Home\Rentals\Search Results\Hidden Beach 117

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Hidden Beach 117

Studio

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Hidden Beach Villas 117 has a lot to offer with this first floor unit. It features an updated kitchen and a flat screen TV. In addition it has a separate sleeping area with a stand-alone queen bed, for added privacy.

Beach Access:
From the west end of the complex, head across 30A via Pelayo Avenue. Across 30A and down the boardwalk is your beach access.
Distance: .1 miles  |  Time: 3 minutes walking

Hidden Beach Villas:
Hidden Beach Villas is a lovely beach condominium located steps to the Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy a cool and refreshing dip in the community pool. Or cook a special meal on one of the community grills. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. Located along scenic Hwy. 30A, in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of Hwy. 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Internet

Amenities

  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Deck / Patio
  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


Would definitely stay in Hidden Beach 117 again

by Jessica Borden

5 of 5

We have rented from Benchmark for years, and we have always had a great experience. Our most recent stay was a mother/daughter trip to Seagrove Beach. The condo was great, and we really enjoyed the stay. Would definitely stay in Hidden Beach 117 again. Every unit we have stayed in has been excellent. I believe Benchmark takes great pride in their units, management, maintenance, etc. Over the course of many years of stays, twice we have had to be moved in the past, due to maintenance issues, and we received equal or better accommodations. We recommend Benchmark for vacation rentals to everyone we know.

Submitted on Oct 15, 2023


Great get away

by Olive Branch MS

5 of 5

One bedroom, very clean with plenty of towels nice, comfy bed just steps from the beach

Response from Benchmark Management

Elizabeth, It was an honor to host your recent trip to the beach! We are truly glad to hear you enjoyed this beautiful property! We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2023


Summer 2022 Family Vacation Rental

by N/A CO

5 of 5

It was great love the location and the ease of access to the beach along with Prema Organic Cafe right next door makes it easy to get something to eat on the way to the beach. Overall place was nice and comfortable will stay again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Shane, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Hidden Beach Condos. We were happy to have you and are so grateful for your response. We agree the location is a perfect proximity to all the great spots. Close to the beach, Seaside, Publix, WaterColor and restaurants. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience and we are so happy we could do this for your and your family. We can’t wait to see you again here on our beautiful beach of 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2022


Best Vacay in 20 Years!!

by Lindale GA

5 of 5

After losing my hubby of 27 years last year while, “Sheltering at home,” we decided to change-up our Thanksgiving!! It was definitely a correct move!! We spent the week at Hidden Beach Villas. The days were warm while the nights were cool. Our room was GREAT!! We have a liv on g room, dining area, a full kitchen, and a bedroom-bath area. I could park just outside my room. The beach access was just across the road. We had room to have a traditional Thanksgiving and get a Tan that week! Can’t wait to return!! Hopefully a new tradition has started!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, We were honored to have your family stay with us for Thanksgiving and be a part of your potential new tradition. We know it can be hard to travel after the loss of a loved one, but we are so thrilled to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay and that this brightened spirits for your family this holiday season. We can't wait to see you all again for another memorable beach getaway together! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 28, 2021


Third Anniversary Trip

by Tucker GA

5 of 5

We've been here 3 times now same unit, HBV117. Wel absolutely love the quietness of this community. Also not a long walk to the beach. I did not like baby baywatch telling us where to sit on the beach. Also having cleaning and someone else knock on our door before 10 was kinda annoying. Other than that we will be back. Would love to speak with the actual owner though. L

Response from Benchmark Management

Tim, Thank you for choosing to come back for a third time with us at the Hidden Beach Villas! This is a wonderful community, and it is great to hear that your family enjoys it as well, especially for the convenient beach access located just across the street! There have been many changes in beach access over the past year, but we are happy to help our guests find out the most updated beach information when we are asked. We do apologize for the early cleaning crew; we will share that feedback with the proper team. We would be honored to have you back for a fourth year! Until next time, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 6, 2021


Seaside vacay

by Blum TX

5 of 5

It was a great spot for a vacation. BED NEEDS REPLACING SINKS IN THE MIDDLE

Response from Benchmark Management

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Hidden Beach Villas. We are glad you enjoyed the convenient beach access and location of this complex. We have shared your feedback about the beds to our property managers so we may discuss a potential update with the owners as guest comfort is important to us! We hope to welcome you back again for another memorable beach vacation in Seagrove. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 30, 2021


just what we wanted

by Newnan GA

5 of 5

not fancy just what we needed, Clean and neat, only needed a larger bed

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Alan, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Hidden Beach Condo. We grateful to have you stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback as well. Hidden Beach Condos are one of the best keep secrets in the area. Great location, easy access to the beach. Good for a quick little get away. We work hard every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2021


Super Clean.

by Alpharetta GA

5 of 5

We had an amazing stay in this condo. It was very clean. I’ll stay more here in the future. It was very near to seaside.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hidden Beach 117 and for your all-five rating of the property. We're so glad that you had an amazing stay. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 19, 2021


Stay

by Plano TX

4 of 5

Studio was really nice. Only issue I had was I could hear water and foot steps from the floor above. It was difficult to sleep at night.

Response from Benchmark Management

Sangeet, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your unit in our studio at Hidden Beach Villas! We're very sorry about the issues from the unit above, if we had received these complaints during your stay we could've asked that the guests above you keep the noise to a minimum. For the water noises, we will take this into consideration and see what we can do to correct this for future stays. We value your feedback! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 19, 2021


fall break

by Louisville Ky

5 of 5

nice place for two people searching for rest and relaxation

Response from Benchmark Management

Steven, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020


Beach

5 of 5

Pristine clean

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 8, 2020


hidden beach 117

by Bowling Green KY

5 of 5

We had a good visit and stay. Liked the separate sleeping area in 117 and close to beach too. Floors could have been cleaned better but no problems.

Response from Benchmark Management

Clyde, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the cleanliness of the floors. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020


Perfect anniversary!

5 of 5

We have stayed in about 8 units at Hidden Beach Villas and this may be our favorite! Very clean and nice! Enjoyed every minute! See ya again!

Submitted on Apr 30, 2019


Hidden Beach Villas 117

5 of 5

We loved this unit! Loved the location of Hidden Beach, easy access to beach. The kitchen was well stocked. We grilled out couple times, there are nice outside grills. Pool and grounds are well kept. Would definitely rent this place again.

Submitted on May 20, 2017


Hidden Beach

4 of 5

the accommodations were adequate for price, although queen bed mattress was not as comfy as desired for vacation; condo was clean and very convenient to beach. Our stay was during spring break and the complex was quiet. We will stay here again and would recommend.

Submitted on Mar 13, 2014