Home\Rentals\Search Results\Monterey Condos B302

Easter Special

Show Details

Monterey Condos B302

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

Seacrest

Condominium

Gulf Front

Community Pool

2 Parking Spaces

Details

Looking for paradise along Scenic 30A? This is it!

Nestled along Scenic 30A, between Rosemary Beach and Seaside, Monterey B302 places you in the middle of Florida’s finest beach communities, restaurants and recreational activities. The smell of salt air, sugar white sand and the mesmerizing emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, offer the well-deserved haven you are searching for.

This lovely 3rd floor unit offers 3 bedrooms with 3 full bathrooms, plus an enclosed bunk room. The master bedroom suite boasts a spacious king bed and the on-suite bathroom offers a jetted tub and separate shower with double sinks. The first guest bedroom has a king bed with shower/tub combo bathroom attached. The other guest room includes a queen bed and has its own private bathroom, as well. The bunk beds are in a small room just off the hallway. For your convenience, there is a separate laundry room with a full-sized washer and dryer.

The kitchen offers everything needed to prepare a home cooked meal while enjoying spectacular views of the Gulf through the wall of windows. Feel the warm tropical breezes, as you enjoy a quiet moment on the water front balcony.

Monterey Condominiums, located in Seacrest Beach, near famous Rosemary Beach, allows for swift access to a variety of shopping and dining venues spread out along the Gulf coast. The 19-mile paved bike path that parallels the entire length of the Scenic 30A is conveniently located in front of this complex.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season
* Pool heated seasonally (call for dates)
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Features

Elevator
Pool
Community Pool
Washer & Dryer
Internet

Amenities

  • Beach View
  • Area: Seacrest
  • Beachfront
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • High Speed Internet
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player
  • Dishes & Utensils

Bedding

  • 2 King
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Bunk

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Get Quote

House Rules

  • Check-In: After 4 PM | Checkout: 10 AM
  • No smoking or vaping
  • Renters must be 25 years of age or older
  • During busier times and due to limited infrastructure, internet connectivity may be affected.
  • You can read all of our rental policies here
  • All rentals require state and county tax plus additional required fees

Questions

Human check: how many dogs are below?

           

Guest Reviews

5 of 5 average


Monterey Place condo repeat visitor

by Covington LA

5 of 5

We always enjoy our stay at Monterey Place on 30A

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for your kind words! We're dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction and are delighted that you've had enjoyable stays at Monterey Place on 30A. Your loyalty motivates us, and we're excited to continue delivering exceptional experiences. Your feedback reinforces our commitment to excellence. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 25, 2023


Perfect spot!

by PIEDMONT OK

5 of 5

This condo was perfect! Location was amazing, beach access was perfect and made it super easy. Our family loves the quieter less busy areas of 30A and this was perfect. The dishwasher wasn't working and someone was sent to fix it very quickly.

Response from Benchmark Management

You're very welcome! We're thrilled that you had a wonderful stay at our condo and enjoyed the fantastic location and easy beach access. Providing a peaceful and less busy environment for our guests is important to us, and we're glad it was a perfect fit for your family. We're sorry again for the dishwasher issue, but we're pleased to inform you that the appliance company was able to fix it on the day of your departure. Your comfort is paramount to us, and we hope the inconvenience was minimal. Thank you once more for your kind words, and we can't wait to welcome you and your family back soon for another memorable experience. Should you need anything to make your next stay even better, please feel free to reach out. Safe travels, and see you again soon!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2023


Great Vacation Memories

by NC

5 of 5

Our family enjoyed our vacation at the Monterey Condo. The beach,pool, fireworks and grandson's fishing made for great memories! Benchmark Management does a great job!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for staying with us, Mary! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Monterey Condos B302. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon! Kind regards, Benchmark Management!

Submitted on Jul 7, 2023


Amazing location

by Mandy C

5 of 5

The location and view were amazing. The condo was very clean and the amenities were perfect.

Submitted on Apr 28, 2023 through benchmark30a.com


Our fall beak!

by Blairsville GA

5 of 5

Overall we had a great time! We were very happy with Monteray Condos.The only problem was the elevator was closed for renovation,It was hard carrying things when we arrived and when we checked out. Steps going down to the beach area needed some repair.

