Home\Rentals\Search Results\Inn At Seacrest 405

Spring Special

Show Details

Inn At Seacrest 405


1 Bathroom

2 Guests



Gulf Access

Community Pool

1 Parking Spaces


This lovely studio is perfect for a relaxing romantic getaway. The top floor center studio features an extra large balcony to soak in the fabulous views of the Gulf and overlooking the pool and hot tub. Imagine watching the sunset from the cozy patio sectional sipping a frosty beverage. The kitchenette has granite countertops and is equipped with a full-sized refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, toaster oven, coffee pot, and blender.

Spend a day at the pool, relax in the hot tub or simply grab a lounger and soak up some of that Florida sunshine. Of course, you'll also want to enjoy some beach days - head across 30A and east for about .03 miles and you'll find your beach access at Sunset Beach. Get ready to dip your toes in the sand and spend some time in the salty Gulf waves. Or if you prefer, you can ride the complimentary shuttle that runs in season.

A quick stroll will lead you to the Village of South Walton, Alys Beach, and Rosemary Beach. Here you can choose from the many unique local restaurants and boutiques. From the farmer's market to various art shows; whether you are looking to ride a bike or lounge on the white sands of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico, there is something for everyone at Seacrest Beach!

* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Community laundry facility available.


Coffee Maker
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Community Pool
Satellite / Cable


  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Area: Seacrest
  • basketball court
  • Television
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • High Speed Internet


  • 1 Queen

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average

Beautiful, relaxing and perfect

by Henry IL

5 of 5

This condo was in an absolute perfect location. The check in was seamless. We even did early check in via text and everything was great. The instructions were perfectly outlined and I would 100% recommend this to anyone. My only complaint and they are small is the sheets were a little scratchy and the air conditioning never got below 75 even when set on 65. But it was Florida so ����

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kristin, thanks for staying with us at this unit. We are so delighted to hear that the location was perfect for you! We are also happy that you had a seamless check-in process. This is always our aim as we try our best to ensure guests are sent all the necessary information regarding check-in prior to arrival.Your remarks regarding the sheets and air conditioning have been taken into account and passed along to the proper parties. Please know thay geust satisfaction means alot to us as such we truly value this feedback. This allows us to make the necessary changes to provide a better beach vacation experience for all moving forward. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023

Great location!

by Mokena IL

5 of 5

Plenty of communication from Benchmark through the entire process. Simple to check-in and checkout. Excellent location, just a short walk to the beach and village shops. Condo had everything we needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Colleen, It was our pleasure to host you! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience. We're thrilled that our communication, check-in process, and the condo's amenities met your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another excellent experience in the near future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 12, 2023


by TN

5 of 5

Good communication. Clean and comfortable unit. Great location!

Response from Benchmark Management

Sharon, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We will share this with our Benchmark team to let them know how we are doing. We hope that your vacation was everything you expected and more, and we look forward to welcoming to back to the 30a soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 4, 2022


by Rock HIll SC

5 of 5

Very nice.

Response from Benchmark Management

Wendy, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed staying at our property! We strive to provide our guest with the very best experience while vacating with us at Benchmark Management. We would be glad to host you and your family again for all your future trips to the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2022


by Imperial MO

5 of 5

We have stayed at the Inn at Seacrest several times and always had good things to say about it; however, this time we were a little disappointed.

1. Our major complaint is that our access to the BEACH SHUTTLE was literally cut off. A fence was erected in front of our shuttle stops. There was a gate with a PIN pad but we were not given the access code. We spent quite a bit of time in the rental office trying to remedy this problem. Although the ladies in the office were very kind and hospitable, they were unable to give us a solution to accessing the shuttle stops. What we were told was that we had to walk between the fence and buildings of neighboring properties, through the landscaping (bushes, trees, plants, etc.) in order to reach our shuttle stops. With beach bags, chairs, umbrellas, etc., this is unacceptable!

2. Also, beware that the BEACH SPACE allotted for these Seacrest Beach rentals is very limited and crowded. This is because local homeowners have claimed (legally) the beach from the high tide line to their house and will not allow tourists to walk on the sand except near the water’s edge.

