Home\Rentals\Search Results\Hidden Beach 219

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Hidden Beach 219

Studio

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

Seagrove

Condominium

Gulf Access

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces

Details

Hidden Beach Villas 219 is a beautiful updated and refreshed 2nd floor studio that sleeps 4 comfortably. Everything has been redone from top to bottom. And the location puts you less than 300 yards from the Gulf of Mexico's beautiful emerald waters and sandy white beaches.

There's a queen bed plus the sofa pulls out to an additional queen bed. The villa features a well-stocked modern kitchen to prepare an amazing vacation meal. Or enjoy the large variety of restaurants across 30A. Grab a cup of coffee in the morning and head onto the balcony with views of the pool and beautiful landscaped grounds. You'll love your stay at Hidden Beach 219.

Beach Access:
From the west end of the complex, head across 30A via Pelayo Avenue. Across 30A and down the boardwalk is your beach access.
Distance: .1 miles  |  Time: 3 minutes walking

Hidden Beach Villas:
Hidden Beach Villas is a lovely beach condominium located steps to the Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy a cool and refreshing dip in the community pool. Or cook a special meal on one of the community grills. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. Located along scenic Hwy. 30A, in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of Hwy. 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

* No elevator
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Internet

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seagrove
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

               

Guest Reviews

4.9 of 5 average


break away

by Dalton GA

5 of 5

very good, nice place and room and kitchen

Submitted on Feb 26, 2024


Cutest place!

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

We loved our stay here in Hidden Beach Villas 219. The only severe problem was our shower- it would not get hot. The other faucets in the unit would get very hot, but it’s like the handle in the shower wouldn’t turn all the way. Also, it would have been nice to have basic kitchen supplies, like cooking spray, coffee filters, and salt and pepper. Other than that, we loved our stay here.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Caroline, Thank you for choosing Hidden Beach Villas 219 for your stay! We appreciate your feedback regarding the shower temperature issue and kitchen supplies. Our maintenance team has been notified to address the shower concern promptly. We'll also take your suggestions into consideration for improving our guest experience. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2024


AMAZING!!

5 of 5

Beautifully kept, cute Christmas Tree as a very nice holiday touch from the management company, great communication!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Suk, Thank you for noticing the festive touch! We love adding those special holiday touches to make your stay memorable. We're thrilled you appreciated the communication too. Hope to welcome you back for more wonderful experiences! Regards, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2023


great stay

by Westpoint TN

5 of 5

Very clean room with a great beach access. A lot of activities to do in the area.

Response from Benchmark Management

Caleb, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! We are glad to hear this property provided you with the 5-star experience we strive to offer all our guest! We hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 31, 2023


Lisa Jo Perdue

by Memphis TN

5 of 5

My daughter and I loved staying at Hidden Beach 219! It was fresh and modern and perfect for our stay. So close to the beach access! The pool was wonderful! Beautiful bathroom. Loved the balcony for relaxing. And the property was so close to everything! We’ve stayed on 30A for probably 20+ years and I’ve always wanted to try Hidden Beach Villas and I am so glad we did!
The only thing that we questioned was the motion activated light above the kitchen area, but really it’s one room so it lights the whole place. We ended up covering up the sensor so if we had to get up in the night, or get up early, it didn’t wake the other up!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Lisa! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Hidden Beach 219. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jul 29, 2023


Pretty good

by Columbus OH

4 of 5

Overall pretty good! Dishes weren’t clean and floor was covered in sand when we arrived. Otherwise, great location and amenities!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We do hate to hear that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of the property. We pride ourselves in providing all of our guest with a 5-star vacation experience. We always like to hear about any cleanliness issues you may have within 24 hours of checking in, so that we can immediately take care of it and make things right for you! We do hope to have you back in the future to have more fun in the sun! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 24, 2023


Perfect summer beach vacation

by Maya Grantcharov

5 of 5

We had a nice stay at Hidden beach 219. The unit is clean, close to the beach and restaurants. Definitely recommend visiting this area and exploring all nature trails and ocean views.

Submitted on Jun 5, 2023 through benchmark30a.com


Summer vacation

by Geneva IL

5 of 5

We had a great time in this unit. It is very close to the beach and restaurants near Seaside. We had perfect weather too - very clean ocean water.

