Home\Rentals\Search Results\Majestic Tower 1-1606

Spring Special

Show Details

Majestic Tower 1-1606

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

Panama City Beach


Gulf Front

Community Pool


Welcome to Majestic Tower 1-1606, a beachfront paradise offering outstanding amenities perfect for creating lasting memories. Situated in Majestic Beach Resort in Panama City Beach, this complex features 650 feet of shoreline, large outdoor beachfront pools, indoor heated pools, and multiple hot tubs, providing the perfect setting for relaxation and rejuvenation.

Step into this light and airy unit and be greeted by the abundance of natural light that fills the space. The balcony offers amazing Gulf views, allowing you to enjoy stunning sunsets from the privacy of your own unit. The spacious layout and fully equipped kitchen make cooking a breeze, while the open concept seamlessly connects the kitchen, dining area, and living area, all with captivating Gulf views. The dining spot accommodates seating for 2, and additional seating is available at the kitchen countertop.

The unit features a comfortable king bed, bunk beds, and a queen sleeper sofa, catering to couples and small families. With immediate access to soft sands and warm waves, you'll enjoy the beach just steps away. Take advantage of the pools and hot tubs, and explore the array of fun activities and attractions that await you just a quick drive away, including the vibrant Pier Park.

Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV. Private bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Sleeping Nook: Twin-over-twin bunk bed. Shared hallway bathroom with shower.
Sofa in the living room pulls out to a queen bed.

Majestic Beach Resort
Couples and small families will relish this Gulf-front suite in Panama City Beach, offering immediate access to soft sands, warm waves, and pools and hot tubs for endless fun. Majestic Beach Resort has 3 Gulf-front pools, 2 hot tubs, a kiddie pool, an onsite bar & grill, a Starbucks, and more! Moreover, there are plenty of exciting activities just a short drive away, including the vibrant Pier Park.

Majestic Tower Parking Fee
A one-time fee per vehicle will be covered under your resort fee. This is strictly enforced.

* Guests must be 21 years or older to rent. Those under 21 must be accompanied by a parent/legal guardian
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Parking for 1 car. Strictly enforced.
* Business Tax Receipt (BTR) #54418

An initial starter kit of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Hot Tub
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • pets not allowed
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Area: Panama City Beach


  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Perfect size and accommodations for our family

by Crawfordsville IN

5 of 5

We rented this one bedroom unit with a bunk bed alcove and 2 bathrooms. The space was the perfect size for myself and my 2 teenagers. We made use of the indoor pool and beach and loved the view from our balcony.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Laura! We are thrilled to hear that you and your teenagers enjoyed your stay in our well-appointed rental. It sounds like the space was just right for your family's needs. We are glad you were able to take advantage of the indoor pool and beach amenities, and that you appreciated the view from your balcony. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the future! Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 5, 2024

Great location fair accommodations

by N/A CO

4 of 5

Can't beat the beautiful gulf view,the beach and the location. A few negatives were, broken water faucet which was fixed quickly and furnishings need updating. Very minimal supplies to start in the kitchen.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, Mary. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the beautiful Gulf view, beach, and location. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the broken water faucet, but we are pleased to hear it was promptly fixed by our team. Your feedback on the furnishings and kitchen supplies is valuable, and we are actively working on updates to enhance our accommodations. We appreciate your insights and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better stay. Best regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 19, 2023



5 of 5

We totally loved this condo. It was extremely clean, organized and had everything we needed for our stay. We will be booking again. Checking in was very pleasant and checking out was a breeze. Everyone we was very professional and nice.

Submitted on May 12, 2023 through benchmark30a.com

1606 Review

by Tuscaloosa AL

5 of 5

Very nice place and super clean! The view was gorgeous and in a great location! Only problem we had was the wifi wouldn’t work and no one could get us the password.

Response from Benchmark Management

Kylie, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the place and found it super clean with a gorgeous view. However, it's unfortunate that you had issues with the WiFi and couldn't get the password. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We do hope that you will join us again so we can ensure you have the 5-star vacation experience you deserve! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 19, 2023