3. In addition, the BED was uncomfortable and slid around the floor very easily.

Response from Benchmark Management

Diane, Thank you for choosing to stay with us time and time again at the Inn at Seacrest! We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations this year. There are not currently any codes required for guests of this unit, other than your door code and pool restroom code. We provide wristbands for tram and beach access, as well as a key fob for the pool area. We confirmed that all necessary items were in your unit before and after your arrival. There are multiple tram stops near the Inn at Seacrest and there is a map provided to guests that makes it easier to find the one closest and most convenient to you! While there have been a lot of changes to many local beach accesses this year, but we are happy to help our guests find the most updated beach information when we are asked. These rules are constantly changing so we are happy to make sure you have the most accurate information for your stay! We appreciate your feedback about this particular unit and will pass this along to the proper departments to encourage furnishings that will keep our guests as comfortable as possible for their vacation with us. We hope to see you again next year for the opportunity to provide the service and quality that you are used to with a stay at the Inn at Seacrest. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 23, 2021

Amazing Condo

by Weaver AL

5 of 5

This is the 3rd time visiting this location at the Inn At Seacrest, however this was our very 1st time in this particular condo. I have to say this condo was by far the best unit we have stayed in so far. Easy booking and available info on the app is really convenient and allows you to have a stress-free, relaxing vacation.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jeannie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your stay at Inn at Seacrest 405. We are grateful to hear your response on your stay with us was relaxing and stress-free. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we take pride in providing quality service here at Benchmark. We look forward to welcoming you back here with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 7, 2021

Amazing Stay

by Jeannie M.

5 of 5

Amazing stay with a beautiful view. Prices are really good for location to be so close to Rosemary. Alot of places are within walking distance. Will definately stay at Inn at Seacrest again.

Submitted on Sep 17, 2021

Stay at The Inn at Seacrest Beach 2021

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

My wife and I have stayed in unit 405 at the Inn at Seacrest Beach for the past several years the location is great for us the unit is just the right size for two people. The check in and out is done over the phone so easy. Always clean and the view is great. The balcony is a great addition to the unit. Look forward to returning next year!

Response from Benchmark Management

Dwayne, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Inn at Seacrest 405. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! This beautiful unit is clean and perfect size for 2 people. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 7, 2021

Great location and views

by Midvale UT

5 of 5

Right on the 30A bike path. walking distance to Aly's beach, Seacreast beach and The shopping and restaurants in Rosemary beach. Quiet with great views. Biggest patio of building. Top floor.

Response from Benchmark Management

Michael, Thank you for leaving a review! This location is hard to beach! We're so happy to have 405 on our program! We hope that you'll be back again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on May 1, 2021


by Grand Haven MI

5 of 5

The unit offers great views with a large balcony to lounge on. The unit is spacious.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're delighted that you enjoyed staying at Inn At Seacrest 405. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 6, 2021

Fun couples getaway

by College Grove TN

5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. This rental on the top floor is one of the only places in Seacrest where you can stay on the north side of 30A and see the ocean. It really has a beautiful view and we spent most of our time on the porch since there is very comfy sofa furniture!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Annette, Thank you for your wonderful review of Inn at Seacrest 405, it does have a beautiful view from the north side of Scenic Hwy 30A. Please come back and visit again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Hidden Gem

by Chattanooga TN

5 of 5

Fantastic Location. Clean. Gorgeous view. My only suggestion is the TV needs to be updated to a smart TV with a larger screen.

Response from Benchmark Management

Miriam, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 7, 2020

Diane's Vacation

by AL

5 of 5

Had a wonderful time. Condo was clear with a beautiful view. Pool and surrounding were super nice. Enjoyed my stay a lot. Thanks

Response from Benchmark Management

Diane, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 7, 2020

Good choice

5 of 5

My wife and I needed a small, well located, and reasonably priced rental. This met our requirements perfectly. We had been to Seacrest Beach with extended family several times. The family visits required home rentals, all of which were excellent. This visit different and met our needs. On the negative side, the site really could use updates and better pots, pans, dishes etc. But, with that comment, we would definitely stay there again. One bonus: the balcony afforded a nice view and was perfect for morning coffee and daytime reading.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful stay! We are delighted to hear you and your wife had a great stay ant Inn at Seacrest. It truly is an amazing location and perfect for a quick, couples getaway. I will pall along your comments regarding the dishes in the kitchen. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you and your family again soon!