Response from Benchmark Management

Maya, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are glad to hear this property provided you with the 5-star experience we strive to offer all our guest! We hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 2, 2023


Beautifully decorated condo

by Pontotoc MS

5 of 5

219 was decorated beautifully and used their space very efficiently! The boxes of kitchen and toiletry items was a nice touch. We will definitely love to stay on this condo again. These owners thought of everything to make it a wonderful stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sherry, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! We are glad to hear this property provided you with the 5-star experience we strive to offer all our guest! We hope you choose to book all your future trips to the beach with us at Benchmark Management, we would love to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 22, 2023


Long Weekend Stay

by Hermitage TN

5 of 5

I would recommend our unit to anyone! We believed our unit was recently remodeled which was a nice surprise compared to the listing photos we saw. It even smelled brand new when we walked in! There was plenty of room for the two of us. Everything was in perfect condition. The location was very convenient to everything especially the public beach access right across the street. We only had two minor things come up. The first being that there was no remote for the TV. It didn’t ruin the trip, but would’ve been nice to have. The second was that the only overhead light was motion sensored. Any slight movement triggered the light to turn on which was a little annoying when we would roll over/ get up in the middle of the night. We reached out a few times to the management company and got no response or help to fix it. Again, it didn’t ruin our trip but was a slight inconvenience.

Response from Benchmark Management

Melinda, thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Hidden Beach 219. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the remodeled unit and found it convenient for your needs. However, We truly apologize for the inconvenience with the TV remote and the motion-censored light. It's unfortunate that you didn't receive a response from the management company. We strive to provide 5-star customer service to all of our guests. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else you'd like assistance with, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback is valuable, and we are here to help in any way we can. We do hope to host you again for more fun in the sun! Warm regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2023


A small, yet beautiful escape

by N/A CO

5 of 5

Our Villa was very cozy, just steps away from the boardwalk nearest the beach. Everything was amazing.

Response from Benchmark Management

Chloe, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Hidden Beach 219. You are right, Hidden Beach Villas is a lovely beach condominium located steps to the Gulf of Mexico. We couldn't be more happier to hear that you had a lovely stay. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority as we look forward to giving our guests the best vacation experience. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 23, 2021


June 2nd stay

by Broussard LA

5 of 5

Had a great time!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hidden Beach 219 for your vacation. We're so glad that you had a great time during your stay. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021


Great stay

by Greenbrier TN

5 of 5

Great area to rent from. Clean nice and short walk to the beach. I would stay again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hidden Beach 219 and for your all-five rating of this property. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 1, 2021


Great stay!

by Corinth TX

5 of 5

Another wonderful Spring Break - and our second time to stay at the Hidden Beach condos! The location is perfect with beach access directly across the street. It’s a quick drive to the hustle and bustle of Seaside one way and The HUB and more the other, but it’s also nice to have a quiet place to come home to! This unit was great for our family of 4 (kids 8&4) ... nothing fancy, but certainly all that we needed!

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so pleased that you spent your Spring Break with us at Hidden Beach Villas again. We look forward to your return! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 19, 2021


Great stay

by FORT MILL SC

5 of 5

The entire experience was so easy and went perfectly.
The room was clean and well appointed, the bed was comfortable, the a/c was nice and cold, and the WiFi was great! Beach is right across the street.
No complaints, definitely worth the money.
Notes of possible improvement: the shower curtain needs to be raised, please add a hand towel ring, and there was only one roll of toilet paper.

Response from Benchmark Management

Edward, We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Hidden Beach Villas and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020


Interrupted by Micha

5 of 5

We enjoyed our 2 nights at Hidden Beach but had to evacuate after that. Unfortunately the travel insurance policy we bought didn’t cover leaving in the middle of our stay.

Submitted on Oct 14, 2018


Enjoyed Our Stay

4 of 5

When we arrived and seen the painters, we hoped for the best, well not so. The painters started bright and early @8 am (so much for sleeping in)! After all we should not be sleeping on vacation anyway. Had an issue with something but maintenance was right on top of the issue. Enjoyed our stay otherwise! I would definitely recommend to others! We will be back!

Submitted on Apr 29, 2018


Awesome weekend

5 of 5

What a great weekend we just had on the emerald coast ! My husband and I had a blast we will use Garett realty very soon for a longer stay ????

Submitted on Aug 17, 2015