condo is well appointed with everything you may need for a relaxing vacation. The kitchen is fully equipped for you to enjoy a home cooked meal after a long day at the beach. Soak in the breeze from the privacy of your own balcony overlooking the Gulf!

The Master bedroom has a king bed with a private ensuite bathroom, double sink vanity with upgraded granite countertops and plenty of space and is overlooking the Gulf. The second bedroom features a queen bed. The living room has a sleeper sofa and a set of bunk beds. The open living room is very spacious and perfectly set up for everyone to gather round and connect during vacationing in PCB and create perfect memories for years to come!

Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with tub and walk-in shower.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, TV. Shared bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Hallway: Twin-over-twin bunk beds.
Sofa in the living room pulls out to a bed.

Grand Panama
Grand Panama City Beach resort is the premier resort in Panama City Beach. This gated community offers an all-inclusive experience with an array of amenities and luxuries. Situated on a sprawling 35-acre property, with 14 acres dedicated to lush common areas, this resort provides a thoughtfully designed setting for the ultimate getaway. Stay active and maintain your fitness routine in the well-equipped fitness room, or take a refreshing dip in one of the two inviting in-ground pools, one of which is heated for your comfort. For moments of relaxation and rejuvenation, immerse yourself in the soothing waters of the two spas. Unwind at the tiki bars, where you can savor tropical beverages and soak up the vibrant atmosphere.

Parking Pass & Wristband Fee
A fee per vehicle (up to 2 vehicles per unit) is due at the property for parking pass, all wrist bands that give access to all amenities are complimentary

* Guests must be 21 years or older to rent and present at time of reservation.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Business Tax Receipt (BTR) #54264

An initial starter kit of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Elevator
Heated Pool
Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Area: Panama City Beach

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

 

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Decent Vacation Experience

by Anderson IN

5 of 5

Great location and nice amenities! Positives: Excellent ocean view, close to shopping and restaurants, and easy check-in/check-out! Negatives: We arrived around 6:30 pm and were able to get right in the room, but had to wait for security to arrive at the property to get our parking passes and wrist bands. The main area floors were really dirty, walking around barefoot gave us filthy feet, and there were a couple of maintenance issues, which were taken care of fairly quickly.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Laura, thanks for staying with us and for providing us with this review. We are so happy to hear that you loved the location and the amenities and that you had a seamless check-in/ check-out experience. In regards to the parking passes, please note that this is provided by the resort and not by Benchmark. We have however taken your comment into account and will take the necessary steps to ensure that this is not an issue for future stays. We do apologize for the floors, we would have definitely reached out to our house keeping team and have them re-do the floors if this had been brought to our attention during your stay. Despite this being mentioned after departure we have passed the comment along to the proper parties to make the necessary checks. We thank you again for choosing to stay with us! We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2023