Home\Rentals\Search Results\Laketown Wharf 310

Laketown Wharf 310

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Panama City Beach


Lake View

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces


3 Minutes to Beach | Lake View | 3rd Floor | 7 Minutes to Pier Park

Welcome to Laketown Wharf 310, a stunning 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo in one of the most sought-after complexes in Panama City Beach. This beautiful unit offers gorgeous views of the lake and is located on the 3rd floor, providing easy access to all the resort amenities.

The open-concept design allows for a natural flow from the large kitchen into the spacious living area. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to prep meals and beach snacks and features a convenient island. Head out onto your private balcony for gorgeous panoramic views or to capture the fountain show in the evening. Pack light, this unit includes a convenient washer and dryer. The living room is open, bright, and spacious, offering a wonderful gathering space for everyone. A flat screen smart TV with all the latest apps, including free Netflix and HBO, provides entertainment options for all. Additionally, the living room features a queen sleeper sofa, accommodating additional guests.

The master bedroom features a comfortable king bed and a TV with a pre-loaded Netflix account, perfect for relaxing evenings. The ensuite bathroom ensures privacy and convenience. The second bedroom is equipped with a queen bed and shares a bathroom with the sleeping nook with twin-over-twin bunk beds, creating a great setup for families.

The beach is just a quick 3-minute walk away, allowing you to easily enjoy the sun, sand, and surf. The resort boasts 5 pools, offering plenty of options for water fun. Take a swing at the mini-golf course or stay active in the fitness center while enjoying breathtaking views of the Gulf. As the day winds down, witness the mesmerizing Vegas-style fountain show from the comfort and privacy of your own balcony.

Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with walk-in shower and tub.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, TV. Shared bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Sleeping Nook: Twin-over-twin bunk beds.
Sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed.

Laketown Wharf
Laketown Wharf offers THE resort-style vacation you are looking for. From the 5 unique pools, a beautiful lakefront boardwalk, to its fitness center and miniature golf course, there is really no reason to leave. Just head across the street for your beach day! It truly is a phenomenal setting offering a Vegas style fountain show every night.

Laketown Wharf Parking Pass & Wristband Fee
A one-time fee of $103.66 will need to be paid separate from the reservation. These fees are paid directly to the HOA through their online portal. The link to the portal will be emailed to you upon confirmed registration. Guests must also pre-register with the names/ages plus car make/model before check-in. Passes and wristbands can be picked up at the front desk upon check-in.

* Guests must be 21 years or older to rent. Those under 21 must be accompanied by a parent/legal guardian
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Business Tax Receipt (BTR) #54496

An initial starter kit of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Lake View
Hot Tub
Heated Pool
Community Pool
Smart TV
Washer & Dryer


  • Television
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Area: Panama City Beach
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided


  • 1 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees
  • The $89/$129/$169 non-refundable damage waiver covers up to $600/$1200/$1600 in any accidental rental damage to property 


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.5 of 5 average

We had a great experience!

by Dallas GA

5 of 5

It was everything we wanted and more. We had the best time. GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN, and LOTS TO DO!

Submitted on Apr 10, 2023

our stay

4 of 5

the location was good and the people at the location were friendly. While friendly they were reluctant to offer assistance or information. The condo was a nice condo but had problems it was not as clean as expected. Early in our stay the supply line for the water closet failed and there was a bad leak. I reported this and also reported it to the office of the condo management. They came right away and shut the water off to our condo due to the leak that could have caused problems to condos below us from the leak. this leak was a 15 minute repair but we were without water for two days. Waiting for it to be fixed. we asked for a refund and were not satisfied with the results. the floor and carpet was soaked. I told them I did not want anyone in the condo unless I was there because of my valuables there. People came and went while we were not there ignoring my request. then the water was turned of another two days and we were not notified. again no water and no shower or bathroom use. there were no lights to read by in the living room and we had to carry the lights from the bedroom into the living room and then back again every day. this has been the worst experience I have ever had. I will never use this place again it was so bad we left early and hope people know what happened.

Response from Benchmark Management

Russell, We'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Unfortunately, your reservation fell right into the time period where Benchmark and Zia partnered up. We didn't have as successful of a transition as we had hoped, and apologize for you experiencing the downfall of that. We are happy to state that since your stay we have worked out the kinks of this merge. Zia and Benchmark now have all information synced up, and we are able to assist guests quickly. As for the customer service issue, we can assure you we expect our representatives to communicate guest requests to the correct departments. Your review will be passed along for further discussion in the proper departments to ensure we're providing the superior customer service we're known for. We hope you give us the opportunity to provide you with a truly exceptional stay in the future. Sincerely Benchmark Management/Zia Vacation Rentals.

Submitted on Mar 2, 2023