Home\Rentals\Search Results\Monterey Condos A201

Stay the Winter on 30A in 2025

Show Details

Monterey Condos A201

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seacrest

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Monterey A201 is a 2nd floor condominium located in beautiful Seacrest Beach on Highway 30A (1.25 miles west of Rosemary Beach and about 4 miles east of Seaside). It's a wonderful location on the 30A bike path so you can enjoy the area the most scenic way. And, with your stay at A201 between March and October, you'll receive free beach service that includes 2 chairs, and umbrella + table (weather permitting).

This cozy 2nd floor corner condo offers breathtaking panoramic views of the Gulf from the living area, dining area, kitchen, and master bedroom. Imagine lounging on the balcony watching the sunset after a day on the white sugar sand beach.

Sleeping Arrangements - Sleeps 8:
Bedroom 1: King bed, TV and balcony access. Private bathroom with jetted tub, dual sinks and shower.
Bedroom 2: King bed, TV. Access to shared hallway bathroom with tub/shower combo.
Bedroom 3: Queen bed, TV and seating area.
Twin-over-twin hallway bunks.
Bedroom 3 and bunks share guest bathroom with tub/shower combo.

Monterey Condos:
Monterey is a private, gated complex located in Seacrest Beach on scenic highway 30A, just 2 miles west of Rosemary Beach. These Gulf-front units provide every amenity imaginable for the perfect getaway. Relax and enjoy the spectacular gulf views from your spacious wraparound balconies. There is a Gulf-front pool that is heated seasonally as well as community charcoal grills.

* Pool heated seasonally (call for dates)
* No working fireplace
* Parking for 2 cars
* Sorry, no pets allowed

An initial Benchmark signature box of amenities is provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, 1 pack of kitchen wipes and liners for each trashcan plus 2 washing machine pods. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of facial and bath soaps/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom.

Features

Coffee Maker
Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Heated Pool
Smart TV
Satellite / Cable
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Area: Seacrest
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Television
  • Refrigerator
  • Beach Chairs

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

     

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Wonderful stay at Monterey Condo!

5 of 5

Check in was a breeze and we found the condo is wonderful condition. We especially appreciated the bunk beds in the hallway; our grands had a wonderful place to sleep!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us at Monterey Condos. We are so happy to hear that you had a seamless check-in process. We ensure that our guests receive check-in information and codes a week prior to their arrival as well as on the day of arrival to help with the check-in. We are also available via text, email, chat or phone call to assist if needed. We are happy that you found the condo wonderful and that you especially loved the bunk beds. We are so thrilled that you found them comfortable. It is always a task to find appropriate bedding for vacation rentals as each person has their unique preference. Monterey Condos is a lovely complex, we would truly love to welcome you again soon for another lovely stay with us. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 17, 2023


Wonderful vacation home!

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Monterey condos very much! Beautiful views, lots of privacy and comfortable and clean condo with very nice beach decor. We would love to come back. The only troublesome issue was the Wi-Fi which made it tough to work from a laptop. That would be our only recommendation for improvement. Otherwise we would love to come back!

Response from Benchmark Management

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Monterey Condos. We do our best to ensure that our guests have a lovely time! Thank you as well for your positive cleaning remarks! We have taken your comment regarding the internet into account. Please note however that although most of our properties have internet access. We do not guarantee internet connectivity due to service being provided by an outside vendor as well as other factors. We have however passed your comments along to the proper parties. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Please know that geust satisfaction is our priority! We want to thank you again for choosing to stay with us, We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely stay. Regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 15, 2023


Will stay again!!

by Franklin TN

5 of 5

It was a great stay. The condo was so clean and the location was great! We loved hearing the waves from inside! The staff were all great too! Will stay again!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Joey, we are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at Monterey Condos A201! A clean condo and the soothing sound of ocean waves can indeed make for a wonderful and relaxing experience. If you ever plan another trip or have any questions or requests, feel free to reach out. Safe travels, and we hope your future stays are just as enjoyable! We hope to host you again real soon for more waves crashing and sunsets! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 24, 2023


First stay in Seacrest Beach

by Indianapolis IN

5 of 5

The condo is beautiful and very spacious. View was incredible!! Our stay was 10/22 - 10/31, unfortunately high winds really stirred up red tide, warned to stay off the beach = people were wearing masks and it wasn’t because of Covid. Explore the area it is wonderful, gets bikes with your points!!! 2 chair beach service is provided by the owners = huge plus. I would absolutely rent again!!

Response from Benchmark Management

Deborah, Thank you so much for taking the time to inform us of how your stay at Monterey Condos A201 went! We are thrilled to know your overall experience with us was a positive one. We do apologize for the issues that raised from the red tide during your stay. If there was something we could do about it, we most certainly would. Monterey Condos A201 is a beautifully decorated beach front condo. There’s nothing more relaxing that walking out onto the condos patio and listening to the waves hit the shore that is just steps away! We truly look forward to your return! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2021


KS

by Jeffersonville IN

5 of 5

We had a wonderful week. The condo was as it was listed and perfect for 3 couples. It had a great location on 30a.

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Kim, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Monterey Condos. We were happy to have you and are so grateful by your response. This unit has been a favorite of many guest due to all the updates and the view, It is simply breath taken. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible. We can’t wait to see you again here on 30A. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021


Great vacation rental.

by Seneca SC

5 of 5

Rental experience was perfect. Unit was exactly as described. Super easy check in/out. Emails prior to check in were super informative. I would recommend Benchmark Rentals for vacation rentals always.

Response from Benchmark Management

Lisa, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are honored to have you and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 19, 2021


Family Vacation

by Petal MS

5 of 5

We rented this property over Mother's Day weekend for a short stay with our two children and my sister. We found the property in great condition, very clean, and well appointed to suit our needs. The extra toys in the closet came in handy after our 18 month old grew bored with the few things we had brought. This property has a great location if you are wanting to be near Rosemary and Alys but avoid the crowded beaches. It was very quiet and we had plenty of room to play on the beach. The beach service doesn't take up the whole beach here like they do at some other properties, which was nice as we had our own space to set up our umbrellas and chairs. The heated pool was wonderful for our kids as the ocean water was still quite chilly. The location of this condo puts you about 1.5 miles from Rosemary and 1.5 miles from The Hub. This gave us easy bicycle access to plenty of restaurants and shops. We would likely stay at this property again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for you all-five rating of Monterey Condos A201. We greatly appreciate this positive feed back. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 18, 2021


Great Condo!

by Irvine NA

5 of 5

This condo was perfect for us. It seemed as if everything was brand new. The furniture and decorations were on point. We loved watching the sunset and playing yard games in the lawn.
Location cannot be beat. Highly recommend.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased that Monterey Condos A201 provided the perfect location for your beach vacation. Thank you for the all five rating. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021


March at 30A

by Nashville TN

5 of 5

Super easy. The app had everything you needed to check in and check out. They also kept you up to date with info through email. Great Experience.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're pleased to know that your experience was extraordinary. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2021