Response from Benchmark Management

Susan, Thank you for leaving a review of your stay at Monterey Condos B302. We are honored to hear about your experience. 30a is the #1 place for a fun-filled beach vacation. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback regarding the stairs. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 17, 2022


Great condo and location

by Knoxville TN

5 of 5

We had a great time. The condo has a great floor plan and incredible views. Condo was clean and well supplied. Would definitely recommend

Response from Benchmark Management

Chris, Thank you for sharing your experience on your stay at Monterey Condos B302. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness and views this property offered you while on your vacation. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we take pride in providing quality service here at Benchmark. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back here with us! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 25, 2021


Friends and family beach trip

by Collierville TN

5 of 5

My best friend and I chose this condo for a beach trip with our families. The property was arranged great to provide separate spaces for everyone as well as good common areas. Several maintenance things occurred during our stay (elevator repair, fire inspection, pest control) but we were informed ahead of time and they were done quickly. There is no broom in the property which seems weird given the tile floors and sandy location ��. We had great views of the dolphins playing in the ocean on our last full day. Overall we enjoyed our stay and might consider the property again.

Response from Benchmark Management

Heather, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the cleanliness and overall condition of the property. We always try to stay ahead of issues but sometimes there are things completely out of our control. While we understand that the issues you mentioned were an inconvenience and we empathize, we have no direct effect on the property HOA requesting fire inspections or the elevator on the property not working. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience possible. We hope to see you again to make it a complete 5-star experience for you! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021


Monterrey Condos

by Dallas Tx

5 of 5

Have stayed here before and like the location and the condo too. My only suggestion would be heavier window coverings especially in the master where there is no covering on the top arch on the window. Because the sun was coming up before 6 it’s very bright and hard to sleep. Masks don’t work for me. Otherwise it’s great!

Response from Benchmark Management

Thank you for choosing to stay at Monterey Condos B302 for your vacation. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 31, 2021


**Breathtaking View**

by Gallatin TN

5 of 5

We have been staying at Monterey for years and this condo was Wonderful! We loved the decor and all the amenities the kitchen provided! Every room was meticulously clean upon our arrival!
The ladies at Benchmark went above and beyond for us and answered our questions in a very quick manner! They were great to work with! We would absolutely recommend Unit B302 and we would stay here over and over!
It has one of the best views of all the Monterey condos we have stayed at! Jake's beach service is fantastic for beach setup! And as always George's, Old Florida Fish House and Surfing Deer didn't dissapoint!!

I only have 2 critiques that could be improved on: The first is that I wish there were a broom in the condo. With a 3 year old, I sweep like 3 times a day and I looked high and low and could never find one.
The second is the Condo is BRIGHT..lol! There were no blinds in the main living area and paper blinds in the Master. My son's bedroom had normal blinds but the sun was beaming every morning. Sleeping in and naps were hard to come by.

But a FABULOUS condo nonetheless! We loved it!

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad to know that you have stayed at Monterey for years and that Monterey Condos B302 was not a disappointment. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 18, 2021


Wonderful location on the beach

by Chattanooga TN

5 of 5

Overall very nice. Would definitely return to this property and this unit. Loved the layout and balcony views. Please consider providing better TP quality and kleenex tissues as well. Only issue we had was not getting unit access door code as was described in app and on emails/texts. Never came on the day of check in. Had to call for code. Also, one of the days our code just stopped working so had to call again. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff helped me both times.

Response from Benchmark Management

We're so glad that you chose to stay at Monterey Condos B302 and that you would definitely return to this property and this unit. We look forward to seeing you again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 12, 2021


A beautiful place to stay

by Huntsville AL

5 of 5

Gorgeous condo in a beautiful location. Absolutely would highly recommend !

Response from Benchmark Management

Hi Julie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We appreciate you taken the time to provide us with your review and hope you were able to make some beautiful beach memories with your family. We strive to bring our guest the best vacation property possible. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 26, 2020


Beach Getaway

by Pensacola FL

5 of 5

Great location and view. Thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Would definitely go back.

Response from Benchmark Management

Christine, Thank you for sharing your experience! Monterey B302 is such a great unit with amazing views! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here and hope you will be calling us soon to book again! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Dec 1, 2020


Beautiful views in seacrest

by Norman OK

5 of 5

There were positives and negatives about this stay. The condo was very nice and clean and had great views. The kitchen was well set up for cooking and had everything we needed. The internet and cell service was poor. We often could not make calls from the condo and would have to go outside the building. Internet was very slow and often did not work at all. We called management and they sent someone out. He checked but said it was a common problem there. Also, the buildings were being painted while we were there and we were not I formed of that. Two mornings my daughters had men scraping paint outside her bedroom window at 8 am in the morning. On the second day i called about this and never received a response. I learned you should always ask about construction before booking a place.

Response from Benchmark Management

Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the property's views and it was cleaned to your liking prior to your arrival. We take great pride in our cleaners, as they do a wonderful job. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experience during your stay. Once the HOA for a complex informs us of the work we do let our guest that might be effected know. We do sincerely apologize for the miscommunication, where ever it may have happened. In regard to the Wifi, unfortunately a lot of the beach areas are only serviced by certain companies. We can not control the strength of the signal. We do sincerely apologize, as we would be happy to improve that if we could have. Again, we thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to have you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 23, 2020