Home\Rentals\Search Results\High Pointe Resort 132

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

High Pointe Resort 132

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Seacrest

Condominium

Gulf Side

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Walk right out of your living area to the spectacular lagoon pool with a separate kiddie pool and hot tub. Enjoy the clay tennis courts and children's playground. Not to mention the easy beach access and the free seasonal beach chair setup.

This convenient ground floor unit sleeps 6 and is beautifully decorated with neutrals and ocean blues. You're surrounded by designer touches and updated, modern finishes. The master bedroom includes a king bed, patio access and private bathroom. The guest bedroom has easy access to the shared hallway bath and includes 2 queen beds. Spacious and well-appointed, High Pointe Resort 132 is the perfect destination for your family vacation.

High Pointe Resort:
High Pointe is located 6 miles east of Seagrove in Seacrest Beach, next door to Rosemary Beach. This self-contained resort brings you all of the natural beauty of the Emerald Coast. Miles of sugar white sand, rolling dunes and natural sanctuaries. Bike, jog or walk along the 19-mile trail that runs parallel to the resort. Restrooms and a seasonal Gulf-front bar and grill, Crabby Steve's, are located in the gazebo on the walkway to the beach. Enjoy tennis and pickleball plus shuffleboard and a golf practice turf/driving cage

* Complimentary seasonal beach service. Spring through Fall (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Features

Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Hot Tub
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Area: Seacrest
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Television
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Deck / Patio
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Tennis
  • Beach Chairs
  • DVD Player

Bedding

  • 1 King
  • 2 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Perfect location!

by Cumming GA

5 of 5

We had a great stay at High Pointe! The location is perfect- right between the beach, pool, and village.

Submitted on Apr 5, 2024


Best beach choice

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Our stay at HIGH POINTE did not disappoint. The condo was clean and decorated well for the beach. Will be back again !

Submitted on Mar 10, 2024


Perfect Setup for Families

by Columbus GA

5 of 5

This unit is on the first floor and right outside of the pool. We have young kids so it was perfect for going to and from pool and beach. Clean and nice place! Gated community and very safe! Very close to PCB and lots of restaurants/things to walk or bike to! They have a tiki bar and restaurant on site, which is nice! I would suggest owners getting a new toaster. The one there doesn't work. The wifi was very spotty-- maybe need a new router or bigger package for wifi to hold more devices; as eveything we do now is through wifi! (and cell service was weird there--Verizon). Overall a great stay and would def use again due to the location and easy accessibility!

Response from Benchmark Management

John, It was an honor to host your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed this beautifully located property and the accommodations provided with your reservation. We will pass along the updates you believe would make this property even better for future guests. We hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would love to host you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Sep 6, 2023


Great location

by alpharetta GA

5 of 5

The condo is in a great location. Being on the first floor and facing the pool, it makes it easy to run back if you forget something. no need for bikes or car to get to rosemary and Alys beach. It is nicely decorated.

Response from Benchmark Management

Anne, Thank you for taking the time to share your glowing review with us! This location is ideal for families and friends of all ages for its central location, stunning views, private patios, and lovely units. We agree that a stay here is extremely convenient with easy walkable access to the pool and beach! We're thrilled to hear you all enjoyed it! We hope to see you all again soon for another great beach getaway here at High Pointe Resort! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 20, 2023


Great place to stay

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

Our family of 5 enjoyed our spring vacation. Great place to stay !

Response from Benchmark Management

Holly, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us, and we hope your vacation was exceptional! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 3, 2023


High point

by Collierville TN

5 of 5

Our condo was great. Comfortable and well appointed. Pool was closed due to maintenance.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kristen, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us, and we hope your vacation was exceptional, like the guest you were! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 30, 2022


Great location

by Westfield IN

5 of 5

We love high pointe and the ground unit was perfect for our family!

Response from Benchmark Management

Amber, It was an honor to host your recent stay with us at Benchmark Management! We are thrilled to hear this property offered you the perfect spot for your family’s trip to the beach. We hope you consider Benchmark Management for all your future trips to 30A; we would be glad to host you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2022


Fall Break 2022

by Woodstock GA

5 of 5

Highland pointe was great!! The accommodations exceeded our expectations by far!