Submitted on Mar 30, 2020

June 2019 Stay

5 of 5

Everything was as advertised. Unit 405 was clean and had a good view of the ocean and Alys Beach. We opted to drive to Inlet Beach which was 5 minutes away. We were walking distance to restaurants and entertainment at Seacrest. We would definitely stay here again, and we could have stayed longer.

Submitted on Jun 27, 2019

May 2019 Stay

5 of 5

We love Inns of Seacrest and have stayed several times. This was our first stay in the larger unit (405) and we already plan to come back and stay in this unit. The extra space was wonderful and the balcony is like adding a room. It has a well supplied kitchen and ample storage for supplies and clothing. Quick access to the beautiful pool is a plus. Great location!

Submitted on May 23, 2019

Perfect for a couple!

5 of 5

Great location. The room and amenities were just enough for a getaway for two. We loved the balcony! The beaches were beautiful, and we will definitely be returning sometime!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for your review. We think we have the best beaches! We look forward to your next visit.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2018

Inn at Seacrest 405

5 of 5

Very nice loved the view of the ocean. We would stay again

Submitted on Sep 2, 2017

Great room and view is amazing!

5 of 5

Great room and view is amazing! My husband and I really enjoyed our time here. Love the convince of being able to walk and ride to so many places.

Submitted on Jun 25, 2017

Inn @ seacrest

5 of 5

Lovely room , great view, room 405 Would love to stay there again!

Submitted on Oct 4, 2015

Inn at Seacrest #405

4 of 5

The view was great!! The size of condo allowed for comfortable chair and loveseat for TV . However could have used a small cafe table and 2 chairs for dining in place of the low table/tray in same spot; there was space for such. Weather wasn't always conducive to eating on the balcony. Induction hot plate was great! However toaster/oven did not have a tray to catch drippings or put food in to bake!! No other baking dish was provided. Posted directions for using hot plate and oven would have been helpful. The small 4 cup coffee pot was very inconvenient even for two people most of whom drank more coffee than that!! The list of TV stations was not up to date. No explanation provided for operation of wall plugs using light switch. Maintanance did respond quickly next day and left note w/explanation. He also assured us that plugs by bed was safe even though we noticed sparks when we plugged items in/out. Extra blanket was dirty; housekeeping responded quickly the next day w/ a clean one known to be so by being in a plastic bag. Perhaps owner could consider applying nonslip items to bottom of bathtub as we found it to be a bit slippery. Could also attach a bar to hold on to thus preventing possible falls. Condo was quiet in spite of being across from elevator. Supply of dishwashing items was very helpful. Bed was comfortable and heavy curtains kept out the light. Radio did not work. Rental Manager was very pleasant when she responded to my call about the toaster. More specific directions w/ landmarks (found in packet) would have been helpful by email, esp. at night as street signs were very difficult to see. Have not received a response yet re: items I left in the bathroom upon check-out. I called Sat night and today is Monday afternoon. Hope these comments were helpful.

Submitted on Apr 8, 2013

Loved the location, pool, & balcony!

5 of 5

Awesome location.... we walked to George's restaurant (in Alys Beach) easily, and also to a great free concert in the Alys Beach amphitheater. We also went to Rosemary a few times for coffee, and for pizza at the Cowgirl Kitchen. We saw a car show over there too. The balcony in this unit is HUGE and it's got a killer view of 30A. The pool at the Inn at Seacrest is very nice and it was quiet for most of our visit - not nearly as many people using this pool as you see in most condos. We brought our bloody mary's down to the hot tub! This is the top center unit in the building... we have stayed in another unit in this place, and it was fine, but this one is a LOT bigger. The extra space makes a big difference if you are staying several days. This is the best deal in the area for a couple. We'll be back!

Submitted on Jun 14, 2012