Spring Special

Show Details

Mistral 6

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

6 Guests



Gulf Front

1 Parking Spaces


Located on the high dunes at Seacrest Beach, this updated ground floor Gulf-front condo has stunning views. Watching the sunset from the balcony is the perfect way to end each day. Mistral 6 can sleep up to 6 guests with a king bed, twin hall bunks, and sofa sleeper.

You're welcomed with beautiful turquoise views the minute you walk in. The kitchen opens onto the living and dining area so you're always able to take in the blue views. Dine inside at the table for 4, grab a snack at the kitchen peninsula, or head out to catch some Gulf breezes on the patio dining set.

Enjoy easy access to the beautiful beach walkover with a stay at Mistral. Put your toes in the sand in just minutes. The quiet beach area offers families a special vacation getaway, yet it's close to great shopping and restaurants. The complex is located between Rosemary Beach and Seagrove Beach allowing for swift access to a variety of shopping and dining venues spread out along the coast. The 19-mile paved bike path that parallels the entire length of the scenic Highway 30A is conveniently located in front of the building.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer season.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.


Coffee Maker
Outdoor Grill
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer


  • Area: Seacrest
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • DVD Player


  • 1 King
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees


Human check: how many dogs are below?


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Perfect location to enjoy 30A!

by California Ky

5 of 5

The best location on 30A. Located right on the bike path to take you to ALL of the 30A towns. The best part is being right on nthe beautiful white beaches. Very clean and well stocked. Will be returning!

Submitted on Mar 25, 2024

Oceanfront happiness

by Atlanta GA

5 of 5

I really wanted an ocean front property last minute and this was the only place I found. It was a lovely unit and outside area outstanding. We could go from our deck to the beach. I am always wary of having people above me. There was some upstairs noise that woke me up twice but mysteriously went away the remainder of day and night. I would definitely stay again, and possibly look for a top unit. The kitchen had every thing we needed and we cooked in every night. Rhe sliding glass door was heavy but who cares?

Response from Benchmark Management

Sally, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled you enjoyed the oceanfront unit and the outstanding outdoor area. We look forward to welcoming you back, perhaps in a top unit next time! Regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Nov 27, 2023

Great spot on the beach!

by Kankakee IL

5 of 5

This condo is in a great location on the first floor and right on the beach, just a walk down quite a few stairs since these condos are built on a dune. It's also on a quieter part of 30A which we really liked. Public access to the beach runs right along side the building but this was never a problem. In fact, although there were families with children staying in other units it was rare that we heard anyone. It was wonderful to hear the waves breaking on the shore right from our patio door. It was a joy to be able to walk along the beach and watch the sunset every evening. The bed needs an upgrade - it was OK but not the most comfortable. This property was great for 2 people but I wouldn't recommended it for more than 2 adults. The bunk beds are more suitable for children. The information provided by Benchmark Management was not up to date which led to some confusion when inquiring about beach service. Both cell phone and internet service was spotty. Overall we really liked enjoyed our stay and would stay in this area again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Barbara, We appreciate you taking the time to review your trip with us at Benchmark Management. We are glad you enjoyed our property and its location, but we are sorry to hear you experienced a few issues with the internet and beach service during your stay. Our records show that we were never contacted regarding those issues. We always recommend contacting us if you have any questions, we would be glad to assist in making your vacation pleasant and hassle free! We hope you choose to book with us again at Benchmark Management, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2022

Almost perfect

by Ponca City OK

5 of 5

We thought the location was excellent, well taken care of and clean. The sound of the ocean was calming and very relaxing. Only knock we had on the property was the internet service being interrupted and that wasn't the owners fault or the management company.

Response from Benchmark Management

Darrell, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our property and its location! We are sorry you experienced a few issues with the internet while on your stay, but we want to thank you for being understanding with the matter and are happy to hear the rest of your trip was pleasant. We would be glad to host you and your families’ future trips to the beach! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 14, 2022

Very nice place!

by Franklin Tn

5 of 5

We had an amazing vacation!

Response from Benchmark Management

Tetyana, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Mistral 6. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We love this newly updated unit! The direct access to the beach right at your patio is awesome too!!! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 24, 2022

Perfect spot!

by Birmingham AL

5 of 5

Condo was in a wonderful location, while it is dated it was everything we needed. We loved being right on the beach and steps from the water.