Response from Benchmark Management

Christi, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. A simple yet refreshing response that made our day. We're glad that you chose Benchmark Management to facilitate your vacation needs. Our goal is to provide a great vacation experience to all our guests, and we're happy to hear you had an outstanding stay. Come again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Oct 11, 2022


Family Vaction

by EVANSVILLE IN

5 of 5

The unit was quite clean and comfortable. We are a family of 5 and there was plenty of room for two parents and three kids.

Response from Benchmark Management

Prudence, We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! This property is in a beautiful location and provides ample space for families of all sizes. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we hope you consider staying with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 23, 2022


High Pointe is the best!

by Montgomery AL

5 of 5

Lovely accommodations. Kudos to the owner for making their condo so inviting and comfortable. Pool was lovely. So much fun to eat at Crabby Steve's.

Response from Benchmark Management

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here in 30A . High Pointe Resort has a magnificent pool that is very family friendly, 30A also has the most incredible restaurants. Crabby Steve's is a local favorite. We look forward to welcoming your family back in the future, Thank you for choosing Benchmark 30A to be a part of your family vacation.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2022


Amazing and beautiful for all ages!

by N/A CO

5 of 5

We had an amazing family vacation in this beautiful rental. It was clean, well designed and had everything we needed. We went grocery shopping and saved a lot of money making food at home for the little ones. The pool was right behind the place which made it so convenient for back and forth trips to the room. Also the access to the beach was great and it had a great view of the sunset. There was a restaurant/bar Crabby Steve's right there that was had great food and drinks. The property was well taken care of and so was the community. Lastly when we were tired of swimming we played at the playground onsite and walked around to nearby stores and restaurants. Thank you for such an amazing stay!

Response from Benchmark Management

Christen, Thank you for taking the time to share your glowing review with us! This location is ideal for families and friends of all ages for its central location, stunning views, private patios, and lovely units. We agree that a stay here is extremely convenient with easy walkable access to the pool and beach! We're thrilled to hear you all enjoyed stopping by Crabby Steve's for some fresh, local food right by the water. We hope to see you all again soon for another great beach getaway here at High Pointe Resort! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 1, 2022


Family Vacation

by Braselton GA

5 of 5

The unit was clean inside and an enjoyable site near the pool and the beach. There was space for our family of 11 to come together from their rentals for dinner. We notified the rental service about the broken ice maker arm in the freezer that would allow ice to flow across the floor each morning and evening. Also, we would suggest a cleaning or replacement of the carpet in the unit. We probably would not request that unit again, but we definitely enjoyed the stay at High Pointe.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Raymond, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are happy to hear this property offered you easy access to the pool and beach. We will pass along your recommendation for improvements within this property to ensure the satisfaction of any future guest. We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to ahve you. Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 9, 2021


Best location!

by Harrison OH

5 of 5

Great time at high pointe. The unit was awesome and the resort style pool was tons of fun with the kids. Being on the first floor right next to the pool was extremely convenient with the kids.

Response from Benchmark Management

Ryan, Thank you for sharing your feedback for High Pointe Resort 132. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Having children ourselves, we know how nice it is to be on the ground floor and close to the pool. The unit is spacious for families too. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021


Good stay

by Newport AR

4 of 5

Nice location to the beach with a good view of the pool. The property was nice and up to date. However, the internet was terrible and cable slow in the master bedroom. There were several outlets that did not work. The master bath shower pressure was amazing but the other bath had terrible water pressure and the toilet was slow flushing. Also the beach chair thing was aggravating because people had name on chairs and half were empty the whole week. That is a flawed system.

Response from Benchmark Management

Alesha, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to have provided you with a unit with good view and a great location. We are glad the unit was up to date and to your liking. The internet and cable are usually spotty due to having only 1 tower that serves the area. We appreciate you sharing your concerns regarding the water pressure and toilet, we will have maintenance take a look. There is a complimentary setup for beach chairs and and umbrella to each unit that is provided by the property itself and not us. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 10, 2021


Unit in need of updating

by Prospect KY

3 of 5

The unit was “clean” but there is nothing that can be done to hide the fact that the unit is in need of an overhaul. Furnishings were beautiful, but didn’t mask the old, worn carpet and unit. (Carpet is also in the vanity area-yuck.) The master bath was dark and dingy and had what looked like black mold on the shower ceiling. The baseboards were old and dirty and there was weird paint/patching on the doors. The dishwasher is not even secured in the cabinets/counter and almost came out on top of us. I realize we paid less than other units, and that this is an older resort, but it is badly in need of repairs. Love the resort in general though-great pool and location can’t be beat.

Response from Benchmark Management

Erin, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We have shared your comments with the owners about their unit and they do plan to complete some renovations for the condo in the upcoming off-season. The updates are including but not limited to: removing carpet from the vanity area in the bathroom, replacing carpet in the bedrooms, and updating the master bathroom. As for the dishwasher, we have sent maintenance since your departure to fix that issue. We hope to welcome you back in the future to view the lovely updates that are planned in hopes we can provide a 5-star beach vacation! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021


Great Trip

by Cordova TN

5 of 5

We had a great time at this condo. It was well stocked with kitchen utensils and was clean. I liked the location because it was so easy to get to the pool and beach. The only issues we had were that one of the towel hangers in the master came off and the dishwasher doesn't work correctly. The dishwasher door doesn't close correctly so it is very hard to start. They said they were fixing both issues. I am trying to book this condo again for next year.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation at High Pointe Resort 132. We look forward to seeing you aagain! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 15, 2021


Great experience!

by Germantown TN

5 of 5

The condo was great! The location to the pool was perfect. The grassy area was great for our kids to play in while we were at the condo. The walk to the beach was only a couple minutes. The location to the restaurant was convenient as well. The only issue was with the dryer. The dryer is old and some part of it snagged and pulled 3 separate clothing items. Not even strings or loose parts of the clothes. It would catch on a corner of the shirt/dress/shorts and that corner would get pulled, twisted and ruined. That is the only issue we encountered, but it definitely needs to be fixed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Melissa, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the dryer was a problem for you. Our maintenance staff would have been glad to assess the problem and perhaps make the repair. We're glad to know that everything else worked well for you and that your vacation was successful! Sincerely, Benchmark Management ***Update: The homeowner has purchased a new washer and dryer and they are set to be delivered the week of 11/9/20***

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020


132 High Pointe Review

by Murfreesboro TN

5 of 5

All was very very good. Thank you for the beach chairs and umbrellas. At the beginning, they did not believe we had chairs in umbrellas, but we got that straightened out. The security folks were friendly and did a great job helping us be sure that only the yellow wristband folks came and went.
All was very very good. Thank you for the beach chairs and umbrellas. At the beginning, they did not believe we had chairs in umbrellas, but we got that straightened out. The security folks were friendly and did a great job helping us be sure that only the yellow wristband folks came and went.
The only minor issue is the dryer. The dryer has a hangup in it where it will eat one item of clothing. To get that item of clothing out of the machine you typically have to yank on that item of clothing sometimes tearing up and at the very least putting a black spot on it. Not a big deal for us, however it may help future renters to have a little better dryer. Again, not a dealbreaker for us we loved our stay and look to return next year.

I’ll speak to text with no proofreading LOL

Response from Benchmark Management

Alan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We apologize about the dryer and we will pass along this information. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020


High Pointe #132

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Came down for Spring Break and stayed at High Pointe. Have stayed there before, always had a great time, and this time was no different. The unit was very clean, well maintained, and it being a ground level unit was also a plus.

Response from Benchmark Management

David, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2020


Awesome place for our girls trip this year!!!

4 of 5

Awesome place for our girls trip this year!!! We fought Irma and we prevailed!Can't wait to go back I've stayed at High Pointe 4 times and am already planning a trip to come back! Our condo was very nice & clean. Only suggestion I have is that they rip the carpet out (it's only in the bedrooms) & replace with tile or wood. Carpet kind of dingy. The condo was a great size, beds were comfortable. As always, loved Crabby Steve's yummy food & drinks!! The water was perfect before Irma. Of course after Irma the waves were big and double red flag , but water was still clear! Can't wait to go back!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you back soon!

Submitted on Sep 27, 2017