Response from Benchmark Management

Chace, We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful vacation while staying at our property! We strive to provide our guest with the perfect spot for their trip when booking with us at Benchmark Management. We hope you consider staying with us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 22, 2021

Seacrest Beach

by N/A CO

5 of 5

The condo was fine but needed updating. We could not see the ocean because the bushes were too high so it was sort of an ocean view if you were standing.

Response from Benchmark Management

Carolynn, We are sorry to hear you were disappointed, regarding Mistral 6. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We have passed this information to the appropriate parties and we are working diligently to make updates. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We hope to see you again next year for a complete 5-star experience. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 17, 2021

Great location, great beach

by Richmond Heights MO

5 of 5

Management company was friendly and helpful. Unit was fine, but needs some fix up (light fixture missing, unpatched holes in some walls, no stopper for tub, but the one from the kitchen sink worked). Worked for us. Could also use a small dresser in the bedroom. We cooked all our meals in the unit and did fine. A cast iron skillet and some more measuring spoons and cups would be nice. We liked being away from Destin and Panama City, but not too far from either. Rosemary Beach is nice. We went to Gulf World and Shipwreck Island in Panama City, but otherwise stayed at the beach.

Response from Benchmark Management

Phillip, Thank you for your review! We always appreciate our guests taking the time to send us feedback to help us grow. We are pleased to know that your interaction with our team was great, as your satisfaction is our #1 goal. We have made sure to pass your review to this units team so that these issues can be addressed, and possible changes made. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 9, 2021

Great Week at Mistral

by Birmingham Al

5 of 5

I would highly recommend this vacation spot! The condo itself was nicely maintaned with all the amenities needed for a perfect home away from home. It goes without saying that the beach itself could not be beat!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Robert, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Mistral condo. We were grateful to have you and are so pleased by your response. We feel the same way about this property, great spot, beautiful views, and nicely maintained. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible. We can’t wait to see you again here on 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021

A wonderful place to stay

by Mobile Al

5 of 5

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at Mistral 6! The unit was clean and ready by the time we arrived. We were even able to check in early. The complex is located in an area that isn’t as crowded as others in Seaside, although it is convenient to everything! The bed was comfortable, and thankfully we didn’t need the bunk beds, because we used them to store our clothes. There isn’t anywhere to put them, otherwise. The beach was very nice there! We will definitely stay there again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Mistral 6 for your vacation. Your all-five rating of the property is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 14, 2021

Very nice Getaway to the Beach

by Bedford TX

5 of 5

Wonderful view of the water but bushes obstruct the view of the sandy beach. Condo is very nice but needs some updates throughout, mostly, the bathroom.
Clean and comfortable main room. The Seacrest location is wonderful! Seaside & Rosemary beach is always crowded but an easy drive to visit.

Response from Benchmark Management

Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for your stay at Mistral 6. We have notified the owners of your concerns, and we always look forward to sprucing up our properties. The Mistral properties are in a great location with close access to the popular areas of Seaside and Rosemary. We hope to see you again and provide you a full 5-star experience! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 7, 2021

Great Vacation Spot

by Hamilton GA

5 of 5

Had a great time. Great vacation spot

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so happy to hear that Mistral 6 provided you with a great vacation spot. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 4, 2021

Good location but needs some conveniences

by Roswell GA

5 of 5

Overall, we are pleased with Benchmark. However, we would like to pass on suggestions to the owners. We have stayed in numerous units throughout the last 20 years but this was the most in accommodating.
1. Large painting in hallway needs to be hung more securely. Always falling off wall when door shuts. Also, pictures in bedroom falling off wall.
2. Hooks on back of bedroom door are upside down and unusable.
3. No place to put clothes. Had to live out of suitcase. Either put a Chester drawer in closet or larger nightstands with storage.
4. Nobody could sleep in top bunk because the mattress was VERY close to ceiling. Top bunk too high.
5. Need storage in the bathroom. Stuff falling off sink into toilet.
6. Kitchen needs a place like a pantry to store food. All of our groceries were all over counter top.
7. TV in bedroom had no channels and enter button on remote didn’t work.


Response from Benchmark Management

Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We've passed along your list to the owners and are busy working to make updates. We are sorry you had these issues, we would've happily sent someone to correct the quick fix issues if you had called. We are here and happy to help during your stay! Again, we appreciate all of this information and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 11, 2021


by Gainsville GA

5 of 5

couldn't see the beach from my floor

Response from Benchmark Management

Margaret, Thank you for your feedback! Mistral 6 offers great views of the gulf; therefore, I am a little confused by your response. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact our office and we will be happy to assist. Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 17, 2020

Birthday Trip

by Maumelle AR

4 of 5

Hurricane Zeta brought a lot of wind and high surf. Otherwise, a good experience. Bathroom sink would barely drain.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Stephen, We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience! It's definitely not ideal that Zeta was around during your stay to bring rain, but luckily we weren't heavily impacted. Thank you for your feedback on the bathroom sink as well; please know for future stays that if we're made aware, we're more than happy to fix the drain during your stay! That being said, we're on it. We certainly hope to see you again next year - hopefully under less rainy circumstances! Thank you, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020

Super Awesome Trip!

by Madison IN

5 of 5

The location was perfect, walk out your back door and you're on the beach. We had breakfast every morning with this beautiful view. Our condo was clean and had everything that we needed.

Response from Benchmark Management

Christy, Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful view! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

by The Russell Family

5 of 5

With all this COVID going on it was nice to be able to run away to the beach! We loved staying here, and look forward to next summer already. You must eat at the Donut Hole! Make sure to get up early to take a walk along the beach, you never know what you will find!

Submitted on Aug 1, 2020

Mistral 6

by Atlanta GA

4 of 5

A wonderful stay - the location is everything with this property. The view and ease of access to the beach is the main attraction. Overall the property is great - it could use some maintenance/a few updates, i.e. the rust outside on the patio and carpet in the bedroom, but overall is in good shape. The main issue here (which is no fault of the management company) is the internet connection. The wifi and even data is terrible here, it must just be a hotspot. It's practically impossible to work from here, so that is the only downside. The management company was excellent - incredibly responsive and came out immediately when we needed something checked. Overall, we would return because the property location itself is so stunning!

Response from Benchmark Management

Hello Rebecca, We're so glad that you had such a good stay! We certainly appreciate your suggestions regarding the patio and carpet, and will be sure to relay your concerns to the appropriate people. As far as internet goes, we definitely try to let folks know that beach wifi isn't the most reliable to work off of! As our entire area works from one tower, during especially busy times, it can be a bit spotty even with the best router/modem. We definitely look forward to accommodating you again in the future for a fantastic stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 25, 2020

Nice condo

by TX

4 of 5

Beautiful view. Both sunrise and sunset views. Big enough. Nice fluffy towels. Bathroom is dark, needs updating to taller toilet for older people, and walk in shower with a light in the shower. Only other suggestion is take out carpet in bedroom, it’s very old looking and stained. We used towels to walk on in the bedroom. Kitchen very well stocked with utensils, dishes appliances. The broiler in the stove doesn’t seem to work. Nice location in the building with only one small flight of stairs. Quiet location. Very clean beach. Nice patio. We would come back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your review! Mistral 6 is a great property with amazing views of the gulf. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Feb 8, 2020

Garrett=Five Stars

5 of 5

When we arrived, there were no clothes hangers, the kitchen overhead light bulbs did not work and the TV remote was missing. We called Garrett and left an "after hours" message with answering service and, since it was pouring down rain, we didn't expect to hear from anyone until the next day. Twenty minutes later, the property manager arrived with hangers. We spent 30 minutes hunting for the remote and she called several people trying to find a workaround solution. Luckily, we stumbled on the remote tucked in a large flower arrangement so all ended well. We were very impressed that someone would come out in a torrential downpour to assist us. Would definitely rent from them again!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Jan 28, 2019

Mistral 6

5 of 5

Clean and comfortable 1 bedroom condo for two. Loved being right on the beach. King size bed comfortable. Couldn't find bedroom TV remote, but we had a quick response to our request for one.

Submitted on Apr 26, 2018

A Great Place Right on the Beach

5 of 5

This condo was a great place to stay right on the beach. This ground floor unit allows you to walk out the back patio door, and down the steps directly into the sand! The bed was very comfortable, and the shower had great water pressure. The TV and DVD player was easy to figure out even for a non-techie like myself! I could hear the sound of the waves as I fell asleep and woke up. The great back patio allowed me to eat my breakfast and enjoy the view of the ocean!

Submitted on Dec 12, 2017

Beach view

4 of 5

Nice condo with great beach access. Pros: Location, size, parking Cons: Lack of shower curtain, hair dryer and porch table

Submitted on Aug 15, 2013